Robert V. Hughes, DDS

Dentist

217 2nd Ave NW

Ardmore, OK 73401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rhughesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Years with this Dentist and staff! From the appointment process through the painless dental work Professionalism at its BEST!
Response from Robert V. Hughes, DDS
Thanks John for your years of dedication to our office! We really appreciate you!
T
7 months ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
I always enjoy, yes I said enjoy going to Dr Hughes. I can just sit back and relax. Which can’t be said for most dentist. In my opinion Dr. Hughes is an excellent dentist. I have been to so many dentist and he is by far the best. As far as getting shots which most of us dread,with him there are no worries. He is the Best, he has never hurt me once. He has always done excellent work for me. I pretty much have all crowns that he redid last year. If he has to refer you to a Specialist they also do excellent quality work. Bobbie his hygienist always does a fantastic job at cleaning. I give Dr Hughes and staff MORE than 5🌟
Response from Robert V. Hughes, DDS
Thank you Terri for your kind words. We have enjoyed caring for you over the years and look forward to many years to come!!
D
10 months ago
Top Notch Dentist Office
If you want quality teeth care, Dr. Hughes' office is the place to go. Dr. Hughes wants to make sure all patients' teeth are in the best possible condition, and it is obvious he takes pride in his work. Since I have been seeing him, I have not had an issue with any work he has done on my teeth. The other people in the office are just as dedicated and professional as he is, and everyone is very friendly.
Response from Robert V. Hughes, DDS
Thank you for your kind words! We really appreciate you allowing us to care for your dental needs!
C
11 months ago
Excellent treatment & very happy with the results.
B
11 months ago
Would Recommend to Everyone
Very professional, fast and friendly service.
S
12 months ago
High quality sevice, professional, and friendly
The staff is always professional and friendly. Dr. Hughes is great explaining everything he is doing.
S
12 months ago
High Quality
Dr. Hughes and his team are always friendly, sweet and friendly. I love that they don't judge anyone and their dental history. They are understanding and help nervous patients be calm and make it through the necessary treatment. They are great!
T
1 year ago
Thorough and Informative
Dr. Hughes is thorough and informative; he does not guilt you into treatment or talk in a condescending manner. I really appreciate that no one is pushy in their office and the technology is state of the art. I received the best cleaning I've ever had at Dr. Hughes office and I enjoy going to the dentist and get my teeth cleaned regularly so that was surprising to even me. Lori is very helpful in payment planning for treatment and with scheduling future appointments. I highly recommend Dr. Hughes office for all your dental needs!!
Response from Robert V. Hughes, DDS
Thank you very much for your kind words! We appreciate you!
K
1 year ago
Professional and courteous
Response from Robert V. Hughes, DDS
We are so blessed to care for you and your family and appreciate you so much!
J
1 year ago
Great knowledgeable staff.
Response from Robert V. Hughes, DDS
Thank you for your confidence in us! Welcome to our practice!