Robert V. Ferguson, DMD

Dentist

3726 N Goldenrod Rd

Suite 3

Winter Park, FL 32792

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
Excellent
Dr Bob was awesome. Best most honest dentist I have ever had. Very thorough and thoughtful. The staff from the minute you walk in the door is very welcoming. Amanda did a great job cleaning my teeth. She was very gentle and patient. This office is first class from start to finish. Go see doctor Bob and his staff you will not regret it.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Dr. Bob is the best dentist I've had over 63 years. Thoughtful, professional, and competent. Exactly the dentist anyone would want.
J
2 weeks ago
Thoughtful and caring
Dr Ferguson is thoughtful, caring and thorough. He listens and makes sure the job is done well. His staff have the same mindset and always look for ways to make me comfortable ! Thankful
J
3 weeks ago
A must visit
Amazing staff and Dr Bob was wonderful. Truly love this dental office, thanks for a great visit.
K
3 weeks ago
Love my dentist
Been going to this dentistry for over 20 years, since in was in the single digits, and love them. Never had a bad experience, always good ones. Sad to leave but unfortunately I can't bring them across country with me, or I would. I highly recommend them to anyone of any age, or dental need.
S
1 month ago
The is the best!
K
1 month ago
Everything you want in a dentist!
Dr. Ferguson and his staff are exceptional! He is compassionate, gentle and honest. I have never felt like Dr. Ferguson was seeking to "make a boat payment" with my treatment plans. He is conservative with his approach to treatment and doesn't take advantage of his patients. He has treated my family for decades, including my siblings and children. Veronica is also an amazing asset to his practice! I highly recommend this practice.
C
1 month ago
On Top Of The Game
Dr. Ferguson and Veronica run an exceptional dental practice-efficient, professional, latest equipment and always listen and fully explain treatment BEFORE they actually begin.
S
1 month ago
Outstanding!
Great experience!
D
1 month ago
Consumate professionals
Our family has been going to this practice for over twenty-five (25) years and have always received excellent care from a staff that exudes consummate professionalism.