Robert Sarkissian DDS

Dentist

20335 Ventura Blvd.

#235

Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff. More like visiting friends then a dental office.
Very professional and kind. Reno is a very good hygienist.
H
2 months ago
Debbie is the best hygienist
Dr Sarkissian runs a meticulous dental office. He is a perfectionist; his staff is amazing and Debbie has been my hygienist for 20 years. Alex and Sonia are fantastic. I highly recommend them.
L
2 months ago
As usual, Dr. Sarkissian was able to fix my mouthguard in less than a minute, doing a great job. All in the office do a great job!
L
3 months ago
The entire staff is very professional & caring. They pay attention to detail & do a great job.
E
3 months ago
Hilarious
Terrific experience. Went in for cleaning, ended up with a root-canal. Fun all around. Dr. Sarkissian performed as expected: professional, charismatic. Also slightly bored - but who can get excited by ANOTHER root-canal procedure? We had a great time.
J
3 months ago
Dr S took the time to explain everything to me. I’m confident in his solution.
E
4 months ago
Great
The office lab was able to fix my Mom's dental plate very quickly. Very much appreciated.
A
5 months ago
My visit to the dentist:
Fortunately, my visits so far, have only been for having my teeth cleaned, thanks to being lucky to never have had a cavity! So, Debbie has always been very gentle, but thorough in getting my teeth looking and feeling sparkly clean! Therefore My encounter with Dr. Sarkissian has always been pleasant, but brief!...I am kind of compulsive about brushing and flossing, so I hope this continues to be my record with visits to the Dentist! Thanks for making these visits pleasant and satisfying !! Ann Fried
J
5 months ago
Excellent service
It makes going to the dentist a "Joy"...
E
6 months ago
A different kind of review
So, you would like me to be "specific", and "truthful", and even "polite"? Are you kidding me? This is America. Having read the other reviews, I am compelled to comment: 1. Some of your staff are reportedly "chatty" and "bubbly". Please keep them away from me. 2. Several patients remarked on the cleanliness of the place. One expects a dental practice to be pristine, not a pigsty. Where do these people come from? Palmdale? 3. One reviewer is "not crazy about the big white shades". I've been meaning to talk to you about those bloody shades, Robert. 4. Reno is not mentioned. Why not? Is he persona non grata? Because he reads books? 5. Ana is not mentioned, either. Why not? She is a lovely woman. She once rescued me from Dr. Checkmate. 6. It's good to know that Dr. Sarkissian knows how to ask "incisive questions". He can certainly be incisive. If they only knew. But the important thing is his touch: "soft as a butterfly". I think she is ready. 7. Coco is mentioned, but only in passing. Unfair. I strongly suspect that the establishment works, as well as it does, because she flogs the entire staff, first thing in the morning. It sets the tone for the new day. We should always acknowledge managerial talent. My Review --------------- Robert Sarkissian is a superb dental surgeon, non-pareil (use a dictionary). He may even have a "wonderful personality". I don't know what that means. But I love him dearly. This turned out to be a "review of reviews". Je ne regrette rien. Now, publish it.