Robert Wiese, DDS

Dentist

6810 Murphy Rd.

Suite 100

Sachse, TX 75048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Visit to office was pleasant, personnel friendly and professional as always. That is why I have been a customer for 15 years.
A
6 days ago
Great visit
The staff here is professional and personable.
J
4 weeks ago
Very informative
Doctor took time to Answer all my questions and thoroughly look at my case. Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Professional and great service
I have been seeing Dr. Weiss for a long time. The hygenist talks to you and even though I see her just twice a year she remembers our conversations. I makes me feel special. They do great work and I feel that they have my health as a high priority.
J
2 months ago
My visits with Dr Wiese is always great. I have been a patient for many years and always feel like I'm visiting family. I would recommend Dr Wiese to anyone. Nice to see them today and wish them a Merry Christmas.
T
2 months ago
Great staff and located at a great intersection to enter and exit from.
H
2 months ago
Annual Dental Exam
My teeth cleaning was done very professionally and efficiently. Not to quote a cliche, but the people there had my best interest in mind in regards to my dental work and the necessity to get things done.
D
2 months ago
Very professional staff, good service
Dr. Wiese and his staff are professional and experienced. They have taken very good care of our teeth for years!
P
3 months ago
Best Cleaning of Teeth
Jamie cleaned my teeth today. She was so thorough. And very GENTLE. This is so important when going to the Dentist. Dr Wiese is a wonderful dentist
B
3 months ago
Dr. Wiese always goes above and beyond! He’s been my dentist for years.