Rocco's Honda & Acura Specialists

Auto Repair Shop

45239 Division Street

Lancaster, CA 93535

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:30PM

lancasterautorepaircenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 hours ago
Very Knowledgeable on older model Honda's
Awesome experience with the repair of my 1988 Honda Civic, will take my older Hondas to Rocco's from now on. Far more knowledgeable on older Hondas than the mechanics at the local dealership.
A
12 hours ago
I trust Rocco’s to do the best service on my 2006 Honda. They did excellent work on my old timer before. A 1981 Honda hatchback.
J
6 days ago
Always Great Service
Went to Rocco’s for a new battery. Rocco checked to make sure it wasn’t an alternator issue, then asked where I had gotten the previous battery and if it was still under warranty. He took the time to look up my radio code an input it so I would not have to deal with it. I’m always satisfied with his service.
R
2 weeks ago
Went in for an oil change. The service was fast, friendly. I like that I didn't have to schedule an appt to get oil change like you do at dealer. Only thing is they are a distance from my home and the cost savings wasn't that great versus the dealer. But for major repairs and anything else, I will definitely go to them.
N
2 weeks ago
I love this place, it's very professional and friendly. Fast too. Me and my daughter always come to Rocco's Honda for oil change or some other issues.
Response from Rocco's Honda & Acura Specialists
Thanks Nadia for the review!!!
N
3 weeks ago
As always Rocco's is great!
Called them with a Friday in mind, they said come on in. Got there, asked them if they could add in a motor oil change along with the tranny service, and they said "sure". Got a call a couple hours later informing me about my brakes needing replacement soon, and no pressure at all from them that I should do it now. Then they said to get there before noon to pick up my car. I really like that about Rocco's, they aren't pushy at all. And they saved me a trip to buy washer fluid, by filling up my reservoir! Thanks again Rocco's.
P
3 weeks ago
Great dependable service
Always available to take care of my needs. Great service that keeps my car running great!
A
4 weeks ago
Exceptional work, honest and Knowledeable
I would not take my vehicle anywhere else than Rocco's! Always a great experience and best of all very honest!
A
4 weeks ago
Best in town
Not only is he sexy but he is also very professional he will not tell you something is wrong with your car when there isn't it seam as though he is always tryn to lookout for everyone not just himself he has good workmanship i never have to worry about my car when i take it to him
M
1 month ago
Quick Service for Scheduled Major Maintenance
Left vehicle for a job that required a full day of work. Rocco and Staff delivered as promised by days end and made recommendations for follow up work to be scheduled for another day. Appreciated the fact that I was able to get my car back and that parts were ordered and a reschedule was made to complete work that was discovered while making the major maintenance job. Rocco is always good to advise his customers on what MUST be done or what can be POSTPONED. Appreciate that.