Rock River Dental

Dentist

1951 Commerce Parkway

Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

rockriverdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
The best dental practice I've ever been to
Rock River Dental is a highly professional and personable office. I'd recommend them to everyone. They really care about you as a person and the issues you might be having. Great staff!!!!!
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you, Stan, for your 5-star review! We do truly care about each and every one of our patients! We appreciate your recommendation!
S
3 months ago
Quality people, welcoming and friendly
I have always enjoyed my appointments here. They are very concerned about causing any pain and take preventative measures.
Response from Rock River Dental
Sandra, thank you for your kind review. We strive to make our patients as comfortable as possible. We are glad you enjoy your visits!
L
3 months ago
Fantastic service, friendly and helpful
I called for an emergency appt. for my 84 year old dad who was having severe tooth pain. They got him in right away and stayed in contact with me as I asked reference his procedure etc. They were so helpful and nice. I would highly recommend Rock River Dental!
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you Lisa for the review. We are happy we were able to help your Dad out. We care deeply about the comfort of our patients.
K
4 months ago
Great care from every single person I have encountered!!! I would highly recommend this business to everyone I know!
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you for the review, Kim! We strive for 5-star service everytime.
S
4 months ago
High quality, professional service
I had a very good experience having my teeth cleaned. They took me in on time, which means a lot. Katie did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and was friendly and upbeat. I am very happy I switched to Rock River Dental. I would highly recommend them.
Response from Rock River Dental
Sharyl, thank you so much for the nice comments! Katie is top-notch for sure! We are so happy you gave Rock River Dental a chance and we look forward to seeing you next time!
G
4 months ago
LOVE Rock River Dental So professional !
Thanks Natalie and Dr. Showalter for another great experience! I am not a fan of going to the dentist but the ladies there are always so VERY good to me !! Love you guys you are the best ! Gina
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you Gina for the 5-star review! The dentist's office is often not a favorite destination, but we are glad that we can make you feel as comfortable as possible. We look forward to seeing you next time!
K
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
Always a great experience for both of my girls their always very nice and make both my girls feel comfortable about the dentist.
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you, Kelly, for the 5-star review. It is important that children learn the importance of dental health. We are happy that your girls are comfortable in our office and we look forward to seeing them next time!
A
4 months ago
Professional, extremely nice staff.
For someone that has extreme anxiety about the dentist, they made me feel super at ease. My dental hygienist and Dentist were extremely nice and listened to me.
Response from Rock River Dental
Amanda, we are so pleased that you felt so comfortable in our office. The Dentist Office does not have to be a scary place and we work hard to make you as comfortable as possible. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
B
5 months ago
High quality service, very friendly and accommodating
I have always been very pleased with the service. Everyone is very friendly. I live in a city just north of Fort Atkinson and it is a very easy and convenient commute. I highly recommend this dental clinic.
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you so much Betty! We appreciate your kind words and taking the time to write the review!
T
5 months ago
Very High Quality of Service
From the moment you walk through the door until you leave the staff are incredibly friendly and welcoming. I would not want to go anywhere with my dental needs!!!!!
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you Tricia! We enjoy our patients so much and we are so honored you trust us with your dental care!