Robert Pearce DDS

Dentist

224 W Richmond Ave

Point Richmond, CA 94801-3953

Open Today By Appointment

doctorpearce.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Dr Pearce and his staff are Friendly, reassuring and kind, They don't mind if you ask a lot of questions, The best part for me is when, my schedule requires adjustments, they are helpful fitting back in without a lengthy wait.
E
1 week ago
Feel awesome after visit
The office is always professional and positive. I have been going to Dr. Pearce for over 15 years. I have always been pleased and relaxed after my appointment.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Pearce and his entire staff make being there enjoyable -- if that's the appropriate word for having dental work! (Yesterday was step one for the placement of a new new crown.) He's personable as well as very professional. I enjoy conversing with him -- when instruments and fingers are not in my mouth -- about books and music. And I enjoy the classical music playing in the background. Everyone on the staff is professional, friendly and dedicated. I thank you all! Rev. Donna DeCamp
D
1 month ago
Excellent quality service with taking care of my cavity. Thank you.
J
1 month ago
Excellent periodic dental cleaning
As I walked in the door, my dental hygienist Alice was waiting for me. She was very thorough in the cleaning while having a gentle touch. Very outgoing and friendly personality. A very good experience overall
S
1 month ago
Very patient and kind with my seven year old son!!
P
1 month ago
My experience with Robert Pearce DDS.
I went to have my regular dental cleaning today. The staff is always so helpful, friendly and informative. Alice does a great job cleaning my teeth and is extremely thorough. Dr. Pearce is an excellent dentist.
M
2 months ago
A bit rushed
I would have appreciated being able to ask a few questions, ie, what is the longterm prognosis of my jaw? The Aqualizer Tempory Oral Splint takes care of the pain when I am not chewing, when I am sleeping, or during quiet hours driving, or working. It does not (at least so far) solve the problem of discomfort and bone crunching sounds while chewing, or when I open my mouth very wide. Will I always hear and feel this crunching, crackling noise when I move my mouth open or closed? The new, slightly bigger Aqualizer seems to be a bit more comfortable. Thank you!I I like the energy in the office. Everyone seems happy there. My first visit was very positive. Perhaps this appointment fell short because of a very busy Friday afternoon.
C
2 months ago
Outstanding as usual
C
2 months ago
great dentist
appointment on time...efficient, pleasant and human! Thank you