Rochelle Dental Arts

Dentist

1211 Currency Court

PO BOX 438

Rochelle, IL 61068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rochelledentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 hours ago
Kind and comforting
I recently had a cavity filled which is not a big deal but I was nervous! Dr. Anderson was very thoughtful and kind. Unfortunately I must return for another cavity, I feel relief knowing that the staff is gentle and understanding of my fear. I would recommend them to anyone.
J
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff, very efficient group!
They are on-time, friendly, very efficient, professionals, all the way!
D
2 months ago
Excellent service and very friendly
M
2 months ago
Very friendly and prompt
They were very though, explained every procedure, advised me of all possible situations applicable to my circumstance and what procedures may or may not need to be done.
H
2 months ago
Outstanding, professional services c.f. e
Way less discomfort than I was expecting. Got it done in one visit and avoided an unnecessary visit and expense.
R
3 months ago
Initial Visit
Patient, Courteous and Professional
L
4 months ago
Had a very pleasant and professional experience. Everyone is caring and friendly and that makes a person feel very comfortable and welcome. I came home with shiny, clean teeth and a carnation!!
C
4 months ago
This was my first visit to a Dentist in 20+ years, and EVERYONE was amazing. Each one made me feel very comfortable and at ease. I am so glad I chose Dr. Anderson and his staff to take care of me. I am looking forward to seeing everyone again.
J
4 months ago
Jim and I have been 100% satisfied with our experiences with you folks. Neither one of us would change anything. We deeply appreciate that we were taken on as patients. Everyone has been kind and friendly and very expert at what they do. We are very grateful for each one of you.
R
5 months ago
Review/Feedback
As much as a person can "enjoy" going to the dentist office, I've always had good experiences with Dr. Anderson and the great ladies that take care of us! You all ROCK!