Rochelle E. Hackley, DDS

Dentist

12230 Rockville Pk.

#200-B

Rockville, MD 20852

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 year ago
Awesome
My experience was great. I am fearful of needles and pain. Dr Hackley and her staff put me at ease regarding procedures. They are very upfront with everything that pertains to you so when you leave you are fully informed. I am glad I found her and this office!
K
1 year ago
My visits are always great. Dr. Hackley and her staff are consistently professional and so very nice and helpful!!!
R
1 year ago
A great visit to the Dentist!
Much appreciated the prompt and efficient visit to the dentist on a bitterly cold evening. The hygienist (Andrea) was ready for me as soon as I checked in and Dr. Hackley checked up on my teeth just as Andrea was done with me. In and out in less than 45 minutes. The whole experience was comfortable and pleasant, not your typical dentist visit! Thank you Dr. Hackley, Andrea, and everyone else at the practice. Happy Holidays.
Response from Rochelle E. Hackley, DDS
We are very happy to hear about your amazing experience here, at our office!
S
1 year ago
I am always pleased with the service. The staff and Dr. Hackley are pleasant and knowledgeable about my teeth. I have been a patient for at least seven or more years.
J
1 year ago
Excellent service. Staff very accommodating.
Dr. Hackley is the best dentist I have ever had.
Response from Rochelle E. Hackley, DDS
Thank you, you're one of a kind! Happy Holidays - Dr. Hackley
J
1 year ago
very high quality, professional service, pleasant atmosphere
Wonderful, excellent Dr., patient relationship
Response from Rochelle E. Hackley, DDS
You're words are too kind. Thank you for allowing me to have the honor to be your Doctor. Happy Holidays and have a great New Years! -Dr. Hackley and Staff
C
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional.
Everyone is very professional and the office is very nice. My only problem is the amount of time I have to spend in the office to get anything done. I had a basic cleaning with bite wing x-rays and it took me an hour and 40 minutes. most of that time was waiting.
S
1 year ago
Another pleasant experience
Hygienist was very attentive and Dr. Hackley's staff was very helpful.
J
1 year ago
Dr. Hackley is caring and takes the time educate her patients on their dental situation and to understand their goals.
Dr. Hackley is caring and very professional in her mannerisms and office management. She was top notch today as she has been for my 3.5 years with her. She takes the time to educate her patients on the status of their mouth and options for dental work. She listens to her patients' goals and makes suggestions for how to proceed.
E
1 year ago
professional staff, very warm and friendly and knowledgeable in their craft
I appreciate the efforts that the staff went to in order to fit me into the schedule. I was schedule for surgery on Monday and needed to be cleared by Dr. Hackley, While she could not clear me and my surgery had to be postponed, she may have saved my life. I am grateful that she is going to help me get rid of the infection that she found and I can get on a path to good mouth health. I am grateful to the team. Thank you all.