Rochester Family Dentistry

Dentist

318 Sattley St.

Rochester, IL 62563

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rochester-familydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
16 hours ago
Wonderful service
Everyone in the office was professional and kind. They fit me into their schedule as a new patient within a day and took great care of me. I will definitely refer them to other friends and family.
M
6 days ago
Great time with the dentist today.
S
3 weeks ago
This was my first visit. Everyone was friendly and very nice, putting me at ease.
M
3 weeks ago
Very accommodating
Dr Fisher and her staff are very pleasant, accommodating, and informative.
D
4 weeks ago
Great experience
First time at a Dentist in years, was very up front and informational. All office staff very nice and helpful. Will become my regular Dentist.
D
2 months ago
Excellent dental care from Dr Fisher and her staff
Dr Fischer and her staff at Rochester Family Dentistry are a class act! Excellent care is given with a smile! What an asset to our community! My husband and I, highly recommend this wonderful practice! Thanks to all the caring ladies who greet us with their smiles! 😃🤩😁🤪
M
2 months ago
I’m not sure where to start! I hadn’t been to the dentist for quite a few years no excuse! Until one day I chipped my front tooth and had to go! I had heard about Rochester Family Dentist I called and they got me right in! My teeth were a mess needless to say I hadn’t had them cleaned in forever! A few feelings later and I go every 6 months for my check up and cleaning! They calmed my fears and my mouth and teeth are healthier than they have ever been! Thanks to All the staff!! Thank you all for your professionalism caring and compassion for your patients! I’m glad I had to make that call because I may have never started this journey with you! I so recommend Rochester Family Dentistry! ❤️
K
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable and skillful
I’m not scared of the dentist, but I am scared of the cost. It took me a long time to finally get some cavities taken care of. Rochester Family Dentistry is the best dentistry I’ve found! They are so nice and welcoming and truely care about your needs at ALL times. They went through the outline of costs for what I needed done, while answering any and every question I had. Not once did they seem bothered or unwilling to do what I needed and/or asked. They are very knowledgeable and skillful. I would recommend them to anyone and NO one should be affraid of the dentist after visiting Rochester Family Dentistry.
V
3 months ago
My first checkup with Dr. Fischer is probably the most informative time I have experienced in a dental clinic. She thoroughly explained changes to expect in my teeth and gums as I age.
J
3 months ago
THE best dentist EVER
As a 60 year young person who has been privileged to have had dental checks every 6 months since baby teeth came in. I’ve been to a few dentist. Dr Fischer has a stellar engaging professional team that work together and make the patient welcome. Dr Fischer has a warm gentl soul that shines as she tells you the what, when, how and why of each step she is performing. One of the best teacher/educators in my life experiences. I had two old silver fillings replaced with tooth repair. Dr Fischer was calming and so kind as she proceeded with care. STELLAR