Robert Weygandt, DDS

Dentist

5200 Village Creek Drive

Suite 102

Plano, TX 75093

Open Today 7:15AM - 12:00PM

dentistservingplanotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Third Crown completed
I always trust Dr Weygandt and staff. Billing is easy. Charges are fine. The quality was f thecwork and the explanations given for treatment keep me satisfied and coming back.
B
3 weeks ago
The entire staff is extremely professional, friendly, and the client comes first. My entire family uses Dr. Weygandt's practice.
Dr. Weygandt has been my dentist for the last 7 years, has completed extensive work with my teeth for vaneers, crowns, and my continual maintenance each year. He is professional, friendly, and genuinely cares about my teeth.
B
2 months ago
Great staff and very experienced, wise dentist! I trust him with my whole family.
J
4 months ago
Great overall experience. Having continually seen Dr. Weygandt for over 20 years, I am loyal to his practice because he and his staff are each professional, courteous and very friendly. It's almost like visiting my close friends. Great atmosphere and caring to my needs. And always up to date on my condition, and always alert for issues, if any, that might be unique to my circumstances.
K
7 months ago
Wonderful
I'm from out of town wish I lived in Dallas so I could use this clinic..The staff was amazingly friendly the dentist was excellent it was like I was visiting friends..I would definitely recommend them
D
9 months ago
I am a former patient of Dr. Weygandt's and I am glad to be back. The reason I left was because of insurance but now he is back on my plan. I was needing some specialized procedures and when looking for a dentist he came up so I looked no further. I felt welcomed when I went in to fill out paperwork and to get an assessment. I appreciate Dr. Weygandt's attention to detail and plan to stay with the Dr.
Response from Robert Weygandt, DDS
Thank you Doug! We are so delightful to have you back.
S
11 months ago
Always happy with the service provided.
I've been a patient for many years and would readily recommend Dr. Weygandt and his team to others.
Response from Robert Weygandt, DDS
Thank you Scott for your kind review, we are so happy you are a great patient of ours :) Dr. Weygandt and Staff
G
11 months ago
First Teeth Cleaning after a crown with Dr. Weygandt
This was again, some of the most thorough care I've had. I have crevices between my teeth and gums. The hygienist did a fluoride shellac today to help prevent decay and infection in that area, etc. It was very inexpensive (under $45). My cleaning was covered by dental insurance. The hygienist was very good. This is a good, well run practice with a doctor that truly cares.
Response from Robert Weygandt, DDS
Thank you Glenn, We look forward to seeing you soon
G
1 year ago
Dr. Weygandt was awesome as usual!
The new hygienist took a super long time checking each gum and was 2 off on every reading. I felt this made the actual cleaning very uncomfortable and was so ready to sit up.
Response from Robert Weygandt, DDS
Dear Gaye, In response to your feedback, we corrected your peiro notations and everything is fine. All stain, plaque and tartar was removed effectively. I'm sorry you were uncomfortable with this, but let me reassure you that your gums are generally healthy and we talked about daily home care around your wisdom teeth. We appreciate your feed back. It helps us to continually improve giving the best service and patient care as possible. Please let me know if you have any further questions. Thank you! Sincerely, Rob Weygandt
D
1 year ago
Great service
Dr Weygandt and his team really care about their patients. We would certainly recommend them.
Response from Robert Weygandt, DDS
Thank you Dawn