Robert J. Naples Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

1950 Round Rock Ave

Round Rock, TX 78681

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Great Consultation Appointment
Had a great implant consult visit with Dr. Naples and Julie. They spent the time and explained the process in a very understanding way for what was best for my case. The front office staff was very personable and handled all the new COVID procedures professionally. Can’t say I am looking forward to my implant but I feel I am in the best hands with Dr. Naples and staff!
D
3 months ago
Friendly and Reassuring
Extremely kind, reassuring and understanding which helped to easy my anxiety. Professional and knowledgeable yet personable which is ideal in a stressful situation.
Response from Robert J. Naples Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Thank you for the kind words and happy we could help you through a stressful situation!
M
5 months ago
Very good experience. Great Oral Surgeon with a great staff.
The entire office staff, from Dr Naples, his Assistants, to Reception are a very professional and caring organization. The patient immediately recognizes their dedication to making one at ease and providing the best of care.
R
6 months ago
Fantastic as usual
2nd time here for extraction of failed root canals and inplants. Nothing short of professional, courteous and exceptional work. Dr. Naples is a good dude and staff is wonderful.
M
7 months ago
Very thorough but in a hurry
I had my first dental implant done by Dr. Naples and his team. There were not any complications, no infections and I am very happy with the result. What I was unhappy about was his bedside manner was very much in a hurry. On the day of the final procedure, he poked me in the bottom lip with a needle while administering the novocaine. He did apologize. Then he did not wait long enough for it to set in and I had quite a bit of discomfort and pain during the beginning of the procedure with my mouth full of swabs.
O
7 months ago
World Class Customer Service and Experience
If you like feeling comfortable and in good hands then you will enjoy your visit. From the moment you walk in to the moment you are walked to the door, you are made to feel like you are important to the office.
B
8 months ago
Surprisingly, No Services Needed
Dr. Naples and his staff took a previously uninformed and frustrating process and simplified the facts and options. Through time provided and education it was determined a surgical procedure was not even needed as recommended by several other professionals. When does this ever happen? Dr. Naples is my new hero!!!
J
8 months ago
Simply amazing
I had my top wisdom teeth done last year . I procrastinated for 7 years in getting it done due to the horror stories I was told . I went to Dr Naples and he and his staff were great . I didn’t feel a thing and I didn’t gave any issues after . It was done with the highest quality of care. I would go back for any other tooth extractions . It was a good experience. The office staff made it really easy .
Response from Robert J. Naples Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Mr. Hurlbut, we greatly appreciate your feedback! It was truly our pleasure! We are glad you had such a wonderful experience.
C
9 months ago
Very professional and kind
I did not want to attend this appointment....who wants to know that they need an extraction, implant. The staff was very warm, professional, kind. They have also done this with one of my daughters, and it was a very positive experience.
Response from Robert J. Naples Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Connie, we truly appreciate your positive feedback. We are happy to serve you and your family whenever you need us!
P
10 months ago
Professional, Informative, Confidence Inspiring Consultation
Dr. Naples really listened to my concerns and answered all my questions before recommending a treatment plan. He recommended a slow steady approach to see how my body responds to the bone grafts.
Response from Robert J. Naples Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Thank you for your wonderful feedback Patsy! Thank you for trusting us with your dental care.