Roberto J. Libhaber, D.M.D.

Dentist

3409 S Manhattan Ave

Tampa, FL 33629

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southtampadmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
23 hours ago
My visit on Tuesday August 15
Dr. Libhaber and his staff are the best. April who did my cleaning is the best one who ever did the cleaning. Merissa is a very personable and professional young lady. My visits to Dr. Libhaber's office are always great. Keep up the great work!!! Jeff Jeff
P
2 days ago
Quality, Professional Service by Some Really Nice People
Who enjoys going to the dentist? No one that I know. But Dr Libhaber and all of his staff are so personable and ready to make you feel comfortable, you can put your concerns on hold. You'll leave with a bright, clean smile.
J
1 month ago
Professional and Straight Forward
I'm in for another crown. Darn those old silver fillings! Roberto and his staff are courteous and very trustworthy. I'm satisfied with his practice in every way.
S
2 months ago
Professional, Trustworthy, Straightforward
Worthwhile consultation! Received an immediate appointment over my concern over my husband's darkening tooth. After a thorough assessment, the Doctor said that the tooth was sound and this was strictly a cosmetic issue. He mentioned that it could be repaired, but there was no need too. Since the tooth is not visible, we truly appreciate the time and money Dr. Libhaber has spared us. Thank you, Dr. Libhaber for your evaluation and most important, your time volunteered with our homeless Vets.
P
2 months ago
Best experience!
If you are looking for a great dentist, Dr. Libhaber is the best. He was recommended to me by a friend. I went in for a consultation (2nd opinion) and I knew I had made the right choice. He spent ample time reviewing my x-ray, checking the area problem around the crown, and explaining my options. I will definitely be coming to Dr. libhaber for all my dental needs. His staff was amazing too, very helpful and knowledgeable.
V
2 months ago
Very caring doctor and staff...Vikki
Thank you so much for seeing me on short notice....all of you are very nice and courteous and professional....can't say enough good...keep it up...very well ran practice....everyone looks happy....Dr. Libhaber is a very carrying gentleman. I will recommend him to my friends. Thank you
B
2 months ago
top notch care always.
M
3 months ago
Today's appointment resulted in no dental work; it was basically consultative.. As was explained to me, my pain in my upper left mouth area is jaw muscle inflammation. . As explained, this condition is caused by teeth grinding at night and in addition all my chewing is on my right side..I have no teeth in this upper left area since they were pulled several years ago. I am very pleased with the explanation and possible remedy suggested. Also, I was expediently granted an appointment within 2 days of first calling. Both my wife and myself have been patients of Dr. Libhaber since he took over this practice several years ago. His well trained team assistants are friendly, helpful and cooperative. My experiences have been very positive; I recommend Dr. Libhaer and his excellent team to all who need dental services..
D
3 months ago
Professional and compassionate group
I have been seeing Dr. Libhaber for my dental care for several years now, and am very happy! The office staff is top-notch, friendly and professional. I had several bad experiences at the dentist as a young girl- and I can now say- my anxiety is finally at a reasonable level because of the care and professional attitude at this office. I would highly recommend Dr. Libhaber and his crew!
K
3 months ago
Wonderful dentist and professional staff.
I would highly recommend Dr. Libhaber.