Robert V. Ferguson, DMD

Dentist

3726 N Goldenrod Rd

Suite 3

Winter Park, FL 32792

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
9 hours ago
High quality personal and caring Service
My husband and I are very long time patients of Dr Bob. This weekend Ideveloped a bad toothache. I reached Dr Bob after hours and he prescribed medication to get me comfortable until I could get in on Monday, even without an appointment. The technician, assistant who took my X-rays was also caring and professional and efficient . Up to date equipment also that made things easier for me.
J
6 days ago
Friendly staff
I found my hygienist that alone is 5 stars. Everyone is friendly and the enviornment is very relaxing. You will enjoy your visit
C
6 days ago
The friendliest Dental office
I have been a patient for 20 years and I still have my teeth ! Great personnel great service and thanks to all that work there
C
1 week ago
Great service
Dr. Bob and staff are so professional. Good People
W
1 week ago
Wonderful
Consistently mindful to my comfort, demonstrating expertise and care.
B
2 weeks ago
Consistently professional and always caring in my dental care.
I've been going to Dr Bob and his staff for over 20 years and can remember his first office when I started going there. I've been going back to Dr Bob because he and his staff consistently demonstrate their concern for my dental care and give professional treatment and service each visit. I would highly recommend Dr Bob and his staff to anyone looking for a great Dentist and caring staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Experience As Always!!!
Dr. Bob and his staff are always very courteous and thorough. They take their time to make sure you feel comfortable and have all your concerns addressed. I would highly recommend any of my friends and colleagues to visit this office for their dental needs.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Bob & staff are knowledgeable and accommodating!
C
4 weeks ago
Professional
Dr Bob and the staff are great people!!
G
1 month ago
Always prompt, top quality service !
I always feel lucky to have the best dentist and his great staff looking in my mouth and handling my appointments.! Great service begins when you walk in the door !