Robert R Burks DDS PA

Dentist

1142 East State Road 434

Winter Springs, FL 32708-2715

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrobertburks.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
20 hours ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone at Dr. Burks office is great.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service , great experience
Very professional staff.
Response from Robert R Burks DDS PA
We enjoy seeing your smile Jose. Thank you!
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional service
Becca, thank you for a well done job. I had a great visit
Response from Robert R Burks DDS PA
It was a pleasure getting to know you Elena. Thank you for the compliment.
J
2 weeks ago
Flexibility
Leave it to me to record my appointment on the wrong day on my calendar and have the office set up an appointment within 30 minutes of my arrival days ahead of schedule. Wow
J
2 weeks ago
Flexibility
Leave it to me to record my appointment on the wrong day on my calendar and have the office set up an appointment within 30 minutes of my arrival days ahead of schedule. Wow
Response from Robert R Burks DDS PA
Jimmy, I'm so glad we could accommodate your busy schedule!
R
1 month ago
Excellent Practice, Professional People
I have been going to Dr. Burks for many years. I live in Altamonte Springs, so it's a bit of a trip to get to his office for me, but it's absolutely worth the drive. Dr. Burks and his staff are very professional, very helpful, they listen and care about and focus on their patients' best interests. The offices are very clean, have modern equipment and they keep up with changes in procedures and technologies. Dr. Burks and whole staff really impress me with their professionalism and the great care they give. Very well run, quality practice.
Response from Robert R Burks DDS PA
Robert, THANK YOU for your loyalty all these years. We appreciate your kind words too.
E
1 month ago
My visit to the office was extremely professional but at the same time it was very friendly which made me feel comfortable asking questions! I'm glad my wife Ana Maria found you guys! ar
T
1 month ago
Perfect Setting to Receive Total Dental Care
My hygienist, Becca, is wonderful. I look forward to seeing her. She is gentle, professional, & pleasant. A great combination that achieves a job well done. Dr. Burks is gentle, pleasant, & professional as well. He is my TMJ appliance caretaker, which makes him one of my heroes!!!
Response from Robert R Burks DDS PA
Wow! What a nice review Tina. You are right, our hygiene team is wonderful! So glad you found our office years ago.
E
2 months ago
Going to the dentist has never been one of my favorite things to do. However, I have been going to Dr. Burks for many years and have always had a positive experience there. They make you feel at ease with their professional and caring atmosphere from the front office to the treatment area.
Response from Robert R Burks DDS PA
Thank you for being a loyal patient all these years. We've watched your family grow and one day we look forward to seeing your grandchildren!
S
2 months ago
Awesome Office!!!
Everyone is SO professional and nice! I had a great visit! THANK YOU! :-)
Response from Robert R Burks DDS PA
THANK YOU SHERYL!!!! We always look forward to your visits!