Rochester Family Dentistry

Dentist

318 Sattley St.

Rochester, IL 62563

Open Today By Appointment

rochester-familydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Excellent professional services
Love Dr Fischer and her staff! I actually look forward to going to the dentist! What an asset to the Rochester community!
D
2 months ago
Great service and very friendly people explained the process step by step
R
3 months ago
Friendly , professional dental care
Both Jenny at the front desk and Dr. Fischer were friendly and welcoming as well as being very professional. Dr . Fischer explained what she was seeing in my mouth and what procedure she was doing as well as what the future may bring . I really appreciated all the information and painless care. I will definitely return !
P
3 months ago
Attention to detail
I came to the office for an initial appointment due to a broken tooth. Dr. Fisher and her staff evaluated my entire dental situation and not only addressed my immediate concerns but quickly engaged in a plan to improve my overall dental health. She explains why she is doing a procedure and how. I am very comfortable with this team.
J
4 months ago
I found my new regular dentist
This would be an excellent place to take kids. She focused on pain free and made sure it never hurt. I am a curious old guy, and she explained what she was doing and why. I had an issue and they got me in the same day.
T
4 months ago
I have high anxiety when it comes to dental appointments, but the crew here does an excellent job (whether it's on me or my kids). I won't go anywhere else.
J
4 months ago
Professionals that are dedicated to family
My whole family goes to see Dr. Fischer. We talk about how easy they are to communicate with and how much the whole staff is dedicated to giving you the best smile possible. Very personable,real people that make your visit a very pleasant experience.
D
6 months ago
Excellent all they way around
I went in expecting all hell to break loose inside my mouth. Yes, I'm at fault for losing a few teeth because of my own neglignce, but the staff welcomed my smile in to their family and are helping me save the rest. Great team!!!
A
6 months ago
Anxiety free dentistry and meticulous work
Dr. Ellen Fischer is the best dentist I've ever had. She's an excellent communicator, she's gentle, she's meticulous, and the office is clean and peaceful. Best dental experience ever! She repaired my broken molar in one hour, calmed my fears, and I felt no pain. Excellence!
P
7 months ago
Teeth cleaning
If you are looking for help to maintain your teeth and keep them healthy or you haven't been for a while I suggest you call Rochester Family Dentistry. Dr Fischer and staff are top notch doesn't get any better i go twice a year to get my teeth clean they are very professional and nice 😬