Rock Rose Dental

Dentist

576 North Sunrise Ave.

#130

Roseville, CA 95661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rockrosedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
high quality kind care
outstanding people and service!!
R
3 months ago
Excellent Care with Compassion
This is the first review of a dentist office that I can actually rate as fantastic! Rock Rose dental really does care about their patients...even brand new ones! I needed a tooth extracted right away- they quickly got me in, gave me all of my options at a fair price, showed such care and understanding, and were even able to do the extraction the same day (and this was my first time ever in the office). I have always had such anxiety and fear going to the dentist, and they not only understand that, they do all they can to help put you at ease. I highly reccomend Rock Rose Dental to anyone!
C
6 months ago
Correction to previous review
I am leaving a second review since my previous review (unintentionally) was inaccurate and there does not seem to be a way to remove/edit it. I originally believed I was responsible for part of my bill due to an explanation from my insurance company. However I found Rock Rose Dental took care of the remainder (as they always have). I jumped the gun on my accessment and my review and was happy to find the original information to be untrue since I like this office. I wanted to reinforce I had a great experience here and recommend them.
J
7 months ago
Very good practice with the dental care provided. Courtesy and friendly and enjoyed my experience.
J
7 months ago
Very good practice with the dental care provided. Courtesy and friendly and enjoyed my experience.
S
7 months ago
Excellent, knowledgeable and professional
We are very pleased with the medical, technical and administrative staff. The dentists are interested in tooth health and make recommendations based on immediate need as well as future needs.
C
7 months ago
Enjoyed my experience but not the bill
I have been going to Rock Rose Dental for over 16 years and I have always liked the service I have received here. I recently went back since Dr. Coffman retired and found the new staff to be efficient and friendly. However, I did find a big down side - I have the same dental insurance I have had for years - with Dr. Coffman preventative care was always covered 100%...with the new staff, I had to pay 25% of the bill. Since the insurance hasn't changed it seems to be a difference in how they pass on costs to the patient. Disappointed - will be seeking a different dental care provider unfortunately.
A
9 months ago
Professional and friendly service
My daughters and I have had cleaning appointments recently with dental hygienists Whitney, Terry and Ann. They were all outstanding. All gave thorough cleanings with gentle techniques and were very kind. I was especially thankful for Terry, who knew that I suffer from gingivitis and offered me a gum-numbing gel prior to my cleaning to help with the pain that normally causes me. It was so helpful I almost cried with relief and appreciation. Ann took the time to really educate my daughter on how to improve her dental hygiene. Whitney was very engaging with my teenager. Dr. Sajid is a very approachable and caring dentist. She explains the diagnosis and treatment options very well and really listens to the needs of her patients. Han is always very helpful with scheduling & insurance questions. My family is really happy with the wonderful staff of Rock Rose Dental.
R
9 months ago
Excellent support from the Rock Rose Dental team.
The staff is excellent and personable. They make sure you are welcomed, comfortable and well informed about all procedures. I was consulted about the future plans for the crown I now need, and every effort was made to accommodate my working schedule. Also, the office staff made sure I was aware of any costs and what my dental plan allows. Also, that procedures have a time line with this year coming to a close.
S
9 months ago
Do not care about patients
In serious pain and in need of a root canal that was started. I needed an appt for Wednesday of this week...they are closed. Okay, we set it up for Monday. However, this office was not willing to give me any pain medication for the debilitating pain I have and would be in for a week until my appt. Yesterday, they told me to buy advil and Tylenol, and take it together. So, I did. I took a 5oomg Tylenol and 2 200mg advil (twice)...this did not ease the pain whatsoever. I told Hawn (?), this yesterday. So, what does he tell me to do today? The same thing. This man who works here has no idea what's he's doing. You can tell him the same thing over and over and he still doesn't understand what you're saying. "Sir, I cannot afford this procedure today." "So, you're telling me that you want to pay today?" He's clueless. Anyway, if you want people who want to help you, go somewhere else.