Robert R Laville Jr DDS

Dentist

95 Mathews Blvd

LAFAYETTE, LA 70508

Open Today By Appointment

lavilledentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience!
This was my initial appointment with Dr. Laville. His entire staff is very professional and courteous and my experience was wonderful. Dr. Laville is experienced and personable. My examination and cleaning were thorough. As a part of the process I had a one on one consultation which was informative and a proposed treatment plan was outlined based on my needs. I would highly recommend Dr. Laville to others!
L
1 month ago
Friendly
Always a wonderful experience with all the staff. Thank you for everything y’all do.
G
2 months ago
my visit was great the work I got done was a success I love everyone there so friendly and caring
J
2 months ago
Dr. Robert Laville - Great Dentist and Great Staff
Dr. Robert Laville is a great dentist. He cares about his patients and explains everything he is going to do. His staff is very nice and knowledgeable. Everyone is friendly. I recommend all of them.
B
2 months ago
Awesome as always!
Great experience as always! Always compassionate and understanding! His staff from the smiling Molly to the Hygenist and Assistants are all top notch! Several of my family members are Dr. Laville’s patients and we all highly recommend him!
W
2 months ago
Very friendly staff and very professional
The staff is amazing. On my very first visit they made me feel like family.
J
3 months ago
Very sensitive to clients needs
Everyone that works here is very professional yet they make you feel at home. They put you at ease and answer your questions.
D
3 months ago
I love my experience with the entire staff.
C
3 months ago
I always enjoyed my visit with Dr. Laville his staff is very caring. They do their best to make sure that you’re happy with your smile.
V
4 months ago
Excellent customer service
The entire staff is warm and inviting. I love going here. Can’t wait until my children are old enough to come from Kool smiles.