Rock Valley Dental

Dentist

1302 10th Street

Rock Valley, IA 51247

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rockvalleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great service
I like the scenes on the ceiling, the massage chair, the music and how everyone helps me relax.
B
1 month ago
Best dentists around
My kids love going to either of the dentists. They actually ask when they go next which they have never done until we started going Rock Valley Dental! The staff is awesome!!
S
1 month ago
The people are great. Experience was great.
H
2 months ago
A great experience!
This was my daughter's first visit to Rock Valley Dental, and it was a great one! The staff was very nice, and explained everything in detail about her visit. Not too often can that be said about a dental visit! Office was clean, and lobby area was neat and organized. I especially liked the nice music, and beach scenes on the TV screen! And not to mention, the warm fireplace was a nice added touch on this cold day! Thank you Rock Valley Dental for a great first visit!
G
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Had a great first visit!
T
2 months ago
Very friendly and helpful staff The doctors explain your options clearly and help you make the choice that works best for you
N
3 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable
I recently had to find a new dentist for my kids and I had heard great things about RV Dental so we decided to try it. The staff was so friendly and Dr. Meyer was great and very informative. My kids did so well and had a great first experience. I'm so glad to have found a great place that we all really like!
D
3 months ago
I was very happy with fast service, very clean and professional. I will definitely be back. And also their chairs are amazing, I didn't expect the massage but that was awesome!
K
3 months ago
Great new dentist
Dr Amber is a wonderful new addition to the practice. She is very knowledgeable, puts her patients at ease, is very gentle.
K
3 months ago
Great professional service!
The people here are the best at dental care. I like the way they are always asking me if I am doing good while working on my teeth and keeping me informed on what they are doing. Not just Dental care, but caring people!