Rock River Dental

Dentist

1951 Commerce Parkway

Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

rockriverdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 months ago
Easy going, friendly and good natured.
I've been going to Rock River dental for 20 years. The changes throughout the years have made it better and better. They staff is always professional and kind. I highly recommend this office to people looking for a great dental office.
Response from Rock River Dental
Wow, Jennifer thank you for being such a loyal patient! We continue to always look for ways to better serve you, our patient! Thank you for the rating and recommendation! We appreciate you sharing.
S
11 months ago
I look forward going to Rock River Dental. Very stress free atmosphere. The staff is great. and Dr Showalter & dr Groskopf. And they are fun Staff and Doctors.
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you Sherry!! We do like to keep the stress down and the fun level up!! We look forward to seeing you again!!
P
12 months ago
A Very Gentle Dental Service! I Highly Recommend Rock River Dental!
I actually enjoy going to dental appointments. I no longer experience anxiety -- and have even dozed briefly. This level of comfort was never experienced until I began going to Rock River Dental. Everyone is friendly and professional and shows an interest in my well-being. Procedures are clearly explained and viable treatment options are given. I appreciate always being treated like a respected member of the treatment team. The uninsured are given options for payment plans. Over the years I have seen 3 different dentists and their hygienists -- each team has provided high quality service. Thank you all.
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you, Pat, for the 5-star review! We are glad we are able to put you at ease and make your dental appointments as comfortable as possible. We look forward to continuing to serve you!
D
12 months ago
Great service; wonderful people
At my recent visit to Rock River Dental, I was gratified to know that every person on staff knew my name and who I was. They actually distinguish me from all their other patients, and I felt as if I were a person and not just another customer. I have been a patient at Rock River Dental since 2003, and, as usual, I received top notch care. It's what I have come to expect, but always a welcomed experience--each time it happens!
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you, David, for your great review! We love our patients and strive to treat them as we would our own family! Thank you for entrusting your dental care with us for more than 16 years!
M
12 months ago
I've been a customer of them for the past 10 plus years. Never once have I had a bad experience. I'm always treated with the up-most respect and professional courtesy. I would and have recommended anyone I know to see them and will continue to do so. I know I'm not the best patient with regards to taking care of my teeth but they always take good care of me. Thank you!
Response from Rock River Dental
Michael, thank you for the great review and your loyalty as a patient. We appreciate your referrals very much!
B
1 year ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
I was with another dentist for the past 5-6 years. When I switched to Rock River Dental I was astounded in the difference. Friendly, knowledgeable staff that took their time to explain every procedure and Lu available to provide information about my insurance benefits and coverage. The dentist spent a great deal of time with me - doing a thorough examination and explaining what was being recommended as a treatment plan. The office is open, comfortable and attractive. My comfort was the priority of everyone at Rock River Dental. I would recommend this business to EVERYONE!
Response from Rock River Dental
WOW Barbara! Thank you for the glowing review! We are so happy to have as part of our Rock River Dental family! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review!
B
1 year ago
Best of the best!
Had my very first visit today! The staff at Rock River Dental is incredibly accommodating, helpful, patient, and informative! I have never had a better experience at any other Dental Office. Dr. Groskopf took time to explain the things I need done in great detail. I can say I am looking forward going back!
Response from Rock River Dental
Welcome, Bailey! We are so glad your first visit went so well! We strive to give 5-star service 100% of the time. Not only is your dental health important to us, but your level of comfort and understanding as well. Thank you for your review.
N
1 year ago
Great place to get your dental needs taken care of
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you, Nicole! We look forward to seeing you again! We appreciate the review!
D
1 year ago
The best dental office
I've been a patient of Rock River Dental for over 10 years. All of the staff are friendly, greet you by name, and will put you at ease if you are anxious about being in a dentist office.
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you Deanna for the 5-star review! We enjoy you as a patient and are glad that you feel comfortable when visiting us!
P
1 year ago
Very Friendly knows us by name when we come in greets us. Will request things toe be done that needs to be done and not pushy.
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you Patricia for your kind review! We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for a long time!