Robert Weygandt, DDS

Dentist

5200 Village Creek Drive

Suite 102

Plano, TX 75093

Closed Today Closed

dentistservingplanotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Professional, prompt, friendly
Our family has been visiting Dr. Weygandt for years and we have referred friends too. We would not go anywhere else!
J
2 months ago
Kind and friendly staff.
Very professional and knowledgeable. Beautiful cosmetic dentistry results.
K
2 months ago
Efficient, professional, happily answered my questions!
B
2 months ago
I had great care today on my teeth cleaning at Dr Weygandt ‘s office! I was given options on additional care possibilities without pressure! I appreciate the level of care that I received! I recommend Dr. Weygandt for your teeth care!
M
3 months ago
Always concerned about your health
My family has been with Dr. Weygandt for almost 20 years because he is a great dentist that provide sea excellent care. He has a broad range of experience and will provide options for handling an issue while explaining the pros and cons of each one.
G
4 months ago
Third Crown completed
I always trust Dr Weygandt and staff. Billing is easy. Charges are fine. The quality was f thecwork and the explanations given for treatment keep me satisfied and coming back.
B
5 months ago
The entire staff is extremely professional, friendly, and the client comes first. My entire family uses Dr. Weygandt's practice.
Dr. Weygandt has been my dentist for the last 7 years, has completed extensive work with my teeth for vaneers, crowns, and my continual maintenance each year. He is professional, friendly, and genuinely cares about my teeth.
B
6 months ago
Great staff and very experienced, wise dentist! I trust him with my whole family.
J
8 months ago
Great overall experience. Having continually seen Dr. Weygandt for over 20 years, I am loyal to his practice because he and his staff are each professional, courteous and very friendly. It's almost like visiting my close friends. Great atmosphere and caring to my needs. And always up to date on my condition, and always alert for issues, if any, that might be unique to my circumstances.
K
11 months ago
Wonderful
I'm from out of town wish I lived in Dallas so I could use this clinic..The staff was amazingly friendly the dentist was excellent it was like I was visiting friends..I would definitely recommend them