Rocco DeSantis DDS

Dentist

501 Kay St

Kilgore, TX 75662-5950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kilgorefamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
15 hours ago
Excellent place for dental services
Dr. DeSantis is an excellent dentist. He's done all our dental work for years. I, my daughters and grandchildren go see him. We've all had braces from him too. We have such healthy and beautiful teeth. His staff is the most friendly, helpful, caring staff I've ever had the pleasure of meeting. If you want a great dental experience, go see Dr. DeSantis!
R
2 days ago
Outstanding Service, Highly Skilled, and Friendly
A
3 days ago
VERY satisfied with this Dentist office
A
3 days ago
VERY satisfied with this Dentist office
K
1 month ago
Wonderful visit. Dr. DeSantis and staff were excellent
M
2 months ago
High quality and very professional
Every one in this office is so nice and friendly. They care about your comfort while working on your teeth. They are the best‼️
R
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and quick
I called the office to see when I could come in due to a toothache causing me to have migraine. They got me right in and pulled the tooth that was causing the problem. The crew there is wonderful and friendly.
B
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff, punctual, professional
Dr. DeSantis and his staff are very professional. Everyone is kind, friendly and welcoming. The whole staff has a smile on their face.
F
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great office
M
3 months ago
Wonderful experience
They are always very professional and courteous. About 5 years ago a dentist told me my teeth were about to fall out and I should have them all pulled. I went to Dr. DeSantis and discussed this with him. He assured me with proper care I would have my teeth for many years to come. As of today I still have all of my teeth and he has even cleared up a few cosmetic things for me. I could not be happier. Dr. DeSantis has a great ability to make his patience feel at ease. Thank you Dr. DeSantis.