Robinson Dentistry

Dentist

9409 Garland Rd.

Ste. 105

Dallas, TX 75218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdenarobinson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Consist high standard of care, professionalism, and friendliness.
I am always greeted by name when I arrive for my appointment. The staff are all very friendly and fun and know their customers well. I had to reschedule my appointment recently and they were very happy to make a change. I appreciate how accommodating they are of people’s busy lives. I am always very happy with the treatment I receive. Thanks!
A
4 weeks ago
My preparation for my procedure was clam and on time set me up in a nice comfy room, have me my happy medications and never felt a thing
I love y’all his place, dr. Robinson is all time the best ever! She is calm and laid back.
N
1 month ago
Simply awesome!!!
Excellent!!!! The entire staff was awesome.
G
2 months ago
Great service
Chris K did a great job in cleaning my teeth. She was super friendly and very welcoming. The entire staff was awesome.
J
2 months ago
Friendly office
Dr. Robinson and her staff are extremely professional and friendly. I’ve been extremely please with the dental work done at this practice. If you are looking for a new dentist, I highly recommend giving Robinson DDS a chance!
D
2 months ago
Simply a great experience
The whole crew at Robinson Dentistry is so warm, helpful, and terrific. In an impersonal age, they know their patients personally. The office is so fresh and cheerful. Thankful that they worked me in on late notice. Dr Robinson, Candiss, and the team of hygienists are awesome.
S
3 months ago
Excellent Job!
I got Invisalign put on! They gave me a good overview of what to expect and gave me plenty of time to ask qiestions!
J
3 months ago
Quality and Exemplary Service
I can’t say enough about the entire staff. Great attitude and extremely helpful.
E
3 months ago
Receptionist was very plaisante and helpful. Michelle would be given the best. I was very happy with the care I received.The Dr was very plaisant but But I have not received any treatment from Her yet. The office was wonderful. I am happy to have chosen this practice. Thank you Eliane
C
5 months ago
Top quality service.
Upon deciding to go to a dentist closer to home, I chose Robinson Dentistry. I'm glad I did as I am very pleased with the dental work done by Dr. Robinson. She and her staff are professional, charming, and friendly.