Robin Su, DDS

Dentist

440 N. Mountain Ave.

Suite 116

Upland, CA 91786

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ident.ws/robinsudds

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Hands down the best service, experience i have ever seen! I have been to alot of dentists over the years and must say I have never been treated better
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Thorough
Dr. Robin and her Staff are Awesome! Super friendly and helpful. Dr. Robin is always gentle and caring. I can count on her to make sure the work on my teeth is done thoroughly and professionally. She always checks during the process to make sure I'm doing okay. Her staff are always warm and friendly. I would highly recommend this office to anyone!
A
3 weeks ago
I always tend to be a bit nervous and apprehensive when going to visit the dentist. However, Dr Su and her assistants calm me down. Dr. Su is hands down the best dentist-she is friendly, gentle, compassionate, very professional in her field. Every time I've had a procedure done, she has walked me through every step of it and constantly checks to see if I'm doing ok. She is caring-I highly recommend her. It's also a nice and positive experience dealing with Laura and Christy from the front office. They are friendly and courteous. Also, this dental office is very clean and pleasant to walk into-I always enjoy their beautiful floral arrangements.
D
4 weeks ago
Dr Robin Su, kind, polite, compassionate, and is truly interested in your ideas. I had been not been to a dentist in quite a few years because all other dentist I had gone to did not make me want to even crawl back, let alone run back to them. I may not want to run to Dr Su, but I will walk back to her practice with all confidence knowing she will do everything in her power to make me feel as comfortable and confident in her abilities as a professional as is possible. You can tell a lot about a doctor by that very first injection of a local anesthesia, Dr Su is amazingly painless while explaining what she is about to do and asking if there is any discomfort. Dr Su has also surrounded herself with the kindest, most caring staff I have ever met, they are all amazing. She and her staff are worth ten stars...
S
4 weeks ago
I was very pleased with my experience with Dr. Su and her staff. I have already recommended her to 3 of my friends.
K
1 month ago
Relaxing Experience, High Quality Customer Service
I look forward to my dentist appointment every 6 months with Dr Robin Su & her caring, patient staff. Dental cleanings & dental work is pleasurable & relaxing. Thank you very much.
M
1 month ago
Trust in her implicitly
M
1 month ago
Our family's ONLY dentist
Dr. Robin and her entire staff are amazing. The office is run professionally and smoothly, but they treat us like old friends. We love Dr. Robin so much that we've continued going to her even twelve years after having moved more than an hour away! We just make it a family trip every six months. It's worth it to have a dentist and staff that I trust 100% with my own and my family's dental health!
M
1 month ago
Excellent service and great professional staff
Everyone is very professional and considerate during my visit.
E
2 months ago
The very best doctor and staff you can find.