Robert R Burks DDS PA

Dentist

1142 East State Road 434

Winter Springs, FL 32708-2715

Open Today By Appointment

drrobertburks.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Great service and quite comfortable
I had to have a filling replaced and it could not have gone any smoother and more pain-free. Dr. Burks and staff were awesome as usual.
D
2 days ago
high quality service, professional and friendly
I am new to this practice; however, my husband has been coming for years and had been recommending I switch dentists. Finally did. I was impressed with the professionalism from all staff, their friendliness and the care/concern regarding what has become an extensive health history. Had my first cleaning yesterday and noted that I learned, after all these years, something new that no one had recommended before: a desensitizing agent to make cleaning my teeth more comfortable for me. Worked like a charm! I look forward to being a patient at this office!
L
4 days ago
Great Dr. and Staff
Been seeing Dr. Burks for over 10 years. I used to fear having to go to the dentist until then. They all takes amazing care of their patients!
Response from Robert R Burks DDS PA
Liz, this is the biggest compliment we can receive. Thank you for being such a good patient all these years.
D
1 week ago
Grest Dentist
Everyone at this office is friendly and professional. Make an appointment and see for yourself.
Response from Robert R Burks DDS PA
Thank you!
C
2 weeks ago
High quality of service
This was my first visit as a patient and I was impressed how all staff explained everything they were doing and why. Dr. Burks spent so much time with me and explained what he was doing. It was a great visit and all staff made me feel comfortable.
Response from Robert R Burks DDS PA
Carole, we're so glad you had a great first visit. We're looking forward to caring for you for many years!
L
2 weeks ago
Clean and professional
Neat, updated office with gracious and helpful staff. We didn’t wait long at all and were pleased with our care.
Response from Robert R Burks DDS PA
Thank you for trusting your family's care to us.
S
2 weeks ago
Always high quality of service, very personable.
I have been a patient of Dr. Burke’s for about 30years. Wonderful office staff and great care. Everyone there makes going to the dentist as pleasant and easy going as possible.
Response from Robert R Burks DDS PA
Susan, we always look forward to your visits...... and your movie reviews!!!! It means so much to us that your family has grown up in our practice.
F
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
M
1 month ago
Wonderful
It is such a pleasant experience; it is like seeing family again!
Response from Robert R Burks DDS PA
Thank you for your loyalty all these years Mary.
B
1 month ago
Best team ever
Every one of Dr Burks team is vested in their patients. They always ask about me and family. Over the years I have come to value them as friends. The staff is professional and friendly. Dr.Burks has a gentle touch. Even my blood pressure is calm when I go. Thank you guys.
Response from Robert R Burks DDS PA
Bev, Thank you for being part of our dental family.