Robert V. Ferguson, DMD

Dentist

3726 N Goldenrod Rd

Suite 3

Winter Park, FL 32792

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Best dental practice ever!
Dr Bob and his staff are patient, caring and responsive to patient needs. I never used to be a weenie in the dental chair but somehow my gagging has worsened. They are masters at making me comfortable and calm. They create a happy atmosphere. Thanks much for taking such great care of me. Dental 💘😃
D
7 days ago
Best dentist ever!!
My whole family has gone to this dentist for years. From my parents to my grandkids. Love them all dearly and don’t ever want to go anywhere else.
G
1 week ago
Love to walk in that door !!
if You are looking for a great dentist , this is the place for you. Professional and “homey” all in one spot ! I feel like family when I’m there .....
L
1 week ago
Family
When you go to this office, you feel you are among friends and family. What an awesome experience. Thanks Dr Ferguson and staff!
K
2 weeks ago
Best dentist EVER!!!!!!
Dr. Bob is the best dentist ever!! He is so caring with me and the kids and the kids even love him. Also, Veronica is so friendly and caring as well. I'm so glad to be back in their care.
J
2 weeks ago
A1 service
Staff provided A+ service , did a cleaning , 9:00 am appointment , at 9 I was in a chair doing my X-rays , honest and valuable suggestions , I recommend this dental office , 5 stars.
T
3 weeks ago
Your trusted dental professional in Winter Park area
My family and I have been patients in this office for more than 20 years. This is a place you can trust ! Always friendly, professional, courteous. Ready to help on a short notice. Very understanding about my self pay status, never overcharged me, even advised on how to save money and still receive superior dental care. Few attempts to use dental offices covered by our insurance plan ended up in disappointment. And we always came back to Doctors Walters and Ferguson, where the best dental care is a matter of pride for every stuff member, and dental cleaning is the most thorough and meticulous.
S
3 weeks ago
Always great service!
I have been a long time patient and have always had a pleasant experience. I've never had a long wait and everyone has been polite and courteous! Thank you!
R
3 weeks ago
The whole package
After many years as a patient, not only has Dr Ferguson provided excellent care, but the dental techs are very conscientious and detail oriented and the front office is very smoothly run. Just a well run practice. Plan to continue.
R
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Dental Care
Outstanding professional staff along with superb dentistry by Dr Bob makes for a great experience. Drive over 60 miles for care because they are the best.