Robert Miracle, DMD

Dentist

1810 NW Ferris Ave.

Lawton, OK 73507

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Prompt and Professional Service
I had a problem with one of my fillings over the weekend and I called Dr. Miracle's office. A day later my tooth was repaired and I am happy once again. The office worked around my schedule and everything worked out perfectly for me. The staff was very kind and helpful.
C
2 weeks ago
A very professional office
Dr Miracle is the best dentist I have ever had dealings with. He explains what is going to happen he is compassionate and is so gentle he never hurry’s.
F
3 weeks ago
Professional,excellent service
Always great service. patient comfort always a concern. Very professional, excellent Doctor.
D
3 weeks ago
Extremely professional, caring, compassionate, and patient
Dr. Miracle has been seeing my family, kids and self for years. He is an excellent dentist and doesn’t perform a procedure unless it is necessary. His entire staff is amazing no matter who you speak with or see. Stacy, one of his assistants is extremely patient and absolutely wonderful with children and adults! We love this office and 5 stars teuky isn’t enough.
C
3 weeks ago
Prompt, friendly, and professional
After reading reviews online for a few days of dentists that were in my insurance network, I was immediately impressed by the number of positive reviews for Dr. Miracle. I submitted an online appointment request on a Sunday afternoon and was called by mid-day the next day. I was offered an appointment for the next day! Even better, the morning of the appointment I was offered an earlier time slot due to a cancellation. I was greeted warmly by the receptionists and completed my paperwork nearly immediately. I was called back promptly by Tegan who took great care of me. She thoroughly reviewed my history and did a great job cleaning my teeth. She was gentle and made sure to keep my comfort in mind. Dr. Miracle was very kind and took his time explaining my treatment plan and took the time to refer me to a local orthodontist. Overall I’m very pleased with my experience and am happy with choosing Dr. Miracle as my dentist.
C
3 weeks ago
I’ve been using Dr Miracle for few years now, my experience has always been Dr and staff are professional and always high quality work, friendly and accommodating.
N
2 months ago
Positive Dental Experience
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Miracle for a few years now. We have never had any negative interaction with the staff, front office personnel, or Dr. Miracle. Everyone has been friendly, professional and always seem to have a kind word for us. Dr. Miracle has always answered any question I had and has made my dental visits as pleasant as a dental visit could be. I know a lot of people have fears about going to the dentist, but I would recommend Dr. Miracle and his practice to anyone. Good Doctor, good people, we have had no trouble with his work.
R
2 months ago
Is it warm in here?
My recent experience with Dr. Miracle and his staff was superb. Darla was most kind in explaining exactly what was going to be done and helped calm my nerves. Dr. Miracle is absolutely fantastic. I’ve never had an oral injection that did not cause any discomfort until I began seeing Dr. Miracle. He and his staff are excellent. And he’s pretty cute too. 😉
B
3 months ago
Thanks for your quality service and care.
Today's visit was much the same as it has always been in the past. I was cordially greeted and made welcome upon arrival. I enjoyed pleasant and professional treatment during the cleaning and inspection process. I observed a clean and up-to-date environment. Thanks for the courteous and professional treatment. drboBH
M
3 months ago
Everyone in this office is superb. I appreciate all the efforts you make to help keep Mom's teeth healthy and working with her dementia challenges. Thanks so very much for all you do for us. You are a blessing.