Robert T. Sven, DDS, LTD

Dentist

439 Lake Street

Antioch, IL 60002

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Vickie is a great tech. she does a great job at cleaning, picks up potential problems, and provides helpful follow up instructions.
K
1 week ago
I was referred to Dr. Sven by an oral surgeon as I needed a dental evaluation prior to some extractions that needed to be done. Your prompt service was much appreciated and I was impressed with how all needed work was handled. Thank you for your help.
A
1 week ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Great People working there Also!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Went in for a cleaning as a new patient . The staff was friendly and nice. Dr. Sven was honest. Best experience I've had at a dentist office.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Hygienist is awesome. Dr. Sven keeps it simple, honest with no lectures.
S
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist in 30+ Years!
Went to see Dr. Sven as new patient. Had part of molar that cracked off. Dr. Sven was kind & gentle & explained each step as he bonded my molar in that very first visit! I was amazed...in & out & able to chew with ease in less than an hour from walking in his door. The staff is professional, knowledgeable, cheerful, courteous & actually love their jobs (told me so!). This place is a gem & I am having my fam's dental records transferred to here. Everyone there was great & offers excellent personal service with a smile. Also have to say it's the first time in many years that I wasn't bothered by dental office pushing a bunch of other services/treatments plastered all over their walls like I was in a marketing firm either ... THAT WAS HUGE PLUS FOR ME. Very positive experience!
J
3 weeks ago
Honest and good humored people. I like that.
B
4 weeks ago
Quick and painless!
I found out at my last cleaning that I had a small cavity I needed filled. I was really nervous about it, but Dr. Sven's assistant Gabby helped keep me comfortable and distracted while I was waiting, and Dr. Sven finished the filling quickly and without causing any pain. Thank you for fixing my cavity so painlessly!
B
1 month ago
Highly satisfied!
Friendly and professional staff. Went in for a routine dentist appointment/cleaning. Highly satisfied with the staff!
T
1 month ago
Everyone is so nice and professional, been going here since I was a child. They are also really great about last minute appointments and reminders!