Rock Valley Dental

Dentist

1302 10th Street

Rock Valley, IA 51247

Open Today By Appointment

rockvalleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring
The staff was very kind and caring with my 2 year old daughter and her first appointment and everything went great! Great place!
D
4 weeks ago
Tooth cleaning
Friendly, professional :)
D
2 months ago
High quality and professional care
I work as a travel nurse and had lost a temporary filling on the way to Iowa. A co-worker suggested Dr. Koth. I was very pleased with the treatment I received. The staff was very friendly, educated and professional. Not to mention the massage chair....nice touch! I would highly recommend them!
D
2 months ago
Very comfortable environment
The new building is very comforting. It seems very well organized, and the staff is always so friendly.
L
2 months ago
Good!😀👍
S
2 months ago
Good people and great service
L
2 months ago
I am always treated with polite consideration when I visit Rock Valley Dental. Today Mary efficiently and quickly took photos and made mouth impressions for future brace work!
C
2 months ago
Excellent Visit!
Had a great visit to Rock Valley Dental. Their new facility is very nice. Deb has been my hygienist for the last number of years and is awesome! Dr. Koth and staff are friendly and make for an enjoyable dental experience. 5 star treatment, would recommend them to anyone!
J
2 months ago
Follow up
Dr. Koth takes the time to discuss on-going developments. He has a holistic vision of dental care as it relates to overall health.
J
3 months ago
Very Professional and kind!
A very pleasant experience!