Robert P. Moskal, DMD & David A. Cottrell, DMD

Dentist

835 W Central St.

Franklin, MA 02038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

franklinoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Excellent experience
My daughter had her wisdom teeth out today. Her experience was great. She said she felt no pain whatsoever. Every person we encountered was professional, friendly and extremely caring. Dr. Moskal explained the entire procedure to us after the removal & guided us throug all post op directions. They sent her home with a soft fleecy blanket & flowers( Valentine's Day) She is in minimal pain. I highly recommend this office
M
6 days ago
No pain did what i asked
Quick. Painless
H
6 days ago
Very professional, efficient, and friendly.
Entire staff was very pleasant , personable, and efficient. Dr. Moskal was excellent as I had no discomfort during the procedure. Post procedure instructions were very thorough and clear. I appreciated the follow-up phone call from DR. Moskal the evening following my procedure to check on how I was doing. Highly recommend their office & services.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent and informative
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, great staff, relaxing and comfortable environment
Just like the first time I visited a few years back it was a very easy,painless, and quick experience. I didn’t realize the extraction had been done. Great place. Highly recommended
M
4 weeks ago
Great doctor
Dr Cottrell was very nice and listened to me. I went to have a broken post removed. He realized right off that I had multiple issues with missing teeth and suggested a plan. Rather than just pull the root out and bill the insurance he suggested I see a dentist and get a plan going to address all the issues. I appreciate that he was concerned more about my best interests and didn’t just pull the root out that day.
J
4 weeks ago
Tooth Extraction
Dr Moskal and the whole staff is very thorough and professional. I had #19 tooth extracted and they really had to dig deep to remove the whole tooth , but he was explaining everything to me while he was removing the tooth. I don't think I would arm wrestle the Dr. very strong wrist and firearms.All my kids have had their wisdom teeth removed from Dr Moskal and everything went very well. Thanks. Jon
M
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly practice
Had a really great experience with Dr. Moskal and staff. I had an initial consult and he discussed all my options. He was very patient and answered all my questions. We agreed on a treatment plan and he was in contact with my dentist throughout process. Everyone was extremely friendly and very professional. The actual procedure I had done was done quickly and without pain. I would highly recommend Dr. Moskal!!!
R
1 month ago
Great place for dental work
This place is great if you need any dental work or have anxiety. They are great people that make you feel super comfortable would definitely recommend to anyone.
E
1 month ago
Amazing service!!
Dr. Moskal and his team is absolutely incredible. They really took the time to explain everything to me and make me feel comfortable. I will recommend this office to everyone I know that needs oral surgery!!