Rochester Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1705 S. Broadway

Ste B

Rochester, MN 55901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rochestermnpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
They do such a good job with my son. They are great to schedule appointments with and always seem very professional.
D
2 days ago
Great place for young kids
My 5.5 year old had her first full cleaning. They made her feel at ease, entertained, and were quick and efficient! I would not take my daughter any other place. They helped with our insurance even though I was missing my card!
P
7 days ago
One time, did dental work said ,very pleasnt place to be. My granddaughter was treated well. She likes going to dentist. That makes me happy. Our childhood dental experiences were not as pleaant has her have been
K
1 week ago
great, we love it there!
A
1 week ago
First time she has ever this happy about the dentist
She was so excited when we left - even though she knows she has to come back to have work done! She loved every aspect of her experience from the staff, to the facility to the way the appointment went. She is still talking about how awesome it was! Thank you so much!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly service
My kids love being greeted right away by friendly smiling staff. We never have to wait too long before their names are called. They enjoy watching the tv on the ceilings! Thanks for making my kids enjoy going to the dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
Best dental care in town
Our family loves the care and attention we recieved from Rochester pediatric dentistry. Dr Kelly Jones is very attentive to my familys special need children listening to all our concerns and special adaptions. She makes our high anxiety child less anxious and hes finally comfortable at the dentist. We highly recommend Rochester pediatric dentistry.
P
3 weeks ago
Professional Staff
Exemplary customer service .
K
3 weeks ago
The best!
My son has Autism and the first time we went there they made him feel comfortable, he wasn't scared, and had no behaviors. Dr. Kelly and her team are wonderful!
K
4 weeks ago
High quality care, Professional, Clean
For those who have stated funded MA for their children stay away from Uptown Dental and Community Dental. I will never take my son anywhere else, but to Pediatric Dentistry. Dr.Kelly Jones and her assistant are beyond amazing. I have never been so pleased with the staff and the facility. You had exceeded beyond my expectations. It's very clean and professional. I rated you as a 4 only because it would be great if some day the practice would extend there services to teens and adults. Well done ladies!!