Robert R Laville Jr DDS

Dentist

95 Mathews Blvd

LAFAYETTE, LA 70508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lavilledentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 days ago
Very friendly staff and very professional
The staff is amazing. On my very first visit they made me feel like family.
J
1 month ago
Very sensitive to clients needs
Everyone that works here is very professional yet they make you feel at home. They put you at ease and answer your questions.
D
1 month ago
I love my experience with the entire staff.
C
1 month ago
I always enjoyed my visit with Dr. Laville his staff is very caring. They do their best to make sure that you’re happy with your smile.
V
2 months ago
Excellent customer service
The entire staff is warm and inviting. I love going here. Can’t wait until my children are old enough to come from Kool smiles.
L
2 months ago
Great People
I always have a great visit with Dr Laville and his entire staff. They are the most efficient, friendly and happy people. Thanks much
L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I enjoy going to the dentist. Everyone is friendly and very professional. Very good experience every time.
L
4 months ago
Professional dental experience
The experience was fast and painless. Dr Laville explained everything before preparing my tooth for a crown and then performed the work in a very competent and professional manner. He and his assistant made me comfortable at all times. Great staff. I am recommending my wife and mother.
C
4 months ago
@a
B
5 months ago
Dentist
I have never been a fan of the dentist throughout my life. Put of more work, and dealt with more pain than I care to admit. All that has changed since going to Dr. Laville's office. When you walk in you are greeted by the amazing Mrs. Molly, who ask you about your day and actually cares about your response. Dr. Laville is an amazing dentist and takes any extra steps to make you fell comfortable, as well as uses terms and explanations that are easy to understand. All this is done with out any condescending tone or looks from any of his staff. Highly recommend Dr. Laville and his office staff!