Rock Valley Dental

Dentist

1302 10th Street

Rock Valley, IA 51247

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rockvalleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Very Pleased, had excellent care, and everyone was very friendly and nice. I will be back. Love the massage chairs.
L
6 days ago
Excellent, professional service
Nothing but the best service
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Always prompt, professional and caring! Turn one of my most dreaded days into a great day. Thanks Rock Valley Dental!
A
2 weeks ago
Exceptionally Friendly + Knowledgeable
Our family has been nothing but impressed by Rock Valley Dental. The staff is always so patient, kind, and well organized. Dr. Koth is on the cutting edge of dentistry, especially in regards to understanding how teeth/ mouth/ tongue/ airways can impact so many other functions of the human body. It is truly a blessing to have Rock Valley Dental to care for our family!
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome customer service!!!
From top to bottom the staff and service at Rock Valley Dental gets a 5 STAR A+++ rating! I have had issues in the past with my teeth. Because of their care and advice my dental health has improved. Just had a check up. No further issues! Hygienist was great, very gentle and caring!!!!
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly, helpful, professional!
They are always on time...no waiting. Staff is so friendly, the dentists are so personable. Such a different experience from my growing up years...
K
4 weeks ago
Very Friendly
very friendly and helpful staff. I am not a fan of going to the dentist and they calmed my fears and made me feel comfortable and showed they cared about me.
M
2 months ago
Great service and a very friendly and helpful staff!!
C
3 months ago
The Rock Valley Dental office is great. I have been in their office 4 times this past yr, all 4 appointments were very punctual. The staff is very polite and very talented. Efficient is the culture that exists at the clinic.
L
3 months ago
Great staff great service
Every visit is always a quality visit. Knowledgeable and friendly couldn’t be more satisfied.