Robert J. Naples Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

1950 Round Rock Ave

Round Rock, TX 78681

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
1 week ago
Simple words say it best.... Thank You for the kindness shown me in your office. Every person from the receptionist to Dr. Naples were very professional, kind, and totally organized. Thank you again, Retta Gaddy
Response from Robert J. Naples Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Thank you so much for your great feedback Mrs. Gaddy! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us!
D
2 weeks ago
Very impressed with the high quality service, professional and friendliness of the entire office staff. They made the entire visit a positive one. I would definately recommend Dr. Naples to anyone.
Response from Robert J. Naples Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
We appreciate your excellent feedback Donna! It was our pleasure being able to care for you and your dental needs!
T
3 weeks ago
Great Oral Surgeon
I have now experience a tooth extraction with Dr Naples and his staff! Everything went smoothly and my recovery has been as they explained! I would definitely recommend Dr Naples as a top surgeon. He has a great sense of humor and really takes an interest in you!!
Response from Robert J. Naples Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Thank you for the great feedback! Caring for patients like yourself make it all worth it!
T
3 weeks ago
Great staff and Doctor of course
I was very nervous today....going to a new dentist (Dr Gentry) and then right on to an oral surgeon (Dr Naples). But I couldn’t have asked for a better experience with everyone in your office!! Everything was explained and I feel very good about coming back in tomorrow!!!
S
2 months ago
Professional, kind, and organized
Dr. Naples office has maintained highly professional, kind and organized qualities. I have delayed my care for personal reasons and Dr. Naples’ staff has continued to follow up with me, providing professional communication, clear and concise plans and has made me feel like they genuinely care. I appreciate the organized office from the front desk to the financial representative. I have a clear understanding of my care plan and feel confident with the entire office.
Response from Robert J. Naples Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
We are so glad to hear about your excellent experience Suzy! Thanks so much for the wonderful feedback!
M
3 months ago
I had a very positive experience with Dr. Naples and his staff. I had a broken tooth extracted and an implant put in. When I went for my consultation, everyone was friendly and very efficient. The day of my surgery, the staff was again friendly and efficient. I had no pain when the anesthesia wore off and did not have to use any pain medicine or nausea medicine. The only medicine I took was to complete the amoxicillin and ibuprofen. I am grateful to have had such a positive experience for a procedure that is not one people usually anticipate.
Response from Robert J. Naples Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Thank you for your wonderful feedback Miriam! We are happy to have been able to keep you comfortable while taking care of your dental needs. You are awesome!
M
4 months ago
All my questions and concerns were addressed. Everyone was very professional and friendly.
Response from Robert J. Naples Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
We appreciate your feedback Marguerite! Glad to help our amazing patients like yourself!
H
7 months ago
High quality services
Thanks for work team and to Dr Naples and to Steven
Response from Robert J. Naples Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
It is our pleasure! Thank you for the feedback!
J
9 months ago
Excellent and personal care
My daughter and I love the excellent personal attention and care we receive form Dr. Naples and his staff. All 3 of my children have been paitince and have had such great experiences. We are so thankful for their quality of their care.
S
9 months ago
All of Dr Naples staff. Jamie and Andrew were very professional, and helpful. Easy to talk to and understanding of my problems. Dr Naples makes you feel that he really cares about you and the issues you are having. I have had him help me before and he does an excellent job.