Robert Vignali DDS

Dentist

29 Colvin Ave

Albany, NY 12206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
good dentist
Dr Vignali is a good dentist for me
P
3 weeks ago
A Good Day in the Chair
Thanks to the professional expertise of hygenist Janet, I had a thorough cleaning and a much-needed application of fluoride. Dr. V. stopped by and made some helpful observations. In fact, it's the conversations that I most appreciate. I like to know what is about to happen to me and why, and to be told what has just happened. Jill, Janet, and Dr. V. are excellent communicators in that regard.
K
3 weeks ago
Recent Visit
I recently had a routine visit at Dr. Vignali's office. From the moment I entered the office until the moment I left, I was treated in a friendly, courageously, professional manner by everyone I encountered. Everything was explained to me, all my questions were thoroughly answered and several options were offered. I never thought I would say this but I love going to THIS dentist.
H
3 weeks ago
Exceptional service
I had a chip in my tooth - was able to get an appointment in a timely manner. I appreciated that Dr. Vignali and assistant provided information every step of the way during procedure - there were no surprises - and that Dr. Vignali explained what he had done and why
L
3 weeks ago
e.g. High quality service, professional and friendly
always well served
K
4 weeks ago
Place is just wow
Love this place. Staff are kind, caring and considerate. Dr Vignali is an expert, does great work and is passionate about dentistry. I also like to go in for an appt at 7am and not be late for work.
B
4 weeks ago
Exceptonal Dentist and staff
I cannot say enough good things about this dentist and his entire staff. They are professional, compassionate, friendly and ready and able to explain all treatment and options. They listen intently to any questions and are not hurried in their response.
J
4 weeks ago
Always a good experience. Has been for 20 + years. He has served myself and my family with the utmost professionalism. Always follows up with a call after an appointment.
J
1 month ago
Friendly knowledgeable staff!
Wonderful staff, clean office , excellent dentist !
T
1 month ago
My Emergency Became Their Emergency.
I can't begin to tell you how welcoming the dental staff was. I had an infected tooth and was in a lot of pain, but I didn't have an appointment for that day. They literally said "come on in, we will make you feel better." Everyone was so courteous and friendly. Dr. Vignali took me through the x-rays, giving me a wonderful lesson on teeth and what was wrong with my affected area. I would so highly recommend Dr. Vignali and Colvin Avenue Dental to anyone who wants to feel appreciated as a patient.