Robert S. Nykaza, DDS, PC

Dentist

830 Tenderfoot Hill Rd.

Ste. #210

Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

exceptionaldentistryco.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Love them like family!! Always a great experience. Most of my family has changed to be with them. We all love the Dentist now!!
J
1 month ago
Personable and considerate
His expertise can’t be beat, and at the same time he’s so considerate and honest. I wouldn’t trust anyone else to give me the straight story and always be ready to go the extra mile!
N
2 months ago
High quality Cindy is the best hygenist!
My many experiences with Dr. Bob and his staff have always been professional and leave me feeling comfortable with the work done and options available to me for further work needed or not. Very comfortable atmosphere and the staff makes you feel well cared for every visit.
B
2 months ago
Felt very comfortable with everyone .Hate going to dentist.Dr Bob was very nice and seems sincere.Work has not been done yet but feel confident after m y exam.
D
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Bob and his staff are top tier. I just had the first appointment for a replacement of a crown and everyone involved was professional with a pleasant sense of humor, but most importantly, everyone demonstrated a high level of competence. If you're looking for a truly talented dentist, Bob Nykaza is a can't miss choice.
F
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff offering high quality service. Consistent and positive results.
B
5 months ago
Another Crown with only the best
Dr. Bob always does a great job on my crowns and could not imagine going anywhere else.
T
6 months ago
Cindy is the best dental hygienist! She’s gentle and efficient ! She’s always got a smile on her face and a wonderful sense of humor! She’s been cleaning my teeth for 20 years! Fabulous staff!
L
6 months ago
Many, Many, Many years ago I started with Dr. Nykaza and he taught me a special way to care for my teeth which I did and continue to do to this day. It has paid off. Every time I go in for a cleaning there is just not much they have to do. So I am very grateful for his method. He has always given me great advice that I follow and I have never been let down or disappointed. Of course, his staff Anita and Cindy are great and wonderful and I have worked with them for all these years as well. Please don't retire. :-)
Response from Robert S. Nykaza, DDS, PC
Hi Linda! Thank you for your kind words, but mostly thank you for your loyalty and confidence over the years! We appreciate you. Taking care of your teeth is so important to your over all health. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. Keep up the good work on your oral hygiene! No plans of retirement anytime some!
T
6 months ago
Bob is the best doctor and friend
Response from Robert S. Nykaza, DDS, PC
Thank you Tim! We appreciate you!