Robert Vignali DDS

Dentist

29 Colvin Ave

Albany, NY 12206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Great Experience for my First Visit
Today, I went for my first appointment and I have zero complaints. Every staff member was friendly and helpful and the Doctor went into great detail about my dental health. I am 33 and no Doctor has ever explained dental health in this much detail, I learned quite a bit! I also met Stephanie who was super friendly and made me feel comfortable and welcome.
K
2 days ago
Good experience
The new dentist, Dr. Lewis, was great. He was friendly and explained the work that needs to be done. The hygienist, Bonnie, gave me a suggestion for remembering to floss, which was to brush half of my teeth, floss, and then brush the other half. She was a bit sloppy with the water though, which sprayed all over my face.
P
4 days ago
Janet was excellent and efficient and having Dr. Vignali’s oversight and expert opinion is a comfort knowing my dental health is being cared for.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality
Dr. Vignali and his staff always go above and beyond for their patients. I come in and am greeted instantly with the amazing front office and then by Dr. Vignali also.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent practice - new technology, great staff
I’ve been a patient at Colvin Dental for almost ten years. After some bad experiences at other dental practices, I couldn’t imagine seeing anyone other than Dr. Vignali & his staff. Janet is amazing to work with & keeps me healthy !
L
2 weeks ago
Bonnie was professional, gentle, thoughtful - a delight.
K
2 weeks ago
The Best!
Let’s face it, don’t we all hate going to the dentist? Well, I’m happy to say that Dr Vignali and his staff make it the most pleasant experience possible. I am so fortunate he was recommended to me by a friend. Efficient,friendly and super professional staff make my visits the best they can be. Thank heavens for all of them!
J
2 weeks ago
A crown fell off. They were able to arrange an appointment that day!!! Thank you.
F
2 weeks ago
Always good to see the good doctor
Dr. Vignali and his staff are always efficient and courteous. They know what they are doing and are there to help you always. I have many dental issues and they handle everything the right way. Couldn't ask for more. Just hope they never retire!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Not only are they friendly, but Dr.Vignali and his staff are great at what they do. It's always a educational good time when I go and they are time efficient as well. Wish I knew about them sooner!!