Robinson Dental - Wayland

Dentist

899 Reno Dr.

Wayland, MI 49348

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

robinsondental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Best dentist around!!!
Nice people, great experience, no pain! I always have a great smile when I leave!!
A
2 weeks ago
Super friendly staff
Had a filling done today and the staff is always friendly and professional. I get really nervous going to the dentist and they always make me feel comfortable. Glad I chose them for my new dental.
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional, curdious, helpful
Had a really great experience, will definitely be coming back. Thank you!!
M
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience at Robinson Dental. I drive 45 miles to the office. A drive that is well worth it. My care is always so professional and state of the art technology assures the most informed and updated treatment. All of the doctors and support staff work together to assure that your experience is always positive with the best possible outcome. Smiles and laughter help to create a welcoming atmosphere. Thanks to Dr Beth and Scott as all the special staff at Robinson Dental for many years of care
J
1 month ago
Thanks for the great work on my in plant Dr Scott and Nicole did a fantastic job
S
1 month ago
Everyone was very welcoming. Kelly gave me a tour of the office and presented me with a first-time patient gift. The dental hygienists Michelle and Jayde were delightful, gentle, and informative. I got a filling. The dentist was kind, gentle and immediately addressed my concerns. Everyone was helpful in getting my previous records and Kayla checked to see what my insurance would pay before moving forward with any procedure. I was impressed with my visit and would recommend friends and family.
K
2 months ago
Genuine ,friendly,proffessional
I will definitely be referring friends and family to Robinson dental. The wayland office is great, they are very friendly and thorough. I went in today because I was in tremendous pain, they got me in right away and were very compassionate. They have great financial options too.
P
2 months ago
Quality, friendly service.
Over all, my face was numb, I hate needles and am not a fan of people holding my face down and jaw open, however, if it needs to be done, which it did, I couldn’t ask for a better team of teeth mechanics. Thank you.
J
2 months ago
Good and friendly
They are friendly and make me feel welcomed.
M
3 months ago
It was professional other than one thing...
I was happy with my filling until I realized how bad my gum was torn up and they didn't even tell me. Later on, it hurt really bad and was very unpleasant.