Robertson Family Dentistry

Dentist

10139 Royalton Rd, Suite E

North Royalton, OH 44133-4472

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
They took me in a few minutes earlier than my appointment time. Professional impression of the office & staff.Very good service seating 2 crowns.
L
4 weeks ago
Overall Great!
Clean, friendly and staff is very knowledgeable.
S
1 month ago
High quality service all the way around
My aunt referred me to this office. I live in Medina but can say the drive is well worth it. This is only my 2nd appointment and will be putting invisalign braces on in a few weeks. But, I am totally impressed with: *how friendly EVERYONE in the office is *how organized, no waits - even early appointments *how creative Dr. Anita was in working on the best plan for my quote ( she worked on getting the best price without sacrificing quality) *thorough explanation and made me feel very excited to actually get Braces! Very happy and pleased with overall experience. Thank you to all! See you in a few weeks. Happy Holidays!
C
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
Everyone is always so friendly and good with my kids. They look forward to going to the dentist. My girls love their Dr. Kevin!
S
1 month ago
Actual experience! Definitely 5 stars
This was my first visit ever. When I got into the appointment, I explained to my dentist that I was very focused on price and quality. Throughout the rest of the appointment he talked about different options and made sure to let me know what was expensive and what wasn't. He offered me different actions I could take and recommended something that was very price conscious but did the job well! What stuck out to me was him saying "if this was my mouth this is what I would do." That meant a lot to me and he described his decision very logically and it made sense to me! He was so kind! The dental assistant was so cheerful and amazed me with how smart she was throughout the whole appointment. I really observed both her and the dentist talking and thinking on a similar level. then at the end of my appointment when I was setting my follow up appointments and talking with the office staff, it was so fun to laugh with them and they had a great sense of humor! All in all, I left much happier and more joy-filled then when I walked in! I definitely recommend Robertson Family Dentistry to everyone who is looking for an honest friendly opinion and pricing!
G
2 months ago
Friendly conscientious and cutting edge dental care. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
V
3 months ago
Kate was very nice and made it an easy process
T
3 months ago
Great service
Friendly, professional,
N
3 months ago
The Best
What more can I say? This practice is the best in every way possible. Great cleaning with Kate as always. Drs. Kevin & Anita are top notch. Very thankful for this dental practice!
K
3 months ago
Best dental service I konw of.
On occasion the subject of dentists comes up when talking with friends and family. From what they're saying and my own experience at Robertson's I believe I've got the best you can get. Kevin, Anita, and all of their staff provide the highest level of friendly professional service. I've been coming here for many years and will continue to use their service.