Rockaway Dental Associates, LLC

Dentist

20 Union St

Rockaway, NJ 07866

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
One of the Best Dentists around!
I’ve gone to Dr. G since I was in 5th grade (when I moved to NJ) and even though I live in Brooklyn now, I still go to him. Their staff is great and I trust what they do. I went to a different dentist for a bit here im BK but since I’m a freelancer and my mom lives out this way, it gives me an excuse to use them.
D
3 weeks ago
Always great!
Everyone is always professional & friendly at Dr Gignac’s office!
N
3 weeks ago
Always easy and pleasant
Cleaning is easy, staff is friendly. Staff always works with my insurance and lets me know ahead of time if something is going to be quite expensive. Very professional. Only complaint is I did not get a little goody bag today and I forgot to ask before leaving.
M
1 month ago
Absolutely the best! Excellence in every category! Experienced, Friendly, Caring and Professinal....after almost 20 years I could never think of going anywhere else.
E
1 month ago
Thorough and friendly
Everyone always knows my name when I walk in and always asking about my whole family. They are super friendly. And they are great at what they do. They provide very thorough cleanings and give you the tips to keep a healthy mouth.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly stuff and professional.
J
3 months ago
Friendly Atmosphere
Friendly and casual atmosphere, yet very professional.
E
3 months ago
Wonderful!
I have been going to Dr. Gignac since I was six or seven, (I'm 30 now!), and have continued to go to him after multiple moves. He and his team are phenomenal and I can't imagine ever going anywhere else. They are all so friendly and professional, and the office is lovely.
A
3 months ago
Best Dentist & Staff!
Dr Gignac and his Staff have provided the highest level of dental, professional & personal care to me & family for many years! Truly the best!
C
4 months ago
Very accommodating and thorough
I recently had an issue and called the office. They fit me in and made a recommendation. I have been coming to Rockaway Dental for many years and have always found everyone very friendly, professional and thorough.