Robert M. Scotto, DDS PC

Dentist

615 Union St

Schenectady, NY 12305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drscotto.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great service
Well done; efficient. Happy to be done for 6 months....
S
7 days ago
Built a trusting relationship on the first visit! Clean, efficient....very highly recommended.
I'm very weary of dentists but after just a few minutes in the chair, Dr. Scotto showed me he's a class act worthy of my trust as a patient. I've had bad experiences elsewhere previously so I am overly cautious. I look forward to having Dr. Scotto as my new dentist!
H
1 week ago
Frirendy, Professional service.
As usual I was taken care of in a most professional manner. I was there for the removal of an old crown and the placement of a temporary crown. Even though I had to stop the work several times - both Dr. Scotto and his terrific assistant were understanding. Plus - I never even felt him give me the Novocaine. Dr. Scotto also checked another tooth I was having some pain in. I have always had a positive experience with the dental hygienists in this office. Highly recommended.
D
3 weeks ago
I only had the X-ray’s and an examination of what needs to be done. The dental hygienist was very gentle and made me feel very comfortable. Thank you! Deanna
K
1 month ago
Took away my fears
I was terrified to go to the dentist before I started seeing Dr. Scotto. I would leave prior dentist offices feeling traumatized. My first visit to Dr. Scotto, many years ago, was such a relief. He is top notch!
K
2 months ago
Always a pleasant and personal visit
See above!
T
2 months ago
Highly recommended
I was taken on time for my appointment and as always everyone was professional and family friendly.
W
2 months ago
Sharon coordinated with Dr. Scotto so my husband could be seen on short notice, on a Friday afternoon, to alleviate his tooth pain. Thank you. Thank you.
P
2 months ago
The Best Dentist in the Schenectady Area!!!
I have been a patient of Dr. Scotto for over twenty one years. Choosing him as my Dentist was the best medical decision I ever made. I have recommended him to my family and friends. His staff is the excellent-friendly but yet very professional. I would not have my teeth today if it was not for Dr. Scotto and his team. I love the way Sandy cleans my teeth. They feel so good when I leave the office. Great job!!!
D
3 months ago
Being always anxious about a dental appointment this was no different. Dr. Scotto took the time to reassure me I would feel nothing (and I didn't) and what the procedure would include, what I could expect over the next few days and advised I needed to return in 2 weeks to have the sutures removed. Throughout the procedure I was asked if I was 'okay' or 'how you doing' by both Dr. Scotto and his assistant. I was able to relax and the procedure was completed successfully! I hold Dr. Scotto and his staff to the highest standards with being very professional, compassionate, friendly and offering high quality service. I would definitely recommend Dr. Scotto to be your dentist. I have been a patient for over 10 years and have always been treated professionally with excellent results!