Robin Su, DDS

Dentist

440 N. Mountain Ave.

Suite 116

Upland, CA 91786

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ident.ws/robinsudds

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Very professional, friendly and enjoyable.
R
1 week ago
Consistently great!
Dr Su and staff provide great, friendly service and the highest attention to detail! This is true with every visit.
B
2 weeks ago
Great appointment
Every one in the office is friendly specially Doctor Su
H
2 weeks ago
Welcoming, high quality and professionalism!
Love the feeling after my dental cleanings. I had a crown that didn't feel right, they re-measured, re-ordered and put it on without any questions.
R
2 weeks ago
Always the best.
We’ve been a patients of Dr. Su’s since the ‘80s. My wife and I, and all four kids have never had a bad experience. I only gave 5 stars since 10 stars wasn’t an option.
E
3 weeks ago
The most talented and articulate dentist we've ever experienced. "the maestro of painless dentistry."
P
1 month ago
Great high quality friendly seervice
This office works great! The staff were very friendly and the hygienist and dentist were the bomb. Took care of my difficult case expertly!
S
2 months ago
Wonderful as always.
Dr. Su is the best! I always recommend your office to all of my co-workers.
D
2 months ago
The best dentist ever. My family has been with Dr. Su for over 20 years not only is she amazing but her entire staff as well. Everyone is welcoming and always with a smile. Highly recommended Fernandez Family
R
3 months ago
The best dentist hands down!
Yesterday I had two fillings repaired by Dr. Robin and her assistant Liz. I didn't receive any type of numbing and both repairs were completed in under 20 minutes. I walked out of the office so amazed I instantly called my mom to sing praises about my experience. Of course my mom is a patient of Dr. Robin's as well, a referral from me. All that I can say is... I would not have even known I went to the dentist if I wasn't there! In closing, I can't leave out the awesome front office staff at Dr. Robin's, Laura and Kristie, they are truly awe-inspring, they run the office better than any other dentist or doctors office I have ever been to. My hats off to them both!