Rock River Dental

Dentist

1951 Commerce Parkway

Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rockriverdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Great experience every time
This could possibly be the best place to work based on the warm, welcoming demeanor of the employees. Nice job everyone with your outstanding costumer service.
G
2 weeks ago
Everyone is always soooo nice.
P
2 weeks ago
Consultation
First of all EVERYONE must love their jobs at RRD because it was reflected from the moment I walked in until I walked out. I went in for a consultation for Invisalign not only did I get all the information to make a decision I was also given other options. They are thorough in exams and history to be sure there aren’t any surprises. Highly recommend!
Response from Rock River Dental
Wow! Thank you, Phyllis!
M
3 weeks ago
I have been making appointments with the Rock River Dental Group for over ten years now. Not once have I been disappointed or left there feeling like I was taken care of.
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you Mike! We love to take care of you!
D
3 weeks ago
My best dental experience ever
Literally, the best group of dental professionals I have ever dealt with. From the receptionists, to the hygenists, to the doctors, you can really tell they care about you. They really go above and beyond. You rarely see this kind of service, in any business anymore. I am not a huge fan of going to the dentist, but I love these gals.
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you, Dan! We love you too!
N
3 weeks ago
Very friendly! Great service all around nice people!
Hands down best dentist! Wife and kids dreaded going to the dentist. Now they don’t mind going. They make you feel like family! My son actually said to me after we left today “ they treat me like I’m one of their kids”
Response from Rock River Dental
That is so wonderful to hear, Nick. Thank you for sharing this with us and for leaving such a great review!
J
3 weeks ago
BEST DENTAL VISIT EVER!!
I had my first cleaning appointment today and it was fantastic!! Katie is my hygienist, she is so knowledgeable, kind, gentle and sincere! She made me feel completely comfortable and happy to be with her! I was very happy to set up my 6 month visit with her again and look forward to having my teeth cleaned by a great professional hygienist!! A big thank you to the entire staff for the very friendly welcome they gave me as a new patient... I could really feel the love and commitment they have for their profession as well as a strong level of compassion to take great care of their patients!!
Response from Rock River Dental
Wow, Judy! We are just so humbled by your kind words and shining review. We strive to provide the best care possible and reviews like yours help to remind us why we do what we do. Thank you, Judy. We are happy to have you.
Y
4 weeks ago
Best dental experience ever! Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you, Yma!
T
1 month ago
High Quality Service and Super Friendly!!!
This was my first visit to the practice and I felt so welcomed and valued while I was there. This was true from the time I walked in until the time I left and with every staff member there. I am so happy and glad I made the change and I can tell this will be a wonderful place and a right fit for me.
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you, Tricia! Reviews like this help us to know we are doing our jobs well.
D
1 month ago
Outstanding service from dental professionals that REALLY care abot You.
I love this place, and I do not like going to the dentist. These people go above and way beyond to make you feel comfortable. Classy group of dental professionals who love people, and will make you feel very comfortable and right at home. Docs and staff, you rock. Much loves comes your way!
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you, Dan! You're a joy to have in the office!