Robert R Burks DDS PA

Dentist

1142 East State Road 434

Winter Springs, FL 32708-2715

Open Today By Appointment

drrobertburks.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Awesome Office!!!
Everyone is SO professional and nice! I had a great visit! THANK YOU! :-)
L
1 week ago
Friendly, professional service
I always feel like my teeth are in the best hands with Dr. Burks and his staff! First rate, professional care with personal touch.
E
2 weeks ago
This visit was like all of my visits... Professional, Friendly, Painless.
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Excellent visit today had a teeth cleaning today. Thorough check up.
E
3 weeks ago
professional and friendly
Dr. Burks & staff were all very friendly and highly professional. Thank you.
M
4 weeks ago
Great Staff!!
Becca is a fantastic hygienist. I have never had a hygienist take the time to educate me about what I need to do to have good check ups. She takes time to discuss things with me and she listens to what I am saying as well. The entire staff is friendly. polite, and always takes time to ask how you are doing. I am very glad that I found this office. I always recommend Dr Burks and his staff to anybody looking for a dentist.
N
1 month ago
professional and friendly
Dr Burks and his staff were very thorough. Took the time to explain everything in detail and answered all of my questions.
Response from Robert R Burks DDS PA
We're glad you had such a good visit Norma.
B
1 month ago
Another pleasant experience
I still make the drive from New Smyrna Beach because Dr. Burks staff is so awesome. Had another great, painless, caring visit today...
B
1 month ago
Another pleasant experience
I still make the drive from New Smyrna Beach because Dr. Burks staff is so awesome. Had another great, painless, caring visit today...
Response from Robert R Burks DDS PA
We appreciate your family's loyalty Bob and we ALWAYS enjoy seeing you!
C
1 month ago
ALL AREA'S OF MY EXAMINATION WENT WELL. EXRAY'S AND EXAMINATION LOOKING FORWARD TO MY CLEANING
Response from Robert R Burks DDS PA
Thank you for being such a great patient all these years!~