Rocco's Honda & Acura Specialists

Auto Repair Shop

45239 Division Street

Lancaster, CA 93535

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:30PM

lancasterautorepaircenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 hours ago
Rocco to the rescue !
Got out of work early and needed maintenance on mine and my wife's vehicle..Rocco did them both without hesitation . Thank You Rocco your the Best !!
J
2 days ago
drove to the shop so that rocco could see what problem I was experiencing. he ordered the part....had it the next day and performed the maintenance the same day. it was quick, repaired properly and I was on my way. the time savings, the price cost savings and the labor cost savings were tremendous. couldn't have had a better experience thanks to Rocco
Response from Rocco's Honda & Acura Specialists
Thanks again John!!!
J
4 days ago
Great mechanic! A real find!
Thanks Rocco! It is so gratifying to find a friendly, honest, responsive, and capable mechanic. My family has used Rocco's for years. Always a good experience.
Response from Rocco's Honda & Acura Specialists
Thanks James!!!
D
1 week ago
Quality Service, Professional and Helpful Service
I have been a customer of Rocco's Honda for a number of years now and I have always been very satisfied with the service that I have received. They are always helpful and will work with your schedule. I recommend Rocco's Honda to everyone and anyone who is looking for a fast, friendly and professional place who backs up their work, always, and looks out for the customer's needs. Dean
Response from Rocco's Honda & Acura Specialists
Thanks again Dean!!!
L
1 week ago
Service
I know Rocco's Honda will always be honest & fair regarding needed repairs and service on my 2007 Honda Civic.
Response from Rocco's Honda & Acura Specialists
Thanks Linda!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Quick and Efficient Job
Neil did a great job on the breakes. Exhaust problem was solve inexpensively with part ordered and instaled on the same day..Thnks so very much.
Response from Rocco's Honda & Acura Specialists
Thanks Jerry and thanks for mentioning my tech!!!
B
2 weeks ago
Great Honest work
Dropped my 2005 civic to have 75000 mile service done Great work done quickly and did not try to sell any unnecessary work like the dealer does every time you bring it in
Response from Rocco's Honda & Acura Specialists
Thanks for the review!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Dropped car mid morning, it was ready the next day. Price was reasonable. Work was done correctly. Car drives great!
Response from Rocco's Honda & Acura Specialists
Thanks Antron!!!
P
3 weeks ago
Recommended
First I rarely write reviews or recommend anyone. First visit and Rocco was pleasant, fast for an oil change. Price was very reasonable to me. Seems I found my Honda mechanic. Thank you
Response from Rocco's Honda & Acura Specialists
Thanks for the review!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Top notch service
New to Lancaster, when I first came to Rocco it was for a transmission for my 02 civic. The work and service was excellent, I have had no problems. Recently I had a random overheating problem, when most people said it was a fan switch I new it wasn't. Rocco did the correct pressure check and found out it was my head gasket, it's hard for me to trust mechanic's when I do light wrenching myself but as long as I own a HONDA ROCCO will be my new mechanic... he just added one to his long term customer base..
Response from Rocco's Honda & Acura Specialists
Thank you for the great review!!!!!