Robinson Dental - Wayland

Dentist

899 Reno Dr.

Wayland, MI 49348

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

robinsondental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 hours ago
Good and friendly
They are friendly and make me feel welcomed.
M
3 weeks ago
It was professional other than one thing...
I was happy with my filling until I realized how bad my gum was torn up and they didn't even tell me. Later on, it hurt really bad and was very unpleasant.
T
1 month ago
Needed help now
I had a gold overlay com off Wednesday night. I called Robinson Dental Thursday morning at 7:00 hoping for the best. I heard "can you be in at 9:30?" I arrived and the situation was evaluated and the overlay was replaced. Have been looking for a dentist since moving to Wayland and am convinced I was led here. My initial dealing could not have been better. If today is an indication of future dealings, I look forward to it.
D
1 month ago
Tooth pulled
Today Andie got a tooth pulled. She's 8 and had nitro to make her a little groggy and all in all did amazing. The staff there are excellent and very patient! It was a great experience and has my little girl unafraid of going to the dentist. It was also great for her 5 year old sister to watch big sister be calm and happy the whole time!
J
1 month ago
Quality Dental Care - great team
My recent visit was for a 6-mo cleaning and exam. Robinson Dental has flexible hours which works great for me as i work full time in an hourly position and can't take time off work unless it's an emergency. The staff is very skilled and caring; when I learned I would be seen by a different hygienist and expressed my concern about it, they were quick to change me back to Tanda. I know I can trust my dental care to any & all of them but Tanda has been "my" hygienist for some time now 😊 One complaint: each time I've been in over the past couple years they have "front loaded" charges and asked payment when I walked IN. Each time there were charges for services I did not request but were recommended. i.e: fluoride treatment which I've never asked for nor taken and expensive new x-rays I am not interested in. I understand that there are sound reasons for these treatments but I wouldn't expect to pay for them up front without first having a full explanation and disclosure of cost and even possible negative impacts. Without such information I can't make an informed decision nor can I plan financially for them. I haven't been given an estimate or statement of the charges at the time payment was requested - just a "Your portion is $xxxx" The care is top notch, staff is wonderful....this business practice is not.
J
2 months ago
As always your treated like your the only patient. Always very friendly and courtesy. Best dental office I ever been to. Thank ya'll so much
S
2 months ago
Fast, friendly and caring!
I called Wednesday evening and had an appointment scheduled for Thursday morning. I needed a tooth extracted that was infected and they did it that day no problem. They also worker with my financially! A great place highly recommended!
B
3 months ago
High quality work as always. Wonderful very professional staff.
Wouldn’t go anywhere else. They are totally professional & everything is geared around the service to their patients & there satisfaction
R
3 months ago
Would positively recommend Robinson Dental.They take the time to make you comfortable offering water, coffee, tea, blankets, bite blocks, and nitrous. They explain what they need to do to get you smiling and comfortable and on your way. The staff is so friendly and accommodating to their patients .
P
3 months ago
Immediate care, but no follow up?
I made certain appointments for a specific dentist and when I got there , I always got someone different! They are very kind, and I am sure if you just need dental work that can be done in one day ... they are great. I am not happy with their long term care!! I didn’t get calls return and no follow up on patients! Maybe instead of water and all the specialty items, they could give you a dish for your partial and show you how to put it in, instead of a box! Two of the different dentist were very kind, but very confusing. You never know who’s gonna walk thur the door?