Rocco's Honda & Acura Specialists

Auto Repair Shop

45239 Division Street

Lancaster, CA 93535

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:30PM

lancasterautorepaircenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
I have been going to Rocco’s for service since 1986. Whether it has been the old man or either Rocky or Tony the service and advice has been excellent. I can’t imagine going anywhere else.
G
1 month ago
Great service, Got my car valves ajusted.
Lobbie could use a makeover, but otherwise everything went well.
D
2 months ago
Replace rear bearing
As usual, Rocco did it for less than other shops and was able to do the service minutes after I called to get a estimate.
S
2 months ago
There is know other place in the AV that I would take my car to there very fast and back up there work I have never had to bring my car back to have it fixed for the problem thank you Rocko
G
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Fast Service at Reasonably Rates
My air conditioning on my 2014 Accord was not cold enough. Rocky allowed me to come in and wait while he checked it out. He determined the Freon was low and recharged my system so that I now have very cold air. Rocky got right on my issue as soon as I arrived and had me out of there in about an hour (recharging takes an hour). I really appreciate Rocky's expertise an sensitivity to the value of my time.
R
3 months ago
My repair
Rocco repaired my Honda crv,s AC and brakes...he kept me informed through out the repair....a fair and honest repair shop
P
3 months ago
On time and worry free knowing it will be fix right. Thanks again Rocco
G
3 months ago
always good service
J
3 months ago
Longtime Customer
I have been a customer of Rocco’s Honda for over 20’years. This is a family owned business that does quality work at a reasonable price. I recently had an estimate for additional repairs from one of the dealerships that was outrageous after taking the vehicle in for a recall notice. Rocco’s got my business because their estimate was much lower and I know that the work will be completed competently and on time. Rocco’s takes care of the maintenance of all three of my vehicles.
C
3 months ago
Always great service
Rocco’s is simply the best automotive repair for your Honda! Always honest! The repair my vehicle needed cost much less than I expected and it solved the problem correctly!