Rock River Dental

Dentist

1951 Commerce Parkway

Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

rockriverdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
Everyone at Rock River Dental is friendly, patient & compassionate. They take the time to explain everything and make sure that you are comfortable. If you have any anxiety about going to the dentist- this is the place for you.
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you Julie for your 5 star review! We appreciate the positive feedback. Feedback helps us know where we need to improve and what we are doing right. We strive to make every appointment for every patient as you described!
D
11 months ago
Quality service, friendly greeting as soon as I walk in for my appointment.
Everybody at Rock River is friendly and professional. I had a filling replaced. In and out, no hassle. Staff made it feel like I was their only patient even though they were busy. Thanks for getting me in on time and out before work started. Very flexible appointment.
Response from Rock River Dental
Doug: Thank you so much for your 5-star review!! Our mission is to treat every patient as though they were our closest friend! We look forward to seeing you again!
M
11 months ago
Awesome
Everyone is so very nice and accommodating! Took the time to explain everything!
Response from Rock River Dental
Melissa-Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. Your review helps reassure other potential patients that they are making the right choice in choosing Rock River Dental. It was our pleasure to serve you!
N
11 months ago
Friendly Professional Staff
I move from Illiois to Wisconsin. I loved my dentist of 25 years but I needed to find a dentist in Wisconsin. I am so very pleased with my choice to go to Rock River Dental. All the staff from receiving, to cleaning to examining are friendly, professional and very thorough! I have never had aversion to see a dentist and I'm thankful to my co worker for this referal.
Response from Rock River Dental
Nancy, thank you so much for your 5-star review! it is hard to start over with a new dentist after 25 years. We are so glad you felt comfortable with us and enjoyed your first visit! Welcome to the Rock River Dental Family!
K
11 months ago
Quick response! Very friendly!
I requested an appointment online & received a call within 2 hours & was able to schedule within 2 business days! Impressive! Staff was very friendly & helpful! I am looking forward to establishing this new “working” relationship! Thank you
Response from Rock River Dental
Kim so glad your first impression was a positive one! We look forward to seeing you in a couple days and impressing you some more!
L
12 months ago
As usual, excellent service with beautiful smiles!
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you Liz! We are glad you are continued to be pleased! We love our patients!
L
1 year ago
High quality service, friendly & patient staff
The staff is friendly & patient. The equipment is high tech. My appointment was on time and I did not have to wait for the dentist at any point.
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you for your review Linda! We are pleased that you were pleased!
M
1 year ago
Awesome!
Great Service and Great staff
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you Melissa! We strive to give our patients 5-star service during every visit! We look forward to seeing you again!
J
1 year ago
High quality care and service!!
Everyone at Rock River Dental is so kind and professional. Thanks for taking such good care of me!!
Response from Rock River Dental
Thank you Julie! We thank YOU for trusting Rock River Dental to care for your dental health!
G
1 year ago
AWESOME !!!
After almost 15 years with " MY " dental provider , Rock River Dental ...... They are AWESOME ,AWESOME ,AWESOME ... simply put . I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for , Great Professional service, Friendly employees, Greeted with a Big Smile as you arrive, Stress free atmosphere , surrounded by Caring plus Kind Employees and in Good Spirits followed by Laughter. I always feel at home when I visit my friends there .... Keep up the great work !!!
Response from Rock River Dental
Gilbert you are making us blush! Thank you for being such a loyal patient for 15 years! We always hope our patients enjoy coming to Rock River Dental as much as we do! We hope to see you coming in for another 15 years!