Rocco's Honda & Acura Specialists

Auto Repair Shop

45239 Division Street

Lancaster, CA 93535

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:30PM

lancasterautorepaircenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Rapid, accurate, professional diagnosis and repair.
Heard a rattling sound in right rear of my 04 Pilot. It became worse rapidly. I took it to Rocco's at 8:15a Monday morning and it was diagnosed and repaired by 11a. Consistently high quality and service.
H
1 month ago
Faster than I thought
I came by to see if I might get a diagnosis and possible future appointment. You checked it out and said you could repair it then. I would say in an hour or less it was fixed and on my way. My Air was nice and cool again Thanks much
H
2 months ago
Trustworthy and affordable
I needed my window fixed. Dealership, (Robertson Honda), quoted me $410.00. Took my car in and all of a sudden the cost soared to $700.00, what a rip off. Found Rocco's on the web, called and was quoted $250.00 - $300.00. Took my car in around 10:00 am and had it back that same afternoon. Total cost $306.00. Good work, affordable, and nice. I will recommend Rocco's to anyone, and I've found a local mechanic that I trust. Thank you Rocky!
S
2 months ago
Thanks again Rocco and crew..for great service...you set the standard with your service that's consistently delivered with excellence..thanks for servicing my first Honda that I drove till 577.000 and caring for my new Honda.. Scott D. Lancaster.
J
3 months ago
The Usual Great Personal Service
Twenty years or so my partner and I have been bringing our Honda's to Rocco and now Rocky. This morning: gotta get a balky battery checked. Rocky says come right in, checks the battery, tells me we need a new one, checks his records, calls battery people to see what I'm entitled to with battery still under warranty. Barely had time to read today's LA Times before I was out of there and back to work.
R
3 months ago
Great job
My car need New power steering and ball joints. Quote was reasonable. Work done in good time. Car drives better than it has in a long time. Highly recommend.
J
3 months ago
Great Service and Great Work
I’ve been using Rocco’s Honda for several years and two vehicles. Always pleased with the work, service, and prices.
P
3 months ago
The Best!
Rocco's never fails to leave me satisfied! From routine maintenance to challenging issues all are addressed efficiently until job is done or issues resolved. This time I had an engine light alert related to smog system. Not an easy diagnostic but addressed and resolved. Grateful that Rocco's has kept me the happy original and only owner of a 2002 Honda.
J
4 months ago
Twenty Plus Years of Quality Service
We have two Honda's and like our dogs, one dies and we get a new one. And through all that time Rocco, and now his son,Rocky, has taken good care of the cars. Case in point: quirky transmission fluid issue that Honda doesn't describe well. Rocky does his homework, tells me why he thinks this is a good fix--no BS that he's positive-- and off I go.
R
4 months ago
Always bring my cars here. They are honest and do great work. Very friendly as well.