Roberto J. Libhaber, D.M.D.

Dentist

3409 S Manhattan Ave

Tampa, FL 33629

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southtampadmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Don't Need Sedation Dentistry When Dr. Libhaber administers Oral Anesthesia
Like many folks; the most painful and frankly scarely part of a dental visit is the "needle." That shot given in your mouth to "freeze" the pain away. Today Dr. Libhaber administered the oral anesthesia and it was quick and painless. Great job to both Dr. Libhaber and Melissa. Great team work!! Thanks for another painless experience, Sandra Gallogly
S
1 month ago
As always; friendly folks and excellent dental care and education.
K
1 month ago
Great as Usual
Seen on time, professional and congenial, and a happy staff. Ideal dental practice.
T
2 months ago
PROFESSIONAL
EXCELLENT.
K
2 months ago
Fantastic dentist and staff. I came in with some extensive dental issues and Dr. Libhaber immediately took action for me. I recommend him Highly and can not say how wonderful my teeth are now, along with a fantastic smile! Make your appt now, you will be so happy you did!!
T
2 months ago
PLEASANT EXPERIENCE !
EVERYONE THERE IS COURTEOUS & PROFESSIONAL.
J
2 months ago
Highly Recommend!
Dr. Libhaber and his staff are the best! I have been his patient for several years. He is a terrific dentist.
J
2 months ago
Favorite Dental Office
Dr. Libhaber became our family dentist several years ago and we would never consider going anywhere else. He and his staff are great!
W
3 months ago
High expectations met
This most recent visit, to remove an old crown, clear the are underneath of decay, create a temporary and arrange for a new crown to be made went well in all respects. No pain, caring attention in the chair and clear instructions on how to brush the temporary were part of the experience. Looking forward to returning soon for the new crown!
J
3 months ago
Thorough Cleaning
Hygienists is very thorough, awesome cleaning! Appointment was on time, which is important to me. Friendly staff and Dentist.