Robert S Minch DDS PA

Dentist

10751 Falls Road, Suite 435

Lutherville, MD 21093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drminch.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
As enjoyable as a dental visit can possibly be.
D
4 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly, another great visit experieince
Rob, Corinne and associates, another wonderful experience for my 6 month exam. It's clear you have a personal interest in each of your patients. Thanks.
A
1 month ago
Super dentist!
This was my first treatment by Dr. Minch. What an amazing experience on all counts! Dr. Minch is very talented and experienced. I truly appreciate how he explains every step before he proceeds so you know exactly what to expect. Very confident, professional and friendly, values time but always relaxed not rushed and answers any question. Staff in his office is great and always pleasure to talk to over the phone and when in the office. Advanced Technology used makes such a difference!
C
2 months ago
As always, my experience at Dr Minch’s office was excellent! Timely, thorough and always with a personal touch.
E
2 months ago
Very pleasant. Very professional.
K
2 months ago
Friendly professional staff. All are made to feel welcome and comfortable in this lovely office environment.
Dr. Minch is a fantastic dentist who genuinely cares about the well being of his patients. He stays current with his profession and that gives his patients peace of mind that the latest in dental care is available to them.
B
2 months ago
Robert Minch Offfice
Professional and friendly environment. Highly skilled professsionals who focus on care and advice.
L
2 months ago
A pleasure
Best Dentist and Staff ever...Smooth operation..
L
2 months ago
Perfect visit
Always the best!
A
3 months ago
Shirley always does an excellent and thorough cleaning of my teeth. She is a terrific person as well.