Robert Miracle, DMD

Dentist

1810 NW Ferris Ave.

Lawton, OK 73507

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
great experience, most enjoyable!!!!! my wife and I were greatly impressed, my wife is now one of your patients.
R
3 days ago
always a pleasure
mandy cleaned my teeth and denturs, caught me up on local (elgin) news, dr miracle checked my teeth, i have 2 things that need doing. so of course i'll drive the 650 miles do get it done - this is the best dental office in the world, and that's why i come here thank you miracle team...
W
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
C
2 weeks ago
Very Pleased
Absolutely pleased with my visit and will recommend to others.
C
3 weeks ago
The staff were very welcoming friendly outstanding service from the time you enter the clinic I’d definitely recommend Dr Miricale my teeth were cleaned to perfection
J
4 weeks ago
Every visit with this dentist has produced nothing but a wonderful experience that would only cause me to recommend him to anyone needing dental work. The staff were concerned and even brought me a blanket to stay warm.
M
4 weeks ago
Superb Dentist and Top Notch Staff
My first time visit was a result of loosing a filling over the weekend. I called early on Monday morning and had a appointment that same day. When I arrived I was so impressed with the staff and their genuine concern for making me feel welcome. A real family environment. Assistant Stacy made me feel so comfortable and was very professional. I thoroughly enjoyed our conversation as we waited on Dr. Miracle. Dr. Miracle is a superb dentist. I am not a fan of going to the dentist based on past experiences with other dentists, but he made me feel so comfortable and did a outstanding job. His calm demeanor and professionally was apparent from our first meeting. He explained everything to me during the procedure while constantly ensuring that I was doing ok. I didn’t feel a thing during the entire procedure. I would highly recommend Dr. Miracle and his staff to anyone looking for a first rate dentist. Thanks again to Dr. Miracle and his staff, I very much appreciate it.
J
1 month ago
Pulling teeth, oh noooooooo!!!!!!
I had two teeth extracted today. These teeth were in bad shape and were hard to pull. I felt not one bit of pain. Dr. Miracle was in my room for an hour solid. His staff are all very professional and friendly. Some dentist offices are very cold and sterile feeling. His office is warm and family-like. It doesn’t make me nervous to be there and I’m a very nervy type person. Thanks for making a horrible thing into an experience that was tolerable.
J
1 month ago
Nice friendly service
They got me in for a first time checkup in little time. Not a lot of time taken to complete cleaning and exam. I have additional work needed and will update this review as time goes on. Thanks!
A
1 month ago
Excellent in every way