Robert Weygandt, DDS

Dentist

5200 Village Creek Drive

Suite 102

Plano, TX 75093

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

dentistservingplanotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Quality work, long term patient here
It's nice to have a service provider whom I can trust and who does a great job. I left Dr. Weygandt's office this morning wishing that all the services I purchased were as good as my dental services. I've needed a lot of differing types of dental work the last couple of years. They've done a great job and won my trust over time. Thanks!
D
2 months ago
Always great care.
I have always received professional and friendly dental care.
R
2 months ago
Painless and professional cleaning as always. Also had whitening done and am very happy with the results. Highly recommended
T
2 months ago
Outstanding
Outstanding and no waiting time
S
3 months ago
Had my teeth cleaned today and a check-up with Dr.Weygant! Super experience 😊
J
3 months ago
Office visit for teeth cleaning and check up.
I believe going to Dr. Weygandt's office is as good an experience as you can have at a dentist office. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable and Dr. Weygandt is an excellence dentist.
R
4 months ago
Always a great experience!
Dr. Weygandt and his staff are always super friendly and efficient! They are informative on what they are doing and why and make going to the dentist a breeze. Thank you for making it easy to get in and out and back to work.
B
4 months ago
Professional, prompt, friendly
Our family has been visiting Dr. Weygandt for years and we have referred friends too. We would not go anywhere else!
J
5 months ago
Kind and friendly staff.
Very professional and knowledgeable. Beautiful cosmetic dentistry results.
K
6 months ago
Efficient, professional, happily answered my questions!