Roberto J. Libhaber, D.M.D.

Dentist

3409 S Manhattan Ave

Tampa, FL 33629

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southtampadmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
My South Tampa Dentist
Always friendly On time Quick check out Great dentist
J
2 days ago
Outstanding service
N
2 weeks ago
Today was a very good day. The doctor spent time explaining to me how the process works and I feel better about my options now. It just takes so long, but you can't hurry it. So thank you for today and the time you spent with me.
S
3 weeks ago
Great service, very professional!
Everyone working here is first class. I wouldn't consider seeing a different dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
Today, I had dental cleaning appointment, the hygienist was thorough and detailed. Dianne makes it easy to feel comfortable. Dr Libhaber and staff are professional, friendly, and caring.
N
3 weeks ago
My Hygene Experience at Dr. Libhabers’
This Dental Practice provides a welcoming feeling, a friendly atmosphere, and an overall satisfactory experience.
A
1 month ago
High quality Service/ Friendly
Dr. Libhaber is a great dentist! He does amazing work and always goes above and beyond for his patients, making sure that they receive the best care. Him and the rest of the staff are very friendly and accommodating, making sure that each visit is a good experience. I truly appreciate how much they have helped me with my teeth!
G
1 month ago
My daughters both made their transition from a pediatric dentist to Dr Libhabers office, both where highly impressed with the care and compassion of both the staff and Dr. Libhaber.
A
2 months ago
Professional, friendly service
It’s not often that you find a medical/dental professional’s staff knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. This combined with Dr Libhabers excellent service make for a truly great office. In fact, my wife is switching dentists to Dr Libhaber because, despite liking her current dentist, his front office staff are generally rude, hard to reach, and even sometimes argumentative. This office truly feels like a small-town, neighborhood dentist.
S
3 months ago
very professional but very understanding and kind as well in my visit
professional, kind and understanding