Rock River Dental

Dentist

1951 Commerce Parkway

Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

rockriverdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 months ago
Best of the Best
My dental appointment is always scheduled for my convenience. The dental hygienist is conscientious and thorough. The dentists are always respectful and let you know exactly what is happening with your teeth. I have the utmost confidence in all of the staff at Rock River Dental.
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you, Eileen, for the kind words and 5 - star rating! We shoot for 5 - star service 100% of the time! We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come.
D
6 months ago
Friendly and High Quality Service
Sincerely appreciate your compassion, knowledge and care you extended. Thank you
Response from Rock River Dental
Welcome to our office Denise. It was a pleasure to have you!
D
6 months ago
I have been very happy with my experience at Rock River Dental. From the front desk staff, the hygeinists (especially Katie) to the docs and Lu and Courtney who help with insurance and billing. I couldn't be happier.
Response from Rock River Dental
Deanna, thank you so much for the 5 -star rating and the kind words! We are very happy to have you as a patient and a friend!
L
6 months ago
My first appointment
When I first walked in, the receptionist was extremely polite and very welcoming. The entire staff was very cheerful and it was an all around great first appointment experience!
Response from Rock River Dental
Welcome to our office, Laura! We are glad you had a great first appointment. We are committed to making sure you leave our office feeling that way every time!
S
6 months ago
High quality professional service
As a new patient, I was there for a consultant and cleaning. I was very impressed by their professionalism and amount of information I received about my teeth. I know more now than I have known in my entire life, and I am 74. I would definitely recommend them.
Response from Rock River Dental
Welcome to the Rock River Dental family Sharyl! Thank you for your 5-star review. We believe knowledge is key and we want our patients to feel in control of their dental health. We look forward to a long relationship with you.
D
7 months ago
Awesome service as usual!!
Natalie is the best!! As long as she is there I will be there always get great service thanks again
Response from Rock River Dental
Thanks, we think she is pretty great too!!
J
7 months ago
Easy going, friendly and good natured.
I've been going to Rock River dental for 20 years. The changes throughout the years have made it better and better. They staff is always professional and kind. I highly recommend this office to people looking for a great dental office.
Response from Rock River Dental
Wow, Jennifer thank you for being such a loyal patient! We continue to always look for ways to better serve you, our patient! Thank you for the rating and recommendation! We appreciate you sharing.
S
7 months ago
I look forward going to Rock River Dental. Very stress free atmosphere. The staff is great. and Dr Showalter & dr Groskopf. And they are fun Staff and Doctors.
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you Sherry!! We do like to keep the stress down and the fun level up!! We look forward to seeing you again!!
P
8 months ago
A Very Gentle Dental Service! I Highly Recommend Rock River Dental!
I actually enjoy going to dental appointments. I no longer experience anxiety -- and have even dozed briefly. This level of comfort was never experienced until I began going to Rock River Dental. Everyone is friendly and professional and shows an interest in my well-being. Procedures are clearly explained and viable treatment options are given. I appreciate always being treated like a respected member of the treatment team. The uninsured are given options for payment plans. Over the years I have seen 3 different dentists and their hygienists -- each team has provided high quality service. Thank you all.
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you, Pat, for the 5-star review! We are glad we are able to put you at ease and make your dental appointments as comfortable as possible. We look forward to continuing to serve you!
D
8 months ago
Great service; wonderful people
At my recent visit to Rock River Dental, I was gratified to know that every person on staff knew my name and who I was. They actually distinguish me from all their other patients, and I felt as if I were a person and not just another customer. I have been a patient at Rock River Dental since 2003, and, as usual, I received top notch care. It's what I have come to expect, but always a welcomed experience--each time it happens!
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you, David, for your great review! We love our patients and strive to treat them as we would our own family! Thank you for entrusting your dental care with us for more than 16 years!