Rochester Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

433 W. University Dr

Rochester, MI 48307

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Professional
Dr. Haddon is a true professional who specializes in difficult cases. Can not go wrong with this office
D
1 week ago
Dr. Doolin made me feel comfortable about my upcoming dental implant procedure. His staff is very friendly and helpful.
D
2 weeks ago
No Anxiety Here
Switching dentists at 65 years of age is quite unsettling, especially since I've had extensive dental work in the past. The uneasiness I felt was met with assurance and professionalism. My concerns were addressed with respect and the visit was somewhat enjoyable.
K
1 month ago
Highly recommend
I have been going to Rochester Advanced Dentistry for 20 years. They are friendly, personable, caring and on top of the latest technology and advancements. They give you your options tell what they recommend and help you with referrals, insurance etc. I would not trust my smile to anyone else!
D
1 month ago
Professional, Informative, Patient Focused
Informative,factual yet friendly consultation with Dr. Doolin. High technology used to determine a good quality outcome for me. I did not feel pressured into any plan. Offered me options which I understood. Appreciated the honesty.
A
1 month ago
Today's crown and filling
Dr Tironi and his assistant made my experience comfortable, positive and as painless as possible. Dr Tironi was thorough and efficient. As a young doctor, I was very impressed with his skills and felt at ease. The whole office staff was friendly and informative.
D
2 months ago
There should be a six or seven star rating.
There are dentists and then there is Dr. Doolin. I've been treated by Dr. Doolin for over thirty years...strange as he is only 32. I don't know of a more caring, careful, experienced, and expert man of medicine.
S
3 months ago
I have high anxiety during trips to the dentist, due to multiple previous oral surgeries. My hygienist Katie was so gentle and accommodating. She allowed me to keep the lead X-ray vest on during my cleaning, as the weight of it helped calm me down. Dr. Tironi always takes the time to explain his findings (good and bad) in a way that is easy to understand.
J
3 months ago
Wonderful!
Everyone is wonderful from front office to back.
T
3 months ago
Christina is FABULOUS
The level of professionalism, respect and personal care is second to none. I have been going to the dentist every 6 months (minimum) since I was 5 or 6 years old. The experience with Dr. Doolin and his team is superior to anything I have EVER experienced in these 58 years of dental experiences!