Rock River Dental

Dentist

1951 Commerce Parkway

Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rockriverdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 hours ago
The whole staff is friendly and professional. I switched from my former dentist because the hygienist was very rough resulting in a painful experience when having my teeth cleaned. Yesterday was pain free. I am very pleased and have already recommended this dental office to a friend.
Response from Rock River Dental
We love to hear things like this, Malinda! Thank you so much for the kind review, and for trusting us enough to recommend us to your friends.
S
1 week ago
My appointment went well! Dr. G and staff were very accomodating to my initial apprehension. I also appreciated the option of explanations during the procedure. Definitely a positive experience today!
Response from Rock River Dental
So glad to hear this, Sarah! Thank you for leaving us a review, and we are glad you're happy here.
C
1 week ago
Very Professional Staff!
Highly recommended! Very relaxing place! Very friendly Staff!
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you, Cecilia!
J
3 weeks ago
Fantastic staff and excellent care!
I have been going to Rock River Dental for a while now but just recently finally got my husband to go to A dentist!! He hasn't been in years. All of the staff has been wonderful to him. They have beyond exceeded his expectations! We also have just taken our son Myles in for his first ever dentist appointment. For a 2 1/2 year old, that can be scary, but they were all wonderful with him and he loved it! He loves his new toothbrush! He even got a special little note from Dr. Showalter today (a couple weeks after his appointment!) reminding him how good he did, and to keep up the good work! I can't wait for him to open it when he gets home! I love the fact they all of the staff makes you feel like you are part of their family. They all go that extra mile to make sure that you are comfortable and understand your dental situation. If I could give 10 stars, I would! Keep up the great work!!
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you Jennifer! We are honored to be able to care for your whole family.
E
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service as always!
They never fail to exceed my expectations!
Response from Rock River Dental
Thanks, Emily!
L
3 weeks ago
friendly, professional, informative
I am a new customer to the dental office. This was my second appointment and, as like the first, I was impressed with the staff. The front office, the hygienist and the dentist were very polite, friendly and helpful. Kept me informed as to what they were doing and why. Explained very thoroughly what the xrays showed and what the "problem" areas were. She gave me several options for proceeding with treatment. I do not feel pressured as to what treatment they think should be done. I will be talking with the dentist as to what my options are and how I want to proceed. I am very glad that this office was highly recommended to me.
Response from Rock River Dental
We are so happy you're comfortable here, Linda. We are glad to have you! Thanks for another shining review, we really appreciate it.
D
3 weeks ago
So Happy!!!
I'm so happy I tried Rock River Dental !!! Ill be sticking around :) The staff is always helpful and kind! Over all nothing but good things to say !!!
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you Danielle! We are so glad you like it here!
L
2 months ago
everyone was so professional and helpful - I was so "at ease" with what was done and treated very well - everything was explained to me and all questions were answered - very friendly yet I felt that all the staff was very knowledgeable and experienced - they listened to what I had to say regarding my examination and the results
Response from Rock River Dental
That is wonderful to hear, Linda. Thank you so much for this kind review.
C
2 months ago
5 ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ service
Thank you for a great service!
Response from Rock River Dental
It is our pleasure, Cecilia! Thanks for being our patient!
A
2 months ago
Rock River Dental staff is always pleasant, cheerful and polite. The ease of scheduling appointments is awesome...Appointments are always timely!
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you, Amy!