Robinson Chiropractic

Chiropractor

15 North 200 W

Hurricane, UT 84737

Open Today By Appointment

hurricanechiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 months ago
Above & Beyond
Dr. Robinson has been such a great help and has worked with me over the past 2 years as I have dealt with a rare disorder. He has employed many different techniques (graston, EMS, stretching, KT tape) to help bring relief to my limbs that have been in constant pain. I'm grateful to him for his help, and the advice given that has helped me to move forward.
S
1 year ago
professional, helpful, not too rough, and entertaining
I went in for an adjustment--mainly on the lower back and the left hip joint. In the pre-exam, I was very touchy around the lower back and with the adjustment and the heat I was able to stand for him to touch my lower back. Even though its still tender, I was able to get through the adjustment fine.
J
2 years ago
Best chiropractor ever!!
He listens, takes his time and individualizes his adjustment according to my needs. I have gone to many chiropractors in the past and have never found one as knowledgeable as dr Robinson. He even helped me with an earache that I've had for years and my ENT told me there's nothing he could treat!
G
2 years ago
Very nice
Very nice
A
2 years ago
Highly Recommended
I have been been a patient of Dr. Robinson for over a year and have been very pleased with the treatments I have received. He has worked hard with me to help alleviate my symptoms with every visit. I highly recommend him to anyone, and especially if you have a difficult diagnosis.
S
2 years ago
High quality service, professional ans friendly
Came to dr. Robinson for a problem I had seen an ortho dr. for earlier, and hadn't got any relief, or answers. Dr Robinson was more focused on finding the cause of my pain, gave me much relief and helped me learn how to relieve the pain long term. I also had a massage and was extremely happy with the massage therapist, her professionalism and skill were perfect!
T
2 years ago
Listened to my need and was attentive.
Listened and was attentive. Made sure I understood what was happening and what the problem was. Very good. Glad I found you.
P
2 years ago
Looking forward to healing.
Dr. Robinson was clear and concise about my problems and the possible ways of treatment. His manner was careful and gentle. I hope for a recovery.
J
2 years ago
Feel great after a back and neck alignment
J
3 years ago
Good care
Dr Robinson takes his time and really investigates what is causing the problems. He talks to you are gives suggestions on what can be done. Very thorough helpful and gentle. I Highly recommend him.