Robert T. Sven, DDS, LTD

Dentist

439 Lake Street

Antioch, IL 60002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
20 hours ago
High quality service
Been with Dr. Sven, Dr. Johnson & staff for decades. Left once for one year, came back with next enrollment and never will leave again, unless we move out of state, but will still try to keep them when coming back home.
P
4 days ago
Dr. Sven and his staff are such nice people. He has been great to me and Shelley is wonderful. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
L
2 weeks ago
I really like Dr. Sven and his staff. They are friendly, helpful, and listen to what you have to say. They get to know you as a person and as a patient. A month ago I broke a tooth and Dr. Johnson repaired it and I was able to get a crown, not a root canal. Thank you Dr. Sven, Dr. Johnson and all your staff for everything they do. This is an awesome group.
A
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist around
Dr. Sven & staff are the best by far 5 stars
H
1 month ago
Great service. Attentive staff. Took time to explain dental issues. No pressure.
Dr. Johnson went over everything and explained issues, diagnosed a grinding issue I didn't know I had and showed issues caused by it. Vicky did an awesome cleaning as opposed to other places I have been where the cleaning was basically, lame. Very happy as a new patient.
J
1 month ago
Always a good experience at Antioch Dental.
T
2 months ago
Crown fell of while eating
Got me in to fix crown without appointment, everyone was so friendly, always very professional,the receptionist so nice,sissy is always great and nice to talk to
K
2 months ago
Great service
My experience at this dental office so far has been the best ever the receptionist was super friendly she greeted me with a pleasant warm and helpful attitude. Moving on to the actual dentist was even better he seemed to also be really friendly and knowledgeable as far as answering all of my questions and concerns. He did an amazing job at explaining things in a way that made it easy for me to understand. This office by far has been the best experience I have ever had and I have been through a few dentists
N
3 months ago
Had a tooth come off a post just before Holiday they got me in and glued it back on so no more damage could be done. Great Work
L
3 months ago
I really like everyone at Dr. Sven's office. They all are nice, informative, and they care about their patients.