Rock Valley Dental

Dentist

1302 10th Street

Rock Valley, IA 51247

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rockvalleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Everyone was courteous when you walk in the door and help you get to where you need to go. Everything was done promptly and in an organized manner.
D
2 weeks ago
Started on time, asked how I was doing several times. Let me know what was happening and what they were doing. Kind and friendly
J
4 weeks ago
Rock valley dentist review
I had a great experience. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Very professional in this business.
B
1 month ago
Highly satisfied
Great business with friendly staff that make you feel welcome. It seems that many businesses want to rush you out the door these days, but Rock Valley Dental takes the time to discuss your concerns and what they can do to make you feel more at ease. I highly recommend to all friends and family!
K
1 month ago
Friendly and on time
Berry nice establishment with friendly people and appointments are always on time, no overly long waiting in the waiting room like you have to do at some places. We
H
2 months ago
Excellent as always.
Here for a cleaning today. I’ve never enjoyed going to the dentist as much as I do here. Great people, excellent work.
H
2 months ago
Exceptional care
Very friendly professional staff. Great laughs. Great conversation. Very wonderful care. I had not had dental care in a long time and was very worried about would be said, but no one had anything negative to say. Just made me feel welcome and cared for. I will recommend every time!! Thank you for everything!!
J
3 months ago
Very Pleased, had excellent care, and everyone was very friendly and nice. I will be back. Love the massage chairs.
L
3 months ago
Excellent, professional service
Nothing but the best service
S
3 months ago
High quality service
Always prompt, professional and caring! Turn one of my most dreaded days into a great day. Thanks Rock Valley Dental!