Robert Weygandt, DDS

Dentist

5200 Village Creek Drive

Suite 102

Plano, TX 75093

Open Today 7:00AM - 12:00PM

dentistservingplanotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
21 hours ago
I had great care today on my teeth cleaning at Dr Weygandt ‘s office! I was given options on additional care possibilities without pressure! I appreciate the level of care that I received! I recommend Dr. Weygandt for your teeth care!
M
1 month ago
Always concerned about your health
My family has been with Dr. Weygandt for almost 20 years because he is a great dentist that provide sea excellent care. He has a broad range of experience and will provide options for handling an issue while explaining the pros and cons of each one.
G
2 months ago
Third Crown completed
I always trust Dr Weygandt and staff. Billing is easy. Charges are fine. The quality was f thecwork and the explanations given for treatment keep me satisfied and coming back.
B
3 months ago
The entire staff is extremely professional, friendly, and the client comes first. My entire family uses Dr. Weygandt's practice.
Dr. Weygandt has been my dentist for the last 7 years, has completed extensive work with my teeth for vaneers, crowns, and my continual maintenance each year. He is professional, friendly, and genuinely cares about my teeth.
B
4 months ago
Great staff and very experienced, wise dentist! I trust him with my whole family.
J
6 months ago
Great overall experience. Having continually seen Dr. Weygandt for over 20 years, I am loyal to his practice because he and his staff are each professional, courteous and very friendly. It's almost like visiting my close friends. Great atmosphere and caring to my needs. And always up to date on my condition, and always alert for issues, if any, that might be unique to my circumstances.
K
9 months ago
Wonderful
I'm from out of town wish I lived in Dallas so I could use this clinic..The staff was amazingly friendly the dentist was excellent it was like I was visiting friends..I would definitely recommend them
D
11 months ago
I am a former patient of Dr. Weygandt's and I am glad to be back. The reason I left was because of insurance but now he is back on my plan. I was needing some specialized procedures and when looking for a dentist he came up so I looked no further. I felt welcomed when I went in to fill out paperwork and to get an assessment. I appreciate Dr. Weygandt's attention to detail and plan to stay with the Dr.
Response from Robert Weygandt, DDS
Thank you Doug! We are so delightful to have you back.
S
1 year ago
Always happy with the service provided.
I've been a patient for many years and would readily recommend Dr. Weygandt and his team to others.
Response from Robert Weygandt, DDS
Thank you Scott for your kind review, we are so happy you are a great patient of ours :) Dr. Weygandt and Staff
G
1 year ago
First Teeth Cleaning after a crown with Dr. Weygandt
This was again, some of the most thorough care I've had. I have crevices between my teeth and gums. The hygienist did a fluoride shellac today to help prevent decay and infection in that area, etc. It was very inexpensive (under $45). My cleaning was covered by dental insurance. The hygienist was very good. This is a good, well run practice with a doctor that truly cares.
Response from Robert Weygandt, DDS
Thank you Glenn, We look forward to seeing you soon