Robert Sarkissian DDS

Dentist

20335 Ventura Blvd.

#235

Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
Love everything about this office...the dentist, friendly staff, the experience, and the beautiful office itself.
S
1 month ago
great office! Great staff!
Wonderful, compassionate and professional! Dr. Sarkissian and his staff are fabulous.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Sarkissian is wonderful! He does great work, is friendly & interested in his patients. He's caring, competent, & careful. The big 'Cs'. I didn't have to wait long, even though I didn't have an appointment. The staff is lovely & helpful. A great dentist & office! Thanks to you all. Linda
E
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Sarkissian's office is always a pleasant experience. Highly recommend. We
J
2 months ago
High quality service.
Excellent service. Debbie is a great Hygienist and is excellent at her job. It was great meeting Dr. Sarkissian and do look forward to having him as my Dentist. Thanks for making me feel very welcomed after being a patient of Dr Chess for so many years and also thanks to Alex for always being so polite and her excellent customer service.Great staff!!
R
2 months ago
The cleaniness of your office, the professionalism of your staff, the prompt service and overall everything is outstanding love my visit to your office. Thank you
J
3 months ago
Extremely professional office
Give Debbie a big raise!!!
L
3 months ago
Courteous, prompt and professional!
Dr. Sarkissian is the best and his staff are the best!
L
4 months ago
Everyone was very polite and nice... and worked efficiently to get the work done in a timely manner
C
4 months ago
True Quality Professional!
Debbie (my hygienist) is very professional, personable and loves to offer ways to effectively maintain healthy teeth and gums. She's great!