Robert T. Sven, DDS, LTD

Dentist

439 Lake Street

Antioch, IL 60002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Dr. Sven is awesome! Great dentist, if you asked me about him I would has to say, go to him. His totally awesome.
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Staff
I always enjoy going to Dr. Sven's office. They treat you like family.
S
2 weeks ago
Dental service for filling
As always Dr Johnson and his assistant Melissa were professional and provided fantastic care. Highly recommended. I have been a patient there for 26 years and have always had great care.
L
1 month ago
Highly qualified, friendly, caring and makes you feel like a part of the dental family
Love Dr.Sven, He takes great care of you. He make your feel very comfortable when you are in the chair. When he works on your teeth you don't feel a thing. I can really say that because, I can not use gas or any type of canies. That means that can not num me. Totally awesome!!!!!!!!!!
D
1 month ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Thanks Dr. Sven for all your quality work. Melissa was great as well. The porcelain had chipped off of 2 old crowns. (I really didn't want it to be 2 replacement caps, but Dr Sven you know best! They will last me a lot longer )
J
1 month ago
very friendly atmosphere.
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Sven for years. Everyone makes you feel at home. Always have a great experience.
M
1 month ago
Awesome experience
Had an awesome experience and Im scared of dentist.
W
1 month ago
Appointment was on time. Very likeable staff and own to earth
The doctor was funny and kept talking with me while he performed his work. Hardly felt any pain while working on my teeth.
R
1 month ago
Dr. Sven and his employees have provided all of our dental service for over fifty years. There must be a reason? That is, quality service and we are treated with respect.
P
2 months ago
Shaved down a partial piece so I would'nt get dry mouth. It seems to be working. I love you guys!