Robert Weygandt, DDS

Dentist

5200 Village Creek Drive

Suite 102

Plano, TX 75093

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistservingplanotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Outstanding
Outstanding and no waiting time
S
3 weeks ago
Had my teeth cleaned today and a check-up with Dr.Weygant! Super experience 😊
J
1 month ago
Office visit for teeth cleaning and check up.
I believe going to Dr. Weygandt's office is as good an experience as you can have at a dentist office. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable and Dr. Weygandt is an excellence dentist.
R
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
Dr. Weygandt and his staff are always super friendly and efficient! They are informative on what they are doing and why and make going to the dentist a breeze. Thank you for making it easy to get in and out and back to work.
B
2 months ago
Professional, prompt, friendly
Our family has been visiting Dr. Weygandt for years and we have referred friends too. We would not go anywhere else!
J
3 months ago
Kind and friendly staff.
Very professional and knowledgeable. Beautiful cosmetic dentistry results.
K
3 months ago
Efficient, professional, happily answered my questions!
B
4 months ago
I had great care today on my teeth cleaning at Dr Weygandt ‘s office! I was given options on additional care possibilities without pressure! I appreciate the level of care that I received! I recommend Dr. Weygandt for your teeth care!
M
5 months ago
Always concerned about your health
My family has been with Dr. Weygandt for almost 20 years because he is a great dentist that provide sea excellent care. He has a broad range of experience and will provide options for handling an issue while explaining the pros and cons of each one.
G
6 months ago
Third Crown completed
I always trust Dr Weygandt and staff. Billing is easy. Charges are fine. The quality was f thecwork and the explanations given for treatment keep me satisfied and coming back.