Robert S. Nykaza, DDS, PC

Dentist

830 Tenderfoot Hill Rd.

Ste. #210

Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

exceptionaldentistryco.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great Routine Cleaning Appointment
Thank you Cindy, Dr Bob and Anita for always making me feel at ease during my visits and all the professional and friendly service you continue to provide!
Response from Robert S. Nykaza, DDS, PC
Thank you for the kind words Judy! We appreciate you taking the time to respond, and for the 5 star rating! It's our privilege to have you as a patient!
K
4 months ago
Dr. Bob is one of the good guys
I've never known anyone who looks forward to visiting a dentist, so the smart thing to do is what I did, and choose a dentist like Dr. Bob who is always cheerful and friendly, always professional, always does excellent work, always goes the extra mile to take care of all of his patients, and who completed his staff with people who are always at the top of their game, too. Dr. Bob recently drilled and filled the biting edge of four teeth so they would remain useful as I age. Perhaps understandably, at the time Dr. Bob was more cheerful than I was, but I never doubted the work needed to be done and am very happy with the result. Good job, Dr. Bob!
Response from Robert S. Nykaza, DDS, PC
Dear Kate, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are so appreciative of our patients. You are truly what makes Dr. Bob "one of the good guys." Your loyalty and confidence is such a compliment to all. We strive to make sure each patient is treated as "part of the family". Again, thank you for your review and 5 star rating. :)
K
5 months ago
The VERY BEST!
Dr. Bob has been my dentist for years. And years. When my elderly mother moved to Colorado Springs I did not hesitate to share my dentist because I was confident Dr. Bob would take good care of her. Dr. Bob is my husband's dentist, too. Dr. Bob is professional, friendly, reliable, and his work is excellent. I can trust him to recommend only work that is necessary. As much as I like Dr. Bob, I love his hygienist, Cindy, who gently and precisely moves around a mouth with her instruments, cleaning and polishing, without a moment of pain or a drop of blood. If she left, I would probably follow her to the ends of the earth, but she will never leave because of her deep respect for Dr. Bob. The entire office, from Anita's friendly smile at the front desk, all the way around, makes a a dental team to be admired.
C
5 months ago
Excellent Dentist with High Quality Staff
Dr. Bob is an excellent dentist - gives you options for what you need done. Informative and educational and very aware of your comfort level in the chair. His staff is great - they know you by name, they know their job and do it well. All around A+ clinic.
Response from Robert S. Nykaza, DDS, PC
Dear Chris, Thank you for taking the time to respond. We do our best to make sure we educate and inform our patients , so together we can make the best of your dental care. We appreciate you, and it's important to us to know that you are the comfortable at each and every visit. Thank you for your review and 5 star rating. :)
J
6 months ago
The best dental practice in the US!
Bob and his staff provide the HIGHEST QUALITY, and MOST CARING dental service I've ever experienced, and I have experienced ALOT! They continue to love on, and care for, my family of 6, providing both normal/regular care, as well as emergency care, with skill and compassion. All of our best friends are now converts to Bob and his practice, and his office has become a neighborhood treasure. I can't provide a higher recommendation!
Response from Robert S. Nykaza, DDS, PC
Dear Jim, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in our office! It's truly patients like and your family that make our profession so enjoyable. We appreciate the 5 star rating, but mostly your kind words. we value you and your family and realize you have a choice! Thank you for choosing us!!
L
6 months ago
Excellent
I have been going to Dr. Nykaza since 1994 or earlier. He is by far the BEST dentist that I have ever gone to and I have gone to some very good dentists. But once I found him, I stopped looking around. The staff is wonderful and caring. Want to mention Anita and Cindy The turnaround time in getting back with you is almost immediate. I am 60+ years of age and I truly believe that the main reason that my teeth and gums are in excellent shape is because of Dr. Nykaza's care and expertise that he has given to me over the years. I really can't say enough positive things about Dr. Bob and his staff. I personally believe he is the best in town. I was just in recently getting the second part of my crown worked on and for some reason I was nervous (very unusual for me) and Dr. Nykaza was cracking funny - a side of him I had never seen .... oh my stars ... it just put me at ease and took my mind off of the procedure. Thank you.
Response from Robert S. Nykaza, DDS, PC
Hi Linda, Thank you for your kind words and gratitude for our dental team. We appreciate you and the loyalty you have shown us over many many years. It is truly patients like you that make we do, so much fun. Thank you for taking the time to express your gratitude and give us a 5 star rating. It's our patients that are the "all-stars'. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
M
6 months ago
The best dentist and staff I've ever encountered
I've been to various dentists in Texas, Virginia, and Colorado through my own, my husbands and my kids dental care. By far, this is the most pleasant, experienced, professional, timely staff and dentist that I've encountered. Most of us hate going to the dentist, but my kids and I actually look forward to seeing Dr. Nykaza, Anita his front desk lady, and Cindy our hygienist. Because they are caring, not condescending, and very explicit about how to care for our teeth, I would say that my kids teeth have never been in better shape than with this dentist and hygienist. I truly value this office and the care they give and would highly highly highly recommend this office for your dental care.
Response from Robert S. Nykaza, DDS, PC
Hi Melissa! We appreciate you and your family so much! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!. It is truly an honor that you and your family have chosen us to be your dental team. Our goal is to create a positive experience for every patient. Thank you for the 5 star review!
D
7 months ago
Everybody was very friendly and helpful and professional here!
He is a very nice and caring dentist, answers your questions thoroughly, and is very considerate! I highly recommend him!
Response from Robert S. Nykaza, DDS, PC
Hi Diane! Welcome to our dental practice! Thank you for taking the time to express your gratitude. It's truly patients like you that make our jobs so easy. We appreciate you and are looking forward to having you in our dental family. Again, many thanks, and smiles too!
C
8 months ago
I have been coming to this office for probably 10 years or more. I have NEVER had a bad experience in this office I have had a lot of work done and actually look forward to seeing my friends. I have recommended them to all of my family. What everyone likes is they don't force you into getting work done, they work with you to get it done in your time frame. This office is like family to us. We LOVE them!! Cherri Failing
Response from Robert S. Nykaza, DDS, PC
Hi Cherri! Thank you for the incredible 5 star review. We appreciate your loyalty and trust in us. The sentiment is mutual, we feel like you are family as well! We strive to make visits to our office as comfortable as possible. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Again, Thank you!
J
8 months ago
Extremely professional. Smart, kind, helpful.
I have not been to a Dentist in 15 years. I have PTSD regarding Dentists! Dr. Nykaza immediately calmed my fear. He is kind, personable, smart & gentle. I've worked in the Medical field for many years. The most important quality in ANY person is treating others the way you want to be treated. That requires humility. Dr. Nykaza is not only kind, but humble. I'm so thankful I found him!!
Response from Robert S. Nykaza, DDS, PC
Dear Julie, It was so wonderful meeting you today. We are happy to welcome such a wonderful patient such as yourself, to our dental practice family. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and giving us a 5 star review. We certainly do appreciate it. We look forward to build a lasting relationship with you!