Rochester Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

433 W. University Dr

Rochester, MI 48307

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Fantastic Service
You guys rock! Once again great service. Thank you!
B
1 month ago
Dr. Doolin is the Emperor of Great Dentistry
I've been a patient of Doolin & Haddad's for more than twenty years. The entire team is really extraordinary--at the leading edge of what's going on with technological advances in dentristry. And they've all got hearts of gold.
K
2 months ago
Top Quality service and the BEST Doctors and staff around!
I love this place. They take care of my teeth, care and listen and they are all just genuinely nice.
N
2 months ago
Outstanding service and very friendly people. They all care so much and do such a great job.
N
3 months ago
Phenomenal service
We have been incredibly happy with our visits to Rochester Advanced Dentistry! From the office staff to the dental staff, we have received nothing but fantastic care and service! So happy we joined this practice!!
D
4 months ago
Everyone is always friendly & helpful. I feel that my cleaning is rushed. During this visit- my teeth were not polished. Perhaps this is no longer included in this evaluation anymore. I used to have fluoride treatment- not anymore. Perhaps this is no longer needed & evidence does not support fluoride treatment. These are some things-I would like to understand. Xrays were done expertly. Dentist was kind & spent time evaluating my x rays & teeth. I do want my own dentist who evaluates my teeth & develops a plan with me. I understand that there are times that is not possible. Look forward to meeting with Dr. Doolin & developing my overall plan.
J
4 months ago
A good experience all very professional.Dr.put me at ease my new dentist
K
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Rachel and Dr. Haddad are the best. They always remember everything about me and make my visit personal. No wait for my appt. In and out. Great environment. Really make you feel important.
B
4 months ago
Convenience and quality
It was very convenient to get my crown done same day, 90 minutes! Danielle and Dr. Doolin did a great job.
I
4 months ago
Awesome people, great office.