Robert P. Moskal, DMD & David A. Cottrell, DMD

Dentist

835 W Central St.

Franklin, MA 02038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

franklinoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
17 hours ago
THE BEST EVER
M
1 day ago
M
J
6 days ago
Everyone was wonderful, professional, talented, and kind. I was so pleased with everything and everyone!
L
1 week ago
Dr Moskal is very thorough and has a great sense of humor. We felt very comfortable with him.
G
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and pain-free
I was very anxious about my visit. Dr. Cottrell’s bedside manner was the most warm and welcoming, and the procedure was lightning fast and pain-free. Excellent!
M
2 weeks ago
Great service, professional and friendly
Dr. Moskal was excellent, very meticulous, did a perfect job! His staff is great too! I will recommend him hands down.
K
2 weeks ago
Patient
Absolutely amazing! The whole office is friendly and assuring. Highly recommend!
K
2 weeks ago
Comfortable Experience
Dr. Moskal was thorough and took the time to explain my procedure. He was detailed and used people friendly lingo. We listened to music and all the staff were courteous and friendly and understanding (since I was a few minutes late).
R
2 weeks ago
I was very impressed with Dr Cottrell's patient focus. He was very focused on what was in my best interest, and the health of my teeth. Very refreshing !
M
2 weeks ago
The experience was great and painless.