Rock Valley Dental

Dentist

1302 10th Street

Rock Valley, IA 51247

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rockvalleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Everyone was friendly and professional and I felt valued as a customer. Was kept informed, staff are very knowledgeable.
T
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly
The service I received was excellent. If I had a question on something there was always time to explain and go over concerns. Very friendly atmosphere.
L
6 days ago
Semi-Annual Cleaning
I haven't always been a fan of the dentist but my experience at Rock Valley Dental was great. My appointment was on time. Everyone was very friendly and answered any questions I had. My cleaning went very well and didn't hurt at all. I sat in a massage chair and looked at pictures from Hawaii so that was very relaxing. Dr. Amber was very friendly and I enjoyed meeting her.
K
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Awesome professional friendly service!
C
2 weeks ago
Fast , Clean, Professional
Loved the new building. Friendly, professional people. They get the job done correctly and efficiently.
G
1 month ago
They were very courteous and professional. They told me what was going on and what options I had to resolve the problem.
M
1 month ago
Great service
Very good place for dental care.
C
3 months ago
Great service
I like the scenes on the ceiling, the massage chair, the music and how everyone helps me relax.
B
3 months ago
Best dentists around
My kids love going to either of the dentists. They actually ask when they go next which they have never done until we started going Rock Valley Dental! The staff is awesome!!
S
4 months ago
The people are great. Experience was great.