Robison Dental Group

Dentist

8504 North Canton Center Road

Canton, MI 48187

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Profound service, caring and amazing staff, thorough examinations
This dental office has given me one of the most pleasant experiences I've ever had at the dentist. Claudia and JD were thorough, and made sure I had the most comfortable experience possible. This will now be my preferred official dental office and I would strongly recommend any patient to their care. 5 stars! Amazing staff, excellent quality service, clean and steril environment, and I appreciate the professionals looking into my medical background and last dental experiences. Words cannot express my appreciation for such amazing drs.
D
1 week ago
Best Dental
This place is the best place for dental work. Everyone is nice, the building is clean, and they are always considerate and willing to work with you and with your budget. 10/10 would absolutely go back and is going back.
J
2 weeks ago
great serivce
I first when to JD because my other denstists. Didn't want to fit a chip because he said he could barely see it. JD cares about the appreance of your teeth and fixed it and ask if I needed anything else.
A
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly service
DR. JD and all of his staff are very professional, friendly, attentive and very thorough. My kids love going there!
D
3 weeks ago
Amazing Service!
Robison Dental is by far the best dentistry I've been to in my life. You can tell JD loves his job as a dentist in the way he speaks to you regarding your dental health. Claudia was amazing with my teeth cleaning and I look forward to giving my business here in the future! I've never been more excited to go to the dentist!
C
1 month ago
A very high - quality Dental Clinic!
My experience was extremely positive. All dental tests, procedures, pricing, insurance coverages were explained in great detail to ensure patient satisfaction! Doctor Robison and his entire staff provide high quality / comprehensive dental services. True professionals! Highly recommend.
C
1 month ago
Amazing Staff
All the staff is very professional, kind and polite. At Robinson Dental I always feel I am in good hands. I would highly recommend Robinson Dental.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful dentists, hygienists, and staff. Professional, personable, and top quality dentistry.
R
2 months ago
Best Around!
Robison Dental Group is always professional and friendly. Everyone is great, the office is comfortable, don't go anywhere else!
T
2 months ago
A good doctor