Robin Su, DDS

Dentist

440 N. Mountain Ave.

Suite 116

Upland, CA 91786

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ident.ws/robinsudds

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 hours ago
Great experience with Dr. Robin Su. Very thorough and pleasant. All staff where very nice and welcoming
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent care. Nice clean bright office.
G
1 month ago
Best Staff
Dr. Su has the most professional, caring, friendly, efficient, attentive staff of any dentist I’ve ever been to!
G
1 month ago
Excellent care
I am so thankful that Dr. Su was able to see me so quickly as a new patient with an urgent dental issue. Dr. Su and her staff were professional, kind, caring and patient. The office was clean, bright, and relaxing. I highly recommend this dental practice without reservation!
R
2 months ago
Outstanding service Great Atmosphere
Going to the Dentist ALWAYS seemed ScArY, NOT ANYMORE!!!!!!! Dr. Robin and her Staff are FANTASTIC!!!!! I look forward to going now especially knowing the service Iam going to get from Dr. Robin and the Staff. If I do not understand what needs to be done or is getting done at the time they explain it with care and sincerity:) My experience is ALWAYS GOOD!!!
J
2 months ago
Fantastic Experience!
This was not my first experience here, but it was definitely the most enjoyable teeth cleaning I have had! The entire staff has always been very welcoming and professional with Dr. Su leading the team! This was the first time that I met Stacy, the dental hygienist and she was Great! Gentle yet thorough and she shared insights on how I can improve my home care as well! Great Visit!! THANK YOU!! Sincerely and Respectfully,
P
2 months ago
Dr Robins and her staff are wonderful, kind and professional.
She is so kind. Made my dental experience a very positive one. I would highly recommend her. She’s the BEST.
P
2 months ago
Awesome Dental Office
I always have a pleasant experience visiting Dr. Su's office and her staff. Dr. Su is very professional and caring. The staff are always friendly and welcoming. I have recommended Dr. Su to my family and friends.
T
2 months ago
Runs a great practice
In addition to running a good practice the skill displayed by Dr, Su is way above average. She obviously stays up to date. I base my opinion on my many decades of visiting numerous dentists. The physical office is up to high standards regarding condition, equipment and organization. I wish my wife and I had discovered this outstanding professional a long time ago. Staff is great.
J
3 months ago
Quality and Quick
I was able to get in right away to take care of a chipped tooth. Very impressed with the quality service and quick response to my problem. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. Hard to believe but it is a pleasure to visit this dentist office!