Rock Rose Dental

Dentist

576 North Sunrise Ave.

#130

Roseville, CA 95661

Open Today By Appointment

rockrosedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
24 hours ago
I very much enjoy my dentist and the staff is also first rate. I receive the best treatment and enjoy my time in the chair!
P
2 days ago
Excellent company
I am grateful for this company. They take time to help explain what’s happening in your mouth. Just wonderful people from telephone to the office visit.
R
1 month ago
Great Sercice
The dentist really wasn’t my favorite place to go however I had a great experience as the staff were friendly and patient with me! Thanks for such a great experience after not being at the dentist in years!
S
5 months ago
Rock Rose is my dentist FOREVER!
Have you ever been able to RELAX in a dental chair? I can now because I go to Dr. Truong at Rock Rose. On Friday I had my teeth cleaned and X-rays were taken. Another great checkup! I have finally figured that to have a GREAT checkup you have to go to a dentist that cares about your dental health as much as you do. It also helps if you can go to ONE dentist for all services. Rock Rose performs every dental service at their office, they work for the absolutely best outcome for their patients. I have made the mistake in the past to go to different dentists for every treatment. My dentist was always sending me to another dentist for treatment...truth is every different dentist did what they did and didn't consider the final outcome...they didn't have to deal with problems that way.
B
8 months ago
Though the procedure was difficult, I was confident in the Doctor. Thanks.
P
8 months ago
Friendly and professional.
J
10 months ago
They aim to please
I feel comfortable with the professional & accomodating staff whenever I’m there ! I’ve mostly seen Dr.Sajid & she always explains what she’s doing & asks how I’m doing. That means a lot!
Response from Rock Rose Dental
Thank you for the positive feedback! That's great! Glad we could make you feel comfortable at our office. We enjoy getting to know our patients :)
J
10 months ago
Very professional , also very friendly , Dr sejad was very truthful ,-explaning my situation very well , someone who you can trust , also the staff were very courtius,I definitely looking to visit them again.
Response from Rock Rose Dental
Thank you for your positive feedback! We truly care for our patients and want to make sure they understand how important their dental health is :)
J
11 months ago
First rate!
I can't say enough good things about the quality of care that I have received at this dental office. Anyone, and I mean anyone is lovely and couldn't be more helpful. I know that I am one of their more challenging patients. They never fail to amaze me. I highly recommend them
Response from Rock Rose Dental
Thank you for the positive feedback! Our team works together to make sure everyone's visit goes smoothly and comfortable.
P
11 months ago
High Quality Professional Office
We love Rock Rose Dental we have been patients for many years. The staff is very professional and fun. All procedures and insurance information is explained and always accurate so there are no surprises. Our dentist is the best in making you comfortable, up to date on all new procedures, explains everything you need to know so you can make good choices for you and your family. Great flexibility in scheduling , and always wants to meet your needs. The team is fun and friendly and makes you feel relaxed when you are there. Everyone is very educated and prepared for any questions you may have. Our one and only Family Denist 😎
Response from Rock Rose Dental
Thank you for your positive review! We appreciate your loyalty to us and we strive to do our best to make sure all questions are answered and understood for a pleasant visit :)