Rock River Dental

Dentist

1951 Commerce Parkway

Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rockriverdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Awesome!
Great Service and Great staff
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you Melissa! We strive to give our patients 5-star service during every visit! We look forward to seeing you again!
J
1 month ago
High quality care and service!!
Everyone at Rock River Dental is so kind and professional. Thanks for taking such good care of me!!
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you Julie! We thank YOU for trusting Rock River Dental to care for your dental health!
G
1 month ago
AWESOME !!!
After almost 15 years with " MY " dental provider , Rock River Dental ...... They are AWESOME ,AWESOME ,AWESOME ... simply put . I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for , Great Professional service, Friendly employees, Greeted with a Big Smile as you arrive, Stress free atmosphere , surrounded by Caring plus Kind Employees and in Good Spirits followed by Laughter. I always feel at home when I visit my friends there .... Keep up the great work !!!
Response from Rock River Dental
Gilbert you are making us blush! Thank you for being such a loyal patient for 15 years! We always hope our patients enjoy coming to Rock River Dental as much as we do! We hope to see you coming in for another 15 years!
J
2 months ago
Friendly, experienced staff for a nervous patient
Man, going to the dentist is NOT my favorite thing to do. Have put it off for a while. I was highly afraid of what was to come. A very friendly office staff named Courtney helped me make an appointment that was convenient for me. During the appointment the hygienist, and Dr. Showalter made me feel so comfortable. They explained every little thing and asked if I needed to take breaks. I pushed through the nerves came back for them to do an extensive cleaning. We made a plan for my oral care and I (dare I say) am looking forward to my next appointment. I even received a phone call after my extensive cleaning to check in on me, as well as a welcome to the clinic card. This office has taken care of my son very well for years and I am glad to now be a patient here, with a plan for my oral health! Thanks to the whole staff at Rock River Dental!
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you Jessica for the kind words. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your experience at Rock River Dental! Our philosophy has always been "Treat every patient as though they were your closest friend."
D
2 months ago
The best dentist I've ever been to!
Dr. Groskopf is, hands down, the best dentist I've ever had - and I've been to many. Prompt and punctual, gentle, accommodating, great chairside manner, and very easy to talk to. Dr. G and the team at Rock River are entirely patient-centered, professional, and are NOT one of those establishments that will "dog" you for the condition of your mouth. (Mine is a train wreck, despite having put $30k+ into it over the years.) So glad I found Dr. G, and I'm never looking anywhere else! Would wholeheartedly recommend Rock River to friends, family, and anyone else. The Rock River team is the stuff dreams are made of.
Response from Rock River Dental
Wow David!! What a review!! We think Dr. G is pretty special too! Thank you for your recommendation and kind words!
K
2 months ago
Looking out for your dental health
Excellent customer service, patient-focused and caring team.
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you Kylene! We strive to give our patients our very best 100% of the time!
M
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional and super friendly staff!
Rock River Dental is a top notch place; from The moment you walk through their doors into their beautiful facility you’ll be greeted by a warm friendly smile, then their professional and friendly staff will continue to make you feel at ease and comfortable through whatever you may be getting done. Makes going to the dentist a very pleasant experience!! I just love this place!!
Response from Rock River Dental
Mary, thank you so much for the glowing review! It is patients like you that make our jobs so enjoyable!
D
3 months ago
Prompt Friendly Professional Service
I was called in promptly at the time of my appointment. I received very professional and friendly service. The appointment went smooth and painless with my comfort and welfare always at the top of the list.
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you Dan for your nice review! We strive for 5-star treatment every day!
K
3 months ago
Excellent Service
The dentists and staff are great communicators. They let you know details of what they are doing, and are helpful in explaining insurance and billing. They are friendly and do a thorough job. This is the best dental office my family has been to.
E
4 months ago
Felt comfortable as soon as in the door.
All staff and personnel are very professional as well as friendly. Amazing state of the art equipment! Very thorough.