Robert Webster, DDS

Dentist

1522 S State St.

Dover, DE 19901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

webstercosmeticdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Very satisfied. very professional office staff .
H
3 days ago
Great six month appointment. Staff, dental tech and Dr. Webster are very good.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and obviously review your records
Wellcoming, friendly, on schedule. I love the new text messaging that they have incorporated to keep you mindful of your semi annual appointment. They obviously review your record before you hit the chair. The hygienist took it easy around a sensitive area without me having to say a word. Pretty cool since they only work on you 10-20 minutes per year. Dr Webster is on top of it. First dentist I ever felt comfortable with and I’m 50.
R
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff who know your name
Awesome place!! The staff is professional, friendly, and learn your name really quickly and welcome you whenever you walk in the door. The appointments are on time and all of my questions and concerns are answered and addressed.
R
1 month ago
Efficient and Professional service
Hygienist very gentle and thorough. Doctor very professional and cordial.
T
1 month ago
Amazing is an understatement
I’ve been going to this place since I moved to DE, 6years, and even though I live an hour away now, I refuse to go anywhere else! Angie is my favorite! She’s extremely sweet, fun to talk to and takes her time on cleaning your teeth. Thank you for my pearly whites!!! (:
D
1 month ago
Very nice and high quality professionlism.Quite mlm pleasant and makes you feel comfortable without being nervous about the procedure to be done. Hardly any waiting time in the waiting room. Love the service.
A
1 month ago
I love my dentist!!!
Love visiting Dr. Webster! His staff is personable and professional at the same time. My appointments are always thorough and timely. They are more than accommodating and the office is CLEAN! They are amazing there!
L
1 month ago
My experience was wonderful. Staff and atmosphere are most welcoming. Most are are afraid of the dentist, I welcome them to this office. My family and I have been patients for years. I wouldn’t change a thing about My STAFF. Thank You!!
S
1 month ago
great people and great dentist
very friendly and courteous....also concerned about patients