Robert Webster, DDS

Dentist

1522 S State St.

Dover, DE 19901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

webstercosmeticdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Best receptionist Best dentist Best dental hygienist- I love my dental hygienist, she’s very gentle and I would not go to any other😘
M
5 days ago
The easiest cleaning ever, very gentle and no discomfort at all. Ann a was great.
A
1 week ago
Best Dentist Anywhere
I have lived in several countries and eight different states and have never been treated by any dentist as qualified, as thorough, and as friendly as Dr Webster. His staff also displays all of the same qualities and are a pleasure to work with. I would recommend Dr Webster's practice to anybody looking for a quality dentist.
H
1 week ago
Professional and Reliable Always
I've been going to Dr. Webster's office for almost 10 years. The staff is always courteous and friendly.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I took my three kids in to get their teeth cleaned and one had to get sealants also. They did a great job. I have very shy kids and my kids were comfortable here. Everyone was friendly and the office staff was professional. I have high expectations of dentist because the dental profession is in my family and I feel like this dentist runs a quality office.
L
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Care
Had my routine cleaning and X-rays today. Can’t say enough about the professionalism and superb care provided by Dr. Webster and his staff. Every person in this practice is friendly, kind and courteous. They make every patient feel special. Highly recommend Dr. Webster and his team! Thanks to each of you!
J
4 weeks ago
Great staff always friendly and professional, clean office and quick service. The hygienist and Dr. Webster are thorough and explain what they are doing. And most importantly I leave with a clean and healthy smile.
M
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist Experience Around!
Seated on the minute of my appointment, by a friendly hygienist who was professional and efficient. Dr. Webster came by afterwards and after a brief conversation got right to work, explaining exactly what he was doing to keep me informed. No waiting, great service, friendly staff. Can’t beat it!
J
4 weeks ago
Dentist
Let's face it, noone likes the dentist, but the staff and dentists here are great! They respect your time also. No wait... always pleasant and professional service.
M
1 month ago
Great Service
Awesome visits, quick/efficient and kind. Thank you!