Robert R Burks DDS PA

Dentist

1142 East State Road 434

Winter Springs, FL 32708-2715

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrobertburks.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Awesome visit
Service levels are always excellent. Dr Burks was fast and efficient in fixing my chipped tooth. All the staff care about their patients and our families. Love going to this office.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional with a GREAT Staff!!!
I always enjoy visiting their office. Great service and feel like we are part of the family. The staff takes an interest in you as more than just a patient. Highly recommend.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional, thorough, gentle...
Professional, thorough, gentle, courteous dentist and staff, the one of the best dentists in Central Florida!
C
3 weeks ago
Love office and all the staff!!!!!
Dr. Burks did a amazing job on my 2 front teeth. They look fabulous. Thanks Dr. Burks!!
Response from Robert R Burks DDS PA
I agree Carole, your front teeth look beautiful! Patients always say Dr. Burks is part dentist and part Artist!
A
4 weeks ago
The best new patient appointment I’ve had
Dr Burks was very kind. He was thorough though the appointment, explaining everything he was doing as we went along. And had a great bedside manner. The front office office staff as well as the techs were also extremely friendly and kind. And I had felt like I had been going there for years even though it was my first visit. I’m so glad I found Dr Burks office
Response from Robert R Burks DDS PA
Amanda, we're so glad you are pleased with our office. We're looking forward to seeing you as a patient for many years to come!
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent as Always
Response from Robert R Burks DDS PA
Thank you Ron, it is always great to see you!
A
4 weeks ago
Great visit!
I went in for a cleaning today and Becca was amazing! I love how gentle she was and how she communitcated throughout the cleaning about what she was doing and tips on how to keep my teeth healthy. Peggy at the front desk is wonderful as well—so helpful and kind.
Response from Robert R Burks DDS PA
Allison, we're glad you had such a great visit. Thank you for putting your trust in our hands.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Burks and his staff are wonderful. My crown prep moved so quickly and fast as well. Dr. Burks goes out of his way for patient satisfaction and I would highly recommend this practice.
Response from Robert R Burks DDS PA
Thank you Denise, we appreciate your kind words.
V
1 month ago
Experience
Each and every visit has been a positive experience. Kind, friendly caring staff.
Response from Robert R Burks DDS PA
Vicki, we appreciate seeing you and your whole family. Thank you for being part of our dental family.
S
2 months ago
Cavity filling
Love Dr. Burks, always a joy coming to his office and the staff is great as well.
Response from Robert R Burks DDS PA
Sam, you have been a great patient from the start. So glad you had a great experience.