Robert R Laville Jr DDS

Dentist

95 Mathews Blvd

LAFAYETTE, LA 70508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lavilledentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Great People
I always have a great visit with Dr Laville and his entire staff. They are the most efficient, friendly and happy people. Thanks much
L
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I enjoy going to the dentist. Everyone is friendly and very professional. Very good experience every time.
L
2 months ago
Professional dental experience
The experience was fast and painless. Dr Laville explained everything before preparing my tooth for a crown and then performed the work in a very competent and professional manner. He and his assistant made me comfortable at all times. Great staff. I am recommending my wife and mother.
C
2 months ago
@a
B
3 months ago
Dentist
I have never been a fan of the dentist throughout my life. Put of more work, and dealt with more pain than I care to admit. All that has changed since going to Dr. Laville's office. When you walk in you are greeted by the amazing Mrs. Molly, who ask you about your day and actually cares about your response. Dr. Laville is an amazing dentist and takes any extra steps to make you fell comfortable, as well as uses terms and explanations that are easy to understand. All this is done with out any condescending tone or looks from any of his staff. Highly recommend Dr. Laville and his office staff!
J
3 months ago
very friendly efficient service
all of the staff are very friendly and personable. I was nervous about changing dentist after having the same provider for 10+ years. I had to switch for insurance purposes but this office has been great.
J
5 months ago
Great service
Dr. Laville and his staff are always friendly and prompt. Have always been able to help me with all of my dental needs.
C
5 months ago
Great service
This place is great! Wonderful people , and awesome results!
J
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Happy with my service
L
6 months ago
Like old friends
I've been a pretty bad patient and haven't had a cleaning in a few years. Unfortunately I changed jobs and had no insurance for a while. I got insurance again and they kept reminding me that I needed to go to the dentist. Thankfully, Dr. Laville is in my network. He and his staff are friendly and remember me, it felt like picking up with old friends. They made me feel like I was appreciated and took care of me. I love this business.