Robert Pearce DDS

Dentist

224 W Richmond Ave

Point Richmond, CA 94801-3953

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doctorpearce.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
On time, skillful work, friendly folks, & quality music.
Thanks, everyone!
N
7 days ago
Beyond care
Super thorough, careful and consoderate approach on all levels; best dentist exrepience so far (40+ years)
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent Cleaning
Dao is a superb hygienist. She always does a great job and gives good advice. I have been going to Dr. Pearce's office for several years now and have always had a good experience. He uses up-to-date technology and I like that he wants feedback from his patients.
J
2 weeks ago
Always excellent
I have been going to Dr. Pearce since he started his practice many years ago and I've been consistently pleased with the service. Dr. Pearce is professional, kind, gentle, open-minded, patient, personable, and funny! He does high-quality work with state-of-the-art equipment and genuinely cares about his patients. Alice is a great hygienist who is also very gentle and thorough. I have referred many people over the years, and eventually my whole family became patients. All of them have had consistently good experiences as well. I highly recommend Dr. Pearce!
S
2 weeks ago
Meticulous cleaning, expert dentistry, wonderful staff
Beautiful office,knowledgeable dentist, top notch hygienist. You’re in good hands here.
S
3 weeks ago
I love going to the dentist!
Who knew that going to the dentist could be so much fun! Dr. Pearce and staff are super funny, nice, and professional. I have recommended the office to my friends. The equipment is modern, well kept, and the billing is affordable. Best of all, my teeth have never been healthier. Thank you!
S
4 weeks ago
Dr. Pearce make you feel very comfortable when you are sitting in his chair, he explains step by step on every procedures he is going to do to you, I find all his latest equipment up to date technology is truly amazing today, it is fun today going to the dentist, especially a man like Dr. Pearce. Excellent,job well done. Thank you
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent Professional and people skills
Dr. Pearce is a very personable and skilled dentist who keeps up with the newest dental procedures and equipment. He is not only dedicated to his patients but is committed to teaching the next generation of dentists and frequently has dental students and dental hygiene students working in his office. I notice teaching comes naturally to him... he encourages and challenges his students at the same time. He answers my questions with clarity, precision and simplicity which I truly appreciate. Today he showed me in the moment digital pictures of the tooth he was repairing with a non-mercury porcelain filling. Amazing!
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent Professional and people skills
Dr. Pearce is a very personable and skilled dentist who keeps up with the newest dental procedures and equipment. He is not only dedicated to his patients but is committed to teaching the next generation of dentists and frequently has dental students and dental hygiene students working in his office. I notice teaching comes naturally to him... he encourages and challenges his students at the same time. He answers my questions with clarity, precision and simplicity which I truly appreciate. Today he showed me in the moment digital pictures of the tooth he was repairing with a non-mercury porcelain filling. Amazing!
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent Professional and people skills
Dr. Pearce is a very personable and skilled dentist who keeps up with the newest dental procedures and equipment. He is not only dedicated to his patients but is committed to teaching the next generation of dentists and frequently has dental students and dental hygiene students working in his office. I notice teaching comes naturally to him... he encourages and challenges his students at the same time. He answers my questions with clarity, precision and simplicity which I truly appreciate. Today he showed me in the moment digital pictures of the tooth he was repairing with a non-mercury porcelain filling. Amazing!