Rochester Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

433 W. University Dr

Rochester, MI 48307

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Like no other experience
From the moment you walk in the door the staff treats you like you are someone special rather than just another patient. Dr Doolin cares about the whole patient’s wellbeing and not just the patient’s dental procedures. It’s a true pleasure going to Rochester Advanced Dentistry.
Response from Rochester Advanced Dentistry
Thank you so much Collen! We're so thankful to have patients who appreciate a dentist that cares about the health of your whole body. We appreciate having you as a patient.
T
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office Impression I've EVER Had!!!
My wife's an existing patient of Dr. Hadad, and she's been trying to convince me for a LONG time to go there for dental treatment. It took awhile, but I made an appointment. Then, from the moment I opened the door and introduced my self to the reception staff, I was treated like THE most important patient they'd had. I was taken on a tour of the office, Christina was polite, professional, and made me feel at ease. The assessment was top shelf; very obvious that Christina knows her profession and knows how to relate to new patients. Dr. Hadad was also great to talk to about his objectives as a dental provider to all patients and to me specifically. This may sound strange, but I'm looking forward to my next dental appointment!
Response from Rochester Advanced Dentistry
Tom, we're so glad to have you and your wife as patients in our office. We love to hear our patients say they are excited to see the dentist!
D
1 month ago
The dental team of Doolin and Danielle are experts at what they do. Their professionalism is outstanding, along with the care and comfort of the patient. When I get in the chair I am confident in their skills and "State of the Art" equipment that is available for an outstanding experience.
Response from Rochester Advanced Dentistry
Thank you so much Donald. We're appreciate you taking the time to recommend our dental practice. We do pride ourselves of offering the best care with the best technology!
J
2 months ago
Great Environment.......Very Good!!
Sue was awesome and did a fantastic job of explaining everything during my visit. Superior service!!
Response from Rochester Advanced Dentistry
Thanks so much Joe. We appreciate having you as a patient.
M
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly service
Sue was very friendly, thorough and professional. Thank you Sue!
Response from Rochester Advanced Dentistry
Thanks Melissa. We have a great team behind us.
D
2 months ago
My husband and I were very pleased with our initial visit. Everyone was very pleasant and we both loved talking with Christine. I'm looking forward to my next visit and getting my plan in action.
Response from Rochester Advanced Dentistry
We're so thankful that you two decided to schedule a consultation in our office Deborah. Thank you for the great review!
C
4 months ago
Very thorough, professional!
Response from Rochester Advanced Dentistry
Thanks Cheryl! We appreciate having you as a patient.
D
5 months ago
All of the staff is very friendly and professional.
Response from Rochester Advanced Dentistry
Thanks Dawn! We appreciate you investing in our practice.
S
6 months ago
Best service ever... I now look forward to going to the dentist!
Response from Rochester Advanced Dentistry
Thanks for taking the time to recommend us Sandie. We're so glad to have you as a patient.
G
6 months ago
The BEST!
Always keeps you informed on what's being done and any changes that may occur. Answers all of my questions and is always concerned with how I'm feeling. Lets me know what is to come in the next few days and ask me to call if anything doesn't feel right.
Response from Rochester Advanced Dentistry
We appreciate you being a great patient Gene! We stand behind our work which is why we always checkup on our patients.