Robert S Minch DDS PA

Dentist

10751 Falls Road, Suite 435

Lutherville, MD 21093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drminch.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 days ago
Outstanding care from start to finish. Karin is very conscientious and is warm with a super bedside manner. Dr. Minch is a gentleman and scholar and exemplifies pure excellence.
W
1 week ago
A very pleasant experience! Shirley did a terrific job in cleaning my teeth adding in pointers along the way. Dr Minch quickly assessed what needed to be done with great chair side manner. Cindy up front also was a delight. Just wish they took Dental Insurance!!
L
2 weeks ago
The work is excellent with no discomfort. The office is friendly and professional.
D
2 weeks ago
Both the dental hygienist and Dr. Minch were responsive to questions, personable, and professional. I couldn't ask for anything more. Thank you for your level of care. Diane Levine
L
2 weeks ago
Emergency help
I had to call Dr Minch on a Sunday evening around 7 PM to ask for his help with a broken molar. At the time I had to fly out for a business meeting the next morning but could reschedule it to a later time in the afternoon since Dr Minch was willing to meet me at 6:45am the next morning and take care of me. He has been my dentist since 2013 and I honestly can't imagine ever going to anyone else! He is kind and considerate and always there to help. He also specializes in scaredy cats like me- So I can highly recommend him to anyone. Not only is he wonderful, but his entire staff and hygienist are wonderful as well. I am very thankful to have found him to take care of me and my family
S
1 month ago
Friendly, competent service
Another pleasant cleaning experience.
J
2 months ago
Good stuff.
Thanks for seeing me so promptly. PS office looks great. Like the grey.
D
2 months ago
I had an on lay created and applied in one visit! Fantastic, friendly, courteous and professional service from Dr. Minch and Kyleigh. I love this dental practice.
P
3 months ago
Great staff, very pristine enviornment and well trained staff
C
3 months ago
pleasant experience, as always