Robert Miracle, DMD

Dentist

1810 NW Ferris Ave.

Lawton, OK 73507

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Excellent care
Had 2 fillings and didn't feel a thing. I am usually hard to numb and it only took 1 injection to work and I didn't even feel that.
T
3 days ago
Excellent service!
M
4 days ago
Very impressed how engaging the dentist was
Dr Maricle was very informative spent several minutes listening to my concerns and giving me options to correct my dental needs. I would highly recommend. Office was very modern and officer staff and technicians were very friendly, thorough and professional.
J
3 weeks ago
First Experience
I have neglected going to any dentist in almost 18 years. I expected to have an overdose of discomfort and pain during the cleaning. Tegan, my Hygienist took care of the cleaning process. I never experience such a relaxing experience. She gets an A+. In the past all of my teeth cleaning dental visits were very uncomfortable and that was one of the reasons I waited so many years before taking care of my teeth. When Tegan finished my cleaning process Dr Miracle entered the room to go over a few of my dental issues. I gotta give this man an A+ right off the bat. It is late in the afternoon and this guy looks spotless, not a wrinkle in his lab attire. Looked clean cut like a soldier ready for and annual IG inspection. Obviously Dr Miracle takes pride in his practice. Dr Miracle was inspecting my dental issues and instantly I could tell how skilled he was by the way he handled the dental probes. *** I was in the waiting room less than 5 minutes. The office staff Dee Ann and Brittany were very polite and they were a pleasure to interact with. I will sum up my review very easy... I WENT TO THE RIGHT PLACE!
D
4 weeks ago
Very responsive to me as a new patient. Wonderful front desk personnel.
Excellent webpage. Appreciate the use of email and texting - - works favorably with my busy schedule. Darah cleaned my teeth, and was outstanding: gentle, explained everything, kept me engaged while she was working, etc. Dr. Miracle was very professional and thorough. Entire facility was immaculately clean, bright, and well-organized. I will definitely continue being a patient of Dr. Miracle.
R
4 weeks ago
Exceptional Service!
Staff very friendly and informative, Dr took his time and throughly explaine everything including all options.
D
1 month ago
Fast courteous thorough friendly and efficient. Great!
G
1 month ago
Recent appointment
Excellent service, on time appointment, very friendly and professional staff
K
1 month ago
initial visit: entire staff was courteous and professional
I am very happy to have changed dentists!
L
1 month ago
They Listen
Explains everything thoroughly, from procedures to billing. They also are very attentive, from listening to the patient to watching body cues.