Rocco's Honda & Acura Specialists

Auto Repair Shop

45239 Division Street

Lancaster, CA 93535

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:30PM

lancasterautorepaircenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
14 hours ago
Great Service
I'm a repeat customer getting repeat quality service..my part is just bringing in for the oil chnages,, the 15,000 mile and 30,000 miles interval service and then of course the driving.. their end ..they have covered. Scott Lancaster ca.
V
2 weeks ago
Mileage (3,000) check up
Second Honda, has used Rocco for over twenty years find that their work is top of the line dealing with the ins and of your car,never tacking on any extra surprises at the end of your bill, unless you are notified or sign off on it! I call that good business.
V
2 weeks ago
Mileage (3,000) check up
Second Honda, has used Rocco for over twenty years find that their work is top of the line dealing with the ins and of your car,never tacking on any extra surprises at the end of your bill, unless you are notified or sign off on it! I call that good business.
V
2 weeks ago
Mileage (3,000) check up
Second Honda, has used Rocco for over twenty years find that their work is top of the line dealing with the ins and of your car,never tacking on any extra surprises at the end of your bill, unless you are notified or sign off on it! I call that good business.
B
2 weeks ago
Major overhall on 2005 Element
The job was done ,as expected, in a timely manor and for within the range price quoted. Been going to Rocco's for years, always satisfied with their work and competitive prices!
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, honest estimates, frank advice
We have been taking our Hondas to Rocco's for repairs for at least 25 years. We would not dream of taking them anywhere else. The advice is always very honest, even if I sometimes wish a miracle could be performed. Estimates accurate, creative work-arounds for older cars, fast turn around. I highly, highly recommend this auto repair shop!
J
1 month ago
Oil change for our Honda.
Always professional and prompt service. Truly a honest repair shop located in the antelope valley.
D
1 month ago
Rocco and team are honest, and professional people
Rocco went above and beyond to determine what was wrong with my car. In the end he did not have to do anything......told me what to do . It seems to have worked. He is knowledgeable and honest I would recommend this shop to others, I feel he and his team are honest and very knowledgeable.
J
1 month ago
exceptional service as always
oil change completed and ready to go less than 30 minutes after I arrived.
A
1 month ago
Great service! Reasonable prices!
I've been going to Rocco's since 1992 when his father owned it, I wouldn't go anywhere else, unless Rocco couldn't work on my car, like my Audi TT, lol. But seriously if you want your car done right at an affordable price go here, you can't go wrong! He uses original parts for your car and won't do any work unless it absolutely needs it. He's honest, unlike most shops I went to before Rocco's. They would always say it needs this or that, (like Midas did to me one time), and it didn't. They were thieves and I found out because I would always take it to the dealership to confirm what they said just to find out they were lying. Go to Rocco's, he's good, he's affordable, and most importantly, he's honest! 10 thumbs up in my book! LOL! Thanks Rocco! :-) P.S. Tell pops I said Hi!