Rocco's Honda & Acura Specialists

Auto Repair Shop

45239 Division Street

Lancaster, CA 93535

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:30PM

lancasterautorepaircenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
14 hours ago
The best in the AV
I only trust Rocco’s to work on my civic. He knows the problem and fixes the problem. He is very experienced. You will not be disappointed.
C
4 days ago
High quality service
I brought my Honda to Rocco for a second opinion about and engine noise. I had brought it to the dealer and they said it was normal. Rocco found the issue and the noise was gone. Thank you for the great service. Cindy S.
M
3 weeks ago
Rocco and his mechanics were knowledgeable and experienced. I will definitely bring my car back and my wife's car in for service. I am very comfortable having my car serviced here.
S
3 weeks ago
Great job, same day
I went in to have the mechanic listen to a little engine vibration I wasn't familiar with as a new Honda owner. My concern was treated respectfully; I was given accurate information, and also told about two other car-maintenance issues I hadn't realized. The maintenance was taken care of right away, while I waited. I appreciated being treated respectfully as an older woman.This is not always the case in auto repair shops.
L
1 month ago
Always there for me.
My car would start & then after going somewhere, it wouldn't start. I called Rocco's & the problem was diagnosed over the phone. I made an appointment & after I dropped off the car, it was repaired within four hours. I am so glad Rocco's was doing business in this unprecedented time. Thank you, Linda
M
2 months ago
2007 MDX Oil Change
Service was excellent and so was the price. We talked about rear breaks and the vibertion when I put my foot on the breaks.
F
3 months ago
GOOD SERVICE
I am really happy that I brought my Toyota Tacoma here they did a “AWSOME” job . They did my timing belt and water pump. They quoted me 300 dollars cheaper then Toyota and they used Toyota parts. PRICE, QUALITY OF WORK, and GOOD SERVICE.. what else can you ask for.. I AM DEFIANTLY TAking my truck back. Thank you ROCCOS HONDA ..
T
4 months ago
Hello I was a Rocco's Honda fan 2005 for few years. I moved out of AV, but when I moved back an bought another Honda I couldn't wait to let Rocco service my Honda. Best customer service, original Honda parts, much better prices than Honda dealer. Quality service same day🚦🏁💰👍👌🙂😌 I tell all my family an friends.
K
4 months ago
Quick and very reasonable!!!!
Rocco had my in and out so I could get on with my day. Ive been here a couple times and will return!!!
P
4 months ago
Always the best!
Today was my oil and lube maintenance plus questions about a silent alarm and my parking brake. Rocky is always patient with my questions and will research why one of my alerts no longer sounds. Eighteen years long Rocco and team have kept my 2002 CRV in top running order. I never hesitate going t him if something seems "off." A true and honest resource.