Rock River Dental

Dentist

1951 Commerce Parkway

Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rockriverdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Prompt Friendly Professional Service
I was called in promptly at the time of my appointment. I received very professional and friendly service. The appointment went smooth and painless with my comfort and welfare always at the top of the list.
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you Dan for your nice review! We strive for 5-star treatment every day!
K
1 month ago
Excellent Service
The dentists and staff are great communicators. They let you know details of what they are doing, and are helpful in explaining insurance and billing. They are friendly and do a thorough job. This is the best dental office my family has been to.
E
2 months ago
Felt comfortable as soon as in the door.
All staff and personnel are very professional as well as friendly. Amazing state of the art equipment! Very thorough.
K
2 months ago
Excellent staff
Very kid friendly. Excellent staff, cannot say enough wonderful things about Connie and Dr. G. They made my daughter feel relaxed and made the experience something that was anxiety free.
B
2 months ago
High quality
Nice people to work with.
S
2 months ago
Everyone at Rock RiverDental has been professional, excellent service and great personality’s . Would recommend very highly!
D
2 months ago
They are the best. Everyone are very friendly. They are gentle. And they know what they are doing.
A
2 months ago
Exceptional
Great staff! Professional and friendly and love my dentist!
L
2 months ago
Professional, friendly service
I used to get a stomach ache just thinking of an upcoming dental appointment. I now almost look forward to my regular checkups. Natalie is such a wonderful, compassionate hygienist. She is always concerned about my comfort, and I enjoy our conversations so much. Dr Showalter is always professional and explains any procedures carefully. I appreciate her and the entire staff and all they do for their patients.
J
3 months ago
State of the art dental
High tech equipment, pain free, professional, friendly