Robin Su, DDS

Dentist

440 N. Mountain Ave.

Suite 116

Upland, CA 91786

Open Today By Appointment

ident.ws/robinsudds

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Su & associates for over 25 years. The staff is very professional and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. The office is always clean, warm and inviting. I would highly recommend their office to anyone in need of a great dental office.
K
7 days ago
Fantastic service and very quick as well
I had managed to chip a front tooth. Not only was I in within days of chipping my tooth, I had the complete procedure done under 1 hour. I couldn't even see where the chip was filled and it has been strong and reliable. Excellent job as always!
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional team and friendly staff.
Dr. Robin Su has been our dentist for over 25 years and has provided excellent care. Dental work has been relatively painless, and there has always been a follow-up call to ensure patient comfort. I recommend Dr. Robin Su as a dentist. 5 stars! Charles
R
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, and Caring
I have a real fear of going to the dentist, but Dr. Su and her excellent team set my mind at ease from the moment that I stepped into the office. I felt that I was made totally aware of what I needed, and didn't need, as well as having all of my questions answered to my satisfaction. Dr. Su and her assistant, Liz, walked me through each step of the procedure, ensuring that I understood, and that I was comfortable. I also enjoyed the atmosphere that clearly depicted teamwork, and a very caring attitude/family feeling amongst the staff. Thank you for making my visits pleasant!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staffs. I enjoyed my visit to Dr. Su's office.
C
1 month ago
Very personal and helpful visit.
From Barbara's care in x-raying my tooth to the assurance Dr. Liang shared after seeing my CT scan, I was very very pleased with their care. Then, Dr. Su came in to commiserate with me over my sinus status and offered to deliver my CT scan to the oral surgeon, Dr. Dudkiak. i was impressed with the feeling of being cared about. I hope I am able to use Dr. Dudkiak and was happy to have Barbara give him such a strong recommendation. i have been with Dr. Su's office for some years now, and I could not be more pleased to be one of her patients. Cathie Brown
A
1 month ago
THANK YOU
Thank you Barbra and Dr. Su for giving me my front tooth back. You guys are the BEST!!
J
1 month ago
Quality All Around
First, I had no real dental problems other than I needed a new dentist (retirement). Dr. Su's office staff was cheerful, efficient, patient and professional. It was my first visit and I was made to feel welcome. After getting all the paperwork and xrays out of the way, I met Doctor Su. She checked the xrays and then did a series of simple tests that I had never had done by any dentist before (pressure points, thyroid, teeth allignments, jaw comfort, etc). Then Doctor Su carefully but quickly checked the inside of my mouth and said that everything looked good, but asked if I had any questions or concerns. She is professional, thorough, careful to be understood (she even emphasized that if I thought of anything later to be sure to call her), looked me in the eye and gave a clear assessment of my dental health, explaining WHY she was saying what she was. Mainly I liked her obvious expertise, but she also seems to have a sense of humor (When she first looked at my xrays, she said, "Well, I can see that you're no stranger to a dentist chair.") A totally positive experience; I will definitely not be overly anxious when I return for some "real" dental work.
A
1 month ago
Professional team
E
1 month ago
Best Dentist and staff anywhere!
I would not change dentists for anything so Dr. Su and her staff need to ALWAYS be there. I have been seeing Dr. Su for at least 25+ years. I have never felt pain but have felt welcome and cared for every single time, no matter what the ailment or just for hygiene.