Robstown Dentistry

Dentist

Robstown, TX 78380

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

robstowndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Thank you for excellent service. You made my son feel at ease. Staff was very friendly!!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great staff!
I
3 weeks ago
Very specific
Very courteous and highly professional. Very focused on me as patient
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
The service I had was awesome. The staff was very courteous and informative. Would definitely recommend to everyone. You are the best Robstown Dentistry.
M
3 weeks ago
Best dental experience
I had not gone to the dentist for many years due to personal anxiety. I explained this to the doctor and assistants, and they were very willing to help me feel as comfortable as possible. I had 4 wisdom teeth pulled out and I felt no pain and it seemed like it went by really fast
N
4 weeks ago
Great service
My appointment was for s 6-month check up and cleaning teeth. Dental hygienist Laurie is good and fast. Was in and out quickly.
T
1 month ago
Location is perfect for us and facility is comfortable and clean.
This is only my 2d visit for my 6 month check up. On my first visit it had been over a year since I saw a dentist and there was no judgement. I found the staff to be friendly and considerate. My comfort was a priority and the did an outstanding job. Glad I found Robstown Dentist Office.
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Staff was courteous and friendly like always but I don't know if today they maybe overbooked or if there were not enough hygienists there at the time but it seemed a little more crowded than usual. I got called back 30 minutes after my appt time which has never happened before but all in all, it was a good visit with knowledgeable staff.
G
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I received very professional service from everyone. My worries were taken care of, and I will return for future care.
E
1 month ago
Excellent service