Rocco DeSantis DDS

Dentist

501 Kay St

Kilgore, TX 75662-5950

Open Today By Appointment

kilgorefamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Excellent short notice appointment! The entire famlily loves this office! Everyone are as nice as can be!
M
1 month ago
Simply the best
Every one in this establishment is so friendly and helpful.
A
1 month ago
,wonderful
J
1 month ago
Cleaning and Exam
Dr. DeSantis and staff were very friendly and professional.
K
2 months ago
cleaning
Megan is always so gentle and does a great job.
J
2 months ago
High quality service
I'm always happy after going to Dr. Desantis. Angela cleans my teeth very thoroughly and well. Very professional staff with excellent patient care.
A
3 months ago
Very nice & informative/educational
Dentist visits were not a regular thing growing up. I had a first cavity filled as an adult elsewhere and continued to have pain and was referred to Dr. DeSantis. The X-ray/hygienist lady was super nice and walked me through everything. Dr. DeSantis was very friendly and explained what was most likely happening and it turned out to be a simple fix. I appreciate the extra time he took to provide education!
K
3 months ago
Always a good experience even when it is not something you would like to do. Very professional and personal.
C
4 months ago
First visit with new dentist
Been years since seen a dentist for dental care. Lost dental insurance but now have. Staff friendly, caring, professional, understood my situation. Teeth cleaning will be 2 sessions. Been years for dental care. Lots of plaque build up,which I planned on . Dr. DeSantis will take care of 2 cavities at the base of crown. As long as I live in the area, will get back in the routine of dental care. I never enjoyed dentist visits but enjoyed Dr. and staff today. The best news of the day is that this senior can keep her own teeth. Thanks!
J
4 months ago
Dr. Rocco and his staff are super. Professional, efficient and friendly. They make a dental visit so nice and not something to dread.