Rock River Dental

Dentist

1951 Commerce Parkway

Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

rockriverdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Simply the best
Love the way they communicate. Email, text, premed and appointment reminders. Katie even called to remind me to take my premed this morning before my appointment.
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you for the 5-star review! It is good to know that our communication procedures are helpful to our patients!
S
2 months ago
Amazing experience and results! Natalie is the BEST!
I never have any trepidations when I see my upcoming dentist appt. on my calendar. The staff is so professional and personable! I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you Sue! We are so happy you feel so comfortable here!
J
2 months ago
GREAT DENTAL OFFICE
This is the best dental office I have ever been to! They are all very friendly and kind. My hygienist, Katie is wonderful and does a great job every time I see her! I have recommended this office to all of my friends and family!! Thank you all for the great service you provide!!
Response from Rock River Dental
Judy you are making us blush! Thank you so much for the kind words! Katie is pretty wonderful, isn't she! Thank you for your confidence in us. Your referrals mean the world to us!
T
3 months ago
Rick River Dental is very friendly, professional and makes me feel comfortable going to the dentist.
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you, Tammy, for your review! We are so pleased that you are comfortable in our office!
T
4 months ago
High quality service and friendy
My experience at Rock River Dental is great, I am no longer afraid to go to the dentist. They are friendly ,knowledgeable and treat you like family. I reccomend Rock River Dental to anyone.
Response from Rock River Dental
Tammy thank you for your kind words! We are so happy that you feel so comfortable here. The Dentist office can give lots of people anxiety and we work hard to put our patients at ease, it doesn't have to be a scary experience.!
D
4 months ago
First Time
This was my first visit to Rock River Dental (RRD). My reason for making the appointment was an inlay that had popped off. Courtney, the receptionist, welcomed me cheerfully - "you must be Don" - introducing herself and explaining the ground rules. Connie, the dental hygienist, greeted me cheerfully by name, as well, escorting me to the examination room just after I'd completed the input paperwork (no waiting!). She did the initial evaluation and x-rays promptly, and, before I knew it, Dr. Groskopf walked in and introduced herself. Both Connie and Dr. Groskopf seemed skilled and experienced, explaining what they saw in the x-rays and what they recommended. We decided that, rather than gluing the old inlay back in, it would be better for me to have a new crown. On the way out, Courtney handled the billing expertly. I'm retired, with no dental coverage, so she presented the advantages of RRD's annual dental plan, which made sense to me. She let me know that Dr. Groskopf was leaving the practice soon for another closer to her home. She thought I might want Dr. Groskopf to be the dentist to do the crown, since I had met her...I appreciated that! Courtney had already found a date when Dr. Groskopf would be available, and so we scheduled the work for that time. The only thing that bothered me a bit was that both Connie and Dr. Groskopf referred to "the tooth I broke"...as if I'd done this intentionally. I feel blaming the patient isn't really appropriate. That being said, my first visit to RRD was a good one, and I'll be back next month for my new crown!
Response from Rock River Dental
Hi Don! Welcome to Rock River Dental! We are happy that you were pleased with your first appointment. We truly are sorry though that you felt that you were being "blamed" for the issue with your tooth. I can assure you this was not the intention. This is a good reminder for us to think about how we phrase things to the patient. This is something we will work on in our next staff meeting. We look forward to a continued relationship with you. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
J
5 months ago
Great Service
I truly appreciate the staff at Rock River Dental for accommodating me today as I needed to get in and out of my appointment in a timely fashion to leave for work. A special thank you to Natalie who is always a pleasure to see. First and foremost she wanted to make sure I was in and out in a timely fashion but without compromising care. Thank you Natalie!’
Response from Rock River Dental
Hi Jill! I am so glad we were able to get your appointment done within your schedule needs. Natalie is pretty awesome! Thanks for the feedback!
B
5 months ago
Friendly, professional and concerned with the patients comfort level.
The staff is very friendly and concerned about my comfort.
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you Barbara! We appreciate the feedback!
A
5 months ago
High quality service, so kind
I love the Rock River Dental they have high quality services and are so kind.
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you, Alicia! We so appreciate the kind words and the 5-star rating!
B
6 months ago
Always the best service especially with Natalie
Response from Rock River Dental
Beth thank you for the 5-star rating! We think Natalie is pretty great too!!