Robert T. Sven, DDS, LTD

Dentist

439 Lake Street

Antioch, IL 60002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Awesome staff and incredible dental specialists here. So impressed!
L
1 week ago
Years of excellent service.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service and on time!
Teeth cleaning easy with this crew!
T
2 weeks ago
Crown
Everything went smoothly with the crown. Everyone at office is so nice and down to earth. Have had dentist Sven office for 20 years
K
1 month ago
High quality
Vicky is literally the best. I dislike the dentist and she makes me feel very comfortable and at ease. She stops along the way to ask if I’m doing ok. The rest of the staff is very professionally and nice.
B
1 month ago
Unknown hurt
I called yesterday for an appointment..got in next day. I had been to the Dr. for an ear ache and sore throat. He told me there was nothing wrong that maybe it was my teeth. So That was why I called the office. When I got in they took exrays right away. Within minutes the Dr. was looking them over. They then to me to an office to look at my teeth. Fortunately they found nothing. Been going to this office for many years. Rather be safe than sorry!!! The staff is so fantastic and the Dr. as well. If your looking for a great all around dentist office, you would be crazy not to go here.
G
1 month ago
Everyone is very professional and personable.
J
1 month ago
Great dentist and excellent staff
i Would highly recommend Dr Sven and his staff
S
2 months ago
Such a caring, professional group of people
I was able to get an emergency appointment because of a problem I was having with a tooth. I left -- having no pain during the exam or treatment -- with a prescription for antibiotics and another appointment with all the costs explained. I would highly recommend Dr. Sven and his staff to anyone who is looking for a dentist.
T
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr Sven for many years. Dr Sven is always great. And Adam, best hygienist ever. I have recommend them and I definitely continue to do so.