Robert S. Nykaza, DDS, PC

Dentist

830 Tenderfoot Hill Rd.

Ste. #210

Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

exceptionaldentistryco.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Extremely professional. Smart, kind, helpful.
I have not been to a Dentist in 15 years. I have PTSD regarding Dentists! Dr. Nykaza immediately calmed my fear. He is kind, personable, smart & gentle. I've worked in the Medical field for many years. The most important quality in ANY person is treating others the way you want to be treated. That requires humility. Dr. Nykaza is not only kind, but humble. I'm so thankful I found him!!
K
3 weeks ago
Love this office team!
I absolutely love Anita, the office manager. Dr. Nykaza is an excellent dentist. Cindy, the dental hygienist treats me like an old family friend. You will be treated with respect and kindness at this office.
Response from Robert S. Nykaza, DDS, PC
Dear Karen, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and give a stellar review. It's patients such as yourself that make us a great. We strive to create a positive experience for every patient as well as " a part of the family" feeling. Again, thank you for the 5 star rating!
M
4 weeks ago
Thank You
I was referred by my husband to get a second opinion. I was very impressed with the professionalism, friendliness and helpfulness of the doctor and his staff.
Response from Robert S. Nykaza, DDS, PC
Dear Ann, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, and the 5 star rating. We THANK YOU, for choosing us to be your dental team! Again, thank you!
J
4 weeks ago
Only praise for the team
Response from Robert S. Nykaza, DDS, PC
Joan, thank you for the 5 star rating! We appreciate you ! It's truly patients like you that deserves the praise! Again, thank you!
L
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. Nykaza since early 90s and he and his staff are great. very high quality of service and very caring. Of course I would recommend him to others.
Response from Robert S. Nykaza, DDS, PC
Linda, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Getting patient reviews and striving to be better is important to us and gives us the opportunity to make improvements where needed. We appreciate your loyalty to us. It is a privilege to be your dental team. Again, Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Great dentisr
Response from Robert S. Nykaza, DDS, PC
Steve, Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to share. It's patients like you that make our dental team great!
C
2 months ago
Personal, individualized care!
I hate going to the dentist and have a hard time staying in the chair. Dr. Bob and his staff don't minimize my concerns and anxieties - they do everything they can to make me comfortable. They educate me on what they're doing, give me treatment options, and throughout the process make sure I'm not experiencing pain or anxiety. If you have concerns about dentists you don't need to leap into sedation dentistry - try Dr. Bob first - he's worth the trip! :)
Response from Robert S. Nykaza, DDS, PC
Chris, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We strive to give our patients compassionate care with exceptional results. It's a privilege and honor to be your dental team. We certainly are dedicated to personal, individualized care. Thank you for your kind words, acknowledgement and 5 star review. We appreciate you!!
R
2 months ago
Great First Visit
This was my first appointment with Dr. Nykaza. It actually was a "consultation" to get a second opinion on treatment being recommended by my regular dentist. However, based on this visit, I am now considering making Dr. Nykaza my new dentist. At issue is the need to replace a three-tooth crown/bridge appliance. Dr. Nykaza has been very helpful in assisting me make the decision about doing that. His staff is very friendly and competent. Dr. Nykaza is very personable and likable. He engenders a sense of confidence that he can correctly diagnose the situation/problem and make an appropriate recommendation on how to solve it. He took a long time with me, thoroughly examined me, and then gave a very clear explanation of the situation using the x-rays to show me the cause/source of the problem. Dr. Nykaza seems very skilled and experienced. Based on my visit (and the experiences of my wife who is a regular patient of Dr. Nykaza), I would say that he is an excellent dentist who can be relied upon for outstanding dental care. I would definitely recommend him.
Response from Robert S. Nykaza, DDS, PC
Dear Russ, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience and give us a 5 star rating and outstanding review. Our dental team strives to provide quality dental care in a caring atmosphere. We are humbled by your kind words, but reminds us all we are doing things right. It's our patients that make a difference though! Again, thank you!
H
4 months ago
Simply the Best!
From the minute I enter the office and am greeted by Anita, to having Cindy "do her thing" to my teeth, to Dr. Nykaza taking care of whatever needs to be taken care of, to seeing Anita again to check out, I feel like I matter. I'm am an absolute paranoid chicken when it comes to my teeth and everyone here reduces my level of anxiety. I never feel like they're rushing through their work to get to the next patient and if I have any concerns, they go out of their way to make sure all of my questions are answered. Everyone is exceedingly professional and friendly. I can't say enough about this office--they're fantastic!!
Response from Robert S. Nykaza, DDS, PC
Heidi, thank you so much for your kind words. We certainly appreciate you and your loyalty to us. We realize you have a choice, and it's a privilege and honor to be your dental team. Thank you for the 5 star review, and taking the time to share your experience.
J
4 months ago
Easy and painless
Thank you for the pain free appointment and for always making me feel at ease. I really appreciate the friendly and excellent care!!
Response from Robert S. Nykaza, DDS, PC
Judy, We are happy to hear your visit was easy and painless! We strive to create a positive experience, in a caring manner. Thank you for taking time to share your experience, as it is greatly appreciated!