Robstown Dentistry

Dentist

Robstown, TX 78380

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

robstowndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Excellent service
i was looking for a dentist for my 2 year old son and I have to say I will continue to take him to their dentist. My son had had a checkup the day before and had some blood drawn so he was scared when we arrived. The staff was great a making him feel at ease and took their time with him. They are great with kids and we take all our little ones there. Highly recommend
K
6 days ago
New patient review
I signed in, and waited less than 5 mins before I was called. Unfortunately, my previous dentist did not send my X-rays in time, but Robstown Dentistry was nice enough to wait. I then proceeded to my exam room, and the assistant grabbed a little chair for my daughter to sit on while I got my cleaning done. The staff was very nice and courteous. My daughter (who is super shy) even went up to one of the hygienist, and asked if she could help her- to which the hygienist obliged! The dentist came in, and was super sweet and informative. I would highly recommend this office! They went above and beyond :)
S
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Been coming here for 15 years. Always a good experience. The doctors seem knowledgeable. The dental hygeineists do a good job, too. No complaints.
S
3 weeks ago
Great staff great Dr"s makes you feel at home
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome service, quick and efficient
My two sons and I go every six months and we have never left disappointed. They get us in and out quickly, never a long wait time, and friendly. My sons are very comfortable there and the staff do a great job of cleaning our teeth and making us feel good. The office is clean and cute.
H
4 weeks ago
Down right good
Fast friendly service, always remember my name
C
1 month ago
great business
great staff great job.
B
1 month ago
A Hidden Gem of a Dental Office...Thank you for coming to our rescue!
We were very impressed by your inviting dental facility with the most patient employees who stepped up today to come to the aid of our elderly relative. Your office has advanced technology equipment, of which we were dire need today! We felt so welcome and accommodated that we are considering a move to your office, as well! Thank you for relieving our stress by providing the services we needed on such short notice! We really appreciate it!
C
1 month ago
Awesome
greatest place on earth
C
1 month ago
Excellent
I love that they really care about my dental health. It was a time efficient appointment, they took my blood pressure and gum measurements. i was so impressed.. If your looking for complete care of your gum disease issues this is the place.