Rochelle Dental Arts

Dentist

1211 Currency Court

PO BOX 438

Rochelle, IL 61068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rochelledentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
I came into Rochelle Dental Arts as a new patient. I switched over to this facility because my old dentist office is awful! They also received a review! I came in thinking every bad thought possible because of my past experiences with the dentist. I was PLEASANTLY surprised by my experience here. As soon as I came in I was greeted by the receptionist instead of me going up to her. It was pretty cold outside so she offered me a cup of coffee. It was perfect for such a cold day. My first impression was great. In fact, It was so great, I keep coming back for cleanings. In the last year I have come back 4 times two times for cleanings and two times for fillings. All of the staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Anderson is great! I just recently met the new doctor, Dr. Cortez. He is very nice as well!
M
1 week ago
Awesome office with a great staff!
Thank you for being such a great office. I felt so comfortable and I was well informed of the treatment I was receiving. Dr. Cortes and his staff are amazing. I highly recommend this office.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent, professional service, as always.
Everyone is friendly which makes a person feel at ease. But besides being friendly, they are knowledgeable and quite capable. I met Dr. Cortes, in fact he will be doing some work on a tooth in a few days. He was quite friendly and will be a good fit for the office.
B
2 weeks ago
It's always a pleasure to visit the office. Everyone is cheerful and makes you feel welcome. Eileen and Dr. Anderson are great! I can't imagine going anywhere else for our dental needs. THANK YOU!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Warm Friendly Environment and AMAZING team!!!
Love my dental hygienist, Eileen! She is awesome and cares about her patients (more than strictly dental). Dr. Cortes seems like he will be a good addition to this friendly and personable dental team. Would definitely recommend!!!!
D
2 weeks ago
As always, Kara and Dr Anderson provided excellent service! They are always professional and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr Anderson and his team to anyone looking for a dentist. I have be been a patient for over 30 years. Highly recommend !
M
1 month ago
Thanks!
Thanks so much for fixing my tooth do quickly. Save me from having to set up another appointment! 👍😁
D
1 month ago
Staff was friendly, efficient and personable.
J
2 months ago
High quality, friendly, professional service!
Rochelle Dental Arts got me in quickly, efficiently, and in a friendly manner. I could not ask for more!
L
2 months ago
Greeted with friendly smiles by all.
We went over the options available in my dental care. They suggested a schedule to start with a good cleaning and going on from there. I am so comfortable going in to see these professionals that all my fear of dental visits are going away.