Rochester Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1705 S. Broadway

Ste B

Rochester, MN 55901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rochestermnpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Excellent care
This business is so amazing with kids. I have 2 special need children and they did amazing
K
2 days ago
Very kind and Wonderful with children!
This is the best service I have had from a pediatric office in a long while! The staff were very kind, professional, and worked so well with my son! They are amazing with children! My son and I are so happy to have found this office! Thank you so very much!
A
4 days ago
High-quality service professional and friendly
High-quality service professional and friendly I like how they treated my son they were so friendly and professional.
J
5 days ago
Rochester pediatric dentist was ver good. Very clean atmosphere, very friendly and did an amazing job with my daughter.
A
5 days ago
Modern office, friendly staff
The waiting area is clean and spacious. This is the go to office for child friendly dental services. There's a waiting area for children that is like no other in the area with activities to help make it seem less like a dental office. The staff are always patient, friendly and informative. Every professional that I've met appear to like there jobs at this site. My children have been patients at this business for several years. We live 45 minutes away to seek their services.
A
6 days ago
Excellent
I think the pediatric dentistry did a wonderful job. I was very pleased the way they took care of my son. They all did a great job. Thanks...
B
2 weeks ago
High quality serves, professional snf friendly
High quality serves, professional snf friendly
B
2 weeks ago
Very good with my kids
The dental hygienist was awesome with my kids! I believe her name was Bethany. She made them feel welcomed, and they were excited to tell me about their visit afterward.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Did a wonderful job with my 21 month old daughter. Friendly and professional. She loved the toys she got afterwards.
J
3 weeks ago
The kids always leave with a smile. Even my child that dislikes the dentist! You guys definitely make them comfortable!!