Rochester Family Dentistry

Dentist

318 Sattley St.

Rochester, IL 62563

Open Today By Appointment

rochester-familydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
I’m not sure where to start! I hadn’t been to the dentist for quite a few years no excuse! Until one day I chipped my front tooth and had to go! I had heard about Rochester Family Dentist I called and they got me right in! My teeth were a mess needless to say I hadn’t had them cleaned in forever! A few feelings later and I go every 6 months for my check up and cleaning! They calmed my fears and my mouth and teeth are healthier than they have ever been! Thanks to All the staff!! Thank you all for your professionalism caring and compassion for your patients! I’m glad I had to make that call because I may have never started this journey with you! I so recommend Rochester Family Dentistry! ❤️
K
3 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable and skillful
I’m not scared of the dentist, but I am scared of the cost. It took me a long time to finally get some cavities taken care of. Rochester Family Dentistry is the best dentistry I’ve found! They are so nice and welcoming and truely care about your needs at ALL times. They went through the outline of costs for what I needed done, while answering any and every question I had. Not once did they seem bothered or unwilling to do what I needed and/or asked. They are very knowledgeable and skillful. I would recommend them to anyone and NO one should be affraid of the dentist after visiting Rochester Family Dentistry.
V
4 weeks ago
My first checkup with Dr. Fischer is probably the most informative time I have experienced in a dental clinic. She thoroughly explained changes to expect in my teeth and gums as I age.
J
1 month ago
THE best dentist EVER
As a 60 year young person who has been privileged to have had dental checks every 6 months since baby teeth came in. I’ve been to a few dentist. Dr Fischer has a stellar engaging professional team that work together and make the patient welcome. Dr Fischer has a warm gentl soul that shines as she tells you the what, when, how and why of each step she is performing. One of the best teacher/educators in my life experiences. I had two old silver fillings replaced with tooth repair. Dr Fischer was calming and so kind as she proceeded with care. STELLAR
G
1 month ago
The Dr. and staff really made my dental work a pleasant event.
M
1 month ago
...exceeded our expectations
My wife and I were very pleased with the caring professional service we received at Rochester Family Dentistry.
M
2 months ago
Best Dentist in the U.S.A.
I have a crazy busy schedule running 3 business. The lady's at Rochester Family always accommodate my schedule. I am not a big fan of dentist, but they make me feel comfortable.
A
5 months ago
Kind and kid-friendly
We have two little ones under the age of four so the dentist is not an easy visit, but everyone at Rochester dentistry is so patient and kind. We are always greeted with a friendly smile from Jennifer as soon as we walk in. Our hygienist, Kathy, did a great job explaining everything from how the chair works to the water pic. She was so patient. Our dentist, Dr. Fischer, so gentle and very capable. I will continue to recommend this practice that is run by moms! P.S. it’s 5 minutes from my house. Huge perk on top of it all!
Response from Rochester Family Dentistry
Thank you Ashlee for the positive feedback. We love serving the Rochester area.
K
6 months ago
Great experience
Couldn't ask for a nicer staff! Today was our first visit and now we will be regular customers!
J
6 months ago
I have been going here for atleast 3 years. I have been very pleased with the dental care. I would highly recommend to anyone.