Robert Vignali DDS

Dentist

29 Colvin Ave

Albany, NY 12206

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Dr. Vignalli is great. He has been doing some work on my teeth and has been very through and professional. He and his staff are very friendly and put me at ease. My 2 and 1/2 hrs visit went smoothly.
D
6 days ago
Everyone is incredibly nice.
As usual, my visit to Dr. Vignali's was as comfortable as it could be.
R
1 week ago
Very Successful Emergency visit
I called Dr. Vignali to examine a tooth which began hurting overnight. I was very concerned as I am preparing for hip replacement surgery and have a long history of dental issues which can be a risk for such surgery. Dr. Vignali got me an appointment that day. After an X-ray and examining the tooth and surrounding gums the Dr. could find no obvious cause. He suggested that I might be grinding my teeth in my sleep (also in my history) and suggested and performed a minor bite adjustment. The adjustment seems to have resolved the issue. I have had no pain in the tooth since the visit. As always, I am very pleased with the outcome.
M
1 week ago
Professional, Friendly Atmosphere
Janet did a great job on my cleaning - Dr Vignali quickly fixed some staining on a front cap, ensuring I didn't have to make an extra visit just to get it done. Much appreciated. Always an easy and pleasant visit.
L
1 week ago
My cleaning went well, professional and more or less painless.
B
1 week ago
Highly recommend
Dr. Vignali and the whole office are so nice and welcoming! Office is very professional and clean! Overall great experience.
M
1 week ago
Exceeded Expectations.
Special recognition to the new dental hygienist.
M
1 week ago
Best of the Best
Unexpected, emergency visit. Kind, compassionate, efficient treatment--as always. Have been patient for many years, which pretty much speaks to the trust I have in Dr. Vignali and his staff and the quality of care I have received. No hesitation whatsoever in recommending his practice to others.
M
1 week ago
Great experience
My appointment started on time, was quick and efficient, painless. Dr. Vignali does a great job explaining things thoroughly and in a manner that is easy to relate to and appreciate. The staff is always very friendly, and my new hygienist Trish did a superb job! Best appointment yet! Thanks again Trish
K
1 week ago
My appointment was very successful, the staff is professional, and courteous, my dental hygienist was very thorough, went over everything, and Dr. Vignali is the best dentist I've ever had, He definitely keeps up with technology and is an overall genuine person, I would recommend this office highly