Rocco's Honda & Acura Specialists

Auto Repair Shop

45239 Division Street

Lancaster, CA 93535

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:30PM

lancasterautorepaircenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Professional, Friendly, and Fast Service at Reasonably Rates
My air conditioning on my 2014 Accord was not cold enough. Rocky allowed me to come in and wait while he checked it out. He determined the Freon was low and recharged my system so that I now have very cold air. Rocky got right on my issue as soon as I arrived and had me out of there in about an hour (recharging takes an hour). I really appreciate Rocky's expertise an sensitivity to the value of my time.
R
3 weeks ago
My repair
Rocco repaired my Honda crv,s AC and brakes...he kept me informed through out the repair....a fair and honest repair shop
P
3 weeks ago
On time and worry free knowing it will be fix right. Thanks again Rocco
G
1 month ago
always good service
J
1 month ago
Longtime Customer
I have been a customer of Rocco’s Honda for over 20’years. This is a family owned business that does quality work at a reasonable price. I recently had an estimate for additional repairs from one of the dealerships that was outrageous after taking the vehicle in for a recall notice. Rocco’s got my business because their estimate was much lower and I know that the work will be completed competently and on time. Rocco’s takes care of the maintenance of all three of my vehicles.
C
1 month ago
Always great service
Rocco’s is simply the best automotive repair for your Honda! Always honest! The repair my vehicle needed cost much less than I expected and it solved the problem correctly!
M
1 month ago
Fast, honest and kind
They had a mess of bad work to get through but the guys at Rocco's took good care of this single mom. They don't over sell, they don't over charge and they get you back on the raid quickly. Thank you
D
1 month ago
Awesome job as usual
Always impressed that he knows my vehicle history and able to remind me of upcoming maintenance requirements. Trust them with my vehicle.
P
1 month ago
High quality automotive service at a reasonable price.
The shop is quick to repair my Accords and keep them performing as new. I won't take either of my Accords to anyone else.
J
1 month ago
High quality service for half the dealer price.
Couldn’t be anymore pleased with the customer service and be home service I received from Rocco’s. Took my car in for a simple tune up and walked out feeling much better than I would’ve going to the local Honda dealer(s). Same quality work you get from the dealer at half the price. You cannot beat that in my opinion unless you’re a true specialist and can do the work yourself. My car is running just as smooth as it did the day I got it off the showroom floor thanks to the technicians over at Rocco’s. I recommend this place to any Honda/Acura owner in the Antelope Valley looking for anything from an oil change to a complete engine overhaul.