Robert V. Ferguson, DMD

Dentist

3726 N Goldenrod Rd

Suite 3

Winter Park, FL 32792

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Been going to Dr Bob since 1997. Great services from all.
M
6 days ago
Amazing people and service.
I went to Dr. Ferguson for the first time in 1996 when my wisdom teeth were coming out, and I could not have found a more gentle, caring, honest and knowledgeable dentist and staff. Since I have gotten married and have two kids, and I we all go to the best doctor and team in town. They treat you like family, not like another patient or customer. It’s all about the quality in which they care for us. We are blesses to call Him our dentist. I highly recommend him.
K
2 weeks ago
Always honest and prompt! Great for the whole family!
I have been a patient of the practice since 2005. Dr. Ferguson and his staff are incredible! They are always on time and run an extremely efficient clinic. The hygienists are all personable and I never feel the need to request a specific one. I’ve switched my kids from a pediatric dentist to this practice for several reasons. Although it’s not a pediatric office, they are fabulous with my kids and both kids love going to the dentist. If your child sees a pediatric dentist, do some research on the difference between pediatric practices and family practices. I was surprised with what I found based on both personal experience and research. I highly recommend “Dr. Bob” for all ages!
A
3 weeks ago
A long time partnership.
I have been with Drs Walters and Ferguson since 1986. A great team that has seen my family grow and have always looked out for our well being. Their staff is top notch and provide excellent care and customer service. I would not trust anyone else with my dental health care.
S
3 weeks ago
Love the stafff! They are the best and care about their patients!
They not only care about you, but your family as well!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Excellent dentist and staff. My family and extended family have used him for years.
L
4 weeks ago
They don’t keep you waiting; the staff is professional and friendly
Dentistry is a nerve-wracking experience for some people. If someone has any hope of being more relaxed, going to see Dr. Ferguson is the best prescription. He will put you at ease yet at the same time do a highly professional job for your teeth.
J
4 weeks ago
Trusted Professional
For years Dr. Ferguson and his staff have exceeded my expectations. As my dentist he helps me feel calm during each dental procedure and he lets me know what to expect. I have always had great results. Your in good hands with Dr. Ferguson and his staff. .
S
1 month ago
Awesome team!
I NEVER leave reviews but felt compelled to do so after today's visit. Dr. Bob took time with me and was excellent in diagnosing and explaining what's causing my jaw pain. Very professional, very kind. All of his staff are fantastic folks as well. Been a patient for many years now. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
A
1 month ago
Quality beyond 5 Stars.
Dr Ferguson is professional, genuine and Caring. His administrative staff and hygienists follow suit.