Robison Associates, P.C.

Dentist

3235 Templeton Gap Road

Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Open Today By Appointment

robisondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Quality, professional and friendly
Dr. Robison and her staff are the greatest. They listen and discuss options in a way that give you confidence.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Robison’s Staff is always thoughtful, courteous and tries to make you as comfortable as possible. Been going there for quite a few years and never had a bad experience. Even got to watch you puppies for awhile.
J
3 months ago
Excellent service
great Dr., great staff, it was painless and I didn't have to wait.They did a great job on my teeth! Thank you!
M
4 months ago
great bisit
Staff is always professional, prompt, and caring. Dental work superb - they rock
K
5 months ago
Fast friendly and caring service
I called Mary @ Dr Robison's office about a fractured crown and less than an hour later I was in the office being examined. Simply, the best dental office we've ever worked with. The whole staff is great and Dr Robison is very personable and highly experienced. Her Bernese Mountain dogs, Austin and Hudson, who roam the office visiting patients are another delightful benefit of going there.
K
5 months ago
Fast friendly and caring service
I called Mary @ Dr Robison's office about a fractured crown and less than an hour later I was in the office being examined. Simply, the best dental office we've ever worked with. The whole staff is great and Dr Robison is very personable and highly experienced. Her Bernese Mountain dogs, Austin and Hudson, who roam the office visiting patients are another delightful benefit of going there.
C
5 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
My appt today was excellent. Always have great care and service. All the staff are professional and excellent
P
6 months ago
Thorough and painless
High tech cleaning: Always a warm welcome, a warm neck support and offer of a warm blanket... Thank you for making a dentist visit feel so comfortable. And of course, with any murmur of tooth discomfort, here comes the chief with solutions and explanations and additional technology. This is an upscale operation!
H
6 months ago
cavity filing.
Had a cavity filing done. It was the best filing experience, very pleasant and professional, without the use of novacane . Was not a major cavity. I would recommend them.
A
7 months ago
Great dental services for all ages
I have been a patient for years, now my kids see Dr. R and are excited to go.