Robert Sarkissian DDS

Dentist

20335 Ventura Blvd.

#235

Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Very friendly service
I have never ever had a single problem with their service during any of my visits, and personally would prefer to never have to go without their services.They have always been honest and straightforward with me regarding what I should change or if I should do something different. I have never felt uncomfortable or needless pain from the time I spent in their care. No matter if I am late or sometimes even early, they always seem to have already made time for me, and their friendliness never ceases to amaze me.
R
7 days ago
Great service
L
7 days ago
Perfect for a little one's first dentist visit
Everyone at Dr. Sarkissian's office was so kind and gentle with my daughter during her very first visit to the dentist. She's happy to keep brushing with her new toothbrush and looking forward to going back!
J
3 weeks ago
The Best Dentist in LA!
Dr. Sarkissian and his staff make a trip to the dentist feel like a visit with friends! In addition to outstanding dentistry, the office is absolutely beautiful! I highly recommend Dr. Sarkissian.
A
1 month ago
Excellent experience every time
I never have anything but the best experience at your office. Everyone is friendly and bright, and the service is exceptional and efficient.
D
2 months ago
New tech is great
Met Debbie for the first time today and she did a great job cleaning my teeth. She's fun to talk with, as well.
A
3 months ago
Amazing Service
Thanks to Brook who took me in very quickly without any wait and did a great job cleaning my teeth. Special thanks to the Office Manager (I think her name is Coco). And of course the Dr. is very ethical and professional. Can't wait till my next appointment. Aspet
D
3 months ago
Consistently Sterling Care and Skill
As always, Dr Sarkissian possesses superb skill and offers wonderful care complimented by his genuine concern and wonderful personality. All of which shined in all staff as well. What a pleasure!
S
4 months ago
Incredible
My entire family sees Dr. Sarkissian for all dental needs and he is amazing. In addition, his entire staff is incredibly friendly, accomodating and reassuring. I cannot say enough about this practice and would wholeheatedly and sincerely give them my highest recommendation.
D
4 months ago
Simply the best dentist ever
I am always treated like family and I respect and truly like everyone working in this office. The dental work is outstanding, as is the "chairside" manner. Running out of superlatives for these fine folks!