Robert W Berg DMD PC

Dentist

150 E 69th St

New York, NY 10021-5704

Open Today By Appointment

drrobertberg.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
eXcellEnt !!.. my cleAning with Lana was great!
eVerything perfeCt!.. highly recommended!!
A
1 month ago
always great and friendly service. very high quality care. outstanding all around.
B
1 month ago
Top notch dental care. Dr. Berg is a top quality excellently skilled clinician. His professional manner is extremely personable and caring. He is warm and friendly with a superb sense of humor. The staff like Dr. Berg is excellent and highly caring. When visiting the office there is a warm relaxed friendly atmosphere along with a sense of top professionalism. There have been a number of occasions when the hygienist flagged Dr. Berg over a potential developing problem. In each case treatment was commenced only when absolutely necessary. I feel confident that dental care genuinely needing to be done is recommended.
B
1 month ago
Top notch dental care. Dr. Berg is a top quality excellently skilled clinician. His professional manner is extremely personable and caring. He is warm and friendly with a superb sense of humor. The staff like Dr. Berg is excellent and highly caring. When visiting the office there is a warm relaxed friendly atmosphere along with a sense of top professionalism. There have been a number of occasions when the hygienist flagged Dr. Berg over a potential developing problem. In each case treatment was commenced only when absolutely necessary. I feel confident that dental care genuinely needing to be done is recommended.
C
1 month ago
Best dentist ever
I have a rare bone disease that left my teeth in bad shape. Dr Berg has worked as a team with a surgeon and periodontist to develop a plan for my oral health. Dr Berg is skilled, kind and has a great sense of humor
R
2 months ago
The Best.
Dr Berg is extremely competent and knowledgeable in his field. I've been to many dentists and is on top of the list
S
2 months ago
extremely professional with high quality service !
from the moment you enter the office the staff and professional care is top notch. i felt my treatment by Dr. Berg’s hygienist and Dr. Berg was done professionally ....my appointment was on time and i was done on time. It’s quite obvious that the treatment given is special to each patient and each patient is given their undivided attention. Forgot to mention that the office is state of the art!
A
2 months ago
So happy to visit my dentist
Dr. Berg and his staff are highly professional, efficient, super friendly and make visits to the dentist something you look forward to instead of dread. Dr. Berg is extremely competent, innovative and trustworthy. He’s also great company as is everyone else in the office. I go to Samantha for my cleanings and consider her a friend. I wouldn’t change dentists even if I moved. I would fly back just to keep going to Dr. Berg.
H
3 months ago
High quality service
Excellent dentist
S
3 months ago
I would recommend Dr Berg and his hygenist Svetlana very highly. I always have a good feeling after the visit. Very professional and friendly. Thank you Dr Berg and the team.