Rockaway Dental Associates

Dentist

20 Union St

Rockaway, NJ 07866

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Being a new patient, I had the best experience! Everyone was so well organized, thorough, knowledgeable, super friendly, they worked together as a team, and I loved the office music too! Thank you again for all of your help. Sincerely, A very happy patient
S
5 months ago
Always on time and great service!!
Dr G has been our family dentist for more than 20yrs and we are always happy with his and his staff service. Always on time, friendly and efficient.
J
5 months ago
Always Polite and On Time
This office understands that my time is valuable and EVERYONE in the office is so polite and pleasant it is contagious.
C
5 months ago
High Quality Care
The staff at Rockaway Dental always take good care of me. They are very professional, competent, thorough and caring. I am always pleased with the care I receive in their office.
C
5 months ago
Friendly & professional
👍
D
6 months ago
One of the Best Dentists around!
I’ve gone to Dr. G since I was in 5th grade (when I moved to NJ) and even though I live in Brooklyn now, I still go to him. Their staff is great and I trust what they do. I went to a different dentist for a bit here im BK but since I’m a freelancer and my mom lives out this way, it gives me an excuse to use them.
D
6 months ago
Always great!
Everyone is always professional & friendly at Dr Gignac’s office!
N
6 months ago
Always easy and pleasant
Cleaning is easy, staff is friendly. Staff always works with my insurance and lets me know ahead of time if something is going to be quite expensive. Very professional. Only complaint is I did not get a little goody bag today and I forgot to ask before leaving.
M
7 months ago
Absolutely the best! Excellence in every category! Experienced, Friendly, Caring and Professinal....after almost 20 years I could never think of going anywhere else.
E
7 months ago
Thorough and friendly
Everyone always knows my name when I walk in and always asking about my whole family. They are super friendly. And they are great at what they do. They provide very thorough cleanings and give you the tips to keep a healthy mouth.