Rock Valley Dental

Dentist

1302 10th Street

Rock Valley, IA 51247

Open Today By Appointment

rockvalleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Best dental experience!
I had an impacted wisdom tooth removed and it was the best experience ever! Everyone was super friendly, the massage chair was a nice bonus and the price is unbeatable. It was definitely worth the 3 hour drive for their exceptional service.
M
4 days ago
I have been with Rock Valley Dental for over 40 years and they have always provided courteous and pofessional service at a fair price. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of dental care.
H
5 days ago
A great experience!
We came to Rock Valley Dental because we were in need of someone looking at my daughter's dental appliance that was put on by her orthodontist. We would normally go see her orthodontist, but their office is in Spencer, and that's too far! So I called RV Dental, and they were able to tighten her dental appliance, and show me how to do it. They were very nice to show me, and I want to thank them for their help! I will probably be switching to RV Dental in the near future!
K
5 days ago
Personable and professional
Both the doctor and the dental hygienist were engaging in conversation and deft in their work. They explained concerns and the causes behind them. All of my questions were answered completely. Rock Valley Dental employs a remarkably personable staff altogether!
A
1 week ago
Always great service and results.
Friendly family business with great dentists and employees. I have always been happy with my results. I have been to both dentists, and Deb does my cleaning.
G
2 weeks ago
Another great visit, no waiting and done in timely fashion.
C
2 weeks ago
Appreciated the short wait and the efficiency of the work Aimee completed for me. The room was comfortable and noticed how the high-quality equipment helped her complete my visit more quickly. Thank you for making this visit a good experience. My trips to your dental office have always been relaxing.
J
2 weeks ago
Cleaning was a little invasive
I am a new patient at Rock Valley Dental and normally would leave a 5 star rating as my first visits were top notch, however today I had my teeth cleaned and found it to be painful and very invasive as to drawing blood. The only reason I am confused is because at my regular check up two weeks ago they told me my teeth are exceptionally clean. I’ve had teeth cleaned before but never to this extent where it was so painful. I just wanted her to stop.
S
2 weeks ago
I rate Rock Valley Dental a 5+!
Rock Valley Dental is a very professional business that focuses on patient care. Each person you encounter does their job with proficiency, while making you feel as if you are their favorite client! I am a selfproffessing dentistry "chicken".... But they are so talented, that I actually remember to breath! Without being reminded! A lofty feat for other offices!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
All staff here is very friendly and professional. They are always sure you are happy with everything they did before you leave and willing to fix or make things right if something isn't quite perfect!