Rock Valley Dental

Dentist

1302 10th Street

Rock Valley, IA 51247

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rockvalleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
A great experience!
This was my daughter's first visit to Rock Valley Dental, and it was a great one! The staff was very nice, and explained everything in detail about her visit. Not too often can that be said about a dental visit! Office was clean, and lobby area was neat and organized. I especially liked the nice music, and beach scenes on the TV screen! And not to mention, the warm fireplace was a nice added touch on this cold day! Thank you Rock Valley Dental for a great first visit!
G
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Had a great first visit!
T
1 week ago
Very friendly and helpful staff The doctors explain your options clearly and help you make the choice that works best for you
N
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable
I recently had to find a new dentist for my kids and I had heard great things about RV Dental so we decided to try it. The staff was so friendly and Dr. Meyer was great and very informative. My kids did so well and had a great first experience. I'm so glad to have found a great place that we all really like!
D
1 month ago
I was very happy with fast service, very clean and professional. I will definitely be back. And also their chairs are amazing, I didn't expect the massage but that was awesome!
K
1 month ago
Great new dentist
Dr Amber is a wonderful new addition to the practice. She is very knowledgeable, puts her patients at ease, is very gentle.
K
1 month ago
Great professional service!
The people here are the best at dental care. I like the way they are always asking me if I am doing good while working on my teeth and keeping me informed on what they are doing. Not just Dental care, but caring people!
P
2 months ago
I'm very happy,I had so many dental problems Im happy how a plan for keeping my teeth good brushing habits.very nice employees
J
2 months ago
I was very pleased with the service, I received. I had a tooth extracted and Dr. Koth and his staff was very nice. I would definitely recommend them to anyone that needs dental service done. They made me feel very comfortable. I am from Michigan, so I had to chose someone from the local listing and it was a great choice.
L
2 months ago
Professional, kind and understanding!
I am so thankful for Dr.Koth and his staff, they are the best and make going to the dentist more enjoyable! We are blessed to have such a great dental clinic in Rock Valley!