Rocco's Honda & Acura Specialists

Auto Repair Shop

45239 Division Street

Lancaster, CA 93535

Closed Today Closed

lancasterautorepaircenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Excellent service
Rocco called and updated me on what my car need in a very timely matter and the work was done quickly. His service is wonderful. I have been more than happy taking my care to his job. Thank you Patti
J
3 months ago
Overheating
Once again Roccos came to rescue with our 2000 Honda Accord which experience a over heating problem while I was driving in the area of Roccos shop. We left the vehicle at his shop and he found that a heater hose failed leading to the over heating problem along with two other items. He ordered the parts and he called us when it was repaired. All I can is he very professional and always willing to understand what the customer vehicle issues are. Thank again Rocco for you great service.
J
6 months ago
Oil change
Brought in the 2000 Honda Accord for a oil change and Rocco found it was making a loud noise. It turn out to be the bearings in the alternator which was bad and needed to be replaced. The alternator was replaced and the noise was gone. Thanks again for your attention to details.
J
7 months ago
Oil change service
Had my 2017 Toyota Camery serviced. Roccos performed the required oil change and checked the battery as I requested. It’s so nice to have a great professional automotive center you can trust. Thanks Rocco.
J
9 months ago
Oil change service
Had Roccos perform a oil change service and did a professional job as usual on a 2000 Honda Accord. Found another problem and informed me as what needed to be done. Cannot ask for a more honest and professional repair shop. Thanks again Rocco!
J
11 months ago
Check engine light on
The check engine light came on in our 2000 Honda Accord and we brought it to Roccos to find what the problem was. Rocco said the valves needed to be adjusted so we had him do the work along with some other work. He also told me about a problem with the front end of the car. We had previously had front end work done at his shop but Rocco said the front end did not look right. He investigated the problem and found the front struts were not correct. He replaced them under warranty as this additional work did not cost us anything more. Talk about being honest and professional. I truly trust this shop.
J
1 year ago
Professional service for our 2000 Honda Accord
Always professional and quality service for our 2000 Honda Accord. Roccos always provides a fair and responsible prices for all work on our vehicle. He has performed work from oil changes to complete front end replacement and a new transmission. I highly recommend Roccos for complete professional automotive work on vehicles.
P
1 year ago
Thanks for caring for the emergency
No advance warning but sudde ly car wouldn't start. Finally it started & I went immediately to Rocco's. Machine said yes, yes, yes - battery needs replacement (actually the test grid indicated this). So battery replaced & I'm a happy camper before I was stranded in the boondocks. Thanks for immediate quick assessment.
T
1 year ago
Rocco's Honda is great! Personable, friendly, honest. I got a bid for work on my CRV from another shop that turned out to be so wrong and so much more expensive!! I'm very glad to have discovered Rocco's and would highly reccommend them to anyone who has a Honda or Acura car.
C
1 year ago
Quick turn around. Professional, solid...
Every time Rocco does a great job. Would not consider any other shops, EVER...