Rockaway Dental Associates, LLC

Dentist

20 Union St

Rockaway, NJ 07866

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Very accommodating and thorough
I recently had an issue and called the office. They fit me in and made a recommendation. I have been coming to Rockaway Dental for many years and have always found everyone very friendly, professional and thorough.
K
4 weeks ago
great with kids
My sons are 6 and don't enjoy going to the dentist but the staff are great and patient with them. And my sons love picking a toy from the toy box to take home!
K
4 weeks ago
professional and friendly
Short wait time, clean office, friendly and knowledgeable staff
N
4 weeks ago
So helpful and flexible
Toothache over the weekend. Left message and heard back first thing Monday morning. They fit me in and saw me immediately. I was in and out within a half hour. As always, the staff (and dentist) at Rockaway Dental is helpful, flexible, and friendly.
E
2 months ago
I recently called Rockaway Dental Asc.for an appointment and got one quickly. As always, the staff was very professional and friendly. Dr. Gignac Did a great job repairing a broken tooth. The office is always so clean and pleasant. I would highly recommend them.
P
2 months ago
Dental work is great! Thx
I typically spend most of my time with the hygienists who are superior. I'm fortunate I have just only recently had to undertake procedures outside hygiene. What a great experience, my last bridge was 20 years ago technology is amazing; Dr. G even better.
A
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and caring
After having to switch dentists number of times I was pleasantly surprised the first time I went to Rockaway Dental Associates and felt completely comfortable. I knew after my first appointment that I would be using them again and be a return patient for sure. They have worked with me when needed to cancel and reschedule appointments do to last minute schedule changes to changing insurance companies. If they can help, they will!
D
2 months ago
Dr. G always on the ball and honest. Use him. Staff always friendly
M
3 months ago
Simply the Best!
My family has been going to Rockaway Dental for almost 20 years. They are simply the best there is hands down.
G
3 months ago
Visit on 11/28/2017
I was seen within minutes of my appointment time. The hygienist explained the procedure, and provided information that would be beneficial in maintaining good dental health. Annual X-ray and Oral Cancer screening, and examination by Dr. Gignac completed my visit. Everyone on the staff are always approachable, consistent, and professional. Highly recommended.