Robert R Burks DDS PA

Dentist

1142 East State Road 434

Winter Springs, FL 32708-2715

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrobertburks.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
15 hours ago
Great staff and never a wait!
Love going to see my dentist and his staff!! For years I struggled to go because of my past negative experiences. I have been happy to go ever since and never dread it. Their Christmas card is like you are getting it from a family member and always look forward to it as each year they reinvest themselves in the photo. You will love Dr. Burks!
R
3 days ago
Every thing for my visit was excellent. Couldn't be better.
Dr. Burks and Amanda worked very well together to ensure that my filling was done in a highly efficient and professional manner.
J
7 days ago
Wonderful! Made me feel very welcome and comfortable.
You are greeted by a warm, sincere welcome. Dr Burks and his staff are very professional, knowledeable and caring. They take their time and make you feel very comfortable.
M
7 days ago
Great Office
Everyone in Dr. Burks office is fantastic! Becca is a great Hygienist. She is always upbeat and cheerful, and she never makes you feel uncomfortable. The entire staff makes it a point to know you and your family and always engages you in conversation. I wish I had found Dr. Burks office 20 years ago. I would highly recommend this office for anyone looking for a new dental practice.
A
1 week ago
Friendly, high-quality service
Today was another great visit. Thank you for being considerate, kind, friendly, and gentle (during my filling). I really appreciate how personal all of your staff is and how they always call me by name. I have recommended your office to many people and will continue to. Thank you!
Response from Robert R Burks DDS PA
Allison, we've enjoyed getting to know you and we look forward to meeting your friends and family members.
G
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr Burks since the early 90s. He and his staff are always friendly, courteous, and highly capable. I have known his staff for many years and it is always nice to see the same faces greet me when I come through the door. I am a big fan.
Response from Robert R Burks DDS PA
Greg, you and your wife have been wonderful patients for many years! We appreciate your loyalty and most of all, we always enjoy seeing you!
S
2 weeks ago
Very comprehensive exam!
Response from Robert R Burks DDS PA
Thank you Steve
B
2 weeks ago
Same great service as always.
Pain-free, fast and friendly service. Christy is great and everyone in the office makes the visit enjoyable.
Response from Robert R Burks DDS PA
Thank you Bob!
R
3 weeks ago
Periodic Cleaning and Checkup
Check up revealed a small cavity which normally requires an appointment at a future date. Fortunately, Dr Burks had time available and repaired the problem immediately.
Response from Robert R Burks DDS PA
Glad we could help Richard.
A
3 weeks ago
Great first visit
Today was a great initial visit. Dr. Burks was very clear on letting me know what exactly he was doing during the checks and also provided wonderful feedback on each test. I like how he took the time to talk with me before the visit on my background history and also wrapping up the appointment.
Response from Robert R Burks DDS PA
Allison, it was a pleasure meeting you. Welcome to our dental family!