Rock River Dental

Dentist

1951 Commerce Parkway

Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rockriverdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Excellent staff
Very kid friendly. Excellent staff, cannot say enough wonderful things about Connie and Dr. G. They made my daughter feel relaxed and made the experience something that was anxiety free.
B
6 days ago
High quality
Nice people to work with.
S
2 weeks ago
Everyone at Rock RiverDental has been professional, excellent service and great personality’s . Would recommend very highly!
D
2 weeks ago
They are the best. Everyone are very friendly. They are gentle. And they know what they are doing.
A
3 weeks ago
Exceptional
Great staff! Professional and friendly and love my dentist!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly service
I used to get a stomach ache just thinking of an upcoming dental appointment. I now almost look forward to my regular checkups. Natalie is such a wonderful, compassionate hygienist. She is always concerned about my comfort, and I enjoy our conversations so much. Dr Showalter is always professional and explains any procedures carefully. I appreciate her and the entire staff and all they do for their patients.
J
1 month ago
State of the art dental
High tech equipment, pain free, professional, friendly
S
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
From walking into the office to leaving, each person I encountered was friendly and cherrful. I always feel welcome and the care is top notch! Natalie is always asking to make sure I'm comfortable. I would recommend Rock River Dental to anyone!
M
1 month ago
Fantastic Service
I love going to RRD, the staff is so nice and welcoming. I am always happy with all services. They answer any questions that I might have and work with my busy schedule. I love my smile!
S
1 month ago
My very favorite dentist's office!
I love it here! Staff always treats me as if I am the most special patient (and friend) in the world.