Robert M. Scotto, DDS PC

Dentist

615 Union St

Schenectady, NY 12305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drscotto.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
professional and knowledgable
After neglecting to do my annual cleanings I had some tartar build up which they quickly took care of . Everyone there is super friendly and good at what they do!! I highly recommend Dr Scottos office !!
P
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Excellent visit with a very professional staff in a very comfortable setting; love going here and the care they provide. Thorough and caring.
V
3 weeks ago
My husband, Anthony DelGallo was completely satisfied. Thank you for being helpful to him.
D
3 weeks ago
Happy with my first visit for a crown.
I am happy with my first visit to get a crown. There was absolutely no waiting I went directly from the door to the treatment chair when I arrived at my appointment time. Everyone was friendly and professional and made me feel at ease. The whole procedure went well.
L
4 weeks ago
consumate professionals
Dr scotto and his staff were the nicest most pleasant people . He fixed a couple chipped teeth I had quickly and painlessly !! Very knowledgable and professional . I would highly recommend them. Larry D
J
1 month ago
Was in for a cleaning, but I had concerns about a few sores in my mouth. Wasn't sure if I should have anything done at this time. Sandy took a look and had Dr. Scotto examine my mouth as well. Was assured everything was ok. Went ahead with the cleaning and Sandy was thoughtful and moved the X-ray part to my next visit. The entire staff are the greatest. Thoughtful and very accommodating. Just the nicest people.
R
1 month ago
Dr. Scotto has been my dentist for over 25 years and I recommend him highly.If I ever have an emergency dental problem, he is able to fit me in.
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going to Dr. Scotto for years, and I always have a good experience. Dr. Scotto's and his staff are friendly and helpful, willing to work with your schedule.
D
2 months ago
Hygienist was fabulous. Relatively painless. Very personable.
P
2 months ago
The Best Dentist/Staff in the Schenectady Area!!!
I have been a patient of Dr. Scotto for over 21 years. On Thursday, I had my teeth cleaned and checked by Sandy. She is the best, My teeth feel so clean. She so kind. I would not have all of my teeth today if it was not for Dr. Scotto. He really cares about his patients. I have recommended him to my friends and family.