Robison Associates, P.C.

Dentist

3235 Templeton Gap Road

Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

robisondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
great bisit
Staff is always professional, prompt, and caring. Dental work superb - they rock
K
1 month ago
Fast friendly and caring service
I called Mary @ Dr Robison's office about a fractured crown and less than an hour later I was in the office being examined. Simply, the best dental office we've ever worked with. The whole staff is great and Dr Robison is very personable and highly experienced. Her Bernese Mountain dogs, Austin and Hudson, who roam the office visiting patients are another delightful benefit of going there.
K
1 month ago
Fast friendly and caring service
I called Mary @ Dr Robison's office about a fractured crown and less than an hour later I was in the office being examined. Simply, the best dental office we've ever worked with. The whole staff is great and Dr Robison is very personable and highly experienced. Her Bernese Mountain dogs, Austin and Hudson, who roam the office visiting patients are another delightful benefit of going there.
C
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
My appt today was excellent. Always have great care and service. All the staff are professional and excellent
P
2 months ago
Thorough and painless
High tech cleaning: Always a warm welcome, a warm neck support and offer of a warm blanket... Thank you for making a dentist visit feel so comfortable. And of course, with any murmur of tooth discomfort, here comes the chief with solutions and explanations and additional technology. This is an upscale operation!
H
3 months ago
cavity filing.
Had a cavity filing done. It was the best filing experience, very pleasant and professional, without the use of novacane . Was not a major cavity. I would recommend them.
A
3 months ago
Great dental services for all ages
I have been a patient for years, now my kids see Dr. R and are excited to go.
R
4 months ago
Best quality service, professional and friendly
When I am in their modern office I have a picturesque view to their yard with lovely flowers, very relaxing. And when Dr. Robison and staff start to proceed with the planned treatment, I have only the most trusting and calm feeling, because I'm in their best quality of care.
M
4 months ago
The best in town..!
Excellent experience every time I go. Whether it's for a cleaning or a crown, I doubt you'll find a better, friendlier, more professional dentist and staff anywhere. I highly recommend..!
C
4 months ago
High quality caring, professional
I've been coming to this office for many years and wouldn't consider going anywhere else. They take such excellent care of me and the work they do is superb. Very friendly and personable too. I highly recommend coming here. You will not be disappointed