Robert Miracle, DMD

Dentist

1810 NW Ferris Ave.

Lawton, OK 73507

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Problem tooth checkup
I went in to have Dr. Miracle check on a problem I was having with some swelling on my lower gum. It was determined I would need a root canal on a tooth. He explained what caused the swelling, what he would do to fix it and asked if I had any questions or concerns. I've been going to Dr. Miracle for a close to 10 years and have the utmost confidence in him. If anyone has a phobia about going to a dentist or having dental work, I would recommend Dr. Miracle, as he is thorough, explains things, listens to patient concerns, and makes you as comfortable as possible while having dental work. Plus he has a great office staff, friendly and helpful.
M
4 days ago
Very happy place. I need that in a company for a change.
Very good service from start to finish! Wish I'd been going here all along.
B
4 days ago
Professional, Friendly, and Informative
This was the first time I ever went to Dr. Miracle. The staff was very friendly. My dental hygienist was awesome and helpful and Dr. Miracle was very sweet and explained things thoroughly if I had any questions. I am definitely coming back for everything else.
A
1 week ago
Routine exam
I can sum up my experience in two words. THE BEST From office staff-Dee-to hygienist, Mandi, to Dr. Miracle-all are simply, the best.
T
2 weeks ago
Best dentist by far
My recent appointment was excellent. This is the best dental clinic i have ever used.
E
3 weeks ago
Dr. Miracle and staff are professional and kind.
J
1 month ago
Cavity Repair
I was in Dr Miracle's Office for only 30 minutes. Just one cavity on a front tooth. The numbing/preparation was painless. I noticed he used a few dental tools. They made a buzzing sound...little vibration but no pain. I don't know if it was a grinding wheel or drill. He put in the composite material for filling. The next day I am looking at my teeth with my own dental mirror. I cannot see where the cavity was filled. I guess the composite filling is the same color as my teeth. Very impressive work! Dr Miracle is very skilled and after two visits.... it is with confidence I can recommend him to anyone looking for an outstanding dentist.
D
1 month ago
Great service. Friendly, Comfortable
Great experience for a first visit. Would recommend you give them a shot. Examination, X-ray and cleaning all done in an hour. Will text me when I need to schedule my next cleaning. High speed, low drag.
A
2 months ago
Went in to have a filling done and they noticed another one and fixed it right away. Great Job.
S
2 months ago
Excellent care
Had 2 fillings and didn't feel a thing. I am usually hard to numb and it only took 1 injection to work and I didn't even feel that.