Robertson Family Dentistry

Dentist

10139 Royalton Rd, Suite E

North Royalton, OH 44133-4472

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
High quality dental services.
Very patient and explain all procedures. Office staff is very professional. High tech equipment for X-rays and dental history.
J
3 weeks ago
It's like visiting my friends!
Robertson Family Dentistry is an amazing team of genuinely kind people! They are truly interested in each and every single one of their clients, from personal life to of course their dental health. The minute I walk in they put a smile on my face. Doctors provide honest advise and I love being able to put complete trust in them. I have been to a lot of different dentists but finally found the best of the best!
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly and inviting
I was there for most of the morning for a first appointment. Everyone was friendly and I love how detailed everything was. The doctor and the hygienists were descriptive and they made me feel very comfortable.
G
4 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Robertson's for several years. My current cleaning was excellent as always. Professional service and all items covered that need attention. Everyone is very open and friendly.
E
2 months ago
Exceptional service and welcoming atmosphere
All the staff and doctors at Robertson family dentistry were professional and caring. The office space itself is impressive and a great environment for kids and adults.
B
2 months ago
Excellent experience
My appointment started on time. The hygienist explained everything she was doing, and had a professional demeanor. She explained how I could improve my flossing ang brushing. The Dr. who examined me was also professional and explained everything he seen, and had a professional demeanor
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everybody took the time to do a complete job. Everybody very professional.
L
2 months ago
Professionalism
They are always kind, professional and thorough. Great people that work there.
M
3 months ago
Great first visit
Extremely friendly staff, impressive facility. A great overall first impression
R
3 months ago
Execellent as Usual
The entire group at the office from reception to leaving for the day was spectacular.