Robert M. Scotto, DDS PC

Dentist

615 Union St

Schenectady, NY 12305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drscotto.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Love Dr. Scotto
Dr. Scotto is a dentist I can trust . I've been in the Dental business for a very long time and feel I'm getting quality care with Dr. Scotto and his staff ! Everyone is very professional , attentive and most importantly friendly . Dr. Scotto is thorough and you won't feel rushed . My dental work is superb! I would highly recommend him .
P
2 weeks ago
today was the first step in a 2 step procedure. Dr. Scotto is always very patient and explains things thoroughly. procedure went well, phew !!!!!!!!!!! every one is always upbeat, friendly and caring JUST A FYI Dr. Scotto is not allowed to consider retiring Big hugs to all Pat Clow
D
1 month ago
great experience
Dr Scotto did a wonderful job with fixing my tooth. The work was painless.
D
1 month ago
Excellent professional service
Dr. Scotto and his team are very thorough and professional. I recommend all preventative cleanings, fillings and dental implants be done by his practice. I switched to his office for all of these services and was treated wonderfully and the results were terrific! Best dental practice in the area!! I have recommended his office to close friends and family.
P
2 months ago
The best Dental Office in the area.
I have been a patient of Dr. Scotto for over twenty years and I am a very happy with the dental care I have received from Dr. Scotto and his staff. I probably would have lost most or all of my teeth if it was not for the excellent care I was given. Everyone in the office friendly and very professional. They put you at ease. They take a personal interest in their patients. Sandy is the best dental hygienist in the Schenectady area. I love the way my teeth feel after she has cleaned them. I have recommended Dr. Scotto to my family and friends.
E
2 months ago
Excellent
Great service, A plus all the way your staff is great.
M
2 months ago
Good cleaning service; picked up on a dental issue.
D
2 months ago
punctual service and outstanding dentistry
Was actually taken early, painless procedure and work performed efficiently and effectively.
S
3 months ago
Very pleased with the service in every way. I left my first visit feeling like I've known the staff for years. Very friendly and very good at what they do. Only spent a few moments with Dr. Scotto on the first visit but he seems like a very pleasant person. My daughter and her whole family go to Dr. Scotto and they love him so I'm sure I will too. He will be working on my cavity and crown work soon. Much more affordable than my former dentist who'd gotten so expensive that I had to leave him. Dr. Scotto's prices are much more affordable. Sorry I didn't switch over far sooner. Had my first cleaning today by his staff and was very impressed with their method of cleaning. Far better than I'd experienced in the past anywhere else. I am very impressed all the way around.
R
3 months ago
VERY COOL!
Relaxed and very personable!! Important ! They do great work!! Dr. Scotto is cool.As are all the staff! ROCK ON!! BOB.