Rochelle Dental Arts

Dentist

1211 Currency Court

PO BOX 438

Rochelle, IL 61068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rochelledentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Crown replacement, Professional, Caring,and Friendly
I had lost an old crown with a hole worn through on the chewing surface. They made the impressions for a temporary cap and a new crown, prepped the tooth for the new crown and installed the temporary cap. I had been somewhat nervous about losing the tooth so I am much relieved and thankful for their skill.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Prompt with appointment times and sensitive to work obligations. Always super friendly!
J
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
Very caring. Very thorough. Thanks so much.
T
1 month ago
They are very considerate of health issues.
They take great care. I'm not able to handle the rubber dam they they like to use in some situations, but I couldn't breath well with it. Even though it was harder for them, they were fine doing it the old way.
W
2 months ago
Good Caring Staff -Cleaning Exam and X-rays
I am very happy with my teeth cleaning appointment with Sherry today. I have learned a lot from her about keeping my gums and teeth healthy. She talked to me about putting the Oral B app on my phone to keep track of my brushing with my electric toothbrush I bought here last time. The entire staff was thorough in explaining my options to keep my smile looking good. Dr Anderson explained to me that my front teeth are stained and have several old fillings. I have the option of replacing old fillings, or getting white veneers on all of my front teeth. I am going with the veneers to make my teeth all even and white, and to make my smile look better. I am SUPER excited for my next appointment to get going on the veneers!
D
2 months ago
Cleaning and check up, plus x rays
Everything went well, I have trouble with x rays, but Tracey knows a little trick to get me though it. Check up came out well,everything is good.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service as always. A very friendly and helpful staff.
J
3 months ago
Very nice and professional
Dr Anderson fixed my 11 yr old daughters chipped front tooth and now she smiles like never before! 😁😁😁😁😁
H
3 months ago
Kind and comforting
I recently had a cavity filled which is not a big deal but I was nervous! Dr. Anderson was very thoughtful and kind. Unfortunately I must return for another cavity, I feel relief knowing that the staff is gentle and understanding of my fear. I would recommend them to anyone.
J
5 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff, very efficient group!
They are on-time, friendly, very efficient, professionals, all the way!