Robert S. Nykaza, DDS, PC

Dentist

830 Tenderfoot Hill Rd.

Ste. #210

Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

exceptionaldentistryco.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
20 hours ago
Another Crown with only the best
Dr. Bob always does a great job on my crowns and could not imagine going anywhere else.
T
2 weeks ago
Cindy is the best dental hygienist! She’s gentle and efficient ! She’s always got a smile on her face and a wonderful sense of humor! She’s been cleaning my teeth for 20 years! Fabulous staff!
L
3 weeks ago
Many, Many, Many years ago I started with Dr. Nykaza and he taught me a special way to care for my teeth which I did and continue to do to this day. It has paid off. Every time I go in for a cleaning there is just not much they have to do. So I am very grateful for his method. He has always given me great advice that I follow and I have never been let down or disappointed. Of course, his staff Anita and Cindy are great and wonderful and I have worked with them for all these years as well. Please don't retire. :-)
Response from Robert S. Nykaza, DDS, PC
Hi Linda! Thank you for your kind words, but mostly thank you for your loyalty and confidence over the years! We appreciate you. Taking care of your teeth is so important to your over all health. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. Keep up the good work on your oral hygiene! No plans of retirement anytime some!
T
1 month ago
Bob is the best doctor and friend
Response from Robert S. Nykaza, DDS, PC
Thank you Tim! We appreciate you!
T
1 month ago
Crown work
Dr. Bob and his trusty sidekick Loo are awesome! They are a great team and do wonderful work! Love my Dentist! I also love Cindy the dental hygienist! Amazing staff! Anita at the front desk is the best!
Response from Robert S. Nykaza, DDS, PC
Thank you Teresa! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience! Our patients are the best! We are honored to be your dental family. It's a testament to have your loyalty all of these years! Thank you for the 5 star rating!
D
3 months ago
Friendly and patient!
I have been going to see Dr. Nykaza and his staff for quite awhile and I was just there yesterday in fact. They are all always the nicest people and so patient. I would not go anywhere else for my dental care. Thanks for taking such good care of me!
Response from Robert S. Nykaza, DDS, PC
Diane, It was great seeing you again! Thank you for your positive feedback. It is our goal to make sure everyone has a wonderful experience. It has been a pleasure to have you as a patient. Thank you for your loyalty and confidence in us over the years!
V
3 months ago
Professional, thorough and friendly
Everyone is friendly and personable - makes going to the dentist enjoyable! They also do very thorough and painless work. Highly recommend!
Response from Robert S. Nykaza, DDS, PC
Val, Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a positive, 5 star rating. we appreciate you! We know you have many choices in dental care and we are so happy you chose us. Again, thank you!
J
3 months ago
Cosmetic Dentistry Appointment
Thank you for such a painless and easy appointment today! I am very pleased with the results and would highly recommend your excellent services to anyone!!
Response from Robert S. Nykaza, DDS, PC
Hi Judy! Thanks you for the kind, sweet words. We are so fortunate to have you in our dental family. We are so happy that you love the results and you felt it was easy and painless. Thank you for taking the time to share!
B
3 months ago
My whole family uses Dr. Bob and his amazing staff for all our dental needs. Three of them even come from Northern California to use this amazing practice.
Response from Robert S. Nykaza, DDS, PC
Thank you Barb! We are thrilled to be your dentist and honored that your family travels all the way from California to see us! we appreciate each and everyone of you! Thank you for taking the time to share!
S
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Best dentist ever!! Best Staff any where!!
Response from Robert S. Nykaza, DDS, PC
Hi Stef! It is always great to see you! So many thanks to you for the positive feed back! It is certainly appreciated. We are so blessed to have you in our dental family! we think our patients are THE BEST! Again, thank you!