Robert P. Moskal, DMD & David A. Cottrell, DMD

Dentist

835 W Central St.

Franklin, MA 02038

Open Today By Appointment

franklinoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Top notch, professional oral surgeon & staff
My daughter received amazing care from Dr. Moskal & staff for her wisdom teeth extraction.
M
1 week ago
Super nice fast zero pain!
Dr. Moskal just removed a wisdom tooth and a broken tooth in 20 minutes didn’t feel a thing. The entire staff couldn’t be nicer! Highly recommend.
A
1 week ago
Great experience!
Everyone in the office, including the medical staff were all very nice. I also liked the way they worked. I would totally recommend them.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Team!
Everyone was so nice and explained the process very well. We’ve used Dr. Moskal before and I highly recommend him and the practice!
E
2 weeks ago
Top notch friendliness and professionalism
Dr Cottrell and the entire staff were totally wonderful! Very friendly and very personable!
A
4 weeks ago
Dr moskal and nurse were very supportive and informative. Great bedside manners.
L
1 month ago
Very friendly
Dr Moskal is very caring to his patients The entire staff made my daughter less nervous Thank you so much
R
1 month ago
Friendly, helpful, accommodating practice
My son needed a tooth extracted to make room for another to grow in properly while wearing braces. Dr. Cottrell and his staff were friendly and funny helping my 11-year old through the process, and we're done very quickly. And he was able to extract it while the tooth in question was surrounded in wiring and braces. Will definitely recommend this practice!
H
1 month ago
The staff was professional and patient
I met Dr Cottrtell for the first. I found him to be a gentleman and he was patient and took time to explain everything to me. It's a pleasure to meet someone who takes their time with their patients. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Amazing
Our 6yr old was very nervous about having a tooth pulled and Dr. Bob was so wonderful. He had lots of patience for the questions and calmly explained everything in an appropriate manner for our daughter. Highly recommend Dr. Moskal & his team!