Robert V. Ferguson, DMD

Dentist

3726 N Goldenrod Rd

Suite 3

Winter Park, FL 32792

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 hours ago
Attentive and compassionate.
I don’t love dental work but I do love Dr. Ferguson and his team. Always attentive to every concern. I don’t ask for a specific dental technician because every single technician has been not only professional but personally attentive and amazing! Dr. Ferguson is number one in my book!
D
1 day ago
Dr. Bob and team are FANTASTIC
Dr. Bob took the time to fully discuss all of my questions. Even questions about articles I've read about links between dental care and heart health. We talked through options about wisdom teeth and other issues. Amanda did a great job as the hygentist. Best dentist and team that I've ever had.
S
2 days ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else!
And I haven't! Once I found Dr. Ferguson, I've never felt the need to go anywhere else. I've been a patient of Dr. Ferguson's for over 20 years! He is tremendously kind & very knowledgeable! You won't get steered into any procedures that you don't need but whatever you do need he and his staff will handle expertly. I've had cavities filled (including an old one that sunk!,) an irrigation, a crown to replace a cracked tooth, and got my bleaching tray and night guard from him. His staff are very thorough and gentle. You will be treated very well. He takes care of me, my husband & my children. I can't say enough of how great I am treated at the office. Everyone's professional yet friendly!
K
3 days ago
Feeling Relaxed at the Dentist Again
I had bad experiences with my last two dentists - long wait times, rough hygenists, overbooked doctors, unnecessary procedures - and had been avoiding making another appointment for some time. Dr Bob came very highly recommended by a friend and I am so glad I got up the courage to see him. He and the entire office staff are so kind and personable. I had my first visit today for x-rays and a cleaning. I had such a nice time talking to the staff. Everyone was really lovely; not just to me but to each other, and they spoke well of other patients. Luckily, I had no issues today, but I heard the staff explain a procedure to another patient and they were very nice, not condescending at all. Based on today's experiences, I would absolutely recommend Dr Bob. I told my husband to go there, and I plan to take my baby there once his teeth start coming in.
E
1 week ago
Professional and efficient
As always, Dr. Ferguson treated me kindly and professionally. This office is very well run—every employee is kind, courteous and efficient. It’s never fun to have dental work done, but they make it as easy and pleasant as possible.
N
1 week ago
I found all the staff from the greeting as I entered the waiting room through being seated and then worked on by an assistant and dr Ferguson to be most professional. I felt valued as a patient and listened to. Dr Ferguson told me what I could expect and patiently answered my questions. I was definitely in great hands. I have and will continue to recommend dr Ferguson to others.
A
2 weeks ago
Very good service
As always great service and great care. I came after 7 years and its like nothing changed except Dr. Walters is retired now. Everybody took care of as they should.
J
2 weeks ago
Fit me in and did a great job.
Had a part of a filling fall out and they not only made time to see me, but did all of the prep for a crown. Always helpful, great work and a nice staff.
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Bob is such a great Dentist!
Every time I go to Dr. Bob Ferguson, I can amazed and relieved that he takes so much care with his patients. I normally do not do well at the dentists due to bad experiences as a child. However, Dr. Bob and his staff make extra efforts to reassure and respond to my feelings ensuring a good experience.
D
2 weeks ago
The Best!!
Dr. Bob has taken care of me and my family for years!!!! I truly adore him and his staff.