Robert S. Claypool, DDS

Dentist

7585 North Colonial Avenue

Suite 103

Fresno, CA 93711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

claypooldentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
20 hours ago
Very professional as well as kind. Thorough.
Love the new location. All office staff is very polite and caring. Top quality care here.
L
7 days ago
Fantastic everyone there!
G
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Claypool for many years since he was on Shaw Ave. He and his staff are very friendly and professional. Occasionally, we need to change our appointments and they do their best to schedule an alternate time.
R
2 months ago
In spite of the fact that the office is moving to another location within two weeks, the staff were as friendly as ever, and the dentist seemed relaxed and not stressed. I received the same warm reception as always.
A
2 months ago
love
love love love Dr Claypool and his staff !
P
2 months ago
High Quality Service!
Very attentive and caring towards my sons care. Very Gentle. Very professional office with the friendliest staff.
B
3 months ago
Great service called back on time, (a few minutes early). Procedure fast and painless.
H
3 months ago
Amazing staff, awesome office.
Everyone was so nice. Never have to wait more than a couple minutes! Thank you Dr. Claypool and his great staff for the great experience!
J
3 months ago
Very professional
Now that Dr Claypools back in town I am glad I found my way back to him. Jennifer is a great hygienist and all the other girls are also very consciencous ! Nice to be able to trust your dentist and feel comfortable .
C
3 months ago
Average for what I received.
I was disappointed that more could not be done.