Robert W Berg DMD PC

Dentist

150 E 69th St

New York, NY 10021-5704

Open Today By Appointment

drrobertberg.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Outstanding dental experience
Dr. Berg was terrific. Once I arrived at the office for each of two visits, I was taken immediatley. He and his assistant explained every step and the procedure (crown) was professional, painless and completed quickly.
K
2 months ago
They are ALL perfectionists without being nerdy!
Sam manages to get every single morsel of plaque removed from my teeth. She listens carefully to my concerns and inspects each tooth as she assesses my gums, removes the plaque, and then cleans and polishes. She is always positive and encouraging with her feedback. Simply excellent. And, Dr. Berg is great and kind and always educational. Completing the experience is the friendly, always cheerful, and helpful Dina at the desk. As an eternal denta-phobe, I cannot say enough about how superbly I have been cared for by these wonderful humans.
M
2 months ago
exceptionally friendly and highly professional
Very positive expirience
J
2 months ago
I travel twice a year from Miami to allow Dr. Berg and his extraordinary team clean and care for my teeth. Each visit is productive and a true joy.
T
3 months ago
Very professional
Dr Berg is very professional, makes you feel comfortable, and does high quality work.
W
4 months ago
My wife, daughter and I have been patients of Dr. Berg's for several years. His work, from a simple filling to intensive and extensive restoration is consistently excellent. William Sherman.
L
5 months ago
Comprehensive Dental Visit
I made an appointment for a cleaning and to start the process to install crowns on molars that have become very old and in need of rescue. The friendly nature of all of their employees makes every appointment there a pleasure. Arriving 15 minutes early for my appointment, Lana took me in for my cleaning immediately. After a very thorough cleaning I received recommendations and comments regarding my "at home" cleaning success, my teeth cleaning issues and the needed frequency of future cleaning visits. Then Dr Berg and his assistant Stephanie prepped me for the work to prepare my lower molar for a crown. During the process Dr Berg suggested that the upper opposing molar that needed to also be crowned at some point, could more ideally be completed with an improved result if it was also crowned at this time. I agreed to proceed and the work on both molars was completed with very comfortable temporary crowns installed. Dr Berg mentioned that the order for the permanent crowns (due to his advanced high tech setup) had already been sent to the lab (such efficiency) so that we could speed up the appointment for the final work to be completed. Stephanie then briefed me on care and precautions that I would need to follow upon leaving the office. I've had past dental work completed by Dr Berg & staff and the results have been excellent even exceeding my expectations.
H
6 months ago
Dr. Berg is always a soothing presence.
When I have a special dental problem, Dr. Berg is always a soothing presence. He explains the problem, clearly suggests what I should do.
G
7 months ago
High Quality
Quality care. On time. Staff very friendly and professional.
D
8 months ago
great dentist
as always a pleasure to visit Dr. Berg's office.