Rochester Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1705 S. Broadway

Ste B

Rochester, MN 55901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rochestermnpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Amazing
Really good with my kids who have special needs.
E
5 months ago
Great customer service
I like that the staff helps the children feel so comfortable.
C
5 months ago
Best for kids
The kids actually want to go to the dentist. They love it here. Very kids friendly.
S
5 months ago
They do such a good job with my son. They are great to schedule appointments with and always seem very professional.
D
5 months ago
Great place for young kids
My 5.5 year old had her first full cleaning. They made her feel at ease, entertained, and were quick and efficient! I would not take my daughter any other place. They helped with our insurance even though I was missing my card!
P
5 months ago
One time, did dental work said ,very pleasnt place to be. My granddaughter was treated well. She likes going to dentist. That makes me happy. Our childhood dental experiences were not as pleaant has her have been
K
5 months ago
great, we love it there!
A
5 months ago
First time she has ever this happy about the dentist
She was so excited when we left - even though she knows she has to come back to have work done! She loved every aspect of her experience from the staff, to the facility to the way the appointment went. She is still talking about how awesome it was! Thank you so much!
J
5 months ago
Friendly service
My kids love being greeted right away by friendly smiling staff. We never have to wait too long before their names are called. They enjoy watching the tv on the ceilings! Thanks for making my kids enjoy going to the dentist.
J
5 months ago
Best dental care in town
Our family loves the care and attention we recieved from Rochester pediatric dentistry. Dr Kelly Jones is very attentive to my familys special need children listening to all our concerns and special adaptions. She makes our high anxiety child less anxious and hes finally comfortable at the dentist. We highly recommend Rochester pediatric dentistry.