Robert V. Ferguson, DMD

Dentist

3726 N Goldenrod Rd

Suite 3

Winter Park, FL 32792

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Dr. Bob is ABSOLUTELY the best. He is patient, kind, compassionate and knowledgeable and so is his entire staff. My entire family have been going to Walters and Ferguson for years and we love this practice. All of our appointments are always on time and we are never rushed. A lot of care goes into each appointment and each one is thorough. They are eager to answer all of your questions and never push for procedures that are unnecessary like some other dentist do. You could not find a better dental family practice!
L
3 days ago
He is an excellent dentist! I have been a patient for 20+ years. It is obvious how much he cares for his patients. He always makes my visits a positive experience. His staff is phenomenal....and he treats them like the gems they are.
T
4 days ago
Best dentist ever
We are so thankful that we found Dr Ferguson. It’s true, every employee is kind friendly and happy to help.
P
5 days ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Ferguson & his staff are excellent. I received great care that went beyond the norm. I really appreciate the personal care that I receive from everyone there. I'm sure the birds out back appreciate Dr. Bob too. We need to take care of our fine feathered friends. Thanks for another successful visit & I apologize for all the extra help I required on this one.
R
5 days ago
Awesome service and staff!
It is always great coming with great staff and service!! Awesome
R
1 week ago
Fine dentist and great staff
My family and I have been patients for years. Dr Bob and the entire staff do care about dental health of their patients. The best there is in every way!
K
2 weeks ago
Travel from sanford
I travel in from Sanford to see Dr Bob. He is very keen and thoughal. He is very gentle. Especially when you are a big baby.
M
2 weeks ago
Most Delightful Dentist
From your normal dental cleanings to root canals the staff is awesome. Dr. Ferguson puts you at ease. I have had the privilege of going to this detail office for almost 35 years !!!! Thank you Dr Bob, the entire dental staff and Veronica for always treating me and the boys like family !!!
D
2 weeks ago
Outstanding
Doctor Bob and his staff are the very best! We live in Melbourne but happily make the drive to Winter Park for our check ups every 6 months. I highly recommend them as we have been going there for over 20 years of consistent, exceptional service. You will not find a more professional and caring team anywhere in Central Florida!
C
4 weeks ago
I always have a good experience with Dr. Ferguson and his staff. I feel the personal attention and the warm atmosphere. This makes me feel like they really care about my welfare.