Robert M. Scotto, DDS PC

Dentist

615 Union St

Schenectady, NY 12305

Open Today By Appointment

drscotto.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Professional, friendly, and fast service!
I came in for my first appointment at Robert M. Scotto, DDS. Everything was clear, quick, easy, and painless. The dental technician was professional, considerate, polite, and careful and Dr. Scotto was thorough and personable. I'm glad to have found this new dentist!
M
2 weeks ago
Always given professional care
In the 19 years as Dr. Scotto's patient I have always been given truly great care and am most satisfied. I can recommend his dental office without qualification.
J
1 month ago
Th staff was very friendly and professionally.
N
1 month ago
Always Great!
Michelle is gentle and wonderful when she cleans my teeth! She is patient, thorough and a delight to spend time with.
R
2 months ago
My recent visit to Dr Scotto was very satisfying as always. He has been my dentist for about 27 years. I see him about every 6 months for a checkup and cleaning. He has done many repairs to my teeth over the years and his work has been very professional and high quality!
L
2 months ago
Awesome as usual!
Excellent staff, very kind and professional. Great service, very patient anf willing to work with me on an insirance issue. Awesome treatment of my young daughter.
J
2 months ago
Excellent professional service through decades
Excellent professional service through decades with Dr Scotto, including dental hygiene, fillings, caps, root canals (not as difficult as most people seem to say) and most recently a molar extraction that took only a few minutes and was not painful. Always friendly atmosphere too!
A
2 months ago
Not an easy patients
Dr Scotto is so patient with me as I acted like it was going to hurt. I didn’t feel a thing just anticipate pain that never came. Really painless.
D
2 months ago
Preparing for a Crown
First, Doc had to fill a tooth, and then prepare my other tooth for a Crown. Both were done painlessly and efficiently as always. My only hurting moment, was when the impression mold putty was to be removed, it had stuck to my mustache and lower lip hair. Docs assistant was very efficient in removing the putty with the least amount of discomfort as possible.
S
3 months ago
Best Dentist I ever Had
I always hated going to the Dentist. Dr. Scotto is wonderful, I wouldn't trust anyone else with my dental needs.