Robert Webster, DDS

Dentist

1522 S State St.

Dover, DE 19901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

webstercosmeticdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great folks
Any hygienist I get is very pleasant and gentle on their cleanings. I have been going here for years and enjoy the staff and Dr Webster.
K
2 weeks ago
Love the dentist and the staff!
Dr. Webster and his staff have been taking care of my kids and I for years. I have always been very happy with their service, professionalism and staff. Our favorite hygienist has always been Shannon and she continues to take exceptional care of us. Dr.Webster’s office is highly recommended!
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Excellent service, friendly and professional staff, Dr. Webster is the best of all the dentists I had before. I Highly recommend them
T
3 weeks ago
Dental hygienist needs an attitude adjustment
She was having trouble doing a full set of xrays, when I complained that the front set up was painful, she commented that somethings r plainful. And u have to put with it. I told her to stop. And she went off in a huff. Call if u need more info 399-6099. Tom pledgie
D
1 month ago
Knowledgeable, Friendly, and Professional
I absolutely love Dr. Webster’s office! I highly recommend them!
J
1 month ago
Excellent friendly service EVERY time!!
Dr. Webster and his staff are top notch in my opinion!! For starters, the office is always extremely clean. Every person you encounter is kind and efficient! Dr. Webster goes out of his way to answer any questions and explain things thoroughly. It’s very obvious they put a lot of effort into going the extra mile- which is why I feel they are the best in the area.
S
1 month ago
I had a very comfortable feeling being at the dentist, the staff is Great. How much I don't like going dr Webster office is wonderful..
A
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff
Staff is always very curtious and friendly. Do their very best to stay on schedule. Always very accommodating with our schedules, getting 4 kids scheduled plus my cleaning can be very hard, but they always make it happen! Can't ask for nicer hygienists, always explain what they are doing!
M
2 months ago
Great service!
I just had a regular checkup and teeth cleaning with xrays. The dental hygienist was quick and efficient. Dr. Webster very professional as always found a concern which we discussed the best way to handle it. I highly recommend this Robert Webster DDS.
M
2 months ago
Highly professional services
Friendly staff as always. Great bunch!