Rock Solid Physical Therapy

Chiropractor

99 Inverness Dr. East

Suite 200

Englewood, CO 80112

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

denverphysicaltherapymusclepain.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 months ago
PERFECT IN ALL WAYS!
I WORK WITH RYAN COUFAL. WHAT AN AMAZING THERAPIST HE IS. HE HAS BROUGHT ME SOO FAR IN RECOVERY FROM SHOULDER SURGERY. HE EXPLAINS WHAT HE IS WORKING ON AND IS VERY OPEN TO MY FEARS AS WELL AS FRUSTRATIONS REGARDING MOVING FORWARD! HE HAS THE PERSONALITY TO BE SERIOUS AND FUN ALL AT ONCE. I COULD NOT BE HAPPIER WITH RYAN AND MAT CHAR CARBONE
J
9 months ago
The best!
I found MAT through a friend right before I was about to have knee surgery. Eryn and her team have helped me get 98% better through the MAT technique and I highly recommend them to anyone who is faced with chronic pain or is contemplating any kind of surgery. THEY ARE AMAZING!
L
10 months ago
Great session
Very helpful to understand my issues and working on treatment plan. Very professional and knowledgeable.
P
10 months ago
Health maintenance
More healthful than massage or PT, MAT is proactive. After five progressive treatments I suffer less low back stiffness, especially golf related.
L
10 months ago
Very Pleased with the first session. Looking forward to working with you.
S
10 months ago
I have been struggling with lower back pain for many years (20+). I have tried many avenues to try to improve the way I feel. Dr. Eryn Paetz has done a tremendous job in relieving my pain - in a very short timeline. She has excellent bed-side manner and is thorough in explaining what is going on with you and your body in terms of how MAT supports improving how you feel. She is a true professional and definitely the BEST in her field. I would recommend Rock Solid to anyone who has tried different venues with no relief. I am a true believer in MAT and how quickly it can make you feel great again. Thank you to my son who recommended me to try MAT!!!
J
11 months ago
We love Rock Solid Physical Therapy!! Thank you for helping my family be well :)
B
12 months ago
Best Therapists in MAT!
I have been going to Rock Solid Physical Therapy for over a year. Dr. Prusmack referred me for chronic pain and SI issues. I can honestly tell you after 4 hip/ back surgeries, 6 ankle surgeries, neck (c-4 & c-5) surgery and a knee surgery, I have never experienced PT like MAT! Ryan, Erin, and the entire staff are amazing! MAT strengthens your entire body. They prepared my body 3 months prior to my most recent surgery in late June, and are now assisting me throughout my recovery. I recommend Rock Solid PT / MAT to everyone I know/meet who suffers from chronic pain or their body is in need of an adjustment. MAT addresses the actual root cause of your pain vs pain meds or traditional PT/Chiropractic care. Muscles in motion remain in motion! I highly recommend Rock Solid PT/MAT
C
2 years ago
I am very satisfied of the treatment , and the service. I have been at MAT many years . I have improved a lot in three treatments. Thank you and I referred many patient to you.
M
2 years ago
The most effective therapy
MAT at Rock Solid PT has helped me more than anything else to restore function post shoulder labrum tear / arthroscopic surgery. I had no functional use post surgery for three months - had to sell my car with a standard transmission and by one with and automatic transmission, plus many other accommodations. MAT has brought my shoulder function back to 90% pre-injury status, and we are not finished with the treatment plan yet. We (Dr. Paetz and I) expect full recovery by the time the treatment plan is finished. More people need to know about MAT!