Robertson Family Dentistry

Dentist

10139 Royalton Rd, Suite E

North Royalton, OH 44133-4472

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
20 hours ago
Very Personal and Professional Service
Technician was thorough and efficient with my teeth cleaning. Was seen on my scheduled time and did not have to wait.
T
3 weeks ago
Very efficient, friendly.
Gave me the option of immediate repair of filling or rescheduling. Took extra care with the repair, feeling and appearance.
P
1 month ago
Emergency Help
Woke up today with a very sore, seemingly swollen area in my mouth ( It was along the gumline on the upper left side). Michelle managed to find me a spot on Dr. Robertson's busy schedule today. After a lot of careful examination I was given instructions and left the office. This evening I ate a normal dinner with no negative issues. I am very grateful, as ever, for this Office's caring practice.
D
1 month ago
Osana is so kind and wonderful. I am always comfortable when I am with her. Her explaination of what I can expect while she is working in my mouth is exact🍎. Such attention to details. Such a pleasant experience!
B
2 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Kim does a great job cleaning my teeth.
D
3 months ago
It's been a while...
It's been a while since I've been to a dentist - mostly due to my own fear and general cavalier attitude towards dental hygiene. At any rate, had to get a tooth "extracted". Despite me crying nearly 96% of the time, the Dentist (and his wonderful sidekick Kathryn (SP)) did an outstanding job. Everything leading up to, and including the procedure. I would definitely recommend this dentist to anyone.
S
3 months ago
The best Dentist in the Land
If you are reading this this should be your next dentist. Dr.Kevin is fantastic and I’m not kidding. I’ve never felt so comfortable with any dentist ever. His staff is great as well. Very pleasant and nice and very helpful!!!! Go to his practice and find out for yourself.
P
3 months ago
The entire staff is very friendly!
D
3 months ago
Professional, thorough, yet caring
I was quite impressed with the quality of care and the thoroughness of the staff. My first appointment touched on aspects of care I had not experienced before. They appear to have the highest quality up-to-date equipment, and all of the staff are welcoming and knowledgeable. With all this, their fees are still very reasonable. Very highly recommended!!
J
3 months ago
Professional but friendly service
Always wonderful.