Robert Weygandt, DDS

Dentist

5200 Village Creek Drive

Suite 102

Plano, TX 75093

Open Today 7:00AM - 12:00PM

dentistservingplanotx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
Overcoming Severe Case of Bruxism
Dr. Weygandt helped me with a severe case of bruxism in 2011 - 2012 and essentially gave me back my smile. He put in a number of crowns which not only gave my facial appearance a whole new look but it helped to preserve the teeth I had and dramatically improved my overall dental health. He has been my dentist for over 8 years now and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend his services to anyone that needed them. My entire family is under his dental care.
Response from Robert Weygandt, DDS
Thank You for your continued support, we value you and your family!
C
6 months ago
Always provides very high quality service and care. Have had Dr. Weygandt for many years now.
Very pleased with this dentist. Always have received high quality care. Dr. Weygandt has been our dentist for many years. We plan to continue to use them for our dental needs.
C
6 months ago
Always provides very high quality service and care. Have had Dr. Weygandt for many years now.
Very pleased with this dentist. Always have received high quality care. Dr. Weygandt has been our dentist for many years. We plan to continue to use them for our dental needs.
C
7 months ago
Long time Patient
I have been a patient of Dr. Weygandt for over 35 years, he and his staff provide EXCELLENT dental care with professionalism, efficiency and friendliness. He has helped keep my dental problems to a minimum and by following his direction I have great dental hygiene. He is knowledgeable, empathetic and VERY good with setting up a treatment plan, I highly recommend him!
P
7 months ago
Highly Recommend!!!
Dr. Weygandt and his staff are all so friendly and caring. He does excellent work, and I would recommend him for all your dental needs!
G
9 months ago
Quality work, long term patient here
It's nice to have a service provider whom I can trust and who does a great job. I left Dr. Weygandt's office this morning wishing that all the services I purchased were as good as my dental services. I've needed a lot of differing types of dental work the last couple of years. They've done a great job and won my trust over time. Thanks!
D
11 months ago
Always great care.
I have always received professional and friendly dental care.
R
11 months ago
Painless and professional cleaning as always. Also had whitening done and am very happy with the results. Highly recommended
T
11 months ago
Outstanding
Outstanding and no waiting time
S
12 months ago
Had my teeth cleaned today and a check-up with Dr.Weygant! Super experience 😊