Robstown Dentistry

Dentist

Robstown, TX 78380

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

robstowndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
The staff is great at patient care.
C
1 week ago
Wonderful Services
The office staff was very helpful and friendly. The dental assistance my son was assigned kept us informed step by step of what was going to happen. Everything was kept private and we were in and out in a timely manner.
M
1 week ago
Professional Staff
A co-worker referred me to Robstown Dentistry and I am glad that I decided to go there....the staff were here professional, knowledgeable and helpful. The office and room were clean. Very satisfied!! Oh the dentist took his time explaining the entire procedure then asked if i had questions. Did not feel rushed, however the whole process moved long very quickly. Wait time was very minimal. I would recommend to others. Thank you Dr. Desai and Ariel!!
B
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
High quality service, professional, and super friendly.
A
1 month ago
Friendly, Clean and Professional
I am so nervous when it comes to the dentist. Even for routine things. I don't have to worry anymore. I love Miss Lorie who does my cleanings. She is gentle and takes her time. She keeps you comfortable the whole time. Dr. Jackman is a wonderful dentist. He is funny, thorough and very gentle. I have had to have cleanings, fillings, and a bridge done. I have no complaints. I no longer dread the dentist office.
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Every time we go to Robstown Dental we are always greeted with friendly faces. Everyone there is awesome and always friendly.
A
3 months ago
Very friendly & clean environment...
D
3 months ago
Highly recommended
Brought my son for his dental ckup and the staff was awesome with him. I've never had a problem everyone there is always so friendly. Would definitely recommend.
A
3 months ago
Friendly
Fast,friendly,professional, and conveniently close to home.
L
3 months ago
Professional and affordable
Friendly staff and dentists, affordable, quick and high quality work. I have and will continue to refer them to all my friends and family.