Rochelle Dental Arts

Dentist

1211 Currency Court

PO BOX 438

Rochelle, IL 61068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rochelledentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Love Dental Arts
Dr. Anderson is always great, you receive the best service from all his staff
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly as always! Nothing to improve.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.
Thought I was going in for a cleaning, learned a LOT and now I will be going into protect my health!
B
4 weeks ago
Always look forward to my checkup appointments, cleaning and catching up with "friends".
D
1 month ago
Good Job, Great Care. Thank You.
B
1 month ago
Great Care
A thorough, great cleaning, exam, and Invisalign appointment. Thanks to Dr. Anderson and his staff!!
J
1 month ago
Excellent care for terrible tooth pain
I went to see Dr. Anderson about a throbbing pain in one of my molars. He was very professional and knew exactly how to fix my painful tooth. Thank you Dr. Anderson and dental assistant Tallie for such excellent dental service!
B
2 months ago
Courteous Consultation and Check-Up- Invisalign
Dr. Anderson, Kara, and the office staff were wonderful and thorough, as usual, during my check-up of progress in my Invisalign braces experience. So pleased with the process and looking forward to the final results.
H
3 months ago
School cleaning
My 6 year old son came in and was scared about going to the dentist. Aileen was amazing. He has now asked me every day since if he could go every day. 💜
B
3 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
My teeth cleaning was a pleasant experience and professionally done. Dr. Anderson is kind, caring and explained any concerns. Aileen was very careful to explain every step of the process and did a great job. The gals at the front desk are friendly and added to the entire office visit. Thanks for very clean teeth!