Robert T. Sven, DDS, LTD

Dentist

439 Lake Street

Antioch, IL 60002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
My son had an appointment yesterday Everybody fair is going to the dentist but Fortunately our time was a great one they told him what was wrong explained everything thoroughly and how I could actually help him with his teeth not only that I got a courtesy call the next day which I had more questions and they answered Them so I would like to send out a thank you to the whole team over there you guys are great keep up the the great work
J
2 weeks ago
Cleaning by Adam and general check up byDr Sven
Everybody is courteous and professional. Always happy with the services.
J
2 weeks ago
I was injured during my appointment
I was severely cut underneath my tongue by the drill during my dental procedure - Dr Sven jumped up and left the room while Missy cared for me. She told me the cut was the worst she’s seen. Dr Sven tried to blame in on me moving my tongue but I know that wasn’t the case as the injury was under my tongue. A Dental Hygienist friend of mine said 100% that should never have happened to me. I could not eat right for a week. No one called to check on me and no one apologized. I was not offered any compensation either. The staff was very nice, especially Missy. I went back today for my permanent crown which was put on by Dr Johnson, I liked him. I liked Dr Sven as well, but I’d never let him work on me again. I’m going to find a new Dentist.
N
2 weeks ago
Professional
Professional staff, always treated with respect.
T
2 weeks ago
Very prompt and courteous and respectful.
I filled out a form online to see Dr. Sven in the evening. The next morning I got a call to come see Dr. Sven the very next morning. That was enough to take some of the pain away. Treated by all personnel very respecfully. Thank you
L
4 weeks ago
Thank you, Dr. Sven!
I have had some dental fears in the past, but after my visit with Dr. Sven, the fear has disappeared! The team at Antioch Dental make everything friendly, simple and non-judgemental. Procedures are explained step by step and I felt they truly cared about my input to my health. DR. Sven personally thanked me as I left after a somewhat difficult procedure! I am the one that owes him and his team my thanks!
P
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional & friendly!
This has been the best dental experience I have ever had. The day after an extraction, the doctor had Cissy, one of his assistants call to see how I was doing. That has never happened in all the years I have seen dentists. There is no question I will highly recommend this office. I am now their biggest fan!
P
1 month ago
High quality service, professional & friendly!
I did not have a dentist and called Dr. Sven's office for an emergency situation. They were able to see me immediately, and treated me with the best of care. I had a lengthy consultation where everything was explained in great detail and all the options were given to me. The doctor and I agreed on a procedure which was scheduled within two days after an antibiotic would have a chance to work. Going to the dentist is not most people's favorite thing to do, but the whole staff in this office makes you feel very comfortable and takes away a lot of the fear. I also had Adam clean my teeth, and he did a great job. The entire staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone searching in the Antioch area.
P
1 month ago
Adam is amazing!!!!!
Adam is my hygienist .He is caring and always does a great job! Makes Adam makes you feel comfortable and gives you great advice on certain areas of your teeth that might need a little tlc.He’s definitely the best and always has been!!! Adam is my son so I feel special & lucky And proud to have always had him and to have him as my hygienist and son❤️
P
2 months ago
Fantastic!
Adam is a great hygienist - friendly and very conscientious. Dr. Johnson is a very thorough dentist - in checking my teeth and explaining what needs to be done but more importantly what can wait. Also, Crissy in the office is very friendly.