Robert Vignali DDS

Dentist

29 Colvin Ave

Albany, NY 12206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Excellent service
As usual a very good experience. Would recommend to anyone.
M
1 week ago
Great dentist
Dr. V and Jill took care of my wacky front teeth today. I'm flabbergasted at the result: matching teeth, no sharp edges. I'm so happy with the result.
N
1 week ago
Great servfice; friendly hygienist
As usual, she did a fine job. She is always very friendly, open to questions, has great suggestions.
P
1 week ago
They go out of their way to get me in
I drove all the way from Saratoga to Albany to see Dr. Vignelli. He has the nicest people working for him he's never makes me wait for an appointment. So it goes unsaid that I'm willing to drive from Saratoga to Albany just have an appointment with him. Hank you Pearl
C
1 week ago
5 stars
Always happy with the service provided here
J
2 weeks ago
Everything went as planned
I'm a big baby when it comes to pain, the process was done right on time and I felt nothing. A couple ibuprofen in the evening, everything is back to normal this morning.
S
3 weeks ago
Thank you.
Thank you for providing consistent highly professional care.
D
3 weeks ago
3 stars
I felt my overall appointment was fine but every time I leave I am constantly waiting in line at the front desk while the receptionist Theresa chats for a long time with other patients. We sometimes have to come between work hours so it would be important for your staff to recognize this and not make people wait. We have to wait for the doctor to come in for the exam at times 15/20 mins then have to wait at the front desk for the receptionist is a bit much
D
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and attentive!
What a great practice Dr Vignali has! Everyone is always smiling, they are attentive and they make sure you get the best service!
A
3 weeks ago
Profesional and very friendly service
I wouldn't keep coming for all the years that I have been a patient here, if I didn't quality care given professionally and w/ great care.Everybody is very efficient and kind and friendly and very accommodating. Thank you all.