Rock River Dental

Dentist

1951 Commerce Parkway

Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rockriverdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
I've been a customer of them for the past 10 plus years. Never once have I had a bad experience. I'm always treated with the up-most respect and professional courtesy. I would and have recommended anyone I know to see them and will continue to do so. I know I'm not the best patient with regards to taking care of my teeth but they always take good care of me. Thank you!
Response from Rock River Dental
Michael, thank you for the great review and your loyalty as a patient. We appreciate your referrals very much!
B
1 month ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
I was with another dentist for the past 5-6 years. When I switched to Rock River Dental I was astounded in the difference. Friendly, knowledgeable staff that took their time to explain every procedure and Lu available to provide information about my insurance benefits and coverage. The dentist spent a great deal of time with me - doing a thorough examination and explaining what was being recommended as a treatment plan. The office is open, comfortable and attractive. My comfort was the priority of everyone at Rock River Dental. I would recommend this business to EVERYONE!
Response from Rock River Dental
WOW Barbara! Thank you for the glowing review! We are so happy to have as part of our Rock River Dental family! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review!
B
1 month ago
Best of the best!
Had my very first visit today! The staff at Rock River Dental is incredibly accommodating, helpful, patient, and informative! I have never had a better experience at any other Dental Office. Dr. Groskopf took time to explain the things I need done in great detail. I can say I am looking forward going back!
Response from Rock River Dental
Welcome, Bailey! We are so glad your first visit went so well! We strive to give 5-star service 100% of the time. Not only is your dental health important to us, but your level of comfort and understanding as well. Thank you for your review.
N
1 month ago
Great place to get your dental needs taken care of
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you, Nicole! We look forward to seeing you again! We appreciate the review!
D
1 month ago
The best dental office
I've been a patient of Rock River Dental for over 10 years. All of the staff are friendly, greet you by name, and will put you at ease if you are anxious about being in a dentist office.
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you Deanna for the 5-star review! We enjoy you as a patient and are glad that you feel comfortable when visiting us!
P
1 month ago
Very Friendly knows us by name when we come in greets us. Will request things toe be done that needs to be done and not pushy.
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you Patricia for your kind review! We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for a long time!
C
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly!
From the front desk staff to the techs to the dentist, everyone took time to say hi, genuinely seemed interested in knowing me and was very helpful. All were very professional. Glad I made the choice to move my dental care there.
Response from Rock River Dental
Caryl, we are so glad you chose Rock River Dental and ARE genuinely interested in knowing you! Our philosophy is to "treat every patient as if they were your closest friend!". Welcome friend!
A
2 months ago
I love everyone at Rock River Dental. I have been with them since 2006 and will continue to be with them. Staff welcomes you and are very caring!
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you for the kind words Alicia! We strive to treat our patients as we would our own families! We look forward to continuing our relationship with you!
D
2 months ago
Always professional and very respectful services!
RockRiver Dental staff are simply amazing! Im always very satisfied with my dental care! Simply the BEST!
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you Dee! You're the best!
S
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly office setting.
I always look forward to coming to the dentist, because I know I will be well taken care of.
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you Sarah! Our patients are like family, and that is how we always strive to treat them!