Robert T. Sven, DDS, LTD

Dentist

439 Lake Street

Antioch, IL 60002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Professional
Best cleaning ever. Would highly recommend this dental practice.
P
1 week ago
Have gone to Doctor Sven for the first time after moving to this area. I was very pleased with Him and this Facility. I was completely satisfied with the service and attention to my needs. I would recommend Dr. Sven for your procedures.
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and small town feel
I went in for X-rays to get consultation on what I need to have done to have teeth again. Dr. Sven explained everything and gave me possibilities on what to do, what needs to be done, and what will be covered by insurance and what I will have to pay for. This is my first visit and I am very pleased and would recommend them to everyone.
B
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I saw Dr. Johnson for my visit. I appreciate that Dr. J explained procedures he was doing for a tooth that needed a filling. The dental office seemed busy that day- but Dr. J gave me enough time and work very efficiently.
G
2 weeks ago
dental visit
very professional as always
M
3 weeks ago
2 Teeth extraction
Went as well to be expected for an extraction, staff was very nice Doc was great and down to earth and did what needed to be done without multiple visits and promptly I was out of pain
L
3 weeks ago
Great results
I had to have a couple of very old fillings replaced and Dr. Johnson was wonderful. He made a suggestion for a better outcome and it all looks great! He was also concerned about my comfort throughout the 2 hour procedure. His assistant Melissa was also excellent and explained everything before the procedure.
D
1 month ago
High quality service
After leaving Michigan 3 years ago I have been trying to find a good Dentist. I finally hit the jackpot. From the receptionist to the hygienist and Dr. Sven. Courteous, Professional and Welcoming. State of the heart Practice. So glad I found them. My experience was wonderful. Highly recommend this practice.
L
1 month ago
Great Office
I really like Dr. Sven and his staff. They are friendly, helpful and thorough. They don't do unnecessary work and they care about their patients.
D
2 months ago
Good good