Robert V. Hughes, DDS

Dentist

217 2nd Ave NW

Ardmore, OK 73401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rhughesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
High quality sevice, professional, and friendly
The staff is always professional and friendly. Dr. Hughes is great explaining everything he is doing.
S
4 weeks ago
High Quality
Dr. Hughes and his team are always friendly, sweet and friendly. I love that they don't judge anyone and their dental history. They are understanding and help nervous patients be calm and make it through the necessary treatment. They are great!
T
1 month ago
Thorough and Informative
Dr. Hughes is thorough and informative; he does not guilt you into treatment or talk in a condescending manner. I really appreciate that no one is pushy in their office and the technology is state of the art. I received the best cleaning I've ever had at Dr. Hughes office and I enjoy going to the dentist and get my teeth cleaned regularly so that was surprising to even me. Lori is very helpful in payment planning for treatment and with scheduling future appointments. I highly recommend Dr. Hughes office for all your dental needs!!
Response from Robert V. Hughes, DDS
Thank you very much for your kind words! We appreciate you!
K
1 month ago
Professional and courteous
Response from Robert V. Hughes, DDS
We are so blessed to care for you and your family and appreciate you so much!
J
2 months ago
Great knowledgeable staff.
Response from Robert V. Hughes, DDS
Thank you for your confidence in us! Welcome to our practice!
M
3 months ago
Great service with professional care.
K
3 months ago
Professional and quality care...:)
Specifics given as to procedures needed; cost of procedures given; personal concern gives me confidence in Dr. Hughes and his staff; attention to detail impeccable!!
Response from Robert V. Hughes, DDS
Thank you so much for your response! Welcome to our practice!
T
3 months ago
I love the fact that appointments are kept on time. When I go toi other doctor appointments, I know that I will be sitting for 30 minutes to an hour before I'm taken in.
Response from Robert V. Hughes, DDS
We value you and your time is very important to us! Thank you for your comment!
C
4 months ago
Top Notch!!!!!
Since I am the #1 Weenie in the World about dental work, it really takes special treatment for me to give 5 stars to any dentist office! However, Dr. Hughes and his entire staff strive to make it a painless and even pleasurable experience. I appreciate the staff getting me a blanket, earphones with my choice of music, and nitrous gas. Since my procedure was rather lengthy, they made sure I was comfortable and had plenty of bath room breaks, etc. Dr. Hughes works quickly and quietly and I am totally convinced and assured of his expertise using the very latest in materials and technology. Gone are the days when getting a crown meant pain and something that took two or more visits. Dr. Hughes can now do it all in one afternoon, including making the crown, which is now made of materials four times harder than before. And the best part, I felt absolutely NO pain throughout the entire procedure! The business office staff is very friendly and efficient too. Lorrie had all the papers ready and check-up times already written down for me when I stepped out of the chair. If anyone reading this has been putting off going to the dentist because you are also a "weenie", please consider making an appointment with Dr. Robert Hughes. You will not be disappointed!
Response from Robert V. Hughes, DDS
We really appreciate your loyalty and kind words! Thank you for allowing Dr. Hughes to provide your dental care all these years.
E
5 months ago
Always friendly and professional.
Response from Robert V. Hughes, DDS
Thank you for allowing Dr. Hughes to provide your dental care all these years! We really appreciate you!