Robert Miracle, DMD

Dentist

1810 NW Ferris Ave.

Lawton, OK 73507

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Dr. Miracle is an excellent Dentist and I feel totally comfortable and in good hands. In addition to impeccable credentials, he is kind and caring. The staff is professional in every aspect. A pleasant experience altogether.
J
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
Excellent staff and highly professional...Dr. Miracle takes the time to explain any procedures that may be necessary and gives the patient ample opportunity for input. We highly recommend his practice.
K
1 month ago
Amzaing!
Dr. Miracle has always taken care of my parents, my brother, and me. I recently made my daughters first appointment with them and it went really well. They don't force anything and they give you the options of what you want to do about your care. I have never had an issue and I plan on keeping the whole family with them, including my son once he starts getting his teeth in.
H
1 month ago
Very Professional and great costumer service
The services was great and the entire staff was friendly and helpful. The dental service was outstanding and the dentist made me feel more than just a patient and he was kind and considerate and though about my feelings. This office is totally professional and deserves to be mention as the best dentist office in Oklahoma.
T
1 month ago
Exceptional professionalism
Dr. Miracle has the best organization in the area. His team is fantastic from the front office, to his dental assistants, and of course himself.
F
1 month ago
Excellent service!
I really liked (for a change😉) having a tooth filled. The new device that sits in your mouth to keep it open AND suction at the same time is a nice addition. Dr. Miracle takes the time to answer any questions I may gave and I really like that. I have recommended his practice to several others and will continue to do so. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. Miracle is the premier dentist in Lawton, and one of the finest in Oklahoma. He is personable, thorough, a good technician, and up to date. Without reservation I would recommend him to anyone.
T
2 months ago
Best dental practice in town..probably the state
I can't say enough good about Dr. Miracle and his staff. Always friendly, on time, courteous, and professional. I have never had any concerns about any treatment I have received; generally, I am very relaxed because I know I will receive the best of care. Thanks.
E
2 months ago
Mandy, the dental hygienist, is kind, thoughtful, considerate, and gentle on my gums, teeth, and especially me! She's the best dental hygienist I've ever had!!!! The entire staff is friendly and caring.
E
2 months ago
Great Staff
The entire staff in Dr. Miracle's clinic are the best. From scheduling to billing to the technicians. All great!