Rochester Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

433 W. University Dr

Rochester, MI 48307

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
4 Month Cleaning
Sue is very good - efficient, informative and pleasant.
Response from Rochester Advanced Dentistry
Thank you Rick! It's great to have you as a patient.
T
3 weeks ago
6 month check-up
Sue was very thorough and professional. Thanks, Tom
Response from Rochester Advanced Dentistry
We appreciate the great review Tom. Sue is a great member of the team!
T
3 weeks ago
6 month check-up
Sue was very thorough and professional. Thanks, Tom
Response from Rochester Advanced Dentistry
We appreciate the great review Tom. Sue is a great member of the team!
G
1 month ago
Quality Work and Service!
Dr. Haddad is the man! He does great work and truly cares about his patients. I would recommend him to anyone in need of an excellent dentist.
Response from Rochester Advanced Dentistry
Thanks Grant. We're so glad that Dr. Haddad has been so helpful keeping track of your dental health!
C
3 months ago
Dr Doolin's professionalism and at the same time personable nature has made him my number 1 choice when I need dental work. He is adept with the latest innovations and keeps me calm throughout any procedure. I did have a bad experience elsewhere when I was a child which causes me anxiety but Dr Doolin knows how to maneuver so that I never get upset! Unfortunately, the current payment policy is NOT consumer friendly. And in the past, interactions with the office staff were friendly and not so serous business wise. I'm sure your bottom line is important. However, I much preferred the way it was...and currently wouldn't be opposed to finding another Dentist with consumer friendly payment options.
Response from Rochester Advanced Dentistry
We're very sorry for the negative interaction you had regarding our payment policy. Insurance companies do not often agree on the high level of care and detail as we do. Very glad to have you as a patient though, please let us know how we can continue with your oral health.
J
3 months ago
6 month visit.
Another fine visit very good teeth cleaning and dental summary with the dentist
Response from Rochester Advanced Dentistry
Thank you Jerome. We love to have our patients teeth sparkle!
G
4 months ago
Highly Recommended
I've been going to Rochester Advanced Dentistry for about 20 years. Excellent state of the art dentistry, professional environment, and friendly and positive attitude exhibited by all staff members. I would never consider going any place else.
Response from Rochester Advanced Dentistry
We appreciate your loyalty George. Oral health is often overlooked which is why we are so pleased you keep coming back!
S
4 months ago
High quality
Val is friendly, informative and like family as she’s doing a thorough job of cleaning etc.
Response from Rochester Advanced Dentistry
Thank you Sharon. Val is a wonderful part of our team!
D
4 months ago
Professional, courteous and comprehensive care.
Response from Rochester Advanced Dentistry
Thank you Donna. We strive to be as thorough as possible with your oral health.
K
4 months ago
Fantastic work and service as always!!
Response from Rochester Advanced Dentistry
We appreciate the great review Kirk!