Robison Associates, P.C.

Dentist

3235 Templeton Gap Road

Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Open Today By Appointment

robisondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
High quality caring, professional
I've been coming to this office for many years and wouldn't consider going anywhere else. They take such excellent care of me and the work they do is superb. Very friendly and personable too. I highly recommend coming here. You will not be disappointed
M
1 week ago
Have been with this practice for more than 30 years. Wouldn’t change for all the money in the world!
Always satisfied. Never have had a negative experience. The entire staff is kind and caring, from the front office to the dental crew. Dr. R assures you are pain free.
R
2 weeks ago
My dental hygienist was the best I have ever known, so was Dr. Robison and her personnel in the office.
My teeth were treated in the most professional manner in addition to the treatment plans and explanation of future appointments that might happen with their outstanding quality and kindness. What a great team!!!!
T
1 month ago
I completely trust and respect Dr Robison, her hygienists, and staff. Everyone is very professional and personable. I have had a lot of work done and never had pain during or after procedures. I've been going there over 10 years and wouldnt go anywhere else.
J
1 month ago
Positive and successful experience
Professional and thorough. Cleaning with Addie and exam with Dr. Robison was completed with perfection. Both are positive and encouraging people I love all the staff. Front desk ladies are accommodating. Sweet too. Terrific group of people make up this dental office.
C
1 month ago
I was quite nervous about my dental visit. But Dr Robison created a calm experience and I finally relaxed. The entire office is encouraging and I highly recommend Dr Robison.
C
1 month ago
A true professional who cares
Dr Robison is a true professional who cares about her patients. We have gone to her for 10 years and we truly would not go to another dentist. The staff is friendly and professional. Today I went for a filling and there was no pain and it was done right the first time. Every time.
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
You will not find a better dentist or office staff. Every single member of Dr. Robison’s team is dedicated, caring and professional. I will never go anywhere else.
C
2 months ago
Professonal, friendy, caring and effecient.
This staff has served 3 generations of my family and the care has been excellent for everyone.
T
2 months ago
excellent new and modern dental facility.