Robert Miracle, DMD

Dentist

1810 NW Ferris Ave.

Lawton, OK 73507

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
perfect professional service
As always I had a great, pleasant experience. I always receive the best of care. Every visit is easy, no stress, no long waiting time, friendly and professional service every time and every procedure done to my expectations and with great care. I never have a complain. Great doctor and great staff.
R
2 weeks ago
Quality Super Service
Can’t ask for any better quality service . “Top grade five star”. No delays, efficient in every way. Fair and reasonable prices.
J
4 weeks ago
Extremely helpful staff and I am totally satisfied with Dr. Miracle.
A
4 weeks ago
Always a good experience
Dr Miracle and his staff are always kind and professional. They are timely and thorough. My kids and I always have good experiences in this office!
R
4 weeks ago
Sparkling white!!!
9 months of tea stain on my teeth and Tegan got every bit of it off!!! Thanks Tegan! My smile looks great!
C
1 month ago
Best Dentist and Staff
Dr. Miracle and his Staff are Very Professional, Efficient and Timely which is important to me. I originally became his patient because my former dentist was on Vacation and I had broken my tooth while I was on my own Vacation. Dr Miracle and his Staff impressed me so much that I changed Dentists and have never looked back or regretted my decision to make that Change. He has up to date equipment/technology which I found impressive compared to my former dentist office. They are just very caring from the office staff on up to the Dentist himself. All are Friendly, Caring and Efficient! I would Highly recommend him without any hesitancy.
H
1 month ago
High quality service
Very prompt and courteous. The staff was very polite. Enjoyed the professional care, to include the question, and answers regarding my future dental care.
A
1 month ago
Great Dentist and staff
Best dentist I've been to. Staff is always very polite and even remember your name from when you were in there 6 months ago. Billing and appointments are always hasle free. Works great with the VA and my private insurance company.
A
1 month ago
Excellent
My dental assistant Teagan was awesome!! Cleaned my teeth great! Service was great, the workers were great! All friendly and helpful. I'm glad I switched my dentist to Dr. Miracle. I would recommend this dentist to anyone.
H
2 months ago
The best Dental Clinic in the state of Oklahoma!!!!!!!
Dr. Miracle and his staff provide the best dental service and care which I have ever received. They are very professional, treat people with respect and very polite when providing care. I would recommend to each every one that I speak with to use this outstanding Dental Clinic. If anyone would like to know how I know what I am talking about. I have receive dental care all around the world because I am a retired E9 with over thirty years of Military service. They are totally Outstanding! I would just like to thank them all!