Rock River Dental

Dentist

1951 Commerce Parkway

Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

rockriverdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Dental Cleaning with Natalie
Natalie was professional, courteous and answered any questions I asked of her.
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you Karla! We are so proud of our team's caring demeanor.
H
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Took the time to ask how I was doing throughout.
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you Hillary for the 4 star rating. We want our patients to be comfortable throughout any treatment.
A
3 years ago
Quality work and professional service.
Customer for 10+ years. Good staff and Doctors. Up-to-date equipment and kind, professional treatment.
Response from Rock River Dental
Thanks Adam! We appreciate the loyalty!
R
3 years ago
Dental visit
The entire staff does a fantastic job each time I have been there. Keep up the great work and the overall excellent service. Highly recommend
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you Ryan! We will work our hardest to maintain an excellent standard of care.
H
3 years ago
Very friendly and informative about care and what was needed for the future.
Response from Rock River Dental
Thanks Hillary! We want you to understand your treatment, and be comfortable with it.
M
3 years ago
Best Dentists Ever
Love Rock River Dental. Everyone is so friendly and always looking out for their patients. Have terrible past experience with dentists? Change to Rock River Dental and you won't hurt ever again. We are senior citizens. As such, we have horrible memories of dental visits when we were kids. The folks at Rock River Dental do a great job to make sure we never have to repeat those bad experiences. Love these ladies!
Response from Rock River Dental
Thanks Mary Ellen! We love to have a raving fan like you! See you at your next appointment!
F
3 years ago
Kind and Caring Staff
My husband had his first perio appointment today, and he was so nervous! Natalie, his hygienist, was caring and helped to calm him down enough that he was able to have the full two hour appointment without any breaks, or pain. I am so grateful to Rock River Dental for showing him that the Dentist isn't anything to be afraid of.
Response from Rock River Dental
Thanks Faith!
A
3 years ago
Personal attention
The staff at Rock River Dental are always personable and welcoming. They do great dental work. They worked with me until my bite was just right. Thanks!!!
Response from Rock River Dental
Thanks Ann! We pride ourselves on our patient's satisfaction; we are glad to help you!