Robert Pearce DDS

Dentist

224 W Richmond Ave

Point Richmond, CA 94801-3953

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doctorpearce.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Excellent place
S
1 month ago
Trustworthy, Knowedgable and Friendly
Alice and Dr. Pearce always do a great job. It's so great to know that there is a dentist office where I can trust and depend on everyone who works there. Thank you!
B
1 month ago
Dr. Pearce is always nice, makes you feel comfortable and is very thorough. My whole experience with the staff was great as usual.
C
2 months ago
Great, as always
I had my biannual cleaning. I was called in at my appointment time, had my cleaning and x-rays that I hadn't had for several years, and then Dr. Pearce did his review, finding a new cavity from the x-rays. As much as a dentist appoint can be, it was a pleasant experience!
K
2 months ago
Excellent Visit—as usual
Another excellent teeth cleaning! I was seen on time and had a very pleasant experience. Most notably, the office staff was wonderful accommodating my toddler. I was able to get my cleaning and there were no tears!
W
2 months ago
One of the best dental experiences of my senior years
Dr. Pearce did a great job of creating a calm atmosphere in preparing me for the crown replacement. There was practically no discomfort even after the Anästhesie wore off by 6:30 pm. I appreciated the very professional manner in which Dr. Pearce performed the procedure and matched the tooth color prior to departure. Ashley also was very accurate in preparing the temporary crown and instructing me as to how to do my dental hygiene in the interim.
L
2 months ago
Great Service
Always, friendly and professional..comfortable atmosphere..
S
2 months ago
As usual, friendly, excellent and very professional service.
P
3 months ago
Great Dentist
Skilled, caring and concerned for patients well-being. Also affordable, he cares. The rest of the staff is delightful and they know their stuff. I highly recommend Dr. Pearce.
C
3 months ago
Always a GREAT experience
Love Alice, Dr. P and Annette. Always nice, witty, and efficient.