Robinson Dental - Wayland

Dentist

899 Reno Dr.

Wayland, MI 49348

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

robinsondental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Fast, friendly and caring!
I called Wednesday evening and had an appointment scheduled for Thursday morning. I needed a tooth extracted that was infected and they did it that day no problem. They also worker with my financially! A great place highly recommended!
B
3 weeks ago
High quality work as always. Wonderful very professional staff.
Wouldn’t go anywhere else. They are totally professional & everything is geared around the service to their patients & there satisfaction
R
3 weeks ago
Would positively recommend Robinson Dental.They take the time to make you comfortable offering water, coffee, tea, blankets, bite blocks, and nitrous. They explain what they need to do to get you smiling and comfortable and on your way. The staff is so friendly and accommodating to their patients .
P
1 month ago
Immediate care, but no follow up?
I made certain appointments for a specific dentist and when I got there , I always got someone different! They are very kind, and I am sure if you just need dental work that can be done in one day ... they are great. I am not happy with their long term care!! I didn’t get calls return and no follow up on patients! Maybe instead of water and all the specialty items, they could give you a dish for your partial and show you how to put it in, instead of a box! Two of the different dentist were very kind, but very confusing. You never know who’s gonna walk thur the door?
M
1 month ago
Everyone there are GREAT. !!!!!! Love you ladies and gents And for Dr Derrick 😍 hubba hubba
R
2 months ago
I love come to Robinson!
M
2 months ago
Robinson dental wayland
Very friendly staff and doctors The staff and doctors at Robinson make you feel very comfortable And are compassionate I had all four wisdom teeth pulled out two of them were impacted and had to be cut out I had zero bruising and very little pain afterwards and minimal swelling went back two weeks after a had a cleaning done did a great job way better then my previous dentist I wish I would have found Robinson dental sooner
C
2 months ago
It was ok.