Roberto J. Libhaber, D.M.D.

Dentist

3409 S Manhattan Ave

Tampa, FL 33629

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southtampadmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Great experience every time.
Dr. Libhaber is so thorough, listens intently and takes the time to really explain what is going on with your situation and then recommens solutions starting with the most practical. And Marisa, his right hand person, is extremely kind and helpful. My hygienist is the best as well. Highly recommend.
S
3 weeks ago
I had filling done today with Dr. Libhaber for the first time. My anxiety was high because of my silly fear of needles. Marissa greeted me with a smile and then shortly after sat me down in the chair. She assured me that she was gonna numb me up with a topical and I wouldn't feel the needle when Doc was ready. She wasn't kidding! He is the best,most gentle, funny dentist I have ever been to. Thank you guys for comforting me!
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome service all around!
I went in for a crown today. Hats off to Roberto and Marissa for another job well done! It went very smooth and I was out of there in 60 minutes. I've had several crown procedures at the practice and am very confident in their work. They explain what's going on and are very caring. I like that.
Y
1 month ago
Always on time and professional.
N
1 month ago
Excellent staff..
M
1 month ago
What does "Review Title" Mean?
Doc is the man! When I was a kid everything about going to the dentist was awful.The trip to dentist today is great. The staff is all super friendly and so is Dr. Libhaber. I can't think of one thing to suggest something to make it better. Wait, Wine & beer while you wait.
S
3 months ago
Don't Need Sedation Dentistry When Dr. Libhaber administers Oral Anesthesia
Like many folks; the most painful and frankly scarely part of a dental visit is the "needle." That shot given in your mouth to "freeze" the pain away. Today Dr. Libhaber administered the oral anesthesia and it was quick and painless. Great job to both Dr. Libhaber and Melissa. Great team work!! Thanks for another painless experience, Sandra Gallogly
S
3 months ago
As always; friendly folks and excellent dental care and education.
K
3 months ago
Great as Usual
Seen on time, professional and congenial, and a happy staff. Ideal dental practice.
T
4 months ago
PROFESSIONAL
EXCELLENT.