Roberto J. Libhaber, D.M.D.

Dentist

3409 S Manhattan Ave

Tampa, FL 33629

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southtampadmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 day ago
High quality service
My 9yr old daughter had to get cavities filled, which means getting a shot in the mouth - not fun. At her 1st appointment, she asked “when am I getting the shot?” She was pleasantly surprised when she was told it had already been given to her. It was not a problem getting her to come back for another appointment. Thank you Libhaber and staff for always providing amazing service to all!
S
7 days ago
Very professional
Very excellent
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Libhaber is a thorough and thoughtful dentist. He takes a proactive approach to oral health and looks at issues of the gums, teeth, and mouth from a multifaceted perspective. He readily makes referrals to other specialists, if he feels that the issue requires treatments that fall outside his expertise, i.e; neurology, orthodonture, TMJ specialists, etc. Dr. Libhaber is always punctual, and has a friendly and warm bedside manner. He is truly interested in his patients. His hygienists are friendly and thorough. And the glue that keeps the the office running smoothly and is always a pleasure, is Marissa. She is very helpful and friendly, and goes out of her way to help you in any way she can.
B
1 month ago
Excellent service for a crown
I always receive the best customer service when having any procedure done at this dentist. He is very patient, he makes sure the process is pain free and does a very thorough procedure. His office staff, hygienist and dental assistants are always kind and very professional. I would give 10 stars if that was a choice Dr. Libhaber is the best!
B
2 months ago
First time at the new dentist
I have to admit, I was very impressed with Dr. Libhaber and Marissa. I went for an initial appointment and evaluation and was taken back by how nice and upbeat Marissa was from arrival all the way through the x-ray process. Then Dr. Libhaber performed a thorough exam and diligently listened to my concerns as he discussed his findings. I will admit that i didn't think my impressions would be this positive as I am one of those who doesn't like going to the dentist (sensitivity). I am scheduled for a cleaning in a few weeks and I am hoping it goes as well b/c this was an excellent experience.
D
2 months ago
It's always a pleasure visiting this office. The entire team treats you like treasured friend. And, most important, they know what they're doing and don't try to upsell/pressure like many other practices do. I've been going to this practice for nearly 20 years and have recommended them to countless people. Who can honestly say they love going to the dentist? I can!
M
2 months ago
High quality service.
Dr. Libhaber and his staff are very professional and friendly. I trust the staff and the doctor with their quality of work. They are very friendly and do great work.
J
2 months ago
Outstanding
I had a consultation to obtain a 'second opinion' about some care that I received elsewhere. I was so happy with my experience! Dr. Libhaber spent so much time with me, and I never felt rushed at all to finish the visit. He was very respectful, easy to talk to, and gave me a very professional, fair opinion, with several options to pursue. The office/supporting staff was outstanding as well - so friendly and approachable, yet very professional. I couldn't have been more pleased with my visit, and highly recommend Dr. Libhaber and his office!
K
3 months ago
Excellent dentist
They don’t come more thorough or nicer than Dr Libhaber. Marissa is super friendly as well and very accommodating. Excellent hygentist as well. I never have to wait for my appointment and I know I better be on time. 😊 Highly recommend this office.
H
3 months ago
A very professional cleaning and x-ray review
A caring and thorough examination.