Rock Valley Dental

Dentist

1302 10th Street

Rock Valley, IA 51247

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rockvalleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
The Rock Valley Dental office is great. I have been in their office 4 times this past yr, all 4 appointments were very punctual. The staff is very polite and very talented. Efficient is the culture that exists at the clinic.
L
3 weeks ago
Great staff great service
Every visit is always a quality visit. Knowledgeable and friendly couldn’t be more satisfied.
J
3 weeks ago
Very High Quality
Dr. Koth listens very well. He is super smart. Very good experience and staff were knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you.
R
1 month ago
Excellent care
A
1 month ago
Dr Amber did a great job repairing a cavity on my anxious 4-year old! She explained things very well to me and my child, calmed everyone’s nerves!
J
1 month ago
Excellent service and very friendly.
T
2 months ago
Kid Friendly
Our appointment with Dr. Amber was so smooth. My child was never once scared or nervous and talked all the way through the procedure. A+ service and quality!!
K
2 months ago
Great experience
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Beautiful facilities.
H
2 months ago
Amazing all around experience
Facilities and staff are absolutely the best!
P
2 months ago
Very professional and great care and service
Would recommend highly. Very professional and concerned about patient comfort and care. Very willing to answer all concerns and questions. A+