Robert W Berg DMD PC

Dentist

150 E 69th St

New York, NY 10021-5704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrobertberg.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Outstanding professionals and service
Outstanding service, professionalism and kindness. Very accommodating and attentive personnel, prompt response. You feel you are in really good hands, and this is really important because most of us dread going to the dentist.
R
1 week ago
I found the service very professional, prompt with the staff both excellent and friendly and cooperative
W
2 weeks ago
Dr. Berg is a terrific prosthodontist. He has done excellent work on my daughter, my wife and me from truly complex restorative procedures to an ordinary filling.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent
J
1 month ago
High end dental care
Had a cracked filling in a back molar that required replacement that was picked up on a clinical exam and confirmed by X ray that showed associated decay. Replacement filling was done with effective local anesthesia that minimized any pain, and done very efficiently. Very pleased with care I received.
L
2 months ago
My new crown
Arrived early and was immediately seated for installation of the new crown. The crown fit perfectly and looks great. Good job! As usual, everybody was so very friendly.
P
3 months ago
Outstanding dental experience
Dr. Berg was terrific. Once I arrived at the office for each of two visits, I was taken immediatley. He and his assistant explained every step and the procedure (crown) was professional, painless and completed quickly.
K
4 months ago
They are ALL perfectionists without being nerdy!
Sam manages to get every single morsel of plaque removed from my teeth. She listens carefully to my concerns and inspects each tooth as she assesses my gums, removes the plaque, and then cleans and polishes. She is always positive and encouraging with her feedback. Simply excellent. And, Dr. Berg is great and kind and always educational. Completing the experience is the friendly, always cheerful, and helpful Dina at the desk. As an eternal denta-phobe, I cannot say enough about how superbly I have been cared for by these wonderful humans.
M
4 months ago
exceptionally friendly and highly professional
Very positive expirience
J
4 months ago
I travel twice a year from Miami to allow Dr. Berg and his extraordinary team clean and care for my teeth. Each visit is productive and a true joy.