Robert P. Moskal, DMD & David A. Cottrell, DMD

Dentist

835 W Central St.

Franklin, MA 02038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

franklinoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Quick, Knowledgeable and Professional
I was concerned about having my wisdom teeth out as an adult. Other health issues just added to my concerns. Dr. Cottrell worked with me to ensure the procedure was as simple and safe as possible. Everything went smoothly from scheduling with the staff, to the procedure itself. Highly recommend.
R
3 days ago
My experience was wonderful and everyone was very caring and helpful!
B
4 days ago
Excellent service, above and beyond!!
I am SO VERY GRATEFUL for Dr.. Moskal, not only did his staff make it a priority to fit me in with a cancellation, he thanked me for filling his cancellation. :) The mercy that Dr Moskal shows you before, during and after the procedure is FANTASTIC!!! He really does care about you!! :) I had to have a tooth extracted today 5-23-18 and it went well. I just had to have another one pulled two months ago, and I was scared and apprehensive and fearful too...they stepped me through everything and his dental assistant Carol was Excellent too, VERY OBSERVANT, and very kind. :) I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Moskal to you with 5 stars and above. If I ever have another emergency I will definitely go to dr. Moskal...if he is booked it is worth the pain of the wait!! :) Thank you again for taking good care of me !! Sincerely; Brenda Barger...and a HUGE shout out to Kathleen and Sheila for helping me to get in; in the first place they are unsung heroes in my eyes
M
1 week ago
Knowledgeable and Friendly
Dr Moskal takes the time to review and explain everything putting patients and parents about procedures which can sometimes cause a high level of anxiety. He is great at what he does!
A
1 week ago
Awesome Office
My son was hurt and when I called we were able to get right in the same day and every person we met in the office was super sweet. Dr Cottrell was awesome with my son. I highly recommend this office!
D
2 weeks ago
Simply the BEST!
These two doctors are the best you could find. Both are completely professional, thorough, compassionate about the care they are providing and really listen. I wouldn't go anywhere else! Highly recommended.
C
3 weeks ago
The best
L
3 weeks ago
Outstanding
Dr Moskal and the entire office staff are professional, friendly and honest. Our whole family has had wisdom teeth extracted and the experience was extremely positive!
S
4 weeks ago
This was my second visit to the office for a tooth extraction. First visit was to evaluate my tooth. The second visit was nothing short of fantastic .
.I had to have a tooth pulled. My regular dentist referred me to this office. I have never had a tooth pulled before and this office made the experience completely pain-free. I highly recommend this office . Great doctors and a very very good staff.
J
1 month ago
Convenient, easy, pleasant
My son needed a CT scan for a more thorough assessment of the wisdom teeth roots. It was done on site and Dr.Cottrell met with us immediately after and answered all our questions. He educated us on what he was seeing on the CT and didnt rush. His staff are pleasant , punctual, and thorough. Highly recommend this practice.