Robert Wiese, DDS

Dentist

6810 Murphy Rd.

Suite 100

Sachse, TX 75048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Professional, warm and excellent service
By far the best dental care or treatment ever taken. They made it so easy and comfortable so far in my treatment plan and I believe rest will be the same.
J
4 months ago
Very thorough, knowledgeable, friendly, easy manner
Jamie, one of the dental hygienists in the office, made the experience of having my teeth cleaned as painless as possible.😊 Dr. Wiese and his staff of professionals are kind and helpful.
M
5 months ago
great experience
i come as close to enjoying my visits for dental work as one can while hearing the sound of drills and vacuum hoses slurping up excess fluids from my mouth. dr weise is friendly, very patient and laiyed back. i am able to relax and allow him to work on my teeth without any pain or discomfort. he is vary good and knows what he is doing. his office worked hard to untangle the insurance that i have and i was surprised how much they were able to lower my copay. i am happy to rate dr weise and his staff with 6 out of 5 stars... if it were possible.
G
5 months ago
Outstanding customer service top notch cares about the patient
I am one that is scared of the dentist . Not here felt comfortable. Had no pain and the dentist took his time . I would definitely recommend coming here quality work and caring staff.
A
5 months ago
20 year check up
My hygienist was very caring and tender. And doc Wiese is the best ever!! No joke I had to be on the road the last 5 years, and they made it very convenient to accommodate my spurradic, times in town.
J
5 months ago
High quality service that makes an otherwise uncomfortable experience smooth and stress free
D
5 months ago
Dr Wiese has been my dentist for many years, his whole staff is very nice. He does great work and I would highly recommend him to everyone. Thanks for everything
K
6 months ago
Quality Dentist who listens
Dr Wiese has a friendly and knowledgeable staff. They took care to listen and prioritize my needs based on the dentist evaluation AND my concerns BOTH! Other dentists have just told me the absolute minimum about my treatment needs and handed me an estimate. Dr Wiese considers my whole health needs :-)
L
6 months ago
Visit to office was pleasant, personnel friendly and professional as always. That is why I have been a customer for 15 years.
A
6 months ago
Great visit
The staff here is professional and personable.