Robertson Family Dentistry

Dentist

10139 Royalton Rd, Suite E

North Royalton, OH 44133-4472

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Awesome!
Always a pleasant and professional experience. Thank you!
T
3 weeks ago
Always on time and super professional. Makes me feel like everyone really cares about me.
B
4 weeks ago
There are dentists and then there areDentist Extraordinaire
Dr. Anita aways provide great dental care of this patient. At times, I do not use Novocain, and the reason is, that she has the ability to get the job done with great expertise.
N
1 month ago
Professional, thorough, and friendly!
My first appointment was great! They make you feel like family, provide thorough explanations of services, educate their patients, have friendly staff, and they keep a very nice office!
L
1 month ago
Timely and professional
The entire office is very professional and kind. Excellent care provided for the whole family. Would recommend to anyone needing a dentist.
J
1 month ago
1st time patient
Very professional, yet very relaxed atmosphere. A great find.
J
1 month ago
Always a good experience
Never enjoyed going to the dentist until I started going to Robertson's. High tech, thorough, professional. Kim and Dr. Anita are awesome!
L
1 month ago
High Quality Caring Service!
As an Artist with Hair.....I will be highly recommending the Robertson Family Dentistry to all of my clients. I am quite pleased with their knowledge and professionalism. Love them!
N
2 months ago
Very Personal and Professional Service
Technician was thorough and efficient with my teeth cleaning. Was seen on my scheduled time and did not have to wait.
T
3 months ago
Very efficient, friendly.
Gave me the option of immediate repair of filling or rescheduling. Took extra care with the repair, feeling and appearance.