Robert M. Scotto, DDS PC

Dentist

615 Union St

Schenectady, NY 12305

Open Today By Appointment

drscotto.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Sharon coordinated with Dr. Scotto so my husband could be seen on short notice, on a Friday afternoon, to alleviate his tooth pain. Thank you. Thank you.
P
1 week ago
The Best Dentist in the Schenectady Area!!!
I have been a patient of Dr. Scotto for over twenty one years. Choosing him as my Dentist was the best medical decision I ever made. I have recommended him to my family and friends. His staff is the excellent-friendly but yet very professional. I would not have my teeth today if it was not for Dr. Scotto and his team. I love the way Sandy cleans my teeth. They feel so good when I leave the office. Great job!!!
D
4 weeks ago
Being always anxious about a dental appointment this was no different. Dr. Scotto took the time to reassure me I would feel nothing (and I didn't) and what the procedure would include, what I could expect over the next few days and advised I needed to return in 2 weeks to have the sutures removed. Throughout the procedure I was asked if I was 'okay' or 'how you doing' by both Dr. Scotto and his assistant. I was able to relax and the procedure was completed successfully! I hold Dr. Scotto and his staff to the highest standards with being very professional, compassionate, friendly and offering high quality service. I would definitely recommend Dr. Scotto to be your dentist. I have been a patient for over 10 years and have always been treated professionally with excellent results!
D
1 month ago
Highly Recommended
All staff as well as DDS friendly, efficient and professional.
K
1 month ago
Would recommend to anyone!
Dr Scotto and his staff are wonderful! Sandy is very thorough and just the nicest person to talk to - i have never felt more comfortable at a dentists office than his.
A
1 month ago
As always I am extremely happy with the Dr and his staff. Dr Scotto is very knowledgeable, polite and well trained. His staff is very professional and friendly, as well as well trained. Will not go anyone else.
G
2 months ago
High quality service, on-time, professional and friendly!
My appointment for a couple of minor fillings was on-time and quick. Thank you!
T
2 months ago
Cleaning and full mouth x rays today. Everything went well. Sandy is great.
R
2 months ago
As good as ever
Just a cleaning today, but as gentle and complete as ever. I've been Dr. Bob's patient for over 30 years, and have never had a bad experience with him.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Scotto
Thank you Sharon, for making me feel a little better about seeing the dentist. Dr. Scotto is not so scary. Lol! I say that now... The real test is next appointment. If I can get through that. I can get through anything!