Robin Su, DDS

Dentist

440 N. Mountain Ave.

Suite 116

Upland, CA 91786

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ident.ws/robinsudds

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Dr Robins and her staff are wonderful, kind and professional.
She is so kind. Made my dental experience a very positive one. I would highly recommend her. She’s the BEST.
P
4 days ago
Awesome Dental Office
I always have a pleasant experience visiting Dr. Su's office and her staff. Dr. Su is very professional and caring. The staff are always friendly and welcoming. I have recommended Dr. Su to my family and friends.
T
1 week ago
Runs a great practice
In addition to running a good practice the skill displayed by Dr, Su is way above average. She obviously stays up to date. I base my opinion on my many decades of visiting numerous dentists. The physical office is up to high standards regarding condition, equipment and organization. I wish my wife and I had discovered this outstanding professional a long time ago. Staff is great.
J
2 weeks ago
Quality and Quick
I was able to get in right away to take care of a chipped tooth. Very impressed with the quality service and quick response to my problem. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. Hard to believe but it is a pleasure to visit this dentist office!
E
2 weeks ago
The Best in the West
I have been going to Dr. Su's for over 20 years, and have always appreciated that they really CARE about MY dental health. This manifests itself in their ongoing concern for my oral hygiene -- combined with their commitment to ensuring that I am given information that will help me to keep MY MOUTH in its best health (they are, after all, MY TEETH :-)
P
3 weeks ago
Dr Robin is awesome. Her whole office staff is amazing. Professional, kind, caring, I don’t worry about going to my dental appointment. My husband feels the same way.
M
4 weeks ago
I don't think I could have asked for anything more. Dr. Su and Katie (her assistant) were patient and allowed time for my questions.
R
4 weeks ago
Only the Best Dentist in the World
I have been having a problem with a ceramic crown for the last year or there about. This morning, the cap came off again during breakfast. I was going to try to put it back on with the OTC cement I got from the drugstore. Then two things occurred to me. First, I have a camping trip planned and I didn't want it to come off again. Second, I had just stuck it back on yesterday. I called Dr. Robin and asked if I could come in and get it stuck on by a real dentist. My amateur work has been found lacking. Christie asked if I could come in right away. I said "How is 7 minutes?" Dr. Robin took care of my crown and even made it fit better than before. I love my dentist!
Y
1 month ago
Dr Su and her staff were so kind and welcoming...it was like talking to close friends. Dr Su is very sweet and just so calming...she calmed down my fears and concerns and was absolutely wonderful!! I would really recommend her to everyone I know. Thank You Dr Su and staff for being so kind and compassionate. Thank You!!
G
1 month ago
High quality service
Best DDS ive met. Period. Nothing more to say. Come and see for yourself