Robinson Chiropractic

Chiropractor

15 North 200 W

Hurricane, UT 84737

Open Today By Appointment

hurricanechiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Relaxing
Dr Robinson always listens carefully and addresses all my issues. He is gentle and careful. I ha e lots of problems so I appreciate the help he provides. Thanks dr Robinson!
R
1 month ago
We came to Dr. Robinson in kind of a desperate situation and without knowing anything about him. My teenage son got injured in a parkore stunt. I knew we needed x-rays to find out how badly he was hurt and what care would be required. I Googled "chiropractors in the Hurricane area" and called the number! Near closing time for most businesses, Dr.Robinson kindly accommodated us. His background in working with sports related injuries was especially reassuring. He handled everything very competently as well as compassionately. I know Dr.Robinson's amicable approach helped my son and I feel at ease. We received the attentive care required, including follow up visits and clear communication about his recovery and restricted activities. We have found our questions answered and our schedules accommodated. My son is doing well, and I readily recommend Robinson Chiropractic to Everyone!
A
5 months ago
Great Treatment & Doctor
I have been going to Dr. Robinson since he started his practice. He has consistently been able to provide me with the treatment that has given me a better quality of life. He’s concerned about his patients and the quality of care they receive from him.
J
1 year ago
Extremely professional, gave me an adjustment, helped me function without pain. Didn't want to keep me coming back forever. I highly recommend this Dr.
J
1 year ago
Always a good experience
Dr Robinson takes his time to find the problem and work through it! He is very pleasant to work with and very thorough! His newly remodeled office is clean and cheerful! His receptionist could be a little more enthusiastic and speak more clearly.
J
1 year ago
It was good and honest
A
2 years ago
Above & Beyond
Dr. Robinson has been such a great help and has worked with me over the past 2 years as I have dealt with a rare disorder. He has employed many different techniques (graston, EMS, stretching, KT tape) to help bring relief to my limbs that have been in constant pain. I'm grateful to him for his help, and the advice given that has helped me to move forward.
S
3 years ago
professional, helpful, not too rough, and entertaining
I went in for an adjustment--mainly on the lower back and the left hip joint. In the pre-exam, I was very touchy around the lower back and with the adjustment and the heat I was able to stand for him to touch my lower back. Even though its still tender, I was able to get through the adjustment fine.
J
3 years ago
Best chiropractor ever!!
He listens, takes his time and individualizes his adjustment according to my needs. I have gone to many chiropractors in the past and have never found one as knowledgeable as dr Robinson. He even helped me with an earache that I've had for years and my ENT told me there's nothing he could treat!
G
3 years ago
Very nice
Very nice