Rock River Dental

Dentist

1951 Commerce Parkway

Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

rockriverdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
Great Service
I truly appreciate the staff at Rock River Dental for accommodating me today as I needed to get in and out of my appointment in a timely fashion to leave for work. A special thank you to Natalie who is always a pleasure to see. First and foremost she wanted to make sure I was in and out in a timely fashion but without compromising care. Thank you Natalie!’
Response from Rock River Dental
Hi Jill! I am so glad we were able to get your appointment done within your schedule needs. Natalie is pretty awesome! Thanks for the feedback!
B
9 months ago
Friendly, professional and concerned with the patients comfort level.
The staff is very friendly and concerned about my comfort.
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you Barbara! We appreciate the feedback!
A
10 months ago
High quality service, so kind
I love the Rock River Dental they have high quality services and are so kind.
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you, Alicia! We so appreciate the kind words and the 5-star rating!
B
10 months ago
Always the best service especially with Natalie
Response from Rock River Dental
Beth thank you for the 5-star rating! We think Natalie is pretty great too!!
E
10 months ago
Best of the Best
My dental appointment is always scheduled for my convenience. The dental hygienist is conscientious and thorough. The dentists are always respectful and let you know exactly what is happening with your teeth. I have the utmost confidence in all of the staff at Rock River Dental.
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you, Eileen, for the kind words and 5 - star rating! We shoot for 5 - star service 100% of the time! We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come.
D
10 months ago
Friendly and High Quality Service
Sincerely appreciate your compassion, knowledge and care you extended. Thank you
Response from Rock River Dental
Welcome to our office Denise. It was a pleasure to have you!
D
10 months ago
I have been very happy with my experience at Rock River Dental. From the front desk staff, the hygeinists (especially Katie) to the docs and Lu and Courtney who help with insurance and billing. I couldn't be happier.
Response from Rock River Dental
Deanna, thank you so much for the 5 -star rating and the kind words! We are very happy to have you as a patient and a friend!
L
10 months ago
My first appointment
When I first walked in, the receptionist was extremely polite and very welcoming. The entire staff was very cheerful and it was an all around great first appointment experience!
Response from Rock River Dental
Welcome to our office, Laura! We are glad you had a great first appointment. We are committed to making sure you leave our office feeling that way every time!
S
10 months ago
High quality professional service
As a new patient, I was there for a consultant and cleaning. I was very impressed by their professionalism and amount of information I received about my teeth. I know more now than I have known in my entire life, and I am 74. I would definitely recommend them.
Response from Rock River Dental
Welcome to the Rock River Dental family Sharyl! Thank you for your 5-star review. We believe knowledge is key and we want our patients to feel in control of their dental health. We look forward to a long relationship with you.
D
11 months ago
Awesome service as usual!!
Natalie is the best!! As long as she is there I will be there always get great service thanks again
Response from Rock River Dental
Thanks, we think she is pretty great too!!