Robert Pearce DDS

Dentist

224 W Richmond Ave

Point Richmond, CA 94801-3953

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doctorpearce.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great Service
Always, friendly and professional..comfortable atmosphere..
S
3 weeks ago
As usual, friendly, excellent and very professional service.
P
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Skilled, caring and concerned for patients well-being. Also affordable, he cares. The rest of the staff is delightful and they know their stuff. I highly recommend Dr. Pearce.
C
3 weeks ago
Always a GREAT experience
Love Alice, Dr. P and Annette. Always nice, witty, and efficient.
L
4 weeks ago
Always on time and excellent service. Love the staff and my dentist
R
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient and professional
I've been going to Dr. Pearce for at least ten years. It is convenient - especially the Saturday hours when I was working. Staff is invariably professional and pleasant. Dr. Pearce has handled dental emergencies quickly. I feel safe and cared for.
J
2 months ago
Superb care for my teeth
Just had another excellent cleaning from Alice in Dr.Pearce's office. Everything was all ready for me when I arrived and Alice did a great job cleaning, polishing, and checking my teeth. I appreciated her kind warmth and gentle touch. Everything was smooth, professional, and efficient. Couldn't ask for more.
A
2 months ago
Another excellent visit
I'm never disappointed when I get my teeth cleaned at Dr. Pearce's office. The facility is immaculate, the people who work there are so pleasant, and I feel I'm getting the best cleaning anyone could give me. No wonder I keep going back.
K
2 months ago
Dr. Pearce is a master of his trade....
No matter what i need to have done, i look forward to seeing Dr. Pearce and the office staff. they are professional, caring, thorough and a lot of fun too!
J
2 months ago
High quality dental work
I just had a chipped front tooth repaired. The process was faster and easier than a small cavity repair, and only took about 35 minutes in the chair. Very efficient and very professional.