Robertson Family Dentistry

Dentist

10139 Royalton Rd, Suite E

North Royalton, OH 44133-4472

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
The Best
What more can I say? This practice is the best in every way possible. Great cleaning with Kate as always. Drs. Kevin & Anita are top notch. Very thankful for this dental practice!
K
2 weeks ago
Best dental service I konw of.
On occasion the subject of dentists comes up when talking with friends and family. From what they're saying and my own experience at Robertson's I believe I've got the best you can get. Kevin, Anita, and all of their staff provide the highest level of friendly professional service. I've been coming here for many years and will continue to use their service.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first visit to this Dentist office and I was impressed. The physical office space is modern yet comfortable and the staff is very courteous. Today was the review of my teeth/mouth to review prior work done and determine future needs. The qualify of the review was excellent and they explained all in a way that I could understand.
M
1 month ago
Top notch dental care!
Dr. Robertson and entire staff are friendly, professional, knowledgeable, caring, honest, trustworthy and make the patient feel comfortable with procedures and suggestions for dental care.
B
1 month ago
Temp. was well qualified, friendly, thorough.
Complete the task in a timely manner, under difficult and unforeseen circumstances. A+
P
2 months ago
Excellent cleaning technique and observation on the part of the hygienist
My cleaning was as good as I've ever received. Plus, Dr. Anita was able to react swiftly to a new issue-that being a loose crown originally from a different dental office. She re-placed it before things got difficult.
S
2 months ago
Good Job
Respectful and did a good job getting the procedure done.
L
2 months ago
High quality dental services.
Very patient and explain all procedures. Office staff is very professional. High tech equipment for X-rays and dental history.
J
3 months ago
It's like visiting my friends!
Robertson Family Dentistry is an amazing team of genuinely kind people! They are truly interested in each and every single one of their clients, from personal life to of course their dental health. The minute I walk in they put a smile on my face. Doctors provide honest advise and I love being able to put complete trust in them. I have been to a lot of different dentists but finally found the best of the best!
K
3 months ago
Friendly and inviting
I was there for most of the morning for a first appointment. Everyone was friendly and I love how detailed everything was. The doctor and the hygienists were descriptive and they made me feel very comfortable.