Robert P. Moskal, DMD & David A. Cottrell, DMD

Dentist

835 W Central St.

Franklin, MA 02038

Open Today By Appointment

franklinoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Very happy with my experience.
Everyone in Dr. Moskal’s office is welcoming, friendly, and professional. Minimal wait time. Had a small tumor removed from my tongue. Dr. Moskal called that evening to check on me at home. I would go to this practice again if I had another problem.
L
3 days ago
Surgical dentristy service and wuality
Referred by my regular dentist to remove a lipderma. Both dr. moskal and his staff were professional and friendly. Minimal wait time. Would definitely go back.
J
5 days ago
Terrific Care by Dr Cottrell
My son had teeth pulled for braces and my husband had wisdom teeth pulled and now I had an occasion to have a tooth extracted. Dr Cottrell and his team make you feel very comfortable and confident that they know exactly the proper care. They are extremely pleasant and caring and I would never go anywhere else - though I hope I don’t need another tooth pulled soon!
J
1 week ago
High quality service
I had the most amazing experience here. I was very anxious and nervous for the removal of my two wisdom teeth but everyone there made me feel at ease. They took such great care of me and it was over before I knew it!
H
1 week ago
Amazing communication and kindness
After taking my 13 year old daughter in and quickly out of the office, they looked over x-rays, diagnosed, and immediately resolved the issue and she felt safe and comfortable.
L
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service
My first visit to this office was 17 years ago. I have referred many people over the years. Today's wisdom tooth extraction was painless and done very professionally.
C
2 weeks ago
My appointment with Dr Moskal and his assistant was informative and caring. I have a problem with a tooth that was removed and Dr Moskal is now taking care of me. I appreciate their caring attitude and knowledge of my problem. I am happy that I am now a patient in his office.
C
2 weeks ago
My appointment with Dr Moskal and his assistant was informative and caring. I have a problem with a tooth that was removed and Dr Moskal is now taking care of me. I appreciate their caring attitude and knowledge of my problem. I am happy that I am now a patient in his office.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Moskal and staff were amazing! We felt at ease and respected. Our experience could not have been more positive. My very anxious daughter is actually excited to get her wisdom teeth extracted by Dr. M!
P
1 month ago
Friendly
My daughter experienced a positive surgery that ran very smoothly.