Rocco's Honda & Acura Specialists

Auto Repair Shop

45239 Division Street

Lancaster, CA 93535

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:30PM

lancasterautorepaircenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Always the best!
Today was my oil and lube maintenance plus questions about a silent alarm and my parking brake. Rocky is always patient with my questions and will research why one of my alerts no longer sounds. Eighteen years long Rocco and team have kept my 2002 CRV in top running order. I never hesitate going t him if something seems "off." A true and honest resource.
S
2 weeks ago
ROCCO’S SHOP
This shop rocks, it’s still early since I had my car service but so for so good, thanks Roc. steve
Response from Rocco's Honda & Acura Specialists
thanks
S
3 weeks ago
Had my 30,000 mile service on my 2018 honda civic sport hatchback...great service , its where I take my hondas thanks Rocco's !
S
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I have been taking my Honda's to Rocco's Honda for years and have always been pleased with the service and quality work provided by Rocco's Honda.
S
3 months ago
Great Service
I'm a repeat customer getting repeat quality service..my part is just bringing in for the oil chnages,, the 15,000 mile and 30,000 miles interval service and then of course the driving.. their end ..they have covered. Scott Lancaster ca.
V
3 months ago
Mileage (3,000) check up
Second Honda, has used Rocco for over twenty years find that their work is top of the line dealing with the ins and of your car,never tacking on any extra surprises at the end of your bill, unless you are notified or sign off on it! I call that good business.
V
3 months ago
Mileage (3,000) check up
Second Honda, has used Rocco for over twenty years find that their work is top of the line dealing with the ins and of your car,never tacking on any extra surprises at the end of your bill, unless you are notified or sign off on it! I call that good business.
V
3 months ago
Mileage (3,000) check up
Second Honda, has used Rocco for over twenty years find that their work is top of the line dealing with the ins and of your car,never tacking on any extra surprises at the end of your bill, unless you are notified or sign off on it! I call that good business.
B
3 months ago
Major overhall on 2005 Element
The job was done ,as expected, in a timely manor and for within the range price quoted. Been going to Rocco's for years, always satisfied with their work and competitive prices!
G
3 months ago
Excellent service, honest estimates, frank advice
We have been taking our Hondas to Rocco's for repairs for at least 25 years. We would not dream of taking them anywhere else. The advice is always very honest, even if I sometimes wish a miracle could be performed. Estimates accurate, creative work-arounds for older cars, fast turn around. I highly, highly recommend this auto repair shop!