Robert V. Hughes, DDS

Dentist

217 2nd Ave NW

Ardmore, OK 73401

Closed Today Closed

rhughesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
Professional and courteous
Response from Robert V. Hughes, DDS
We are so blessed to care for you and your family and appreciate you so much!
J
4 years ago
Great knowledgeable staff.
Response from Robert V. Hughes, DDS
Thank you for your confidence in us! Welcome to our practice!
M
5 years ago
Great service with professional care.
K
5 years ago
Professional and quality care...:)
Specifics given as to procedures needed; cost of procedures given; personal concern gives me confidence in Dr. Hughes and his staff; attention to detail impeccable!!
Response from Robert V. Hughes, DDS
Thank you so much for your response! Welcome to our practice!
T
5 years ago
I love the fact that appointments are kept on time. When I go toi other doctor appointments, I know that I will be sitting for 30 minutes to an hour before I'm taken in.
Response from Robert V. Hughes, DDS
We value you and your time is very important to us! Thank you for your comment!
C
5 years ago
Top Notch!!!!!
Since I am the #1 Weenie in the World about dental work, it really takes special treatment for me to give 5 stars to any dentist office! However, Dr. Hughes and his entire staff strive to make it a painless and even pleasurable experience. I appreciate the staff getting me a blanket, earphones with my choice of music, and nitrous gas. Since my procedure was rather lengthy, they made sure I was comfortable and had plenty of bath room breaks, etc. Dr. Hughes works quickly and quietly and I am totally convinced and assured of his expertise using the very latest in materials and technology. Gone are the days when getting a crown meant pain and something that took two or more visits. Dr. Hughes can now do it all in one afternoon, including making the crown, which is now made of materials four times harder than before. And the best part, I felt absolutely NO pain throughout the entire procedure! The business office staff is very friendly and efficient too. Lorrie had all the papers ready and check-up times already written down for me when I stepped out of the chair. If anyone reading this has been putting off going to the dentist because you are also a "weenie", please consider making an appointment with Dr. Robert Hughes. You will not be disappointed!
Response from Robert V. Hughes, DDS
We really appreciate your loyalty and kind words! Thank you for allowing Dr. Hughes to provide your dental care all these years.
E
5 years ago
Always friendly and professional.
Response from Robert V. Hughes, DDS
Thank you for allowing Dr. Hughes to provide your dental care all these years! We really appreciate you!
J
5 years ago
Dr. Hughes and the entire staff were great! They fit me into the schedule quickly and could not have been more professional. My insurance information was taken over the phone prior to my appointment which made everything at check in very easy. My teeth had not been cleaned in years and the hygienist Bobbi really did an outstanding job, I was comfortable the entire time and left with my teeth feeling so clean!
Response from Robert V. Hughes, DDS
Welcome to our office!! Thank you so much for allowing us to care for your dental needs!!
A
5 years ago
High Quality Professional Service
The best dentist and hygienist I've ever had the pleasure of seeing!
B
5 years ago
Great experience