Robert Weygandt, DDS

Dentist

5200 Village Creek Drive

Suite 102

Plano, TX 75093

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistservingplanotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
I am a former patient of Dr. Weygandt's and I am glad to be back. The reason I left was because of insurance but now he is back on my plan. I was needing some specialized procedures and when looking for a dentist he came up so I looked no further. I felt welcomed when I went in to fill out paperwork and to get an assessment. I appreciate Dr. Weygandt's attention to detail and plan to stay with the Dr.
Response from Robert Weygandt, DDS
Thank you Doug! We are so delightful to have you back.
S
3 months ago
Always happy with the service provided.
I've been a patient for many years and would readily recommend Dr. Weygandt and his team to others.
Response from Robert Weygandt, DDS
Thank you Scott for your kind review, we are so happy you are a great patient of ours :) Dr. Weygandt and Staff
G
3 months ago
First Teeth Cleaning after a crown with Dr. Weygandt
This was again, some of the most thorough care I've had. I have crevices between my teeth and gums. The hygienist did a fluoride shellac today to help prevent decay and infection in that area, etc. It was very inexpensive (under $45). My cleaning was covered by dental insurance. The hygienist was very good. This is a good, well run practice with a doctor that truly cares.
Response from Robert Weygandt, DDS
Thank you Glenn, We look forward to seeing you soon
G
4 months ago
Dr. Weygandt was awesome as usual!
The new hygienist took a super long time checking each gum and was 2 off on every reading. I felt this made the actual cleaning very uncomfortable and was so ready to sit up.
Response from Robert Weygandt, DDS
Dear Gaye, In response to your feedback, we corrected your peiro notations and everything is fine. All stain, plaque and tartar was removed effectively. I'm sorry you were uncomfortable with this, but let me reassure you that your gums are generally healthy and we talked about daily home care around your wisdom teeth. We appreciate your feed back. It helps us to continually improve giving the best service and patient care as possible. Please let me know if you have any further questions. Thank you! Sincerely, Rob Weygandt
D
6 months ago
Great service
Dr Weygandt and his team really care about their patients. We would certainly recommend them.
Response from Robert Weygandt, DDS
Thank you Dawn
L
8 months ago
EMERGENCY ROOT CANAL
I called in the morning and they were able to fit me in because I was in so much pain. Dr. Weygandt does everything to make you more comfortable. It was reallly nice listening to my own music with his noise canceling headset. It takes your mind off the drilling and work being done on your teeth. The key for me today was fitting me in after a long holiday and I know they were very busy, Thank you Dr. Weygandt
Response from Robert Weygandt, DDS
Thank you Laura , we will see you soon
T
10 months ago
Friendly and outstanding service!
Great service and very friendly!
C
11 months ago
Professional, good service.
I was very well treated as has been the case for many years. One note; There are getting to be far too many surveys from everyone, all the time.
J
11 months ago
very good experience
T
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
Just a cleaning today but a great visit. Thx