Rock Valley Dental

Dentist

1302 10th Street

Rock Valley, IA 51247

Open Today By Appointment

rockvalleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
I am always treated with polite consideration when I visit Rock Valley Dental. Today Mary efficiently and quickly took photos and made mouth impressions for future brace work!
C
1 week ago
Excellent Visit!
Had a great visit to Rock Valley Dental. Their new facility is very nice. Deb has been my hygienist for the last number of years and is awesome! Dr. Koth and staff are friendly and make for an enjoyable dental experience. 5 star treatment, would recommend them to anyone!
J
2 weeks ago
Follow up
Dr. Koth takes the time to discuss on-going developments. He has a holistic vision of dental care as it relates to overall health.
J
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and kind!
A very pleasant experience!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality experience
Professional - very friendly
R
4 weeks ago
Great place
I had written down the wrong day for the appt, they tracked me down, waited for me to get there and still saw me even though I was 15 minutes late. Then, the appointment was so relaxing, I just about fell asleep. They were very gentle and I had absolutely no pain during the cleaning and filling. The massaging chairs are a plus too! A very, very good dental office and I would not hesitate to recommend the to anyone!
A
1 month ago
Very efficient
They did my cleaning quicker than I have ever had it done. Very pleasant staff and I was out of there in record time.
T
1 month ago
Cleaning
Very friendly and speedy!! Love yhe job Amy does!
M
1 month ago
Very friendly, and very knowledgable. Spent lots of time getting things right. I was impressed. This was my first visit and I would definitely recommend them.
S
1 month ago
First Visit
I was a first time patient at the Rock Valley Dental clinic. What a great staff and Dr Koth was exceptional as well. I would recommend them to anyone.