Rock Rose Dental

Dentist

576 North Sunrise Ave.

#130

Roseville, CA 95661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rockrosedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Though the procedure was difficult, I was confident in the Doctor. Thanks.
P
2 months ago
Friendly and professional.
J
3 months ago
They aim to please
I feel comfortable with the professional & accomodating staff whenever I’m there ! I’ve mostly seen Dr.Sajid & she always explains what she’s doing & asks how I’m doing. That means a lot!
Response from Rock Rose Dental
Thank you for the positive feedback! That's great! Glad we could make you feel comfortable at our office. We enjoy getting to know our patients :)
J
4 months ago
Very professional , also very friendly , Dr sejad was very truthful ,-explaning my situation very well , someone who you can trust , also the staff were very courtius,I definitely looking to visit them again.
Response from Rock Rose Dental
Thank you for your positive feedback! We truly care for our patients and want to make sure they understand how important their dental health is :)
J
5 months ago
First rate!
I can't say enough good things about the quality of care that I have received at this dental office. Anyone, and I mean anyone is lovely and couldn't be more helpful. I know that I am one of their more challenging patients. They never fail to amaze me. I highly recommend them
Response from Rock Rose Dental
Thank you for the positive feedback! Our team works together to make sure everyone's visit goes smoothly and comfortable.
P
5 months ago
High Quality Professional Office
We love Rock Rose Dental we have been patients for many years. The staff is very professional and fun. All procedures and insurance information is explained and always accurate so there are no surprises. Our dentist is the best in making you comfortable, up to date on all new procedures, explains everything you need to know so you can make good choices for you and your family. Great flexibility in scheduling , and always wants to meet your needs. The team is fun and friendly and makes you feel relaxed when you are there. Everyone is very educated and prepared for any questions you may have. Our one and only Family Denist 😎
Response from Rock Rose Dental
Thank you for your positive review! We appreciate your loyalty to us and we strive to do our best to make sure all questions are answered and understood for a pleasant visit :)
S
5 months ago
Tooth extraction and implant preparations
I have never been to the dentist as gentle, educated, throuough and pleasant as the group at Rock Rose Dental. Every stage was handled so I would not experience any discomfort or anxiety over the procedure. Prior to this, with past dentists, I would sit in the chair with every muscle in my body at maximum tension. I am so happy I found Rock Rose and I will never go to another dental group! I took about 5 cards to give out to people I care about. Today I had a crown removed, decay removed and a temporary crown put in place. I also had an infected molar removed, by the way I had to ask the dentist if it was out of my mouth because I didn’t feel it being pulled. They then grafted bone and placed a implant in the opening. They follow up with you with post surgical visits to make sure all is well. Wow I really am happy!
Response from Rock Rose Dental
Thank you for your kind words! We are happy you found us too and that we were able to help get your dental health back on track and out of pain :)
J
5 months ago
Great first impression!
From receptionist to the doctor I was extremely impressed with everyone at this office. I loved all of the explanations that were made during each process from greeting, to X-rays, to consultation with the doctor, and next appointment scheduling. Each and every person made me feel that I was important to them and answered my every question. Thank you!
Response from Rock Rose Dental
Thank you for your positive review! We like to make sure our patients are fully aware of the procedures being done before proceeding so that there are no surprises and our patients leave happy and satisfied :)
J
5 months ago
Very satisfied
Very well performed on the work that was done. Everyone was polite and courteous.
Response from Rock Rose Dental
Thank you for the positive feedback! Glad we were able to take care of you dental needs. Our Doctors and team take pride in caring for our patients :)
S
5 months ago
OMG!
I was looking for a dentist that could do an implant and I have a little knowledge as I have been going through the process at a dentist in Southern California. I had reservations about the treatment I had already received from the other dentist and after my visit at Rock Rose today my concerns were well founded. I could write a book on all of the things I learned from This doctor. I couldn’t be happier with my decision to make Rock Rose my one and only provider of any dental procedure I will need in the future. I know I am in capable care and they care about my dental health as much as I do. Thank you soooooo much! Skye Woods
Response from Rock Rose Dental
Thank you for your positive feedback! Thank you for choosing our office to be your new dental home. We enjoy having you as our patient :)