Robertson Family Dentistry

Dentist

10139 Royalton Rd, Suite E

North Royalton, OH 44133-4472

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Excellent everything
The staff is always very friendly and professional. But most important to me, Dr. Kevin has always filled a cavity or replaced a filling with great care. That is very important to me.
M
7 days ago
Today's cleaning visit
Kate is the best hygienist I've had in my many years. Thorough, gentle, no stress. Great staff, still going here after moving away from North Royalton.
D
1 week ago
Another good experience.
Dr Kevin and staff are always caring and kind. The procedure was painless, and I am good as new, or at least until the next tooth decides to fail me.
L
2 months ago
Very thorough. Took time to explain procedures. Tour was a nice intro to the office. I'm afraid of all dental procedures and the Dr. was very supportive and reassuring about upcoming appointments.
D
2 months ago
No need to fear the dentist
Once again, this was a care free experience even though it was a long intense appointment. Dr. Anita is so gentle and caring and so is the entire staff. This practice is so up to date unlike my last dentist. I highly recommend this practice.
G
2 months ago
I had a problem with my tooth and they were able to get me in to fix it ASAP Excellent service..
G
3 months ago
It was always GREAT to have service like I received today. Everyone is very PROFESSIONAL and understanding in regard to the CARE of my teeth.
T
4 months ago
Great as always. I just hate a dental appointment in general but you guys alway leave me feeling great about the experience.
M
4 months ago
The best there is
The staff is friendly and professional and there is not a better dentist in Ohio then the Robertsons.
D
4 months ago
Professional and curtious service
A professional environment and quality dental care.