Robert W Berg DMD PC

Dentist

150 E 69th St

New York, NY 10021-5704

Open Today By Appointment

drrobertberg.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Dr. Berg is always a soothing presence.
When I have a special dental problem, Dr. Berg is always a soothing presence. He explains the problem, clearly suggests what I should do.
G
3 weeks ago
High Quality
Quality care. On time. Staff very friendly and professional.
D
1 month ago
great dentist
as always a pleasure to visit Dr. Berg's office.
S
2 months ago
mAjoR ReScue MiSSioN!!*♫✫♥°★¸¸.✶*¨`*.¸¸.✫*¨*❤❣
ThAnX tO Dr.Berg,,,, & the office,, i got an appointment right away!! My cHippEd VaMpire tooth was fixed perfectly.. in record time! *♫✫♥°★¸¸.✶*¨`*.¸¸.✫*¨*❤❣
A
2 months ago
great experience
first rate experience as always. i was overdue for appt and was very pleased with thorough cleaning. Hygienist is outstanding.
R
2 months ago
Extremely terrific!
Dr. Berg and staff are always so friendly, high tech. I feel confident that the dental work done will be right.
M
2 months ago
Very courteous staff, I was very relax and comfortable thanks for the pleasant experience.
C
2 months ago
High quality service
I was very very pleased with the service. Very professional and friendly. Thank you Dr. Berg and kudos to your staff. I highly recommend.
C
2 months ago
I was very very pleased with the service. Very professional and friendly. Thank you Dr. Berg and kudos to your staff. I highly recommend.
D
3 months ago
Professional service, cheerfully delivered
Dr. Berg and his team take good care of my teeth and have fun doing it. I never feel they are pushing extra procedures on me.