Robert W Berg DMD PC

Dentist

150 E 69th St

New York, NY 10021-5704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrobertberg.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
High quality service
Excellent dentist
S
1 week ago
I would recommend Dr Berg and his hygenist Svetlana very highly. I always have a good feeling after the visit. Very professional and friendly. Thank you Dr Berg and the team.
P
3 months ago
Dental Care in the East 60’s
I have been a patient of Dr. Berg since he took over the practice of Dr. Jason Lee who had been my dentist for many years. Dr. Berg has provided excellent care and I recommend him very highly. He works with state of the art equipment and is a true professional. His office manager, Dina and hygienist Samantha always make me feel comfortable.
R
4 months ago
Always Pleased
Dr. Berg is always available to take care of your teeth. Either for new dental work or to fix your teeth in a emergency. He knows all the latest dental techniques and has the. Up to date equipment in hi is office
D
4 months ago
Love Dr Berg and his team.
Everyone at his office makes you feel at home.
B
5 months ago
An Artist
Dr. Berg is not just a great doctor and great dentist, he is also a great artist with his work.
S
5 months ago
High quality service, Best in NYC!
It is always a pleasure to visit with Dr. Berg and his team. Kind and professional, highly recommended!
D
6 months ago
Outstanding service and professionalism
Dr. Berg and all personnel are extremely professional and kind. They provide an outstanding service. Dr. Berg is a true expert, one feels in the best possible hands all the time.
D
6 months ago
Outstanding professionals and service
Outstanding service, professionalism and kindness. Very accommodating and attentive personnel, prompt response. You feel you are in really good hands, and this is really important because most of us dread going to the dentist.
R
6 months ago
I found the service very professional, prompt with the staff both excellent and friendly and cooperative