Rocco's Honda & Acura Specialists

Auto Repair Shop

45239 Division Street

Lancaster, CA 93535

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:30PM

lancasterautorepaircenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Exemplary Customer Service
The blower fan quit on my 2004 Honda Accord a few days ago and since it’s Winter I needed the defroster! I called Friday afternoon hoping I could have Rocco’s order the parts and get it repaired on Monday. I spoke to Neil who looked up what would be required, called me back to confirm, placed a parts request with the dealer, called me back to let me know they could have the parts next morning and scheduled me for 10:00am Saturday! I brought my car in just before 10:00 and was back on my way in less than an hour. That’s what you call excellent customer service! Highly recommended! Call Rocco’s for Honda and Acura service or repair!
M
1 week ago
Service and information
Took my 2005 Acura in for recommended service. The technician showed me areas of future problems during the service I suspected might be a problem. Had everything corrected and the vehicle is running great. I have been a customer of Rocco's for many years.
P
2 weeks ago
High quality maintenance service with reasonable prices
I'm a long time customer and Rocco keeps both of my Honda Accord's running top notch. I wouldn't trust my vehicle's repairs to anyone else. I get the best bang for my buck with service at Rocco's auto shop. I highly recommend this auto repair facility to everyone that I know that own Honda's and Toyota's.
D
3 weeks ago
Good service
As long as you continue to provide the good service that you do, you will always have a customer in me, along with anyone that I can refer to you. Thank you.
K
1 month ago
I love the service..great people
M
1 month ago
If my car could talk . . . Awsome!
K
1 month ago
Good Service
Honest , Professional and skilled.
J
1 month ago
Rocco you did a great job as you always do that's why I bring both of my cars to you as I have for many years,your the best Thanks,Jerry
M
1 month ago
Rocco's Honda Service is always professional, reasonable priced and ready on time as promised. They have been taking care of my car for many years and I will recommend this shop to anyone.
D
1 month ago
I was stuck during a holiday week w an engine light on & over 300 miles from home ...a friends recommendation sent me to Rocco's & he was hands down amazing...he told me what the problem was & fixed it in record time ...it's truly awesome to see that there are still honest mechanics...I highly recommend this shop & wish I lived closer so that he & his shop guys could do all my auto repairs when needed!!!!...thanks Rocco! You're shop is a 5+ star rating!!!!!
Response from Rocco's Honda & Acura Specialists
Thank you Denise for the great review!!!