Robin Su, DDS

Dentist

440 N. Mountain Ave.

Suite 116

Upland, CA 91786

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ident.ws/robinsudds

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Best dentist ever
Dr. Robin is kind, caring, and does an awesome job on all dental procedures
L
7 days ago
First visit
I was there to have crown work finished as my dentist left his practice. I had an excellent first visit. Dr. Su and her staff were very open, friendly, professional and made me feel very comfortable. I feel I have found a new dentist to continue with and would refer to family and friends.
B
2 weeks ago
always a great visit
I showed up at the end of the day for them and they were very warm and inviting. I had the pleasure of having Liz take care of me with Dr. Su. She is also very professional. The whole staff there is great! Dr. Su took care of my filling in a short time while still making me very comfortable. She frequently asked to make sure that I was not feeling pain. There was no after affect at all. another perfect visit. I will be sticking with Dr. Su for as long as I possibly can. She and her team are awesome.
J
3 weeks ago
Toothache
Called in on Tuesday regarding a toothache and had an appt setup that same week on Thurs. The office was very pleasant and sensitive to the discomfort I was having regarding my toothache. The swiftly scheduled me appropriately.
R
3 weeks ago
My dad was very happy with his experience with your office and staff. Very professional and friendly.
S
4 weeks ago
Very professional and amazing service
This was my first time to this dental office and I was very impressed. Dr. Su and her staff were very nice and friendly. Ericka did my cleaning and was fantastic. She was very gentle and thorough. I haven’t been to the dentist in 5 years because I’ve had some bad experiences with other dentists. But after coming to this clinic today, I will definitely be going back ❤️
R
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and timely.
My appt. started on time and my treatment progressed in a smooth and efficient manner.
V
1 month ago
Great job.
Dr. Robin is awesome! I also loved my dental hygienist Liz. Good people!
E
1 month ago
Very Nice People/Very Nice Place
I have to say that I haven't seen such professionalism and courtesy as this in a long time. Everyone is so kind and thoughtful. The atmosphere is calm and happy.
R
1 month ago
Awesome experience (as usual)
My appointment for routine cleaning was scheduled for 02:00....and guess what...at 02:01 I was in the chair being worked on. As always Erica did a great job with the cleaning (fast, with minimal discomfort). That was followed by a bridge fitting with Dr. Robin who is always the consummate professional and extremely talented. And lets not forget the greeting I receive when I walk in the door. I feel like Norm from Cheers.....everyone knows my name!!! Overall great experience!!!