Rocco's Honda & Acura Specialists

Auto Repair Shop

45239 Division Street

Lancaster, CA 93535

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

lancasterautorepaircenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 hours ago
Simply the Best!
This is the only place I will take my car. Great service. They keep my 99 Corolla running like new. Thank you, you guys.
J
2 months ago
Fair and honest
Here what I have gotten from Rocco’s. I have been going there for about four years. I have three Honda’s with more than 200,000 miles each. FAIR and HONEST price. He is much much cheaper than the dealer. What I don’t get is free coffee and donut like at the dealer. I don’t get the long wait either like at the dealer - Rocco is straight shooter and fair I am gald I found this shop. I would give this a six star rating out of five.
R
2 months ago
I have always taken my car to Rocco's when there is something wrong and, I have never had a problem or never had to go back for the same problem. I know this auto shop has been around along time and the sons of Rocco are great mechanics. This is why I would take my car there every time. Great Job guys. Your dad should be proud.
C
2 months ago
High quality professional service
I always return to Rocco's for my car service needs. He and his mechanics provide excellent service. My car feels like new when I leave there. That hasn't been my experience anywhere else I've taken my cars in 40 yrs. It's nice to be able to keep the same car for years because of the work they provide. Because my car is older (2007) it needed a catalytic converter and the valves adjusted this time. It was done quickly. I thought it would take a few days because his shop is a busy place. Now to get back there soon and get my front brakes done. Thank you so much Rocco's I'll be back!
W
2 months ago
As always the work was done in a timely and efficient manner. He is good about informing you if he feels additional work needs to be done. I have neve had a complaint about any service done here.
S
2 months ago
Great focus and service
Another return to Rocco's for servicing my Honda , bring the car with a symptom and get a diagnosis prior to work done.. ..Guys there been working on honda's for years and deliver. Scott DeSpain Lancaster CA.
R
3 months ago
I have been going to Rocco’s for service since 1986. Whether it has been the old man or either Rocky or Tony the service and advice has been excellent. I can’t imagine going anywhere else.
G
3 months ago
Great service, Got my car valves ajusted.
Lobbie could use a makeover, but otherwise everything went well.
D
4 months ago
Replace rear bearing
As usual, Rocco did it for less than other shops and was able to do the service minutes after I called to get a estimate.
S
4 months ago
There is know other place in the AV that I would take my car to there very fast and back up there work I have never had to bring my car back to have it fixed for the problem thank you Rocko