Robin Su, DDS

Dentist

440 N. Mountain Ave.

Suite 116

Upland, CA 91786

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ident.ws/robinsudds

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Unparalleled professionalism
Dr. Robin Su is an exceptional person, professional, and dentist. My family moved over an hour away from her office fourteen years ago, yet we still make the trek to see her twice a year without fail. Dr. Su truly cares about her patients. She goes out of her way to make sure we completely understand the treatment she provides and have the most pain-free experience possible. Her hygienists are all fantastically thorough, and her entire staff is not only courteous, but seemingly genuinely happy to be of service. They run a tight ship there, so if you're there on time, you'll probably barely have a chance to sit down before you're called.
G
3 days ago
Best of the Best
If it ain't broke, don't fix it. My family have been going here for over 20 years.
L
3 days ago
Excellent!
Excellent in every way!
T
4 days ago
Dominic Haro
I was very pleased to get a cleaning appointment for my son the same day, and even more pleased to get his cavities filled the same day. Satisfied Mama here - Mission accomplished. Thank you Dr Su and staff. Christy & Lori were very helpful and polite on the phone.
C
4 days ago
High quality service
As always, Dr. Robin Su was caring, friendly, and professional. She makes visiting the dentist's office enjoyable! She made adjustments to my mouth guard quickly and efficiently, so it should be good for another 10 or so years. Thanks for being here for us, Dr. Robin. The staff in her office are wonderful, too. Very friendly, professional, and welcoming!
A
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly!
Everyone in the office is always so kind and welcoming. I love how communicative everyone. The dentists are very sensitive and gentle with my teeth/mouth. Always a great experience.
D
2 weeks ago
Thank you for seeing me right away for this emergency visit. You are all wonderful. Dr. Su helped me relax and got my blood pressure down. She made sure that my implants were not causing my face to swell up. Barbara and Cristy convinced me to go to urgent care where I was treated for an allergic reaction.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality of service and a professional friendly staff
Robin Su DDS and her staff are professional and I would recommend her practice to anyone who lives near-by
S
2 weeks ago
As always, staff was very friendly and helpulled but always professional. My teeth cleaning was done efficiently ana small problem brought to Dr. Su's attention immediately. I would recommend this dental office to oanyone who needs a good dental service. .
J
3 weeks ago
Crown and filling
Dr. Su can work in my mouth any time! Best dentist I have ever been to.