Robert S. Nykaza, DDS, PC

Dentist

830 Tenderfoot Hill Rd.

Ste. #210

Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Open Today By Appointment

exceptionaldentistryco.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Friendly and patient!
I have been going to see Dr. Nykaza and his staff for quite awhile and I was just there yesterday in fact. They are all always the nicest people and so patient. I would not go anywhere else for my dental care. Thanks for taking such good care of me!
V
1 month ago
Professional, thorough and friendly
Everyone is friendly and personable - makes going to the dentist enjoyable! They also do very thorough and painless work. Highly recommend!
Response from Robert S. Nykaza, DDS, PC
Val, Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a positive, 5 star rating. we appreciate you! We know you have many choices in dental care and we are so happy you chose us. Again, thank you!
J
1 month ago
Cosmetic Dentistry Appointment
Thank you for such a painless and easy appointment today! I am very pleased with the results and would highly recommend your excellent services to anyone!!
Response from Robert S. Nykaza, DDS, PC
Hi Judy! Thanks you for the kind, sweet words. We are so fortunate to have you in our dental family. We are so happy that you love the results and you felt it was easy and painless. Thank you for taking the time to share!
B
1 month ago
My whole family uses Dr. Bob and his amazing staff for all our dental needs. Three of them even come from Northern California to use this amazing practice.
Response from Robert S. Nykaza, DDS, PC
Thank you Barb! We are thrilled to be your dentist and honored that your family travels all the way from California to see us! we appreciate each and everyone of you! Thank you for taking the time to share!
S
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Best dentist ever!! Best Staff any where!!
Response from Robert S. Nykaza, DDS, PC
Hi Stef! It is always great to see you! So many thanks to you for the positive feed back! It is certainly appreciated. We are so blessed to have you in our dental family! we think our patients are THE BEST! Again, thank you!
J
2 months ago
Wonderful Dentist!
We’ve been going to Dr. Bob for roughly three years now. The whole team there is just fantastic. Anita, Cindy, Lou and Dr. Bob are outstanding at what they do. Professional, courteous, efficient and experienced. Up until last week, I’d only had cleanings but needed to have some work done. All I can say is that I was comfortable through it all and Dr. Bob is meticulous! I’m very pleased with the work. I would recommend this practice highly!!
Response from Robert S. Nykaza, DDS, PC
Hi Jenny, We are happy to hear you were comfortable during your appointment. Its our goal to be as efficient as possible, without making any patient fill they are being rushed through any procedure. Thank you for the 5 star rating and your kind words. We think you and Greg are pretty wonderful! :)
C
2 months ago
"That dentist is really good."
Weighing the dental work of her 91 years, Christy certainly is qualified to judge dentists. When Christy left Dr. Nykaza's office this morning after having a cavity filled, Christy told me, "That dentist is really good." And that says it all.
Response from Robert S. Nykaza, DDS, PC
Thank you Christy! It's always a pleasure to see you! We certainly do appreciate you taking the time to share your experience, as well as, give us a 5 star rating! Thank you for putting your trust and confidence in us! It's our privilege to have you as a patient.
J
2 months ago
Great Routine Cleaning Appointment
Thank you Cindy, Dr Bob and Anita for always making me feel at ease during my visits and all the professional and friendly service you continue to provide!
Response from Robert S. Nykaza, DDS, PC
Thank you for the kind words Judy! We appreciate you taking the time to respond, and for the 5 star rating! It's our privilege to have you as a patient!
K
6 months ago
Dr. Bob is one of the good guys
I've never known anyone who looks forward to visiting a dentist, so the smart thing to do is what I did, and choose a dentist like Dr. Bob who is always cheerful and friendly, always professional, always does excellent work, always goes the extra mile to take care of all of his patients, and who completed his staff with people who are always at the top of their game, too. Dr. Bob recently drilled and filled the biting edge of four teeth so they would remain useful as I age. Perhaps understandably, at the time Dr. Bob was more cheerful than I was, but I never doubted the work needed to be done and am very happy with the result. Good job, Dr. Bob!
Response from Robert S. Nykaza, DDS, PC
Dear Kate, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are so appreciative of our patients. You are truly what makes Dr. Bob "one of the good guys." Your loyalty and confidence is such a compliment to all. We strive to make sure each patient is treated as "part of the family". Again, thank you for your review and 5 star rating. :)
K
7 months ago
The VERY BEST!
Dr. Bob has been my dentist for years. And years. When my elderly mother moved to Colorado Springs I did not hesitate to share my dentist because I was confident Dr. Bob would take good care of her. Dr. Bob is my husband's dentist, too. Dr. Bob is professional, friendly, reliable, and his work is excellent. I can trust him to recommend only work that is necessary. As much as I like Dr. Bob, I love his hygienist, Cindy, who gently and precisely moves around a mouth with her instruments, cleaning and polishing, without a moment of pain or a drop of blood. If she left, I would probably follow her to the ends of the earth, but she will never leave because of her deep respect for Dr. Bob. The entire office, from Anita's friendly smile at the front desk, all the way around, makes a a dental team to be admired.