Robert Pearce DDS

Dentist

224 W Richmond Ave

Point Richmond, CA 94801-3953

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doctorpearce.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and excellent service.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, reliable, and patient
Always a pleasant experience. Staff is accommodating and timely. Excellent with children. Have been going here for almost twenty years.
M
4 weeks ago
MY EXPERIENCE AT YOUR OFFICE WAS PROFESSIONAL AND I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE END RESULT. YOUR STAFF WAS VERY POLITE & FRIENDLY. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND MY FRIENDS TO YOUR BUSINESS.
C
2 months ago
Positive experience as usual
D
6 months ago
Excellent
Very pleasant experience. Thanks to the staff.
B
7 months ago
It is always a pleasure to be in your chairs getting my teeth cleaned. The hygenists are wonderful and very careful in the hard work of scraping that plaque off. Dr. Pearce is professional and friendly which is a great combination.
H
7 months ago
Fantastic Crew On short notice Annette managed to give me an early appointment to glue a bridge that had come loose after many years of usage. I was in and out of the office within 10 minutes. Have been tended to for over 15 years by this professional group and they still are willing to listen to my dry humor.
D
7 months ago
Excellent
Excellent
C
8 months ago
Great cleaning
Been going for several years and the service maintains its high quality. Had a good cleaning with Alice and she found a small cavity which I will have done before the end of the year. Even with their upcoming vacation, they squeezed me in since I wanted to get it done on this year's insurance.
K
8 months ago
Great everything
I have been going to the office for around 7 years and have never had a problem. All of the staff is pleasant and courteous.