Robert Pearce DDS

Dentist

224 W Richmond Ave

Point Richmond, CA 94801-3953

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doctorpearce.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Love my dentist and his team
M
3 weeks ago
Nice place
I've been going here for the last 17 yrs.The front staff has even watched my son now 18 grow from his visit at 5. The staff is kind great and friendly. Once I tried a new location as my job offered a discount to employees. Well newer businesses aren't always better. I found myself in the new office missing Dr.Pearce office. I'm happy to say I'm back and now my 9yr daughter is enjoying the friendly staff with. Grateful for the excellent years of service.
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional place with friendly, respectful and reliable staff providing high quality service that’s why I kept going back to Dr. Pearce Dental office for all my dental needs. I do drive one hour sometimes a little bit more than an hour for my appointments all because of the services provided at this place. In a nutshell I wish Dr. Pearce Dental Office could serve everyone in California if possible this is how much I love and trust their Dental services.
D
2 months ago
I love this place!!
Having moved quite a bit in my adult life, I've been a patient of numerous dental practices. I love Dr. Pearce and everyone in his office! Today I had my teeth cleaned and whitened and I can't stop looking at myself and smiling in the mirror!! They did an amazing job. And the young women (one cleaned and one did the whitening procedure) were not only excellent at their craft, they were kind and caring as can be! It looks like I'm moving again and I just wish I could take them all with me! Oh, one more thing, I've never once had to wait more than a minute or two before I went it...I think this is a first in the history of dental practices :)
B
2 months ago
Really friendly and thorough. I liked that she explained everthing that she was doing and told me how to take care of my mouth once I left and also suggested products to buy to help maintain and take better care of my teeth and gums
I always get a good vibe from all of the staff including Dr. Pearce. They are all friendly and very professional.
R
2 months ago
I aways feel "at home" with your staff, Dr. P. They are friendly and professional and I ask you to keep treating them well!
D
2 months ago
Great Experience
Stopped in for my scheduled visit and was completely satisfied. Alice took me in right away and is always very considerate and professional.
.
3 months ago
.
B
3 months ago
The best service
Dr Pearce has has provided the best service to me for over 10 years. Now he is taking care of my kids with the sameness great service.
A
4 months ago
Always very cheerful and friendly and helpful!