Robert S. Claypool, DDS

Dentist

7585 North Colonial Avenue

Suite 103

Fresno, CA 93711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

claypooldentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Professional, gentle, and friendly
Dr. Claypool is a knowledgeable and friendly dentist. My daughter was afraid to go see him because her past experience with other dentist. She loved the gentleness of the staff and him. She also loved the friendly attitude and how he shared his knowledge by showing her the problem and reassuring her by explaining what is happening and what to expect. My whole family is now being treated by Dr. Robert Claypool. We appreciate the whole staff.
B
3 months ago
They are great!!!
Y
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff
My dentist visits are always something I look forward to. Dr. Claypool and staff are always welcoming and friendly and the service is exceptional. The best practice in town!!
G
3 months ago
excellent services. took me in same day to treat toothache. informative during procedure. Holly, Erin, and Jennifer are first-class professionals.
M
3 months ago
Just Outstanding!!!
Love the new location. Thanks Jennifer for the awesome cleaning. Good to see Dr. Claypool and Holly. They make you feel at home, like part of the family. The best Dentist practice in Fresno. Happy Thanksgiving and Merry Christmas to all. See you all next year :)))))
G
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
Always a great experience! Thank you!
C
4 months ago
Very professional service done in a timely manner, clean and friendly office and personnel.
J
5 months ago
Couldn't be better!!
Professional from start to finish. On time, friendly front office staff, such professional service, beautiful, clean and well maintained office. Thank you. 😊
D
5 months ago
I no longer hate to go to the dentist. they are professional yet easy going and kind. We can laugh and talk yet also get done the task at hand in a professional manner. I have to trust them and I do because I have to be put under for any procedures.
D
5 months ago
Always professional and nice!!!
Always feel I'm getting the best of dental care. The staff puts me completely at ease!!