Robert W Berg DMD PC

Dentist

150 E 69th St

New York, NY 10021-5704

Open Today By Appointment

drrobertberg.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Love Dr Berg and his team.
Everyone at his office makes you feel at home.
B
1 month ago
An Artist
Dr. Berg is not just a great doctor and great dentist, he is also a great artist with his work.
S
1 month ago
High quality service, Best in NYC!
It is always a pleasure to visit with Dr. Berg and his team. Kind and professional, highly recommended!
D
2 months ago
Outstanding service and professionalism
Dr. Berg and all personnel are extremely professional and kind. They provide an outstanding service. Dr. Berg is a true expert, one feels in the best possible hands all the time.
D
2 months ago
Outstanding professionals and service
Outstanding service, professionalism and kindness. Very accommodating and attentive personnel, prompt response. You feel you are in really good hands, and this is really important because most of us dread going to the dentist.
R
2 months ago
I found the service very professional, prompt with the staff both excellent and friendly and cooperative
W
2 months ago
Dr. Berg is a terrific prosthodontist. He has done excellent work on my daughter, my wife and me from truly complex restorative procedures to an ordinary filling.
J
2 months ago
Excellent
J
3 months ago
High end dental care
Had a cracked filling in a back molar that required replacement that was picked up on a clinical exam and confirmed by X ray that showed associated decay. Replacement filling was done with effective local anesthesia that minimized any pain, and done very efficiently. Very pleased with care I received.
L
4 months ago
My new crown
Arrived early and was immediately seated for installation of the new crown. The crown fit perfectly and looks great. Good job! As usual, everybody was so very friendly.