Robert V. Hughes, DDS

Dentist

217 2nd Ave NW

Ardmore, OK 73401

Closed Today Closed

rhughesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Positive professional service with a knowledgeable staff.
My appointment started on time with almost no wait time. I was also able to get next day service after calling for an appointment. The cleaning was thorough, gentle, and speedy.
J
5 years ago
Great service - AS USUAL!!
My appointment was 1) on time, 2) professional, 3) most considerate of my limited health issues
C
5 years ago
Friendly and Thorough
Had my regular 6 month cleaning and it was same as always... The entire staff is ALWAYS friendly... Bobbie is always thorough and pampers me with relaxing gas, a snuggle blankie, and my favorite music! Once I almost dozed off! Considering I used to be terrified to go to the dentist office, this is pretty much a miracle!
K
5 years ago
An enjoyable experience.
Another great experience with your staff Dr. Hughes. Everyone makes me feel welcome and right at home.
Response from Robert V. Hughes, DDS
Thank you for your many years of loyalty to Dr. Hughes! You are very appreciated!!
J
5 years ago
professional
satisfied with my visit, everything and the office help were helpful and nice
Response from Robert V. Hughes, DDS
Thank you for choosing Dr.Hughes for your dental care! Welcome to our practice!
M
5 years ago
high quality , professional and friendly service
I am very satisfied about my cleaning and check up visit today..the staff are very friendly and experienced...thank you for your great job.
Response from Robert V. Hughes, DDS
We are very happy to care for you and your family! Welcome to our practice!
R
5 years ago
friendly professional staff. Dr.Hughes is extremely gentle and his professionalism and bed side manner ease any anxities.
Response from Robert V. Hughes, DDS
Welcome to our practice and thank you for choosing Dr. Hughes for your dental needs!
D
5 years ago
Outstanding! Very professional.
R
6 years ago
Very Professional
Wonderful,caring and gentle , always making sure I'm comfortable!
K
6 years ago
Most excellent and experienced. Dr. Hughes really is the best!