Robert R Burks DDS PA

Dentist

1142 East State Road 434

Winter Springs, FL 32708-2715

Open Today By Appointment

drrobertburks.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Truly pain free
My procedure was completely pain free! Dr. Burks was very through & professional. And I can't say enough good things about Shelby, the amazing assistant. Best dental experience ever!
P
2 weeks ago
Review of dental appointment
Since you are asking, I will be glad to offer a brief review. I am very happy with Christy, my hygienist, and the experience and services that were provided during my routine checkup and cleaning!
T
2 weeks ago
Best Staff Ever!
Dr Burks and his staff are hands down the best dental practice I have ever had the pleasure of visiting. I moved over a year ago but still travel to their office because of the care they give. You can tell Dr Burks has a love for what he does and it exudes through the staff. Becca is my dental hygienist and (even if she uses a cheat sheet) asks me about trips I told her I was taking and is genuine in her interest in my life. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a new dentist!!
K
1 month ago
Thank you for always being gentle and efficient.
A
1 month ago
Exceptional Experience
Dr. Burks and staff are always exceptionally kind, understanding and professional. I love them!! I think of Dr. Burks and staff as family. I feel very comfortable in the office setting as it is a relaxing atmosphere with extremely friendly staff and most of all, a fabulous dentist - Dr. Burks.
V
2 months ago
Emergency visit executed smoothly and quickly. Expert and professional service as always. Dr. Burke you Rock!!!!! I wish to send my heartfelt wishes to Dr. Burke and Staff this Christmas, and holiday season to be Blessed, and Be Safe.
S
2 months ago
Very impressed with my first visit
Dr. Burks and his staff create a welcoming environment that is rare in a dentist office. After looking for a good dentist for the last couple of years, I am confident that I have found the one I was looking for. The first visit exam is very thorough and they did not use high pressure sales tactics to deal with everything in one sweep.
P
2 months ago
Caring, thorough and professional folks - from Office to hygienist to the good Dentist himself!
C
3 months ago
Great as always...
Rebecca is an awesome hygienist. Very friendly, and steps you through the cleaning process. I've never had a bad experience with any one there - the entire staff is very kind. Highly recommended.
T
3 months ago
Dr. Burkes & staff are truly great!!! I would recommend Dr. Burkes to everyone for there dental needs!!