Rochester Family Dentistry

Dentist

318 Sattley St.

Rochester, IL 62563

Open Today By Appointment

rochester-familydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Kind and kid-friendly
We have two little ones under the age of four so the dentist is not an easy visit, but everyone at Rochester dentistry is so patient and kind. We are always greeted with a friendly smile from Jennifer as soon as we walk in. Our hygienist, Kathy, did a great job explaining everything from how the chair works to the water pic. She was so patient. Our dentist, Dr. Fischer, so gentle and very capable. I will continue to recommend this practice that is run by moms! P.S. it’s 5 minutes from my house. Huge perk on top of it all!
Response from Rochester Family Dentistry
Thank you Ashlee for the positive feedback. We love serving the Rochester area.
K
2 months ago
Great experience
Couldn't ask for a nicer staff! Today was our first visit and now we will be regular customers!
J
2 months ago
I have been going here for atleast 3 years. I have been very pleased with the dental care. I would highly recommend to anyone.
J
2 months ago
Amazing, no fear experience
Dr Fischer and her staff are extremely comforting and professional. I’m beyond pleased. In the past, I’ve had a lot of anxiety with dentists. I’m completely at ease with Dr Fischer and her staff. Highly highly recommend!! No more anxiety!
C
3 months ago
The coolest friendliness place to go rochester dentistry
They really care about the individual i have serious health issue's and they know about it and still want to give me a healthy mouth these people are for real and definitely my friend's thank you for caring about me cal gruening
D
4 months ago
Excellent professional services
Love Dr Fischer and her staff! I actually look forward to going to the dentist! What an asset to the Rochester community!
D
6 months ago
Great service and very friendly people explained the process step by step
R
6 months ago
Friendly , professional dental care
Both Jenny at the front desk and Dr. Fischer were friendly and welcoming as well as being very professional. Dr . Fischer explained what she was seeing in my mouth and what procedure she was doing as well as what the future may bring . I really appreciated all the information and painless care. I will definitely return !
P
7 months ago
Attention to detail
I came to the office for an initial appointment due to a broken tooth. Dr. Fisher and her staff evaluated my entire dental situation and not only addressed my immediate concerns but quickly engaged in a plan to improve my overall dental health. She explains why she is doing a procedure and how. I am very comfortable with this team.
J
7 months ago
I found my new regular dentist
This would be an excellent place to take kids. She focused on pain free and made sure it never hurt. I am a curious old guy, and she explained what she was doing and why. I had an issue and they got me in the same day.