Rocco DeSantis DDS

Dentist

501 Kay St

Kilgore, TX 75662-5950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kilgorefamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Professional without question!
As always the entire staff are friendly, personable, and smiling!!!!!! It’s almost like your waking into your own family’s home.
M
3 weeks ago
Quick and friendly service.
Always a friendly almost family like atmosphere.
P
4 weeks ago
Gentle with us old folks!
I have back problems and usually hate having to lay back in that chair but they took good care of me and were especially concerned about my comfort. Really sweet people!!
J
1 month ago
They are awesome. My whole family goes to them. They treat you like family. Always recommend them to people. When you have problem with tooth they try to get you in as soon as possible.
P
1 month ago
Always a good experience- easy and painless Always does a great job
B
1 month ago
Couldn’t Be Happier!!
I can’t say enough about my happiness with Dr. DeSantis and his staff!! I came with problems and today feel better dental health wise than I have felt in a long time. He has addressed and corrected my issues and I couldn’t be happier with the whole experince. Staff excellent and his skill and professionalism is second to none!! If your in need of the best Dentist and Dental office around, you will be happy there!!!! Such a blessing to have him in our small town!!! He’s the best there is!!!!!!
M
1 month ago
Professional , fast and friendly
Had a cavity that needed filling Dr Rocco and his staff did a great job.Same great service I have always received.
A
1 month ago
Angila has been cleaning my teeth for years. I’m always pleased with her work. Thank you for helping me keep my 😃 beautiful!!!
C
1 month ago
Absolutely the best!
Took care of my broken tooth quickly & painlessly. There is no better dentist than Dr. DeSantis!
A
2 months ago
Great people and amazing dentistry
I have been seeing dr.desantis for over a year and can't imagine going to a better dentist, I think he's the best in the area!