Robert Pearce DDS

Dentist

224 W Richmond Ave

Point Richmond, CA 94801-3953

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doctorpearce.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Superb care for my teeth
Just had another excellent cleaning from Alice in Dr.Pearce's office. Everything was all ready for me when I arrived and Alice did a great job cleaning, polishing, and checking my teeth. I appreciated her kind warmth and gentle touch. Everything was smooth, professional, and efficient. Couldn't ask for more.
A
2 days ago
Another excellent visit
I'm never disappointed when I get my teeth cleaned at Dr. Pearce's office. The facility is immaculate, the people who work there are so pleasant, and I feel I'm getting the best cleaning anyone could give me. No wonder I keep going back.
K
3 days ago
Dr. Pearce is a master of his trade....
No matter what i need to have done, i look forward to seeing Dr. Pearce and the office staff. they are professional, caring, thorough and a lot of fun too!
J
1 week ago
High quality dental work
I just had a chipped front tooth repaired. The process was faster and easier than a small cavity repair, and only took about 35 minutes in the chair. Very efficient and very professional.
B
1 week ago
Fantastic dentist
I have been a patient of Dr. Pearce for over 15 years and feel fortunate to have such an experienced, caring and competent dentist. His dental office and clinic are as open and welcoming as he and his staff are. As a nervous patient who can't look at needles, I have never felt anything other than confidence that I would not feel any pain and that he would explain each step of what he was doing to calm my anxiety. When I had my wisdom teeth removed he was able to extract three of them easily but the fourth one was a problem. Rather than continuing he stopped the procedure and recommended a surgical specialist to complete the procedure. I was impressed that he had my best interest in mind and that his ego was not threatened by not completing the extraction.
J
1 week ago
Great work
Yesterday at the end of my appointment, I said to Dr. Pearce, "Do you know how comforting it is to have a great dentist?" That is how my husband and I feel about Dr. Pearce. We know he is an expert and we know that he cares about us. He is thorough and exact and attentive. The quality of the hygienists who work with him reflect the high standards he sets for himself.
A
1 week ago
Best professional service, friendliest staff, kindest people
I feel very fortunate to have found Dr. Pearce Dental services. Initially, we went when my dad visiting from Europe had an emergency and Dr. Pearce was so kind to see him the same morning we called in panic. Now, we have choosen him as our dentist for my husband and I who recently moved to Pt Richmond. Can’t recommend his dental practice high enough! Very professional, friendly, extremely kind and respectful - me and my husband are very happy with our experience with Dr. Pearce and all the wonderful and professional people that work for him! Finally, a dentist we love seeing!
P
1 week ago
Excellent dentistry, professional and friendly staff,
I love going to see Dr. Pearce. His work is excellent, gentle and painless.
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Caring and professional with an amazing staff.
B
3 weeks ago
The BEST service and BEST employees
Dr. Pierce and Dental Hygienist Alice are the BEST. They always have smiles on their faces and the service they provide is top notch. No one can compare.