Robert T. Sven, DDS, LTD

Dentist

439 Lake Street

Antioch, IL 60002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
Had a great experience as always. Never have a long wait and the hygiene team is amazing! I would strongly recommend this practice to anyone.
E
4 weeks ago
Friendly service
My family has been going here for years and service has always been good
J
1 month ago
As always the cleaning of my teeth is excellent, friendly and courteous service, explanation of xrays,an all around great appointment!
A
2 months ago
My honest experience.
From the moment I called on a Saturday to make an appointment I was treated with respect and kindness. My visit was the most gentle, thorough, educational, and supportive visit I have ever had! If anyone from the staff is reading this, thank you again.
D
2 months ago
Broken tooth
Broke my tooth eating breakfast called same day I broke my tooth to make an appointment I was asked questions about severity of my tooth. Given the severity they wanted me to come in same day. I felt at ease very comfortable being there in the chair they took very good care of me. Made appointments for my two sons. Assistant friendly and as great smile.
N
2 months ago
Caring and Compassionate Dentistry
I have been a patient with Dr. Johnson for many years and he is simply the BEST! I am a total dental phobe and he is patient and very gentle with me. He doesn't get impatient when my anxiety kicks in and waits it out with me. I avoided dental work for many years due to my fears. When I finally admitted why I always cancelled my appointments he was totally understanding and worked with me to create a treatment plan that would also address my anxiety surrounding dental work. I highly recommend Dr. Johnson and the entire staff at Antioch Dental Center!
N
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Always a great staff as well as great service!!! They always ensure to inform me of the cost and always make sure I get quality work for the right price. Thank you ☺️
S
2 months ago
High quality service
Been with Dr. Sven, Dr. Johnson & staff for decades. Left once for one year, came back with next enrollment and never will leave again, unless we move out of state, but will still try to keep them when coming back home.
P
2 months ago
Dr. Sven and his staff are such nice people. He has been great to me and Shelley is wonderful. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
L
3 months ago
I really like Dr. Sven and his staff. They are friendly, helpful, and listen to what you have to say. They get to know you as a person and as a patient. A month ago I broke a tooth and Dr. Johnson repaired it and I was able to get a crown, not a root canal. Thank you Dr. Sven, Dr. Johnson and all your staff for everything they do. This is an awesome group.