Robert Webster, DDS

Dentist

1522 S State St.

Dover, DE 19901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

webstercosmeticdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
High Quality Office and Staff
I love coming into this office. I am greeted by name, and very well taken care of by all I meet. The office is always clean and very professional. Dr. Webster is great as well as his Staff!!
S
6 days ago
Professional individuals
Awesome people make u so so comfortable n enjoy talking to u too. n dr webster is great too
J
6 days ago
Always a Happy Customer
Me and my 4 year old daughter love going to the dentist!!! Never had a bad experience!!!
J
6 days ago
I am always treated professional and courteously. The trip from Rehoboth is well worth it
T
1 week ago
Best!
Dr. Webster and his staff (yes all of them) are awesome!
R
3 weeks ago
My first visit to dentist office. My cleaning was really good. Dr Webster introduced himself. I felt very comfortable. Anna did my cleaning. My experience was very good. I’ve always been afraid of dental work but I was very pleased with my visit. I feel I’ve found a great dentist
L
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service
This visit was a breath of fresh air; teeth cleaned, cavity noted and appt made for filling, next cleaning appt made. Truly a professional and friendly atmosphere.
J
4 weeks ago
Dental cleaning experience
Dental cleaning with panorama films completed. Very nice hygienist, easy to talk to, I do not recall her name. Office is exceptionally clean. Front office staff was very professional and efficient.
V
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
In for routine cleaning, every one was fantastic
B
1 month ago
Great service from everyone at the office!
Called with an emergency and given an appointment that day. The whole staff from Dr Webster on down are very professional and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend the practice as you are treated with respect and not like you are a number, which is a great way of treating people in today’s world.