Rochdale Dental Care, PLLC

Dentist

16544A Baisley Blvd

Jamaica, NY 11434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rochdaledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff at Rochdale dental is very professional, nice and friendly. They give personalized care and seem to remember small details about you. They are always friendly and nice which makes you always want to go back
K
1 month ago
Great professional Service and very friendly.
I Love the staff and the wait for appointments are not long,just show up on time...great experience.
N
2 months ago
Very convent and the staff are very friendly and professional. Would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist with a great environment. Thank you
R
4 months ago
High quality service with a double side of professionalism
This has got to be the best dentist in Queens. Thank you for your excellent service
N
4 months ago
Great service Lovely Folks
I love the atmosphere and I want to maintain a healthy life and the mouth/teeth are the gateways to good health. So I don't mind visiting the dentist to have my teeth clean. However, Wishing there were more options for quicker appointments and some reinforce education to me. My two children and I have been seeing this same dentist for more close to 10 years.
J
5 months ago
High Quality Service!!!
A
7 months ago
Great Service Anyday , Anytime
My family of 7 , have been patients of Rochdale Dental Care for almost 10 years. Great Service, Great Dentists, Great staff, great. environment . What more can you ask for? The male dentist takes care of my teeth always with ease. I appreciate the Services of everyone at Rochdale Dental Care.
K
8 months ago
Good and fast service
A
8 months ago
I'm a family of four people. We're always treated with courtesy, friendliness and professionalism. I've been using Rochdale Dental services for years and my children and I love going there.
G
8 months ago
You guys are doing great. Keep up the good work. Thanks.