Robert R Burks DDS PA

Dentist

1142 East State Road 434

Winter Springs, FL 32708-2715

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrobertburks.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 hours ago
Great staff
Great staff!
D
5 days ago
You guys are very good
My dad told me about dr Burks and what a wonderful staff they have.
M
2 weeks ago
I want to thank Dr. Burks for being so gentle and compassionate during my visit and his concern after.
J
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant atmosphere
My experience was very positive. A very professional and friendly staff.
J
2 weeks ago
I have been a dental patient of Dr. Robert Burks since 1981. When you find a really good one, you don't switch.
V
2 weeks ago
Look no further
If u r looking for and dentist and a staff that puts the patient first look no further. U have found it here.
C
3 weeks ago
Love this office
I have been a patient for over 10 years. This is a professional office with excellent staff. Dr. Burks is awesome for wimps like me! He’s very gentle, patient and caring. I would highly recommend.
Response from Robert R Burks DDS PA
Thank you Cerinda and Thank you for sending so many nice patients to our practice. We always look forward to seeing you. I can't believe it's been 10 years already!
D
4 weeks ago
I have been patient of Dr. Burk's for over a decade now and I find him and his staff to be very professional, courteous, and caring. I Highly Recommend his services to anyone looking for superior dental care.
Response from Robert R Burks DDS PA
That is one of the nicest things you could say. We love taking care of our patients and we're lucky to have so many patients, like you, who have been part of our dental family for so long.
R
4 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
I highly recommend Dr. Burks and his professional and likeable staff. After I lost my wife in Michigan due to cancer I meet my new wife who also lost her spouse to cancer. I now have the pleasure of having Dr. Burks for over 14 years. Since my first visit, I was amazed finding out about all the new technologies that have occurred in Dentistry. Dr. Burks is on top of all the modern techniques. Since I and my wife are "snowbirds", it is also such a pleasure to be welcomed and recognized by assistants when we return to this area for the winter months.
Response from Robert R Burks DDS PA
Bob, I can't believe it has been 14 years already! Where has the time gone? Thank you for letting us care for you here in Florida, rather than having your dental care in Michigan. We always look forward to seeing you both. I love seeing pictures of your home in Michigan in the snow and am glad to know you and your wife are enjoying the warm Florida sunshine during this time!.....Here's to 14+ more years!
D
1 month ago
Amazing experience
From the moment you walk in you are made to feel valued and appreciated more than any other dentist or doctors office I have ever been in. They are very thorough explaining everything, and they make sure you are comfortable with every aspect of the appointment. They are very understanding and they take their time listening to your feelings. They make it an enjoyable experience.
Response from Robert R Burks DDS PA
Dayna, it was a pleasure meeting you. We're glad to know you had such a great experience!