Robison Associates, P.C.

Dentist

3235 Templeton Gap Road

Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

robisondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Excellent Dental Care
My appt today was excellent. Always have great care and service. All the staff are professional and excellent
P
2 weeks ago
Thorough and painless
High tech cleaning: Always a warm welcome, a warm neck support and offer of a warm blanket... Thank you for making a dentist visit feel so comfortable. And of course, with any murmur of tooth discomfort, here comes the chief with solutions and explanations and additional technology. This is an upscale operation!
H
1 month ago
cavity filing.
Had a cavity filing done. It was the best filing experience, very pleasant and professional, without the use of novacane . Was not a major cavity. I would recommend them.
A
1 month ago
Great dental services for all ages
I have been a patient for years, now my kids see Dr. R and are excited to go.
R
2 months ago
Best quality service, professional and friendly
When I am in their modern office I have a picturesque view to their yard with lovely flowers, very relaxing. And when Dr. Robison and staff start to proceed with the planned treatment, I have only the most trusting and calm feeling, because I'm in their best quality of care.
M
2 months ago
The best in town..!
Excellent experience every time I go. Whether it's for a cleaning or a crown, I doubt you'll find a better, friendlier, more professional dentist and staff anywhere. I highly recommend..!
C
2 months ago
High quality caring, professional
I've been coming to this office for many years and wouldn't consider going anywhere else. They take such excellent care of me and the work they do is superb. Very friendly and personable too. I highly recommend coming here. You will not be disappointed
M
2 months ago
Have been with this practice for more than 30 years. Wouldn’t change for all the money in the world!
Always satisfied. Never have had a negative experience. The entire staff is kind and caring, from the front office to the dental crew. Dr. R assures you are pain free.
R
2 months ago
My dental hygienist was the best I have ever known, so was Dr. Robison and her personnel in the office.
My teeth were treated in the most professional manner in addition to the treatment plans and explanation of future appointments that might happen with their outstanding quality and kindness. What a great team!!!!
T
3 months ago
I completely trust and respect Dr Robison, her hygienists, and staff. Everyone is very professional and personable. I have had a lot of work done and never had pain during or after procedures. I've been going there over 10 years and wouldnt go anywhere else.