Rock River Dental

Dentist

1951 Commerce Parkway

Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

rockriverdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Good Service
I love going to the dentist now. The person who cleans my teeth, sorry I cannot remember her name, does a great job. She is polite, kind, and patient. No more lectures. No more making me feel incompetent! I can leave there feeling good about myself and my cleaning and exam. Ok, I do not floss very often, previous dental assistants made me feel like I was really disgusting. Who wants to go back to that kind of atmosphere?! I really appreciate you Rock River Dental!
Response from Rock River Dental
Linda, you are not disgusting! We are here to restore your confidence in Dental Professionals, and to help you be happy with your smile! Thank you for the kind review, we appreciate you.
J
3 years ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND ROCK RIVER DENTAL !
I’ve been going to Rock River Dental for three years now. After my other dentist suggested just getting full upper dentures, I turned to Rock River and they helped make a plan for restoration. Working with some dental implants and Rock River doing all the actual implant teeth and other crown work on other teeth, I am so pleased with the results. Dr. Showalter and crew have provided the very best work, skill, care and friendliness that one could ever expect. Hygiene People, Assistants and all Front Desk people have all been most professional and friendly. Their office and facilities are top notch. I highly recommend Rock River Dental - Thank You Rock River A+
Response from Rock River Dental
This is wonderful to hear, John. It's been a pleasure having been able to help you with a treatment plan you are comfortable with. We hope to have you for years to come.
J
3 years ago
I am not a big fan of going to the dentist. They made my experience stress free and relaxing! Thanks
Response from Rock River Dental
That is great to hear, Jennifer! We are glad to have you.
A
3 years ago
I love the services that I receive at Rock River Dental!
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you Alicia!
D
3 years ago
Always very nice and friendly! dental work is always excellent! love them all!
Ive always had a very good experience at Rockriver Dental! everyone is very professional with their care and work! I love them all! Dr showalter rocks! Ive had a lot of dental work there--root canal,fillings,etc...they all have made my experience awesome!
Response from Rock River Dental
Thanks Deanna! We are happy to serve you.
Y
3 years ago
HIGH QUALITY, Definitely Recommend
I have nothing but GREAT things to say about Rock River Dental. The Dentist to the Staff make you feel like family.
Response from Rock River Dental
Thanks!
R
3 years ago
Highly Professional Care
I have been a patient at Rock River Dental since 1999. I have always received the best dental care that I can remember. The staff is very friendly and make you feel a part of the Rock River Dental family. I have never had any issues with any dental work being performed correctly. Kudos to all the staff at Rock River Dental!!!
Response from Rock River Dental
Thanks for the loyalty, Rick! We appreciate you.
D
3 years ago
Also very friendly and make your visit there very comfortable highly recommended this dentist office
Response from Rock River Dental
Thanks Denise!
D
3 years ago
Kid friendly
This is our family dentist and always will be. Rock River Dental is friendly, keeps me informed about what is happening with our children, and is very professional.
Response from Rock River Dental
We love having your family here, Doug! Thank you.
S
3 years ago
Rock River Dental Review
The people are so friendly Monica (I believe did my teeth), Is so thoughtful with my Pemphigold and the tenderness in my mouth. So very concerned about the pain to clean my teeth. I am very satisfied about the staff at the cleinc. I believe the prices are a little high. Thank you for your care. Sarah
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you Sarah. If you have any questions about your bill or the cost of services, we encourage you to call our office. Lu would be more than happy to help you. Thanks for being our patient :)