Robert Vignali DDS

Dentist

29 Colvin Ave

Albany, NY 12206

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Friendly, professional and fast
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Vignali for decades, and we find him and his staff always patient, understanding, professional and thorough.
J
3 weeks ago
I was totally satisfied with my visit. It was for a cleaning that Janet did for me. She was completely professional and cordial. She explained everything that she was doing in terms of the cleaning and the measurement of my gum health. Dr. Vignali reviewed the results with me and advised me concerning what he would be monitoring for the future and did it in a clearly understandable way. Everyone at the front desk, as well as Dr. Vignali and Janet were friendly and pleasant -- I couldn't ask for a better group to be taking care of my dental needs. I can only say keep on doing what your doing the way you are doing it.
L
3 weeks ago
Love my dentist and his staff!
I love every one here, they are pleasant, respectful, kind and welcoming!!
J
3 weeks ago
Janet
My child had her hygiene appointment today. Janet I have to say I thank you for encouraging her to be more diligent with her oral hygiene your efforts and patients is absolutely spectacular. I can’t thank you enough for doing what you do to ensure that just not one patient but all of your patients do their best . Thanks !!!!!!!!
P
4 weeks ago
Great with kids
Everyone in the office is so kind and gentle with my whole family, from my youngest son to my senior parents. Would defintitely recommend this dental practice to anyone I cared about.
S
1 month ago
Reliably Excellent
Always professional and excellent service.
M
1 month ago
The Dr. did adjust it,and I will give it a try.I ate a little lunch,but it started to hurt,so I had to take it out.I will keep on trying and will let you know?Thanks again,to Dr.Vignali and Jill and all your great staff.
M
1 month ago
The Dr. did adjust it,and I will give it a try.I ate a little lunch,but it started to hurt,so I had to take it out.I will keep on trying and will let you know?Thanks again,to Dr.Vignali and Jill and all your great staff.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Vignali and is staff are friendly and professional. They make sure you are comfortable.
R
1 month ago
Highly professional
Very pleasant professional staff in all aspects.