Robert W Berg DMD PC

Dentist

150 E 69th St

New York, NY 10021-5704

Open Today By Appointment

drrobertberg.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
High quality work
Very good dentist with team responding to emergency 24/7
W
1 month ago
Absolutely the best prosthodontist. Dr. Berg takes care of me, my wife and our daughter...each of us with very different problems. My daughter was born missing a tooth and got smashed in the mouth with a baseball bat many years ago. If you looked at us, however carefully, you could never tell.
J
2 months ago
Awesome dentist and staff!!!
J
2 months ago
Professional
Completely trustworthy. Smart. I’ve had a lot of work done and I completely trust hom
T
3 months ago
The best!
Dr. Berg’s office is perfect. The staff are smart and friendly. The office is nicely appointed w great music. Dr Berg is highly skilled and affable. He is also quite conservative: he only does the procedures you absolutely need.
B
3 months ago
Quality Experience
I am in the office 3 or 4 times a year and they are always a pleasure. Everything is easy, from making appointments, to paying, to obtaining advice, and, of course, dental care and cleanings. In particular I want to call out Samantha who is absolutely terrific, caring and attentive, not to mention excellent at what she does. The best dentist office experience I’ve ever had. I highly recommend them
J
3 months ago
High quality extremely professional
Dr Berg is by far the best dentist I’ve seen in my life. His soft hands and touch make it an incredible experience and his work and results are amazing
J
4 months ago
Painless visits!
Dr Berg and his staff are fantastic. You are taken on time never kept waiting. The music is not dentist office musicak and it has a very positive atmosphere. Dr Berg discusses options and never leaves you hanging with your mouth wide open. Definitely recommend! My 18 year old states with him and he even gives it a thumbs up.
S
4 months ago
this is one of the most professional offices in nyc. Dr.Berg and his staff make sure are taken care of in a timely fashion and they make sure your experience is a very positive one.
Dr.Berg takes his time in explaining to you what your treatment plan will be. He then in a very caring and timely manner treats you and when your done you leave knowing you were treated by the very best! The staff and Dr Berg are absolutely fantastic!
D
4 months ago
Absolutely the best staff in NYC!
They are all wonderful professionals.