Rocco DeSantis DDS

Dentist

501 Kay St

Kilgore, TX 75662-5950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kilgorefamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 hours ago
cleaning
Megan is always so gentle and does a great job.
J
6 days ago
High quality service
I'm always happy after going to Dr. Desantis. Angela cleans my teeth very thoroughly and well. Very professional staff with excellent patient care.
A
1 month ago
Very nice & informative/educational
Dentist visits were not a regular thing growing up. I had a first cavity filled as an adult elsewhere and continued to have pain and was referred to Dr. DeSantis. The X-ray/hygienist lady was super nice and walked me through everything. Dr. DeSantis was very friendly and explained what was most likely happening and it turned out to be a simple fix. I appreciate the extra time he took to provide education!
K
1 month ago
Always a good experience even when it is not something you would like to do. Very professional and personal.
C
2 months ago
First visit with new dentist
Been years since seen a dentist for dental care. Lost dental insurance but now have. Staff friendly, caring, professional, understood my situation. Teeth cleaning will be 2 sessions. Been years for dental care. Lots of plaque build up,which I planned on . Dr. DeSantis will take care of 2 cavities at the base of crown. As long as I live in the area, will get back in the routine of dental care. I never enjoyed dentist visits but enjoyed Dr. and staff today. The best news of the day is that this senior can keep her own teeth. Thanks!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Rocco and his staff are super. Professional, efficient and friendly. They make a dental visit so nice and not something to dread.
M
2 months ago
In 2015 a dentist wanted to pull all of my teeth. A Co-Worker recommended I visit with Dr. DeSantis first for a second opinion. I visited his office and told him my story. To my surprise he said I did not need my teeth pulled and that not only could he fix my current problem but he also did some cosmetic work I was previously told could not be done. The cosmetic work took one (one hour) visit and cost less than $100.00 I am happier now with my teeth than I have ever been. Thank You Dr. DeSantis and all of your friendly and helpful staff.
G
2 months ago
Great professional service
I received the final fix on a tooth that has been slowly getting worse over the last few years. Dr DeSantis fixed it Without pain or discomfort. I appreciate his attention to this
R
3 months ago
Dr. Desantis and his staff is absolutely awesome, always professional and friendly, the atmosphere is warm and welcoming, the professionalism is great.
K
3 months ago
High quality service, professional & friendli
I had a wonderful experience with my Dental appointment this morning. The staff made me feel very comfortable. I look forward to their continued service.