Robert Vignali DDS

Dentist

29 Colvin Ave

Albany, NY 12206

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Routine care
Excellent service, professional staff. Dr. V and hygienists a great with kids and adults alike.
J
4 days ago
Dental work
Had a broken tooth extracted with no pain or problems. The staff was professional and Dr Vignali was on point. I was in and out timely. Excellent service.
R
6 days ago
Top Notch
Dr. Vignali is wonderful. He is very gentle and explains everything in-depth. Very calm and reassuring. His assistant Jill and the office staff are just as great. All around great experience. Thank You!!
D
2 weeks ago
Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. They always explain everything that is going to happen and how they will do it. I just had a procedure and Dr. Vignali called me himself around 8:30 pm to see how I was doing. Excellent service!!! A+
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent work
Every time I go to my appointments the staff is great at what they do, and are friendly and knowledgeable.
V
2 weeks ago
Fantastic service treatment
Just changed dentist’s. Probably one of the most thorough Exams and treatment that I’ve ever had. Great office staff. If you’re looking for a great office with a great staff highly recommend Dr. Vignali.
M
2 weeks ago
The best of the best.....
I always love coming to your office, your staff make me feel welcome and seem to be happy with my presence. I wouldn't go anywhere else as long as I have teeth. I never thought I would ever say that about going to the Dentist. I simply Love You ALL
S
3 weeks ago
always a good experience
always a good experience
S
1 month ago
Because of the trust I’ve developed for Dr. Vignali and his staff I was able to do a visit with no anesthesia-a first for me!
L
1 month ago
Great service as always
Friendly, professional atmosphere, knowledgeable staff. Always explain in detail each procedure