Robinson Dental - Wayland

Dentist

899 Reno Dr.

Wayland, MI 49348

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

robinsondental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 hours ago
Better than expected
Very satisfied with my visit today with my kids. each staff member was extremely friendly. My kids we treated with balloons and a prize as we were leaving, which helps them feel comfortable and makes my job as a mom much easier! I recommend this location.
B
6 days ago
Absolutely great!
They were super friendly and knowledgeable! Highly recommend!!!
T
2 weeks ago
So far so good
This was my first time at this office, I must say I was highly impressed with the facility it self, but that was nothing compared to the staff. The staff is off the hook. They had me in chair and had devised a plan of action for me before I even knew what was going on. All the girls were friendly, extremely knowledgeable and professional when it came time to sporting their skills. Oh and Dr. Jeff was smooth as smooth can be. He had my tooth yanked and out in less time than it took to write this review. I've never felt so comfortable at the dentist office. Than x again to all the professionals that took care of me today.
G
3 weeks ago
Very professional service
I had a pretty bad experience with a previous dentist who cared more about how much they could charge me for a root canal and crown. In addition, they made me feel like I was imposing on them, and they had NO sense of urgency to help me with my issue. Tracy Spencer was very professional and concerned about my issue and provided options and worked to get me an appointment quickly. When I came from my appt was treated linen one of the family and everyone was great. The Dr explained all my options in full detail so I could make a well informed decision. Thank you
J
4 weeks ago
Extremely enthusiastic and professional.
Just today, 10/19 my daughter came into the appointment in tears, but the ladies did a super job. I cannot recall the names, but thankful for the gal who just got back from maternity leave. She is exceptional at her job. You can tell she is a leader, compassionate, amazing with kids, sincere, enjoys and knows her job. Can't beat that! The other gal was new and learning, but just as sweet. They were all so enthusiastic and sweet, at one point I felt like we were all under the influence of the "laughing gas." It made such a difference in a little girl's day because at bedtime when she was asked about her favorite part of the day, she replied going to the dentist and wearing the super pink mask. :). The doctor like most doctors today seemed busy, almost rushed. As a parent (who may not have had personal experience due to great self care) I feel it would be nice to be more educated on what to expect. Nothing was ever really explained to me from our last visit (referral) to today's visit in regards to procedure. Thanks.
R
1 month ago
Went in to have a filling replaced that fell out while flossing. Was told (quote) to fix the problem the right way you need a root canal, core and crown. I just want the filling. It should be my decision.
C
1 month ago
Amazing service
I called after i dropped my daughter off at school and called and they got me in at 8:30 a.m. help me with my pain and figured out what was causing my pain and had me on my way
C
2 months ago
Best dentist around!!!
Nice people, great experience, no pain! I always have a great smile when I leave!!
A
2 months ago
Super friendly staff
Had a filling done today and the staff is always friendly and professional. I get really nervous going to the dentist and they always make me feel comfortable. Glad I chose them for my new dental.
T
2 months ago
Very professional, curdious, helpful
Had a really great experience, will definitely be coming back. Thank you!!